BritainReviews

    Reviews Airport Parking Essentials

    Do you ever have trouble getting to the airport? Public transport is not always the most convenient option, but neither is asking someone to drive you to the terminal and pick you up again. Fortunately, there are many companies that offer airport parking. One of these companies is Airport Parking Essentials. But how convenient is their parking service? How easy will it be to book a parking spot via Airport Parking Essentials’ website? How many parking spots are available if you think about parking at the airport via their service? And what kind of customer service can you expect from Airport Parking Essential when you ask for their help? The best informants on these matters are customers that have used Airport Parking Essentials before you thought about it. Read their reviews to get an idea of what Airport Parking Essentials really offers. Their ratings, opinions, comments and experiences can help you to decide if Airport Parking Essentials is the best option for parking your car at the airport or not.

    About Airport Parking Essentials

    Airport Parking Essentials is a company that offers airport parking facilities. They offer the possibility to leave your car at the airport while you are on holiday. On their website, they even state to be dedicated to offering affordable airport parking. And they say that a customer should always come first. They offer airport parking at a lot of well-known airports. Examples are Bristol Airport, Stansted Airport, Glasgow Airport, East Midlands Airport, Birmingham Airport, Manchester Airport, Heathrow Airport, Luton Airport, Liverpool Airport, Exeter Airport, Gatwick Airport, Edinburgh Airport and a lot of other airports. Besides airport parking, you can also arrange a hotel via their website. And if you need to wait for quite some time until you’re ready to board your plane, you can spend some of that free time in an airport lounge that Airport Parking Essentials has arranged for you. Don’t forget to take a look at their daily deals for some nice special offers. That way, you’ll never have to pay more than you have to.


    Some in-flight travel essentials.

    Services of Airport Parking Essentials

    As mentioned above, Airport Parking Essentials offers airport parking, airport lounges and airport hotels. You can book a parking spot, lounge or hotel room via Airport Parking Essentials’ website. All you need to do is enter a few travelling details. That way, they’ll have the room, parking spot or lounge ready for you when you arrive. You can also contact Airport Parking Essentials’ customer service department in case of any questions of problems.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Airport Parking Essentials

    What is your personal opinion of Airport Parking Essentials? Was it really that easy to park your car on one of their parking lots? How long did it take to walk from the parking lot to the terminal? Was the hotel room ready for you when you arrived? And how did the customer service of Airport Parking Essentials respond when you asked for their help? Please add an Airport Parking Essentials review and tell us what you really think of this airport parking provider.

    Airport Parking Essentials
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (49)

    9.2
    94% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.4
    Service
    rating
    9
    Pricing
    rating
    9.2
    Delivery
    rating
    9

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    No Worries

    I was worried about leaving my car keys on my car seat as I got onto the bus, but my worries were completely unnecessary. Quick service, nice staff and despite our flight arriving four hours late (in the middle of the night), the man welcoming us was full of festive cheer. Thank you :-)

    By: BJ Watling 05-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    8.5
    rating

    Meet and Greet Reviews

    The only comment I'd make is that I arrived an hour early and took a long tie to get through on either phone... So if likely to arrive early ring asap! Otherwise a good friendly and prompt service.

    By: Micky Houston 05-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    8
    rating

    Ready For Collection

    I had no issues on departure and even when our return flight arrived 30 mins early the car was ready for collection no problem!

    By: Dean Jones 05-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Need Some Improvements

    I have used Airport Parking several times now and find them a good company. Staff are polite and engaging and prices are very competitive. Their website is easy to use and amendments such as change of car can easily be done. My reason for 8 stars instead of 10 is down to the time it takes to return the car to the South Terminal at Gatwick. On 2 occasions the time taken has been about 20 mins. Late at night or cold weather, 20 mins seems like a very long time!!!!

    By: Chris Lyne 04-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    8.5
    rating

    Stress free way of parking easily

    Stress free way of parking easily as you Go on holiday and more to the pint when you return Kate at night from holiday. With confidence that our car had been looked after whilst we were away. The easy process helps to keep the happy memories of the holiday in tact.

    By: Jos Butler 04-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Everything went smoothly

    Good service. Everything went smoothly. Simply drop off car. Small bus takes you to departures, only takes 2 mins. Not too much waiting on return journey. Friendly, courteous drivers and staff. Will use again.

    By: Eoin Morgan 04-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Had no issues with the service

    Had no issues with the service, easy check in and out and friendly staff. Good location with only a small walk to get to the terminal.

    By: Mark Henry 04-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Staff always Click

    So close to terminal and staff always quick And efficient , more expensive than most, but worth it for hassle free direct access to departures- 2 minutes walk

    By: Jake Ball 03-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Easy To Use

    Instructions were very clear. Drop off was easy and hand over quick. On return I was delighted to see my car already waiting at the pick up zone. It wasn’t totally clear where to get the key back (Airport parking Essential Desk) but once sorted I was away quickly. I will use this service again

    By: Dennis Lyell 03-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Great company

    Instructions were very clear. Drop off was easy and hand over quick. On return I was delighted to see my car already waiting at the pick up zone. It wasn’t totally clear where to get the key back (Airport parking Essential Desk) but once sorted I was away quickly. I will use this service again.

    By: Dennis Lyell 03-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Very good Service as always & very helpful staff

    After Arriving back having had 3 weeks holiday i Phoned From the terminal and was told that my car was ready and waiting for me at the Airport location. Very good Service as always & very helpful staff.

    By: Patt Cummins 03-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Excellent as always

    Excellent as always.
    Have used Airport Parking Essentials many many times always reliable and the car waiting when
    you get back and if you want your car washed on return the finish is excellent.

    By: Josh Hazlewood 03-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Website easy to use

    Website easy to use, cost of parking very competitive and, from previous experience, I know the staff are reliable and prepared to go the extra mile when things go wrong (I.e. flight delays).

    By: Alex Carry 03-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Nice quick service

    I phoned them to cancel a booking for the airport lounge we had as it was booked to go with a Thomas Cook holiday we had. The person I spoke to was very helpful and without any hesitation she told me that they would be waving there usual £10 cancelation fee as a gesture of good will as it had been the fault of Thomas Cook. I also asked to rebook for a different terminal and time which I was able to do quickly over the phone. I then received my full refund within the hour of canceling. I would recommend them for all airport extras as I have used them several times for booking parking and lounges without any problems and the way they handled this problem just goes to ensure my future custom, Thank you

    By: Jessi Leon 29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Instructions were very clear

    Instructions were very clear. Drop off was easy and hand over quick. On return I was delighted to see my car already waiting at the pick up zone. It wasn’t totally clear where to get the key back (Airport parking Essentials desk) but once sorted I was away quickly. I will use this service again.

    By: Jeo James 29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Great company

    First class, used you before and never let me down. Although prices are a shade high, but as long as they do not go up any higher, I will always use you.

    By: Williams Leo 29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Meet and Greet

    Just missed a full stars. We couldn't get through on the phone so had to wait a wee bit on our car coming to greet us.

    By: Marnus Labuschagne 29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9
    rating

    Very good Service as always & very helpful staff

    After Arriving back having had 3 weeks holiday i Phoned From the terminal and was told that my car was ready and waiting for me at the Airport location. Very good Service as always & very helpful staff.

    By: Jack Harry 29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    The Service Was Excellent

    The service was excellent but whoever drove my car moved all aspects of my seat, the rake of the seat back, the steering wheel position and even the settings on sat nav etc.
    The drive home was very uncomfortable until I could get things back to suit me.

    By: Johny Bairstow 28-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9
    rating

    Recommended For Everyone

    Used Airport Parking Essentials for years and recommended them to friends as always great service but last year we had to use another supplier as for some reason they had more than doubled their prices but found the whole process with another company not as professional from the dropping off of the car and finding the driver to the waiting time on the return trip. So this year I was pleased to see APE had gone back to their normal prices and we had great service with them they were there within 2 mins of arriving at Stansted and on our return on a very wet, rainy and dark night they were outside within 5 minutes of calling them , I couldn’t wish for a better service and both drivers were professional and friendly. I will always continue to use them if their prices remain realistic.

    By: Dennis S Schmelzer 28-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Airport Parking Essentials

    Your review