BritainReviews

    Reviews Berrylook

    Sometimes, you are in need of a new outfit. There are many clothing shops that you can visit, but chances are that you still cannot find what you are looking for. Maybe Berrylook had what you want or you at least came across their website when you searched for clothes. Before you place an order, you will want to know what quality dresses and tops this shop sells. How durable will their T-shirts and swimwear be? Will their bottoms be comfortable? Will you have to wait long for Berrylook’s delivery service to send you your new coat? And how friendly and helpful is Berrylook’s customer service department? All of those questions can be answered by customers who have visited this clothing shop before. Read their reviews to discover what their opinion of this fashion store is. Their experiences, comments and ratings can show you if Berrylook is worth your effort.

    About Berrylook

    Berrylook is a clothing shop. They are able to present you with a whole new wardrobe. There is, for example, a whole selection of dresses. This assortment consists of skater dresses, maxi dresses, bodycon dresses, evening dresses and shift dresses. If you don’t like dresses, you might be looking for a new top to compliment your current collection. There are T-shirts, long sleeve shirts, short sleeve shirts, cardigans and pullovers. The top should be combined with some sort of bottom. The choices offered by Berrylook are jumpsuits, suits, pants, skirts and co-ords. Any outfit should come with a pair of matching shoes. Sometimes sandals may be your preferred choice, other times you will select sneakers, flats, pumps, boots or loafers. And the shop has an assortment of outerwear consisting of waistcoats, blazers, hoodies, trench coats, jackets and sweatshirts. These types of clothing are suitable for winter. As a finishing touch, Berrylook has a selection of accessories. You can choose from bags, underwear, jewellery and scarves. Then you are all set for a regular day at home or at work. A day at the beach, however, requires another set of clothes. Therefore, Berrylook has some swimwear swimwear such as bathing suits, bikini’s, tunics and kimono’s.


    Some clothes from Berrylook.

    Services of

    Berrylook
    The clothes from Berrylook can be ordered via their website. Select the swimwear or everyday wear of your liking and request Berrylook’s delivery service to send the item to your home. In case of any problems, you can ask the customer service department of Berrylook for help.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for

    Berrylook
    Are there already some clothes from Berrylook hanging in your wardrobe? Then, you are the right person to discuss your Berrylook experience with us. How comfortable are those sweaters and knits really? How long can you wear their shoes before your feet start to hurt? And what kind of customer service does Berrylook provide when your pants don’t last as long as they should? Write a Berrylook review and tell us what your opinion of this clothing shop is. By doing so, you can help other customers to learn more about Berrylook.

    Berrylook
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (14)

    4
    21% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    3.2
    Pricing
    rating
    5.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    2 Coats and 1 pair of shoes.

    I was really worried, because l hadnt looked at reviews about Berrylook, before l bought the items. I thought l was going to get coats l couldnt wear, and shoes would also be unwearable. When my items arrived, all together, in one package. I opened them and lm very pleasantly impressed. I love what arrived! The coats are nice quality, and lm going to love wearing them. The shoes are also fine. Well made and again lm looking forward to wearing them. In my transaction with them l had nothing happen, that would make me remove stars in the rating. My money has definately been money well spent. Im not a person who is hard to please, but l can see quality when its there. I love my purchases.... Thank you very much, Berrylook. I will buy from you in the future.

    By: Sharon Gaston 05-12-2019
    Rose-Marie 26-02-2020

    Thank you so much for writing this. After I read all those negative reviews on the site I was certain my order was a red flag. Now I feel better.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Berrylook helps in total makeover

    I often have a fashion breakdown, I mean just want to dress something beautiful and different, unique in ways.
    Berrylook helps me achieve that. they have a whole lot of range in their dresses. I loved the variety.
    I get to have something on constant basis defining different styles and clothing patterns.
    Its comfortable, quality, brand-oriented and so more than that.

    By: Tori Jackson 17-04-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    3 pair of shoes

    Bad company and do not buy from them. This is my first-time purchase from this company. I purchased 3 pair shoes at the Berrylook website on October 7 and supposed to receive from 5 to 7 business days. I never received the item. On the 23rd I sent an email where are my items and I received an email said to contact FedEx. I contacted FedEx and the representative said the items are still with the seller, only a label was created. I send an email to cancel the order because they said the items were on the way to me but the items were still with them, they ignored me and never get a response from anyone. They sent the items anyway and I received it on November 2. The shoes are terrible, cheap made and they do not fit. I have been trying to contact them from October 23 until December 2 No response. This is the worse company I ever have to deal with. I don't want their ugly shoes I want all my money back and I want them to send me a free shipping label to send the items back because it cost $ 90.00 to send it back to them. The bad thing is, when I tried to contact my credit card company to dispute the amount, they contacted the credit card company and said I still have the items but they never contact me to solve the issue with me. When the company mailed me the shoes it was from California and they gave my credit card company a China address to return the items and when I went to the post office they said it would cost me $90.00 to send them back. They would not contact me and to help me solve the issue but they would contact my credit card company to make sure they keep the money. They know exactly what they are doing to rip people off. I am stuck with 3 ugly cheap pairs of shoes with the wrong size. I don't know what to do because no one is replying to help me with the issue. Berrylook people if you can see this review, I do not want the shoes and I want all my money back to my credit card and I need you to send me a free shipping label to return this item back to you. I want my money back for pain and suffering and for all this trouble you've put me through. Your items are still new because I cannot wear them because they are cheap and they do not fit me. Customers, watch out for this company because they rip people off. I saw the same shoes selling from another website for half the price of the price they are selling. I will encourage none to buy from this company. Bad, bad, bad and terrible company, they will rip you off to take your money and you will be stuck with a terrible experience like me. They want free money and use people like me to take advantage of. Please watch out. I wish they have 0 star because they do not deserve any star.

    By: Gesina Charles 05-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Total disaster order

    I was very satisfied with the first order (unique dresses), excellent price.
    Second order was a total disaster! Except one dress, rest are bad quality products, do not look like the picture online , one shoe is a different size than the other. One month later I still did not receive all products I payed for. Tried to return products but it does not accept the code, regardless of how many times I tried to enter it. Do NOT buy.

    By: Maria 02-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    4 tops

    DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS PLACE! All the tops I ordered were total crap and the sizes are all out of whack. It is complete junk. They look nice in the photos...they are not! Returning was a nightmare. You have to badger them daily. I did get my refund. Never again!

    By: Paula Doyon 28-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 coatshad

    Had to wait 3 weeks for delivery .When it arrived poor quality and far to small DO NOT trust the sizing. Cannot send back don't have any returns address and no answer to email. had to click stars to send this review but they don't deserve any at all.

    By: Ann Taylor 21-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Blouses £86

    Good designs badly made with rubbish material poor sizes. Returned to address they came from in Essex because there was no returns instructions with parcel. Recorded delivery and was signed for on receipt. Bad website when you try and get your money back. No refund from pay pal either as I am told I had to return the items to China, so I am owing £86 plus postage from crap BERRYLOOK. Never buy from them.

    By: Janet meah 17-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Fold Over Collar Plain Blazer

    Item received was incorrectly made and damaged. It was sent back to the return address shown on the delivery label.
    Berrylook have refused to refund the full purchase price of the item as they claim it was returned to the wrong address it should have been sent back to an address in China.
    There is not a returns procedure or return address shown on the Berrylook web site.
    DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY IF YOU HOPE TO GET A REFUND ON DEFECTIVE ITEMS

    By: Rachel Jones 17-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Five different items

    All of the clothes were of good quality but took three weeks to arrive after I asked twice where they were. I want to return all y he items because they are not the correct size even though I checked before buying. Their return site will not accept the code no matter how many times I try doing it.

    By: Parker 31-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    bikini, t shirt and 2 dresses

    I have ordered 4 items from seller. 3 items were received after 3 weeks, the last one after a month.
    The bikini bottom received is sewn in a way that one hole for the leg is sewn together making it impossible to put through a leg. The top is also unusable as the straps are not adjustable due to the adjuster being sewn to the incorrect part of the straps.
    The other items are all of extremely poor quality: the materials are thin and flimsy, the t-shirt is incorrectly sized to be a male medium, on one of the dresses the blue colour used do not match and is not like as pictured on the website, whereas the last dress received is sewn in such a way that should not have passed quality control as the seams are turning out and not flattening.
    I have exchanged several emails with seller, however i do not seem to get anywhere. There seems to be two trails of responses:
    A, offering partial refund
    B, stating return address
    Although on the delivery there is a UK return address I`m asked to return items to China with tracked service - this is around £17 which under their policy is not refundable. went to Paypal, who ask me to do the same but promise refund.

    do NOT use this company!

    By: Eszter 28-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    on line

    The products where very low quality materials made. Description did not match reality. Instead natural cotton made they send polistyren/ plastic made clothes which you cant wear in any season. The finisz of the clothes is very low quality also. I think children are doing them. I returned some products with bad quality and they did not pick up back delivery for few months from April 2019 till August 2019. The company have got serious problem with recognising bad code of work practice. Prices are not relevant to quality. Generally they are cheating clients and no respect for clients. I do not recomend this company to buy any products.

    By: Sonia 19-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    black dress

    stated it was cotton its manmade polyester have put it in bin total rubbish

    By: jacqueline gilliland 31-07-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    supposed 3 dresses only received 1

    do not touch this company with a bargepole!!still trying to get a refund.the order was 3 weeks late only 1 dress turned up in stead of 3,then they refuse to refund even though I had proof of posting worst company I have ever dealt with!!!!

    By: caslin 05-06-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Assorted items

    Terrible quality clothes look good in advert but upon recieving they are very poor quality and fit .there is no returns in u.k you have to return internationally .very expensive ..dont bother with thos company

    By: Anthony .m 31-05-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Berrylook

    Your review