BritainReviews

    Reviews Dependable Trading

    Light plays an important role in our everyday life. Making the right choice of lights for your house is just as significant as how you ornament or beautify it. Choosing an ideal lighting system and sources can pull your home décor decorating system altogether. The right combination of lighting sources can have a dramatic decorating effect not only on your house but also its general appearance. All the rooms in your house may have different lighting needs, particularly based on the size of the room and how the room will be used. Lighting can be daunting. This is because it is sometimes extremely difficult to pinpoint. Nevertheless, the same lighting fixture and bulb may have little or no effect in your home décor or a striking impact on your home lighting décor considering how and where they are being used. The gospel truth is that choosing the right lighting source and changing lighting sources can revamp your space and even change the simplest decorating structure into a structure that has a striking impact on your home. Even if you are just fascinated by the novel LED home lighting products available in today’s marketplace, or is eager to assist in the battle against climate change or only want to be economical on your fuel bills, the gospel truth is that LED home lighting is the future. LED lamps emit directional light - focused on a single area. It is in line with this that they are an excellent option for lighting applications that have similar features. Considering the advantages of LED light, it is therefore important to consider giving it a try. Where then can you get them? Which online store should you consider visiting? Maybe Dependable Trading. But are their products and services reasonably priced? Do they have friendly personnel attendants? We will not tell you. But you can read their reviews on the review section to know the feedback and comments that people that have bought LED lights from them are saying about them.

    About Dependable Trading

    Founded on August 20, 2012, in Wakefield, West Yorkshire, Dependable Trading is a supplier of lighting products. They offer a wide range of commercial and home lighting, fittings, LED products, batteries and ballasts. The company buy their products in bulk and such may be able to pass the savings to their clients. Considering their years of experience in the lighting industry, they have been able to build long-lasting relationships with different brands of bulb manufacturers.


    Dependable Trading Ltd - Our export journey

    Products and services of Dependable Trading

    The company offers free delivery services on all orders. The orders delivered by Dependable Trading throughout the UK are usually dispatched and delivered within 1-4 working days – after both parties have accepted the order. They also send messages – in the form of a newsletter, about their products, services, and special offers to their clients.

    Compliments, complaints and tips for Dependable Trading

    What can you tell us about Dependable Trading? Do you have tips or ideas on how they can improve their products and services? Your feedback is important, as it will help other people make the right decision.

    Dependable Trading
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    4.8
    23% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.6
    Service
    rating
    4.2
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    E14 LED Candle

    Ordered through Amazon and item came 3 days earlier than expected. Placed an order on Sunday at 10am and it arrived Monday morning at 11am. Incredible service, lighting fast.

    By: Susan Shephard21-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Led lights

    Listening to your problem, and doing something about it. Thank you

    By: Carine Degens22-10-2020
    john ordish15-12-2020

    Not happy .I bought a fluero tube in July 2020 ,it did not arrive ,I notified Dependable trading ,and was told another would be sent ,""with a tracking number "" I did not get a tracking number I again brought this to their attention ,still nothing .another was posted on 17 /November 2020 still has not arrived .Very poor customer relations John I brought this to Chrissie

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fluorescent light

    Excellent

    By: Catherine Crawley 06-04-2020
    Catherine Crawley 06-04-2020

    Excellent

    Catherine Crawley 06-04-2020

    Excellent service

    Catherine Crawley 06-04-2020

    Excellent service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Strip light

    A re-naming required for this company required..I suggest the UNdependable company. STILL, awaiting delivery after 10 days. No explanation. No apology. I will certainly not use this company again.

    By: R Clayton11-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Eveready Oven Bulb

    Lasted less than one week. Close inspection revealed that the item was not suitable for purpose, vey dangerous and probably a cheap China copy.

    By: Dr A Sluns02-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 X Small Edison Candle Bulbs

    UNDEPENDABLE TRADING LTD sent 2 small fluorescent tubes... Obviously the wrong item. I mailed them but no response!!! They refuse to refund me and implied that I am a Liar, saying I had received the items... The fight with this UNDEPENDABLE trader will continue until I have an apology and a full refund... AVOID THIS TRADER đźš«

    By: Paul Knibbs14-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Fluorescentt Tube

    Ordered from the company and given a tracking number but they never arrived. Contacted the delivery company who told me the lights had been broken in transit and to contact DEPENDABLE Trading for a refund or replacement. Did the legwork and have got no reply. Will not use again. Waste of money and time.

    By: Andrea25-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    order number 24-05763-88276 fluero tube

    I ordered a fluero tube in July 2020 ,didn't arrive , was told another would be sent with a tracking number ,in November 2020 .This did not arrive either ,(Jan 2021 )despite asking 3 times for a tracking number ,this request was ignored .The company should be called
    UNDEPENDABLE .I have sent a number of emails asking for a refund ,this request has also been ignored .Catch me once "shame on you ",catch me twice "shame on me ".Just a Mickey Mouse Outfit ,have to reluctantly put 2 stars

    John Ordish

    By: Mr.john ordish22-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    circular fluero tube

    Absolutely NEGATIVE ,would not buy from them again , after alerting them my purchase had not arrived after 5 months ,I was told by "Chrissie "another would be sent on 17 November 2020 ,and a tracking number provided .No tracking number was given ,again I told "Chrissie "this ,still no tracking number given .
    Damned poor customer relations .
    Never deal with them , very quick to take your money ,kiss the delivery goodbye .
    John

    By: john ordish15-12-2020
    admin05-07-2021

    We have looked at your order item is in post and you should get it in next 6months we apologise for delay. Have a good day

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Led light

    Order back in October for delivery due 5 to 7 November. Still not arrived. Contacted via amazon and by phone and got two different stories as to where the light was.
    This now the 13th November.
    Would not buy from again.

    By: Jackie Horne13-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Specialist Lightbulbs- never received

    Ordered some LED bulbs fromAmazon, weeks went by and I didn’t receive them, I emailed company who in fairness replied and said they’d sent some more. No problem. More time went by so contacted them again to be told the person had made a mistake and they actually didn’t have them in stock. I got a refund but weeks wasted with this company. Not dependable at all it seems. Avoid.

    By: Rhi06-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Outdoor wall light

    Ordered 2 items by mistake, returned one unopened at my expense immediately.
    You offered me a refund but it has been a month now ,
    You have not replied to numerous e mails
    You deserve one star for service but can only Mark two.
    Please reply ASAP.

    By: Brian coles26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    2x eveready appliance light bulbs

    Both bulbs were assured to fit neff oven, both went with in two weeks. Not at all impressed.
    When I went to ring the number doesn’t work. Would’ve been 1 star on all but strangely it doesn’t allow you to do that.

    By: Kevin Moore20-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Dependable Trading

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Dependable Trading a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 13 customer review posted about Dependable Trading. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.8/10, with 23% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Dependable Trading offer?

    Dependable Trading is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Electronics, Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Dependable Trading website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!