BritainReviews

    Reviews Limitless Home

    Do you feel at home when you enter your house? If the answer is no, it might be time for a change. But where can you find the best furniture to give your living room, bedroom or entire house a new look? One company that can supply you with furniture is Limitless Home. But what quality bedroom sets will they provide? Will their sofas and chairs be comfortable? How sturdy will their storage solutions and dining tables be? Will you have to wait long before the delivery service of Limitless Home sends the home office supplies to your house? And will Limitless Home’s customer service be friendly and helpful? The best informants on such matters are the customers that have shopped at Limitless Home before. Read their reviews to see if they reached the result they were aiming for. Their opinions, comments, ratings and personal experiences can help you to decide if Limitless Home might get you some proper furniture.

    About Limitless Home

    Limitless Home is a company that sells furniture. The company was founded in 2012. Now, they have already established themselves as a leading supplier. They want to be innovative. Their products are aimed at giving your home a different dimension. They offer furniture for every room of your house. For your bedroom, they provide headboards, mattresses, bedroom storage, beds, dressing tables, bedside tables, kid’s bedroom supplies, chest of drawers, wardrobes and more. But there is also a living room section. This section contains display cabinets, mirrors, storage, TV wall units, sofas, bookcases, chairs, lighting, shelving, tables, shoe cabinets etc. In their dining room category, you can find dining sets, barstools, dining tables, dining benches dining chairs and so on. There is also a bathroom department including towel rails, showers, bathroom furniture, baths, basins, radiators, toilets, bidets and taps. Their desks, chairs and storage solutions can help you to create your own home office. And then there are some garden supplies. That category consists of rattan garden furniture, cube sets, bar & bistro sets, daybeds, corner sofas, dining sets, sun loungers and more.


    Some of the furniture provided by Limitless Home.

    Services of Limitless Home

    All of the furniture supplies by Limitless Home can be ordered via their website. Just click on the item that you like and put it in your digital storage basket. There is a Limitless Home delivery service which offers to send the item directly to your doorstep. Unlike a lot of other webshops, Limitless Home offers free delivery.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Limitless Home

    Does your home already contain one or more items from Limitless Home? Whether you bought a whole living room set or just a bedside table, we would like to hear more about your experience with this webshop. Are the beds really as comfortable as advertised? Are their tables sturdy and durable, even when you have a busy household? Did it take Limitless Home’s delivery service long to dispatch your shower or bath? And is the customer service of Limitless Home friendly and helpful? Please add a personal review and share your own Limitless Home story.

    Limitless Home
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (9)

    4.6
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.6
    Service
    rating
    4
    Pricing
    rating
    5.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Awesome furniture

    I find the they customized furniture, specialized for various purposes or section of the houses. They have categorized it according to rooms such as bed rooms, hall, dining, kitchen, study and all.
    There are lot of modernly designed, space-managed furniture, so great way to catch up what;s best and new out there.
    I realised some new things to buy like bedroom storage, drawers chest, it is great for space management and stuff. makes house beautiful. furniture quality is tested and reliable. Company known to be leading supplier, so carrying great reputation.

    By: Frank Moore 05-04-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Garden sofa set

    Waited a little longer than expected for my L shaped garden sofa, footstool and low table but it was so worth the wait. I am over the moon. It has surpassed my expectations and looks lovely and is really comfortable.

    By: Jan Milgate26-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    U shaped sofa

    Ordered in August 2020told 5 week. Turned into 4 month. Numerous promises of delivery dates. Let down over and over again. Lied to and messed around constantly!

    Sofa arrived. Part of sofa needed foam replacing as its all saggy. Waited 2 months. Still no foam and all sofa needs stripping and re padding and it wasn't done sufficiently and all the sofa squeaks really loud like an old sofa!! What a nightmare!!
    Taking these to small claims.

    By: Mrs Truman 17-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Two sofas

    I ordered 2 sofas form limitless in December last year, I still have not received them, after several phone calls to the company, I still have not received them.
    The company keep giving excuses and fobbing me off.
    I would not recommend the company.
    As of today after speaking with them yet again apparently they now can not find my sofas.

    By: Mr talbot15-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    None.

    Unfortunately my order did not materialise after the delivery date leaving no option but claim via PayPal. PayPal came up with a refund within 3 days of my claim, very poor show from Limitless, I do not intend to even look at this particular firm again.

    By: Mr. David Haddon28-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    u shaped sofa chenille

    told 6-8 weeks for delivery. didnt arrive.
    rang up, told it would be with me in 2 weeks. Still no sofa. rang again, it will be with you in 2 weeks. its been 9 weeks since it should have been delivered. Still no sofa

    By: sonny 12-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Chenille u shaped sofa

    Don’t buy from here!!

    They will take your full payment upfront and then not deliver for months and months. The sofa was advertised as ‘6-8 week delivery’ and we are now on week 13 and they are still saying they can’t give us a date. They are still advertising the sofa for 6-8 weeks! False advertising and awful customer service. Never buying anything from here again!

    By: Lyndsey 27-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    U shape sofa

    I would like to know if anyone has actually had thier sofa sent on time? I cant get hold of anyone on the phone and emails also are being ignored!

    By: Lauren Court21-10-2020
    Lyndsey 27-10-2020

    Hi Lauren, We ordered our chenille u shaped sofa 13 weeks ago and spoke to a man named Jay again today for the 6th time who says there is apparently a shortage or foam.... and that they have no clue when it will arrive.... still advertising the sofa online for 8-10 week delivery. Absolutely disgusting!!

    j12-11-2020

    Hi Lauren. Im still waiting for my sofa, so are a lot of people im in contact with. the company seem to be telling us all different things from shortage of foam, wrong foam delivered, foam being delivered this week, foam shop is closed... its a joke. I wouldn't advise ordering from here

    Ryan Dudley 29-12-2020

    Hi there I just got a full refund there I waited since 5th sept and still no sofa how did use get on gutted because I thought this u shape looked alright

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    u shaped corner sofa

    delivery was meant to be within 4 weeks. I am on week 9 with no delivery. Customer services keep pushing the delivery date back every single week. 4 times it has happened now. I have been sat on the floor for this entire time with a baby and after doing 12 hour shifts in a hospital. I would never buy anything from here again.

    By: Naomi 15-09-2020
    Lauren24-09-2020

    hi I ordered the u shape couch which is expected on the 15th October. Disnt read reviews till after.. big mistake. Dis you get your sofa in the end?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Limitless Home

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Limitless Home a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 9 customer review posted about Limitless Home. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Limitless Home offer?

    Limitless Home is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Limitless Home website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!