BritainReviews

    Reviews Costbuys

    Is it time for some new clothes? If the answer is yes, you might have some problems figuring out where to go, since there are many shops that want to provide you with a new outfit. One of the options is Costbuys. But what kind of shop is this? Will their dresses and tops be comfortable and durable? How warm will their parkas and jackets be? How does their ordering process work? What will the quality of their attire be? Will their delivery service bring the items to your home safe and sound? And how responsive and helpful will their customer service department be if you have some sort of question, complaint or problem? You can investigate these matters by reading reviews left by real customers of Costbuys. Their comments, experiences, opinions and ratings can provide you with a better look at Costbuys and help you decide if Costbuys might be your kind of clothing shop or not.

    About Costbuys

    Costbuys is a shop that sells clothes, fashion, attire and accessories. The special thing about this shop is that they work with monthly shippings and ordering in bulk. They offer fashion for men and women. For women, they offer dresses, jumpsuits, jeans, bottoms, rompers, bra & brief sets, blouses, leggings, pants, tank tops, t-shirts, corsets, lingerie, outerwear, pullovers, cardigans, blazers, hoodies, sweatshirts, basic jackets, panties, shapers, sleepwear, capris and more. They also offer swimwear such as bikinis, cover-ups and two-piece suits. And they have a special range of formal wear for weddings and other events including cocktail dresses, prom dresses, wedding dresses, bridesmaids dresses and evening dresses. For men, they offer shirts, sweaters, tops, winter clothes, jackets, coats, hoodies, suits, blazers, denim shirts, tees, polka dot shirts, parkas, down jackets, striped shirts, underwear, jeans, pants, socks, board shorts etc. Of course, they also have a range of footwear containing shoes, mules, clogs, boots, dance shoes, sneakers, basic flats, casual shoes, flip flops, high heels, soccer shoes, sandals, hiking shoes, gladiator sandals, men’s Oxfords, skateboarding shoes and so on. And they offer accessories like creative watches, Halloween costumes, clutches, shoulder bags, sportswear, sports watches, backpacks, coin purses, wallets, top-handle bags, sports bags, luggage, travel bags, dual display watches, digital watches, crossbody bags, children’s watches, Quartz watches, dual display watches, handkerchiefs, scarves, baseball caps, mechanical watches, lovers’ watches, women’s bracelet watches, men’s sunglasses and many more.


    Their Minions commercial.

    Services of Costbuys

    You can order clothes online and have their delivery service send the item to your home. As mentioned before, this shipping only happens once a month. If you sign up for their email, address, you will get an additional 7% off your next purchase after entering your email address. Costbuys also has a customer service department that helps you out when you need any assistance.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Costbuys

    What do you think of Costbuys? What is your opinion on the way their monthly shipping works? Does the quality of their dresses, jackets and costumes meet your expectations? And what do you think of their customer service? Please write your own review and tell us what your opinion of Costbuys really is.

    How does Costbuys work? Read review about their clothes, monthly shipping, accessories, shoes, wedding dresses, shirts, jackets, blouses, parkas etc.

    Costbuys
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (44)

    9.4
    93% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.4
    Service
    rating
    9.4
    Pricing
    rating
    9.6
    Delivery
    rating
    9.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Only latest fashions

    This is our corner (for her)only. Little costlier, probably Costbuys charging advance fashion cost from customers.
    This is not good to mention about the all the dresses I bought from here. Nice dresses ,yes these guys selling something new .
    Else jackets, blazers, coat hoodies,jeans etc are common,just making liye difference.
    I think whoever visit this site , definitely will buy something.
    All the Best

    By: Julia Jones 22-08-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Formal Shirt

    Being in the corporate sector, I am always a lookout for formal shirts that look sophisticated and stylish at the same time. My search ended on Costbuys.com that has a huge selection of office wear shirts designed for classy look and comfort.

    By: Audrey Rottenborn 27-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Online Purchasing

    I purchased some accessories with matching dress from this online store. Great and very reasonable prices and we found everything that we wanted to buy in their stock. They were quick to deliver and we are very happy with we bought from them.

    By: Lara Haynes 06-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Well fitted jeans.

    Well fitted jeans. Too comfortable while travelling. Shop again from this store very soon. I also recommend this store to all my friends because here I saw all the stuff like clothes, shoes and accessories in good price as well as quality.

    By: Kerry Merchant 28-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jumpsuit

    Looking for where to go and get a nice jumpsuit? Costbuys.com is the best in this aspect and many more. There are reliable.

    By: Karen Tanner 03-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    High heels

    My high heels gotten from these merchants are very firm. I have never slipped once, not even at the most probable situation.

    By: Nanny Evans 02-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mandoline Manual Vegetable Fruit Cutter/Slicer

    Thank you Costbuys.com for offering quality products at reasonable prices. I recently bought Mandoline Manual Vegetable Fruit Cutter/Slicer from Costbuys.com and have no doubts to say that I am highly satisfied with its performance.

    By: Frank Johnson 03-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Online Shopping.

    Greta online products store better prices and more interesting items than those big-box physical stores. We couldn’t ask for anything more. I am going to visit this online store for more stuff soon.

    By: Leah Watson 07-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jumpsuit

    I am a regular customer of Costbuys.com and the company has always managed to impress me with its top-notch service. The delivery is super fast and there is such a huge variety of items available.

    By: Novella Anila 04-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mens Coat

    I have purchased quite a several kinds of stuff at costbuys.com, and one thing that is always pleasing is their customer services. They make me feel like they have known me for a long time.

    By: Frank Franco 09-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Women Shirt

    I can tell you several times with assurance that costbuys do sell fake products. I am a living testimony. All their products are of good quality.

    By: Clark Stark 22-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jacket

    I had the best prom night ever. My prom date was jealous at a point because of attention from other guys. Credit to my outfit gotten from costbuys.com.

    By: Billy Zalenski 22-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jacket

    I got nice interior decoration materials for my apartment from costbuys. It is not an exaggeration, my house is like paradise.

    By: Dinessa Faltz 20-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bikini

    I always for quality clothes from costbuys.com. I have been recommending them to my friends and trust me; they never disappoint.

    By: Alicia Chandler 18-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shirt

    I have never had complaints since I have been patronizing costbuys. All products gotten from them are of good quality.

    By: Billy Louis 15-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Men dress

    There is no finance issue in patronizing costbuys. Their products are cost-effective and quality is not in doubt.

    By: Kris Wren 14-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    sweater

    I had little cash on me and got quite a several products from costbuys.com. I can assure you they have the most friendly price rate.

    By: Peter Farr 13-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    blue jeans

    Costbuys is one of the best merchants I know. I have been recommending them to my friends and trust me; they never disappoint.

    By: Alex Bruno 12-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    digital watch

    I got a digital watch from costbuys that is pleasant to the eyes. I wear it all day without a feeling of discomfort.

    By: Shanell Palma 08-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    pullover

    I just loved my experience of shopping at Costbuys! It was so easy to browse the website and I was able to place an order in just a couple of clicks.

    By: Ashley Beverly 06-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Costbuys

    Your review