BritainReviews

    Reviews Ezybook

    Do you have experiences using the services of this brand? How did you think their customer service was in dealing with your request? Was the description of their products clear enough and accurate ontheir site? Your opinions are valuable for future customers, so why not write a review with all your feedback to let people know if their trustworthy or not. Maybe you were very impressed by the brand? Or want to warn others against them? Either way, we would love to hear your experiences!

    Ezybook Training - Module 1 - Overview

    Ezybook
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (5)

    3.8
    0% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.4
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Easy Parking with "Ezypark" at Manchester Airport

    A serious bad service at Manchester Airport !
    It was easy to book and hand over the car, when arriving. But we had to pay £6,- to the driver, so that he could get out of the parking, On top of the £36,98 we had already paid.
    Agreed was, to call after landing, with the return flight.
    So we did, we landed 22:35. And we were informed at that moment it would take approx. 30 minutes to get our car at the Airport. It, in fact, took longer. It was 23:45 when we got our car back. And we had to pay £6,- more, to get out of the parking. The total costs were therefore 30% higher than what they promote/inform, not mentioning the unacceptable waiting time. They were aware of the flight details, we had informed the arrival time and we even called to inform we had landed.
    A real bad service..., service ?

    By: Henri Levison07-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Parking heathrow

    DON'T USE I BOOKED DUE TO VIRUS HAD TO CANCEL PHONED THEM TO ASK FOR REFUND WAS TOLD NOT TO WORRY PHONE WHEN YOU WANT TO GO. YES I PHONED TO BE TOLD I HAVE TO PAY EXPLAINED I S ASKED FOR REFUND AND WAS ASHORED IT WILL BE A OK Don't USE

    By: Malcolm Austin25-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Airport Parking

    I booked through this Company as it was the cheapest, and it stated it was FREE cancellation **DO NOT BE FOOLED IT IS NOT FREE** they charged £15 admin fee. my plans changed and had to cancel. I was told my refund will take up to 7 Days, more than a week passed and still no refund so I emailed them several times over the next week with no reply, I tried to ring them and I took more than ten attempts to speak to them as nobody was answering the phone for then to be shouted at with them saying "you will get your refund when you get it"

    I have had to get my bank involved as I am getting nowhere with this company **PLEAS PAY ATTENTION TO ALL OF THE BAD REVIEWS THIS IS A HORRIBLE COMPANY**

    By: Jimmy25-08-2021
    Burhan Ahmed Sharif31-08-2021

    Booking reference,EZY-vqsal170821 I have booked 8 days long parking as I travelled from distant to fly from Gatwick airport and was flying with little children, I have found this website as the cheapest, I arrived back at the airport and called thembto bring the car to the drop off point, My call was picked up by a person thaat soubded to be a streetgansgster, he was terriblyrude and told me that he will not bring my car, I pleaded eith hin and told him that please I have very small chikdren who are extremely tired and even said that I will pay extra money for my car to be returned to the airport. This is exactly what he said " why shoul I bring your car, I don't care whether you have kids or not, he was rude, displayed lack of respect and empathy, he hanged the phone on me, I called him back and asked him for the post code, I had to take uber which costed £40 for less than 6miles as there was very high SURGE, when i got to the point of collection, I met this drug dealer looking guy, who smelt of WEED, he gave me his name as ADNAN. I will advise anyone to avoid booking with this website. I wish I read reviews before booking, I would have saved money, time and energy.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Parking at Gatwick

    DO NOT USE. UNRESOLVED THEFT FROM CAR.

    Ezybook.co.uk act as an agent and they clearly do not vet the services they promote. I parked my car in November 2020 for an urgent family related trip abroad, in the pre Christmas COVID lockdown which came into effect while we were away. The company offered and chosen from the ezybook.co.uk site was Park & Fly Gatwick (company registration number 12632724). When the car came back the driver got out of the car and approached me with no mask meaning I had to keep my distance. I had to sign for the car to get rid of him, and he hurried away. I first wiped down the car to clean it and noticed fast food debris from the driver on my seat. I called to complain and was told to phone the Park & Fly Gatwick office. I did. They apologise but the cost to clean the car has not been reimbursed (fat stains on the seat, salt, half a chip). I went straight home and isolated meaning the car stayed on my drive. During that period I noticed the spare wheel and locking wheel nut had been stolen. I reported it to the Police who were great. They interviewed the owners who then offered my £100 to make it go away. My loss is way more than that so I refused (£25 clean, £150 wheel replacement, min £75 for new locking wheel nuts and exchange). Park & Fly Gatwick said they'd wait for the Police report. The Police reported concluded no evidence, but stated that the car park being used had NO CCTV COVERING IT, despite it being part of their advertising. Park & Fly Gatwick stopped responding, and ezybook.co.uk have washed their hands of it.

    When I called to complain, Ezybook.co.uk gave me a false name on the phone. They sent me terms and conditions for a company called MOBIT AIRPORT PARKING. MOBIT is a defunct company dissolved in 2017. Ezybook are owned by Smart Travel Deals Ltd., registered company number 11364111.

    Essentially, both Ezybook and Park and Fly Gatwick have refused to address it and both companies advertised "secure parking" and/ or used a CCTV icon to indicate CCTV covered parking. It was not. I am in the process of taking this through a legal claim as on principle this should not stand. It's false advertising, dishonest and I've been misled.

    By: Doug Stephens25-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    parking at heathrow 21/12/2019-4/01/2020

    DONT BOOK WITH EZYBOOK at Heathrow airport .Disgusting service .Rang to advise of time we would arrive at the airport but we were left waiting at the airport for 30 mins for driver to meet us and take car.On return we rang after clearing baggage reclaim and was told we would have to wait between 1 AND 1-1/2 hours . Rang the number given 7 times each time given a different excuse why our car was not at airport . Car eventually arrived 2 1/2 hours after first phone call.Also 3 other familes were waiting with the same problem UNABLE TO GET THERE CARS FROM THIS COMPANY AND GIVEN MANY EXCUSESS. IF YOU BOOK WITH THIS COMPANY YOU WILL HAVE A LONG WAIT FOR THE RETURN OF YOUR CAR.!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By: dereck lock05-01-2020
    Malcolm Austin25-08-2021

    Do use I phoned to say due to flight being cancelled due to virus I asked for refund and was told no need just phone when you can go yes I have phoned to be told the booking not valid read other comments Don't USE

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Write your own review about Ezybook

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Ezybook a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 5 customer review posted about Ezybook. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 0% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Ezybook offer?

    Ezybook is mainly active in the Car Services category, more specifically with Airport parking and transfer.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Ezybook website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!