BritainReviews

    Reviews PrinterInks

    Everyone who uses a computer sooner or later gets to the point that you want to print something out. Whether it is a document for school or something from a website that you like. And every printer needs ink to be able to work properly. Printerinks is one of the many companies that offer this printer ink and other accessories that have to do with printing. But how do you know if this is the right place to go to for printer ink and other printing supplies? By reading the customer reviews that others have left for you here on BritainReviews, of course, Their experiences, opinions, ratings and other remarks can inform you whether this company is worth your time or if you should rather look some place else.

    About Printerink

    Printerink is a company that sells printer ink and other printing supplies. Their assortment consists or printer ink resources, ink cartridges, 3D filaments, edible ink, inkflatables, refill accessories, refill machines, chip resetters, continuous ink systems and more. The brands that they sell include Kodak, Dell, Epson, Samsung, Canon, Brother, Samsung, Sharp, Toshiba, Xerox, Panasonic, and more. But they also sell products that have nothing to do with printing, but more with other forms of office work like paper, labels, USB drives, USB pens and more.


    Printerink.com explaints its advantages

    Services of Printerink

    You can easily order items from Printerink online via their website. Just make an account, put the items that you want in your online basket and let Printerink deliver the ink, cartridge, paper and’/or other items to your house while you wait in your lazy chair. You can pay via PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Amex and Discover. If there is a problem with your order, you can contact them via their website. They have provided you with an email address, but if you prefer to talk to someone directly, you can call them on the phone number on their website. And if you are into social media, they can also be found on Facebook, Pinterest, Google+, Instagram and Twitter.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Printerink

    have you ever ordered ink at Printerink? In that case you might be able to tell us what you think about this company. Do you think this company is the right place to look for printer ink and other printing accessories? Do they keep to their promised delivery date or did your package not arrive until you already got the things you needed somewhere else? Did you ever encounter a problem? And how did Printerink deal with this problem? Do they offer good customer service if something goes wrong with your order or if your product is not what you are looking for?

    How do consumers feel about PrinterInks? Read and write reviews, experiences, compliments and complaints about this ink and toner distributor.

    PrinterInks
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (45)

    8.8
    91% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.2
    Service
    rating
    9
    Pricing
    rating
    8.8
    Delivery
    rating
    8.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Four inks for a IP6700D Canon printer

    Excellent service by John and Printerinks. I ordered my inks yesterday and they were delivered by Royal Mail this morning - less than 24 hours later. Thank you John for your great service.

    By: J. Taylor16-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    easy and simple

    Hi i am using canon printer for a very long time and i know how much this thing irritate when you have to look for the cartridges! There are several websites where i visit for the help but their cost are too much and i cant afford it. also, i dont really trust the quality as well. So last month, I accidentally visited this site and i saw some offers on buying cartridges. I ordered few things more from here, after one complete day i received my parcel. I really have to say that the product is damn good. And the best part is i can trust this website for sure. The cost of printer related stuff is not that high, in addition, i got offers or discounts which help me to save few bucks. I really appreciated the help that i got from Printerinks.

    By: Hanrey 19-12-2017
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Brother printer cartridges

    Just to say that I have found the atomic speed of service, the pricing and the customer service to be superb from printer inks. I operate a small company and its great to have a reliable cost effective supplier of ink. Since using printerinks the cost of printing for my company has reduced by 20% which is a great saving for the same quality of print and the same amount of pages per cartridge. All in all a very good service and happy to continue to use and recommend.

    By: Sheila Grant10-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Printet inks

    I've been buying now for
    as long as I can remember - certainly over 25 years - from Printetinks and never had a serious problem. On the very few occasions when a cartrage failed it was replaced immediately. Last month a complete set of cartridges for my Epson printer went astrsy in the post. Replacement set dispatched F.O.C.
    1st class post the same day I queried their whereabouts. Couldn't give less than 5 stars

    By: Michael Loadman04-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Printer inks

    I have always found Prnterinks to be most helpful and efficient. I have been dealing through Marius with a problem I have had with my latest purchase of a colour Jet Tec C513. Mariius has been most helpful with advice and sending a replacement, for which I thank him. It is nice to know that you have employees like him, which gives the company.

    By: John Howe18-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Printer ink

    The order process was simple, and the price was fine. Unfortunately, the delivery went astray and the product had to be resent. On a positive note, the problem was quickly and efficiently dealt with by Cosmin and I was sent the replacement by next day delivery.

    By: Chris Harrison11-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    rinter ink

    I had a small problem but John's response was prompt and a complete answer to my problem

    By: Jeremy Stephen Frederick Hopkinson31-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Repeat ink cartridges orders

    Cosmin , service agent was really helpful I called with a replacement ink cartridges request .
    Cosmin organised the replacement asap also 5 stars for listening to my issues polite and professional throughout an agent with these skills handling online calls is rare . Thanks again Cosmin kind rgds Diane
    Parker Developments Director

    By: Diane Mcarthur16-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    cartridge inks for an inkjet Epson

    I recently had a problem with one cartridge. It may have been the fault of the cartridge, or maybe the printer. However after about 3 emails from Printerinks it was finally fixed. They persevered, offered replacements and made suggestions about what I could do. They replied quickly and fully. Good service!

    By: ALAN BURNELL18-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Epson Printer Cartridges

    I inadvertently ordered Compatible Cartidges which my printer would not accept. These have been returned to you and I am now awaiting a response to e-mails I keep receiving regarding this purchase which I thought has been sorted out. Perhaps I will get a response in due course.

    By: Patricia Large22-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    HP replacement inks

    Diana has been very helpful resolving an issue that we had with delivery. Communication was very clear and we had a quick response when we identified the issue. Looking forward to receiving the new cartridges in the near future.

    By: KEITH HUSSELBEE31-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    JF333 cartridge

    Had very good service from Cosmin at this company who dealt with my problem promptly.

    By: david wilson21-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Ink for Epson printer

    Excellent service from John, ink arrived quickly and as requested.

    By: Sandy Ritchie03-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Black ink for Brother laser printer

    Initially the ink didn't work but with the help of Marius I got it working. Have purchased previously and have always been very happy with their service.

    By: Karen Mason01-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mrs LOnghurst

    First rate customer service from agent Stefan Prioteasa.
    He dealt with my concerns with the utmost care and speed.
    I cannot thank him enough.
    An excellent person suited to a customer service role

    By: Shaune Denise Longhurst18-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    paper

    all ok until no information regarding delivery, i had to contact you to find out after 7 weeks that it had not been shipped. Not the best customer relations,

    By: eric mowat11-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Ink cartridges

    Good service, excellent back up. Luca and Stefan most helpful.

    By: Jan28-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Cannon ink

    Very happy many thanks

    By: Garry Sykes28-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    printer ink

    Very happy with your customer support.

    Not for the first time delivery can be an issue, but this is out of the hands of Printerinks. Same problem for other suppliers.

    By: fred wylie07-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    HP303 printer ink

    Great service and customer service was brilliant with my issue resolving it quickly.

    By: Ingrid Friday05-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about PrinterInks

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PrinterInks a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 45 customer review posted about PrinterInks. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.8/10, with 91% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PrinterInks offer?

    PrinterInks is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Office, Hobby & Party, Electronics.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PrinterInks website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!