BritainReviews

    Reviews Flying Flowers

    Are you looking to surprise a loved one with something fresh? Or want to send your Mum an original gift? Flying Flowers offers you the chance of sending a fresh, colourful and beautifully scented bouquet of flowers to surprise those dearest to you. Read on to learn about the company's functions and available services and then hear personally from the customers reviews of others.

    About Flying Flowers

    Founded in 1981 as an alternative to postcards for holiday goers in Jersey, Flying Flowers is an online delivery service for flower bouquets. When the company first started their primary line of business was bunches of mixed carnations, which are now famous and typical to Jersey. However, since then they have developed and increased to offer dozens of other flower types and deals, with a total of 180 different bouqets available.

    One of the company's primary values is the quality of the flowers. As the owners and staff possess a true passion for what they do, they are consistently improving and rearranging their offers and send nothing but the best to ensure their customer is provided with the best surprise or gift.


    Watch this Flying Flowers advertisement in which they show how quickly and easily the flowers can be ready for your delivery as well has the quality of the gift's appearance | Flying Flower Delivery

    Customer Services

    For the sake of easy shopping for the customer, it is possible to either search for your specific request on the website, or you can look using categories and filters. The primary categories available are divided by purpose and type: Summer, Occasion, Range, International and Delivery. Within the Summer section, customers have the choice of Summer Flowers or Summer Plants. The Occasion category offers various occasions such as Anniversary, Engagement, New Home and Sympathy flowers. The Range category consists of the various products and services that Flying Flowers offer such as All Flowers, Balloons, Flowers & Chocolates, Hampers & Wine and Silk Flowers. Finally, the categories of Delivery and International offer various types of information regarding deliveries, and all the International destinations to which the company delivers.
    Payment can be made using MasterCard, Delta, PayPal and Visa.

    Complaints, Advice and Feedback for other customers of Flying Flowers

    Have you previously ordered or received flowers from Flying Flowers? What did you think of their product quality and selection? Were the flowers in good condition? Did they have a broad range of flower types or were they all quite similar? How punctual was the delivery time? Share your opinion here in an honest review to help out other customers hoping to send the perfect gift to that special someone.

    What do customers think of the flower deliveries from Flying Flowers? Share your opinion or learn from others to find out about the quality and range!

    Flying Flowers
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    5.6
    30% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.4
    Service
    rating
    5
    Pricing
    rating
    5.2
    Delivery
    rating
    5.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Super fresh flowers, love it

    For my grandparents' birthday, I ordered flowers from here. Flying Flowers offers the best quality in flowers that is a damn sure thing, however, I am little disappointed with their ordering service as it took me so much time for booking scented flowers and cards! but when I received the flowers I was so happy! it was the most gorgeous and beautiful flowers I ever saw, they all are so fresh and looking nicely arranged. my grandparents truly loved it
    However, til now I just used the services for one time but if I need any kind of flower booking stuff i will definitely going to order from flying flowers. apart from this, i am satisfied with their delivery and pricing, both are great. i think you can pay little for fresh flowers.
    They also offer huge collections in flowers, i think there is no other website who offer such large options in flowers and their types. you must try the website for once, you will get the best flowers. fresh and original.

    By: Ozir Nicole 27-09-2017
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Flowers

    Great service ordered for my granddaughter really quick delivery , they were absolutely beautiful and I will certainly use again thank you x

    By: Barbaraneil11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Dead flowers 10003717052

    Absolutely load of rubbish customer service stinks and no help what so ever I ordered a scented bouquet for my best friend 80th birthday well half the flowers were dead and only 6 pieces sent when it should have been 9 plus absolutely disgusting all they offered was a refund when all I wanted was a fresh bunch sent but no even though my friend had been isolated for months I was so embarrassed when they arrived it looked like I was a right cheap scate the company are a load of crap so just be aware If you are ordering for a birthday or even worse a funeral it would look like you didn't care they do not deserve to run a company with an attutude like they have couldn't care less wouldn't use them again even if they were the only company left on this planet they are deluded I'm am furious and fuming over there pathetic answers no empathy what so ever crap

    By: Mrs Heather Stuckey 24-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Do not order

    My mother placed on another to arrive on 7.7.20. It came 15.7.20 LATE and all of the flowers are dead. This was supposed to arrive for my birthday. They arrived late despite being home the whole day waiting.

    By: Dominika 15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    sunflowers bunch

    had some friends from a friend but didnt want to tell her i was very dissappointed when flowers arrived
    petals had fallen off, wilted leaves,
    i emailed customers service who replied was going to pass my message on to another dept
    hearth NOTHING FROM THEM YET

    kay williams

    By: kay williams19-05-2020
    kay williams19-05-2020

    DISSAPOINTED WITH FLOWERS

    kay williams19-05-2020

    STILL WAITING FOR REPLY

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Bouquet

    An absolute waste of money ,I could have got better in the supermarket for a fraction of the cost I paid for flying flowers. The bouquet looked nothing like the picture on the website. False advertising and massively over priced. I wasted £25 of my money and also no free delivery like it states in there. I'm furious with them. Avoid at all costs.

    By: L clarke27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Carnival Bouquet

    I ordered these flowers on 2 April to be delivered to my mum for her birthday on 14 April - it is now 3.15 on 15 April and nothing received. I have emailed customer services twice but had no reply.

    The saddest part is my mum’s in a care home and I haven’t seen her for a month because of the virus.

    By: Kate Rosenthal15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Flowers

    I have used you 3 times first time fine no problem second time arrived a day late it was for my mothers birthday I let that go as mistakes happen this time they were for my sister whose lost her husband through this virus they have still not arrived and should of been there Tuesday please anyone who reads this this service is disgusting promising on time deliveries never happens iv sent three emails to them and I had no response so they took my money no flowers have been delivered and now ignore my emails do not use them you r paying for nothing no service and no flowers carry on look at all reviews as this is a common occupancy do not order flowers from flying flowers go to next or inter flora I would rather pay the extra then not receive my flowers at all then get ignored when I send 3 emails it’s now Friday they were supposed to be there Tuesday still no sign of them still no reply to my emails the whole order has been a nightmare do not order from them

    By: Julie Downes10-04-2020
    JulieDownes10-04-2020

    Disgusting service still not received my flowers for my sister whose husband has died I’m fuming took my money no flowers my mums birthday you were a day late never use u again unreliable totally take people’s money no service at all

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Two x Orange Sorbet Bouquets

    Re order numbers 10003353316 and 10003353134. We ordered two Bouquets of Orange Sorbet for two of our friends. Yes they arrived on the day we requested and that is where the good service ends. Comparing what is advertised on web site and what you get is no comparison, Both our friends sent sent us photos of what arrived. We were absolutely gob smacked and barrenest. The web sit photo of Orange Sorbet is absolutely beautiful., With no greenery to make the Bouquets look bigger. What our friends were sent were eight red roses most of them were in bloom (web site stated sent in bud in order that the blooms last longer , no chance) they also came with a vast amount of greenery, it drowned out the roses that we did not order. Please look at the website photo and ask yourself, does the photo look like eight red roses and half a bush?? NEVER AGAIN.

    By: Michael B Eaton04-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Valentines Flowers never turned up

    ZERO IF I COULD. NO DELIVERY ON VALENTINES DAY! placed order 3 days ago and it never arrived so have a Mrs. working away with nothing on valentines, first time i used this company absolutely shocking and will never use again, stick to the known companies like interflora and local florists instead, they don't even ship flowers until 24 hours later so no chance of getting the date you select unless you pay an additional £6-7 or so for special delivery which other companies don't rip you off with, then they argue the toss with you about it being your fault and blame royal mail instead of their misleading advertising which does not state anywhere that they ship.after a full day and don't work to same day dispatches like nearly.all other companies florists especially when order placed earlier in the day, the genuinely didn't give a crap. I would avoid like the plague not a good business at all ruined the full day for me now and the stick ill get, up urs! It should be called FlyingTurd as that's all they sling at you!!! All good had it been free but not the case i paid for something i was hoping would be done as advertised , they don't deliver on promises so I'm sure flowers.would be dead anyways so probably saved my self further embarrassment.

    By: Lotty14-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Flying Flowers

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Flying Flowers a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 10 customer review posted about Flying Flowers. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.6/10, with 30% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Flying Flowers offer?

    Flying Flowers is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Florists, Gift shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Flying Flowers website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!