BritainReviews

    Reviews Beautifulhalo.com

    If you’re looking for some new fashion, you might have to visit quite a few shops to find some items you like. So where is the best place to go? One shop that sells clothes is Beautifulhalo.com. But what kind of quality tops and dresses will they provide? How much light will their home lighting offer? Will their camping gear really be useful during a real camping trip? How comfortable will their coats and jackets be? Will you have to wait long for Beautifulhalo.com’s customer service to send you your new leggings or shorts? And what will the response of Beautifulhalo.com’s customer service be if you need their help? The best people to tell you about these matters are the customers that have shopped at Beautifulhalo.com before. Read their reviews to investigate if Beautifulhalo.com sells your kind of style. Their opinions, ratings, experiences, and comments can help you to understand what kind of clothing shop Beautifulhalo.com really is.

    About Beautifulhalo.com

    Beautifulhalo.com is a company that offers clothes and other fashion. The company was founded in 2014. They call themselves a China-based online store. In their shop, you can find a range of dresses such as high low dresses, sleeveless dresses, lace dresses, color block dresses, mini dresses, short sleeve dresses, print dresses, midi dresses, chiffon dresses, floral dresses, skater dresses, denim dresses and more. In their tops section, you can find sleeveless tees, short sleeve tops, long sleeve shirts, leather jackets, cropped tops, co-ords, open front cardigans, lace tops, bralets, graphic tees, tank tops, bodysuits, sweaters, turtleneck sweaters, sweatshirts, hoodies, plaids, flannel blouses, bomber jackets, blazers, capes, coats, skirts, shorts, tunic tops and more. There is even some swimwear including bikinis, cover-ups, one pieces and high waisted bikinis. Their bottoms section contains mini skirts, overalls, printed jeans, turn up shorts, pencil skirts, maxi skirts, skinny jeans, fashion leggings, straight trousers, loose shorts, bodycon skirts, hot pants, a-line skirts, printed leggings, leather pants, crop pants etc. In their home lighting category, you can find ceiling lights, Tiffany lights, wall lights, industrial lighting, solar lights, landscape lighting, swag pendants, security lighting, modern chandeliers, adjustable lights, spotlights, designer ceiling lights and so on. Planning a camping trip or hike takes some preparation. Beautifulhalo.com sells some camping gear and hiking equipment such as instant tents, shelters, backpacking tents, shower tents, hammock tents, 3-season tents, dome tents, tarps, 4-season tents and more. And in their automotive lighting category, you can find LED accent lighting, off road LED light bars, projector headlights and car light bulbs.|


    A customer fitting and reviewing clothes from Beautifulhalo.com.

    Services of Beautifulhalo.com

    Beautifulhalo.com had a delivery service and customer service that want to make sure each customer is happy.

    Complaints, Compliments

    and Tips for Beautifulhalo.com
    What is your own opinion of Beautifulhalo.com? How comfy and stylish are their clothes? How useful are their lights and other homeware? Did you have to wait long for their customer service department to send you your camping tent? And was Beautifulhalo.com’s customer service friendly and helpful when you needed them? Please add a review and tell us what you really think of this fashion provider.

    Beautifulhalo.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (47)

    2.6
    23% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.8
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    3
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Great online store for fashion and clothing aspirants, like me

    Perfect online store to shop a lot, they all sort of dresses, beautiful dresses, various wears, brands, variety and a lot of surf, explore and shop for months. Its totally fun and exciting to look for new things on their portal.

    By: Nia Beckinson10-04-2019
    Ron Williams10-01-2020

    Nia Beckinson obviously works for Beautiful Halo

    Martin Featherstone02-07-2020

    Clearly a fake review - should be removed.

    Julie page02-08-2020

    Took 10 weeks to get here after raising a complaint with PayPal l! Arrived no instructions and wrong size!!

    Beverley Watts08-08-2020

    Have had similar, want me to keep coat which is wrong size! Nothing like photo, very disappointing. Don't buy from them. Will be complaining to PayPal also

    Nicky Dejesus 21-08-2020

    Fake review. They post them under different names all saying the same on every review site. TOTAL CRAP. Buyers would do better going to bloody Primark.

    Tom Simpson14-09-2020

    Definitely fake. This is not how they work.

    Lang23-09-2020

    Agree with reviews I have read DO NOT USE THIS SELLER site should be SHUT DOWN

    Carlton Guy de Souza28-12-2020

    I ordered a Christmas jumper on the 13/12 it's now the 28/12 and not received it. I'm disgusted!!!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Light fitting

    I had to shop online because of the lockdown and will never do so again....this company took my money didn't send the item and ignore my emails...dont deal with them

    By: Ian Grant23-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    A leather look mens jacket

    Please, please DO NOT waste your time and money buying from this company. The quality is absolutely shocking and extremely cheap. In honesty, to us it looks like they bought this off wish for £5 then are selling it on for £95.Even from a distance it looks cheap and tacky as the material is very shiny and also super thin. Not only this but it doesn't even sit well on the. Body when trying it on.
    To add insult to injury they refused to allow me to send it back for a refund and I had to keep fighting and fighting. Even now they are saying if I return it I not only have to cover postage costs back to them which is £20+ but that I also have to now cover original postage to me. Meaning I will get £55 back as an absolute minimum. I cannot afford this in this current climate. I even asked before I bought about returns and was told no problem or I would NOT of risked or sering from them. And because this was a Christmas present I have also had to buy a new one elsewhere. So I am now double out of pocket and very annoyed. I will be seeking legal advise as to say their customer service is appalling is an understatement.
    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.

    By: Claire07-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    1710449 Christmas jumper

    This site can not be contacted! I would strongly advise against buying anything from this company

    By: Carlton Guy de Souza28-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    NASA hoodie

    This company is absolutely dreadful. I ordered a Nasa hoodie. When it eventually arrived it was utterly pathetic. Firstly, it was made with clearly made from cheap material. Secondly, the overall quality of the design was disgraceful with the logos etc fuzzy and out of focus. The overall quality was appalling. When I asked for return address I was initially offered 5%. If I wanted a full refund I would have to pay postage which wouldn't be refunded. I learnt the hard way by failing to research the company. PLEASE SAVE YOURSELF THE HASSLE AND AVOID THIS BUNCH OF COWBOY CROOKS.

    By: Graham Kembey24-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Denim shirts

    2 months to arrive one not anything like picture and too large but both labelled same. You say 20% would by again as given 1 star but we have to give a star to send the review! That's misleading.

    By: Gary Tutton21-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Ceiling mounted light fitting

    DO NOT BUY LIGHTS form Beautifulhalo. Failed on installation, transformer fused and started smoking.
    Now they won't take the faulty fitting back, replace or refund!
    They want me to pay for an electrician to fix it when its clearly faulty from factory and should simply be replaced!
    This is against consumer act.

    Positive - the fitting is in principle good looking. but no good if its going to set the house on fire!

    By: denitza29-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Pullover Hoodie

    Positive. UMMMM yeah must still be lost in shipping like the other half of my Hoodie!!
    Negitive. I hope there is no character limit to this field. Lets see.
    Complete garbage!!!!!!!!!!!! Scam compny. The reviews don't lie. The only reason it is not lower is 1 is the lowest score possible!!! Ordered a pull-over hoodie in a 2x(my normal size). It was so small I could not even get it on. When I asked about it they said I should have read the sizing chart. Ok they are right. So I decided to compare their 2x measurements to others sites. Well as I compared their xl, xxl, xxxl, xxxxl, and xxxxxl. They were all the same. Well my thought is it would have done me zero good to look before I ordered. I cant for the life of me understand why the have a customer service department! Dont buy from them. You will regret it, I promise!!!!!!!!

    By: Marc967722-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Light fittings

    Took 2 months to receive my lights when it was suppose to be 5-8 days. They will not have them back, asked Paypal to step in and was asked to return the lights. The shipping to China was almost the cost of the lights.
    Don't order form them. No customer service at all.

    By: SP20-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Coat

    I wish I’d read the reviews before I used this company. Appalling wait times. Appalling customer services. Low quality goods.
    DO NOT SHOP AT BEAUTIFUL HALO. Nothing beautiful or angelic about them!

    By: WARRENFG 19-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Light

    If I can give minus stars I would on your company.

    You are absolutely terrible.

    I ordered a light it takes 6 weeks but not yet arrive.

    When i check the tracking it states it has arrived.

    I'll make a complaint to all possible websites to shame you.

    Shame on you.

    By: C. H18-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    shirts and a light fitting £138

    wish i had read some reviews before i ordered
    at best these people are totally incompetent at worst they are thieves

    light fitting was never posted
    shirts were rubbish
    customer services quick to reply to messages but totally useless
    they seem to have paypal in their pocket..
    If you are tempted to buy use a credit card then there is a chance you could get your money back after you wait a few months for them to not dispatch the goods.

    By: Luke Clifton15-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Lights

    SCAM . Don’t even think of get into their site . Bad practices. You are not suppose to do businesses online . Not even for free . Stop cheating people hard earn money.
    Owner you go prison for these kind of practices.
    I need my full refund. I paid for insurances too .
    Received broken wrong items after 3 months of ordering . Paid extra for delivery too .
    Banned this site in UK

    By: Shashi13-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Beautifulhalo.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Beautifulhalo.com a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 47 customer review posted about Beautifulhalo.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.6/10, with 23% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Beautifulhalo.com offer?

    Beautifulhalo.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Homeware, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Beautifulhalo.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!