BritainReviews

    Reviews Costbuys

    Is it time for some new clothes? If the answer is yes, you might have some problems figuring out where to go, since there are many shops that want to provide you with a new outfit. One of the options is Costbuys. But what kind of shop is this? Will their dresses and tops be comfortable and durable? How warm will their parkas and jackets be? How does their ordering process work? What will the quality of their attire be? Will their delivery service bring the items to your home safe and sound? And how responsive and helpful will their customer service department be if you have some sort of question, complaint or problem? You can investigate these matters by reading reviews left by real customers of Costbuys. Their comments, experiences, opinions and ratings can provide you with a better look at Costbuys and help you decide if Costbuys might be your kind of clothing shop or not.

    About Costbuys

    Costbuys is a shop that sells clothes, fashion, attire and accessories. The special thing about this shop is that they work with monthly shippings and ordering in bulk. They offer fashion for men and women. For women, they offer dresses, jumpsuits, jeans, bottoms, rompers, bra & brief sets, blouses, leggings, pants, tank tops, t-shirts, corsets, lingerie, outerwear, pullovers, cardigans, blazers, hoodies, sweatshirts, basic jackets, panties, shapers, sleepwear, capris and more. They also offer swimwear such as bikinis, cover-ups and two-piece suits. And they have a special range of formal wear for weddings and other events including cocktail dresses, prom dresses, wedding dresses, bridesmaids dresses and evening dresses. For men, they offer shirts, sweaters, tops, winter clothes, jackets, coats, hoodies, suits, blazers, denim shirts, tees, polka dot shirts, parkas, down jackets, striped shirts, underwear, jeans, pants, socks, board shorts etc. Of course, they also have a range of footwear containing shoes, mules, clogs, boots, dance shoes, sneakers, basic flats, casual shoes, flip flops, high heels, soccer shoes, sandals, hiking shoes, gladiator sandals, men’s Oxfords, skateboarding shoes and so on. And they offer accessories like creative watches, Halloween costumes, clutches, shoulder bags, sportswear, sports watches, backpacks, coin purses, wallets, top-handle bags, sports bags, luggage, travel bags, dual display watches, digital watches, crossbody bags, children’s watches, Quartz watches, dual display watches, handkerchiefs, scarves, baseball caps, mechanical watches, lovers’ watches, women’s bracelet watches, men’s sunglasses and many more.


    Their Minions commercial.

    Services of Costbuys

    You can order clothes online and have their delivery service send the item to your home. As mentioned before, this shipping only happens once a month. If you sign up for their email, address, you will get an additional 7% off your next purchase after entering your email address. Costbuys also has a customer service department that helps you out when you need any assistance.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Costbuys

    What do you think of Costbuys? What is your opinion on the way their monthly shipping works? Does the quality of their dresses, jackets and costumes meet your expectations? And what do you think of their customer service? Please write your own review and tell us what your opinion of Costbuys really is.

    How does Costbuys work? Read review about their clothes, monthly shipping, accessories, shoes, wedding dresses, shirts, jackets, blouses, parkas etc.

    Costbuys
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (28)

    9.2
    89% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.2
    Service
    rating
    9.2
    Pricing
    rating
    9.4
    Delivery
    rating
    9.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Denim Shirt

    Bought a long sleeved denim shirt from costbuys.com I am really happy to get a discoutbale deal on super quality item.

    By: Zoe Welch 05-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Jumpsuit

    I am a regular customer of Costbuys.com and the company has always managed to impress me with its top-notch service. The delivery is super fast and there is such a huge variety of items available.

    By: Novella Anila 04-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Women's Jumpsuit

    Best Store for both men and women. I saw lots of cool clothing styles here and I have recently ordered Women's Jumpsuit and I got my item in good condition as I ordered.

    By: Anna Heath 04-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Tops

    Ordered set of Tops from costbuys. True to size.. awesome material.smart top

    By: Isobel Willis 03-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Jeans and Shirts

    I got my jeans and shirts in the same color and design that I was selected. Good customer support and delivery service. visit again on costbuys.com

    By: Dylan Rivera 03-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Mandoline Manual Vegetable Fruit Cutter/Slicer

    Thank you Costbuys.com for offering quality products at reasonable prices. I recently bought Mandoline Manual Vegetable Fruit Cutter/Slicer from Costbuys.com and have no doubts to say that I am highly satisfied with its performance.

    By: Frank Johnson 03-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    In-Ear Earphones

    Can’t praise my 1 More In-Ear Earphones enough which I recently purchased from Costbuys.com. They work really well and I got them at such a low price!

    By: Tina Saha 01-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Rt Mens Alarm Sport Watch

    I am totally in love with my Rt Mens Alarm Sport Watch purchased from Costbuys.com recently. This watch looks strikingly sporty, comes with an alarm feature and also has a date display.

    By: Lorinda Larue 30-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Shoes and clothes

    Done my all Christmas shopping from this store. Every Item delivered on time in well packed courier.

    By: Jordan Brown 28-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9.5
    rating

    Well fitted jeans.

    Well fitted jeans. Too comfortable while travelling. Shop again from this store very soon. I also recommend this store to all my friends because here I saw all the stuff like clothes, shoes and accessories in good price as well as quality.

    By: Kerry Merchant 28-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Formal Shirt

    Being in the corporate sector, I am always a lookout for formal shirts that look sophisticated and stylish at the same time. My search ended on Costbuys.com that has a huge selection of office wear shirts designed for classy look and comfort.

    By: Audrey Rottenborn 27-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    shoes

    I recommend people to Costbuys all the time and they always like it.

    By: Edwin J. Peterson 25-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    clothing

    Even though the prices are great, I like the quality of the stuff more than their prices. Hopefully that makes sense.

    By: Robert K. 20-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    pairs of shoes

    There's no way I got 3 pairs of shoes for what I usually pay for 1 pair, but it's true.

    By: Amie W. Krol 20-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    cloths

    Probably the best biggest purchase I've made on myself that didn't involve food.

    By: John B. Sanders 20-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    digital watch

    I bought a digital watch for myself and it's the perfect level of comfort. I can wear it all day.

    By: Brenda N. 20-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    yoga mat

    The yoga mat bag is one of the coolest looking ines I've seen. Hat to get it, wish they had mats as well though.

    By: Adele J. Allen 19-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    men's apparel

    Their customer makes me feel like I'm their friend and we've been knowing each for a long time.

    By: Ian E. Hill 19-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Great Price

    Great price for my Blacklight flashlight. I almost wish I didn't have it now that i can see germs all over the place, but I'm glad I got it.

    By: Peggy S. 17-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    shirts

    All of the shirts I ordered fit me just right and I will be buying more of them.

    By: Ethan E. 17-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Costbuys

    Your review