BritainReviews

    Reviews Pet Protect

    Do you have experiences using the services of this brand? How did you think their customer service was in dealing with your request? Was the description of their products clear enough and accurate ontheir site? Your opinions are valuable for future customers, so why not write a review with all your feedback to let people know if their trustworthy or not. Maybe you were very impressed by the brand? Or want to warn others against them? Either way, we would love to hear your experiences!

    German Shepherd Protects Babies and Kids Compilation - The best Protection Dogs

    Pet Protect
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (17)

    7.8
    76% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.8
    Service
    rating
    7.8
    Pricing
    rating
    7.8
    Delivery
    rating
    7.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Pet protect plus

    I found the pet protect website easy to use and easier going direct through them rather than a comparison site. We they have 3 insurance options so I could pick the most appropriate for my dogs Sir Herbert and Lord Hugo and which suited my budget.
    I have never had to use the insurance for a claim yet. But I feel comfortable knowing I have an insurance package for the just in case moments. Whenever I have had to contact the team the staff are friendly, professional and quick to respond.

    By: Robyn Jones 02-12-2020
    Sue Parsons14-01-2021

    The website was easy to use. Everything was well explained detailing each option simply and easy to understand

    Tomasz Kopczynski14-01-2021

    The policy was very clear about what they offer and I was happy to purchase within minutes. I haven't claimed as I only purchased a couple of weeks ago for our puppy labrador and I hope I will not have to :)

    Lesley Junkin15-02-2021

    Easy to apply and very straight forward.

    sharon carroll26-02-2021

    how can I protect my dog rex from getting stolen from people who go about prodenting that there from dog trust and the RSPCA with faulse badges on and asking about the dogs if they come to my mum's front door sharon carroll

    Pet Protect06-04-2021

    Dear Sharon, we are sorry to hear about the experience you and your mum have received regarding the above. Please be careful when answering the door to strangers, if you do not know who they are I would advise you not to open the door or have a chain on the door when you open it. There have been a number of scams and we are asking everyone to stay vigilant and report anything they think as suspicious to the police, Dog's Trust and the RSPCA. Thank you for your comment and if you need anything else please let us know by visiting our website www.petprotect.co.uk and our team will be happy to help you

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Pet Insurance

    Easy for me to understand the site, t&cs etc, having purchased pet insurance many times, and so far so good - though I have never had need to make a claim yet (ever, and I hope it'll stay that way, touch wood!)

    Very enthused to see many other positive reviews from others who have not been so lucky; that PetProtect came through for them. Fab to see that.

    By: Terry Sutton29-10-2020
    Dorothy Murray17-11-2020

    Very easy website to navigate. Very clear policy and reasonably priced. I hope I don’t have to use it but previous comments are reassuring

    Michelle Hames22-11-2020

    Excellent service online. Easy to do and very satisfied.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Dog insurance

    Already have our older dog insurance with PetProtect.
    So when we got new puppy decided to look for quotes from other providers as well.
    PetProtect was the best quote.
    Really straightforward to use website.
    Would recommend to anyone.

    By: Michael Coleby14-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pet insurance

    I was with Pet Protect with my last cat and they were excellent when he got very ill very quickly. I didn't hesitate to go back to them when I got my new rescue cat! Quick to respond to questions and getting money returned and so polite and caring! Thank you

    By: Heidi14-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pet Protect insurance

    Very easy to use and a great price. Hopefully we will not have to claim abs will be interested to see what happens if we do.

    By: Michelle Lofthouse20-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pet insurance

    I found the whole process extremely easy to use, providing me with the cover I required for my pet. Would not hesitate in recommending this insurance company to others

    By: Clare spry08-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    dog insurance

    im very happy with purchasing insurance for my puppy from pet protect.it was easy,fast,very clear information!

    By: Maja26-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    pet insurance

    easy to use website service was excellent very satisfied with the policy no negative remarks to be recorded .

    By: Edward West28-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Dog insurance

    Happy with the insurance I purchased. Competitive price and great terms. Very easy to buy too!

    By: Natalia 28-10-2020
    Edward West28-10-2020

    excellent service all round

    Edward West28-10-2020

    excellent service all round

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pet cover

    Very easy to insure my dog,
    Quick and easy website would recommend 😀

    By: Angela lynch02-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Dog insurance

    Really good site easy to use good price

    By: Shelley Hills29-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pet insurance

    Good value for money

    By: Tracy kerr09-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pet insurance

    It’s very difficult to rate this company/service as I have just taken out insurance for my puppy. Having read some of the reviews I am now concerned that any future claims will be declined and am concerned that I’ve made the wrong choice. I will give this firm a chance and then write a review on my experience

    By: Anne-Marie Coles28-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Insurance on dog

    Lost my Kaiser to cancer submited claim for him in April end of july after many faild attemptes to contact them was told that they would pay out £96 only of my claim as they deduct all premiums untill end of policy from claim also no payment of £250 as stated for loss of dog considering the amount of premiums I have paid this company over 9 years with no claim its beyond belive I will take this company to obusman avoid this company like the plague.

    By: Adrian Roberts24-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Pet cover/ money down the drain

    Paid every month for years, have had two claims both denied. Go else where, we will be cancelling our two policies for our dogs.

    By: Natalie Wawrzewski02-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Pet Insurance

    Negative!!!
    This company is a complete waste. They don't cover hardly anything and when the time comes to pay a claim, they refuse! Go elsewhere, save your money - Pet protect should not be allowed to trade!!!

    By: Maria Hernandez03-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    nothing at all

    After 7yrs of rising premiums ,every time we applied to claim for one reason or another our claim was denied,atrocious company who couldnt care less about looking after customers but happy to take debits every month ,i would advise to stay well clear,lots of other companies to choose from these must be a massive no no.

    By: martin Hockney06-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Pet Protect

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Pet Protect a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 17 customer review posted about Pet Protect. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.8/10, with 76% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Pet Protect offer?

    Pet Protect is mainly active in the Insurance category, more specifically with Other.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Pet Protect website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!