BritainReviews

    247 Home Rescue
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences

    Awful

    marie30-10-2018
    2
    Would buy here again: NO

    Ordering

    2

    Service

    2

    Pricing

    2

    Delivery

    2

    Awful company, happily take your money but will never provide the services you have paid for - pay a few pennies more and use a reputable firm like British Gas.

    Do not go near this lot

    James 24/7 Home Rescue30-10-2018

    Dear Marie, we're sorry to hear how you feel about 24/7 Home Rescue. We would like to invite you to contact us in order to help you out with any complaints or issues. If you send us an email at socialmedia@247homerescue.co.uk with all of the relevant details, policy reference and the reference (JG), I would gladly investigate this for you personally. Kind regards, James 24/7 Home Rescue.

    Marie30-10-2018

    wouldn't waste my time contacting you

    Marie30-10-2018

    wouldn't waste my time contacting you

    Jackie 12-11-2018

    Awful company, worse than not being covered is a false sense of security. I am a full time carer, I need to know I can rely on people. Let down more than once, now told I am locked in because an engineer came out who couldn't help. In June I am out of here, British Gas for me.

    Jackie 12-11-2018

    Awful company, worse than not being covered is a false sense of security. I am a full time carer, I need to know I can rely on people. Let down more than once, now told I am locked in because an engineer came out who couldn't help. In June I am out of here, British Gas for me.

    Jackie 12-11-2018

    Awful company, worse than not being covered is a false sense of security. I am a full time carer, I need to know I can rely on people. Let down more than once, now told I am locked in because an engineer came out who couldn't help. In June I am out of here, British Gas for me.

    James 24/7 Home Rescue13-11-2018

    Dear Jackie, this isn't the type of news we like to hear, so we can investigate your complaint thoroughly, we would like to invite you to contact us via email at socialmedia@247homerescue.co.uk including your policy reference and (JG) in the subject box. Kindest regards, James 24/7 Home Rescue


    Check reviews of 247 Home Rescue

    Write your own review about 247 Home Rescue

    Your review