BritainReviews

    Reviews Furntastic

    Who does not like a house that is beautifully furnished and seems to come straight from a shopping catalogue? But of course that same house should also be comfortable to live in and sturdy enough to sustain the activity of a busy household. So where can you go to for proper furniture that offers all that? Maybe Furntastic has what you are looking for. This shop provides a wide variety of furniture and other items. But what is the quality of their sofas? Will their lightning provide enough light during dark winter days? And if you are not fully satisfied, can you rely on their customer service to help you out and solve your problem or complaint? Before you decide to shop on whim based on just pretty pictures on a website, read what other customers have to say about this furniture supplier. Their reviews can help you to decide whether shopping at Furntastic might be a good idea or not.
     
    About Furntastic
    Furntastic is a retailer and provider of furniture. The company was founded back in 1998 and is owned by one single family. They sell furniture like chairs, tables, beds, shoe racks, office supplies, storage solutions, headboards, mattresses, stools, benches and more. They also sell lightning like lanterns, pendants, floor lamps, wall lamps, ceiling lamps, candles, chandeliers, lamp shades, candle holders, desk lamps and table lamps. They also offer sofas and other seats like lounge chairs, ottoman, sofa beds, sofa armchairs, chaise beds and day beds. And to liven up your house and make it a home with a personal taste, they sell home decor items. Their category consists of cases, towels, ashtrays, wine racks, wallpapers, fabrics, mirrors, clocks, small storage solutions, cushions, linen, textiles, doormats, photo frames, wine coolers, rugs and many more. Their collection includes brands like Dan Form, Calligaris, Nordal, London Interiors, Garden Trading, Edge Company, Home Theatre by Tom Schneider , Chelsom lightning, Dormeo Octaspring, Andrew Martin and many more.
     
    Services of Furntastic
    Their products can be ordered via their website. Furntastic will make sure that they are delivered right to your home. They offer free delivery on ever order, so it does not matter how much you spend. And they provide the option to have the delivery men bring the item to a room of your choice, but this will cost a bit extra. If you encounter any problems before, during or after your order or the delivery process, you can contact them via email or telephone. They also have an online newsletter that they subscribe to and that will keep you posted on the latest news.
     
    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Furntastic
    Does your home already contain furniture or home decor items from Furntastic? If so, would you be willing to share your experience with us? What do you think of the quality of their sofa’s? Do their home decor items fit the rest of the furniture and of course your style? And what are the people that work there like? Let us know via a customer review.

    What do real customers think about Furntastic? Read reviews bout this furniture retailer with sofas etc

    Furntastic
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (15)

    9,4
    93% Would buy here again!

    Ordering

    9,4

    Service

    9,4

    Pricing

    9,4

    Delivery

    9,4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Delighted with furniture quality

    Austin Greenwood04-12-2018

    Delighted with service delivery and quality of furniture

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Order sofa from the store

    Rachael Burford30-11-2018

    Everything went smoothly from website browsing to purchase and delivery

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Great Customer Service

    Liam Sanford30-11-2018

    The delivery of the item was on time and great customer service.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Excellent Service love the floor lamp

    Tracey Clark12-11-2018

    Love the floor lamp ordered last month from furntastic, Great product, complete value for money. Would definitely recommend.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Dining Chair was exactly as described

    Kevin Edwards12-11-2018

    Recently had ordered a dining chair which was exactly as described, arrived on the right delivery date. Overall good experience.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Very Impressed!

    Malina Dore12-11-2018

    It was the first time that I had ordered from Furntastic and I was very impressed. Quality of lounge chairs was excellent and delivered on time. No Damage. Everything was perfect.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Really pleased with the Aspen Sofa

    Liza Jwar12-11-2018

    Really pleased with the Aspen Sofa which I ordered the delivery men were very polite and helpful. Sofa looks as beautiful as image displayed on their website.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Really pleased with the Furniture

    Steven Hales31-10-2018

    Really pleased with the Aspen Sofa which I ordered the delivery men were very polite and helpful. Sofa looks as beautiful as image displayed on their website.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Purchase and Service Brilliant

    Rebecca Anderson31-10-2018

    Excellent Service, fabulous furniture, will definitely buy more furniture from them.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    First Class Superb Service

    Edward Moriss31-10-2018

    Absolutely wonderful, staff and on time delivery of ordered goods. will definitely buy again

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Prompt Delivery without any trouble

    Alistair Shephard31-10-2018

    Prompt Delivery Lamp Table was fabulous. Good Experience all round, great product, complete value for money. would definitely recommend.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Superb Service

    David Finn04-10-2018

    First class superb service, absolutely wonderful staff and on time delivery of orderd good

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Very Friendly Service

    Mark Thomson03-10-2018

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Got my order on time and well packed. Will surely buy again from furntastic

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Ms

    lucia 19-09-2018

    I placed the order in August and was told the order will be delivered to the warehouse on 10th Sep. Every time I called the customer service and was given different answers (different delivery date and also fake answers). They lied to me that the product arrived, however after weeks of waiting for delivery date, and then I called them again, I was told the products are not yet arrived which is really really annoying. Current I was told I will get the product in early Oct, and I will wait and see. I am not going to order them again.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Stylish and beautiful designs

    Jacob 06-10-2017

    i really recommend you to shop here as they offer huge variation and types. not just that you can get the best services and delivery will be on time. what i like about this site is i don't have to compromise with quality and quantity. they offer the best quality product. also its easy to book, you can also buy cushions, towels, ashtrays, wallpapers etc.
    here i can get best brands at one place, as you know how hard it's to gi s for shopping and wander here and there. you can get designed quality products here. apart from this, i am very happy with my experience and i really recommend you to shop.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9

    Write your own review about Furntastic

    Your review