BritainReviews

    Reviews Beautifulhalo.com

    If you’re looking for some new fashion, you might have to visit quite a few shops to find some items you like. So where is the best place to go? One shop that sells clothes is Beautifulhalo.com. But what kind of quality tops and dresses will they provide? How much light will their home lighting offer? Will their camping gear really be useful during a real camping trip? How comfortable will their coats and jackets be? Will you have to wait long for Beautifulhalo.com’s customer service to send you your new leggings or shorts? And what will the response of Beautifulhalo.com’s customer service be if you need their help? The best people to tell you about these matters are the customers that have shopped at Beautifulhalo.com before. Read their reviews to investigate if Beautifulhalo.com sells your kind of style. Their opinions, ratings, experiences, and comments can help you to understand what kind of clothing shop Beautifulhalo.com really is.

    About Beautifulhalo.com

    Beautifulhalo.com is a company that offers clothes and other fashion. The company was founded in 2014. They call themselves a China-based online store. In their shop, you can find a range of dresses such as high low dresses, sleeveless dresses, lace dresses, color block dresses, mini dresses, short sleeve dresses, print dresses, midi dresses, chiffon dresses, floral dresses, skater dresses, denim dresses and more. In their tops section, you can find sleeveless tees, short sleeve tops, long sleeve shirts, leather jackets, cropped tops, co-ords, open front cardigans, lace tops, bralets, graphic tees, tank tops, bodysuits, sweaters, turtleneck sweaters, sweatshirts, hoodies, plaids, flannel blouses, bomber jackets, blazers, capes, coats, skirts, shorts, tunic tops and more. There is even some swimwear including bikinis, cover-ups, one pieces and high waisted bikinis. Their bottoms section contains mini skirts, overalls, printed jeans, turn up shorts, pencil skirts, maxi skirts, skinny jeans, fashion leggings, straight trousers, loose shorts, bodycon skirts, hot pants, a-line skirts, printed leggings, leather pants, crop pants etc. In their home lighting category, you can find ceiling lights, Tiffany lights, wall lights, industrial lighting, solar lights, landscape lighting, swag pendants, security lighting, modern chandeliers, adjustable lights, spotlights, designer ceiling lights and so on. Planning a camping trip or hike takes some preparation. Beautifulhalo.com sells some camping gear and hiking equipment such as instant tents, shelters, backpacking tents, shower tents, hammock tents, 3-season tents, dome tents, tarps, 4-season tents and more. And in their automotive lighting category, you can find LED accent lighting, off road LED light bars, projector headlights and car light bulbs.|


    A customer fitting and reviewing clothes from Beautifulhalo.com.

    Services of Beautifulhalo.com

    Beautifulhalo.com had a delivery service and customer service that want to make sure each customer is happy.

    Complaints, Compliments

    and Tips for Beautifulhalo.com
    What is your own opinion of Beautifulhalo.com? How comfy and stylish are their clothes? How useful are their lights and other homeware? Did you have to wait long for their customer service department to send you your camping tent? And was Beautifulhalo.com’s customer service friendly and helpful when you needed them? Please add a review and tell us what you really think of this fashion provider.

    Beautifulhalo.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (23)

    2.8
    17% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.4
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    2.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Lighting

    Appalling company. Ordered 2 lights for £217. Were described as wood but were aluminium painted to look like wood. Very cheap looking, no instructions, did not meet UK safety standards. Company expected me to pay for their return but would only refund me the full amount minus their carriage costs. I had no trust that they would give me a refund so I had to keep the lights and accept a 20% refund. I will never buy from China/Hong King again

    By: Annette Newbutt 06-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Great online store for fashion and clothing aspirants, like me

    Perfect online store to shop a lot, they all sort of dresses, beautiful dresses, various wears, brands, variety and a lot of surf, explore and shop for months. Its totally fun and exciting to look for new things on their portal.

    By: Nia Beckinson 10-04-2019
    Ron Williams 10-01-2020

    Nia Beckinson obviously works for Beautiful Halo

    Martin Featherstone 02-07-2020

    Clearly a fake review - should be removed.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Lighting

    Appalling company. Ordered 2 lights for £217. Were described as wood but were aluminium painted to look like wood. Very cheap looking, no instructions, did not meet UK safety standards. Company expected me to pay for their return but would only refund me the full amount minus their carriage costs. I had no trust that they would give me a refund so I had to keep the lights and accept a 20% refund. I will never buy from China/Hong King again

    By: Annette Newbutt 06-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Two LED wall lights

    After 51 days the two light I ordered eventually turned up.
    HOWEVER
    - These lights are illegal for the UK and do not meet UK safety regulations.
    - The wiring to the transformer is too thin to handle 240v / 5amps of power and risks overheating and catching fire
    - Even if the 240v wiring was the correct gauge - it is not correctly insulated as the UK requires double insulation to avoid electrocution.
    - The electrical connectors supplied are not suitable for the UK and risk coming loose.
    - There is no 'earth' or 'ground' attached to the metal body of the lights - again increasing the risk of electrocution.
    - The overall quality is shocking - the paint is chipped along the edges with contamination in the finish.

    By: Martin Featherstone 02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    light fitting

    never arrived- no one answered
    take it as a lesson learnt - read reviews first NOT after you have lost your money

    By: Michelle Rogers 24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Nothing

    You know it is a shame that beautifulhalo is A COMPLETE SCAM because the clothes advertised there are actually very nice. Does anyone know a company selling similar clothes that aren’t a SCAM like beautifulhalo???

    By: Sophie 15-06-2020
    Martin Featherstone 02-07-2020

    Totally agree, they are a scam, with fake positive reviews

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 light fixures

    BEWARE! Been over a month - Only received 1 unit of my 2 unit order. No phone number, no email address - I am so stupid for doing business with this company. No instructions inside unit. They shipped it ON A BOAT!!!! that was never presented up front!

    Ticket #126781
    Ticket Status:Processing
    Ticket ID:126781
    Order Number:1452319
    Order Date:May 02,2020
    From: Marilyn Hutton May 11,2020 11:26 AM
    Subject: Have not received order

    Why hasn't my order shipped yet? Your tracking info provided is not real - has not moved at all (see attached image) - please advise ASAP before I contact my credit card company. I need to hear from you within 2 days.

    From: Customer Services May 13,2020 10:33 AM
    Dear customer,

    As we check, your order was shipped out

    By sea.

    It's on the boat, and it will exchange to FedEx or UPS when it arrives in US.

    The tracking information will be updated when it arrives in US as well.

    Please kindly wait for it.

    Have a nice day.

    Regards,

    Vecchio

    From: May 13,2020 02:46 PM

    by a boat?

    i cant wait for a boat - cancel my order now please

    From: Customer Services May 15,2020 03:57 AM
    Dear customer,

    Sorry for that, as checked, your package is still on the way, please kindly wait, many thanks.

    The order can't cancel as it was shipped according to our site policy, hope you can understand.

    Regards,

    From:
    May 31,2020 03:26 AM

    payment cancelled with PayPal

    From: Customer Services June 02,2020 01:26 AM
    Dear customer,

    As we check, your order was shipped out

    By sea.

    It's on the boat, and it will exchange to FedEx or UPS when it arrives in US.

    The tracking information will be updated when it arrives in US as well.

    Close the case please.

    Have a nice day.

    Regards,

    Vecchio

    From:
    June 09,2020 11:51 PM

    Only one light has been delivered June 6 - over 1 month from order date. Where's the other one? I have committed to make it my life's mission for 1000 bad reviews for your company - my customer has cancelled their order - Lost $100's of dollars because of you

    By: Norm Hutton 10-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Light Fitting

    I will probably just be repeating what every other person has written about this company but in the strongest words. Do not part with your money, they are dishonest and will scam you. We have paid for our item however they are claiming they have not received the funds which is not true. Total scam artists, avoid like the plague.

    By: Daniel Evans 04-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Light with fan

    I feel like such an idiot. I have learned a valuable lesson. Thorough research prior to purchasing from a website I am unfamiliar with. 🤬🤬🤬 beautiful halo is the biggest piece of crap ever. Stole my money

    By: Christina 03-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hoodie

    Absolutely joke of a retailer do not use

    By: David Weston 31-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Light fixtures

    Thieves, absolute thieves. They refuse to honor their cancelation policy. They WILL steal your money, the entire process is a scam. Their products are over priced junk. These thieves have the most deceptive practices I have EVER encountered.

    By: Michael 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    expensive item

    Bunch of thieves stole a great deal of money from me.

    They refuse to cancel orders or give refunds.

    By: Davey Jones 09-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Assorted Shirts

    Too long wait for the delivery - without any idea or advice when their supplier sent out your items. Then Defective items - would not pay for return postage and discourage you to post it back and offers 5% discount to keep their "reject items". What a con - does not recognise international trading policy re defective items bought online. Yes! Paid by paypal - looking forward for positive response thru Paypal resolution centre - who can literally "comprehend" to what you tell their customer care

    By: Mildred Medrano 05-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Jumper

    I would give zero stars if I would. This company sent me a jumper that is the incorrect size. to return it for a refund I have to pay postage - for their error.
    Their customer service is non existent and they just repeat the same response - return at my cost but be aware this is expensive

    By: Dan 28-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Beautifulhalo.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Beautifulhalo.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Beautifulhalo.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.8/10, with 17% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Beautifulhalo.com offer?

    Beautifulhalo.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Homeware, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Beautifulhalo.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!