BritainReviews

    Reviews Regis Salons

    Your hair determines for a great part how you look. Therefore, you will want to take good care of it. But where can you find the right products to do so? One salon that you can visit is Regis Salon. But what kind of quality hair styling products will their shop sell? Will their salon handle your hair with care? How smooth and soft will their products make your hair? Will it take long for their shop to deliver the conditioner to your home? And what kind of customer service can you expect when you ask for their help? Will their staff be friendly and helpful? The best people to elaborate on these matters are the customers that have visited their website or salon before. Read their reviews to get some idea of what Regis Salon is all about. Their comments, experiences ratings, opinions and more can help you decide if Regis Salon might be the right kind of hair care specialist for your hair.

    About Regis Salon

    Regis Salon is a hair care specialist. They have a salon that offers all sorts of hair treatments. Examples of these treatments are haircuts, treatments, colour services, The Blow Dry Bar, The Finish and more. Besides hair treatments, they also offer facials, hair removal and treatment for your body, eyes, brows, nails and ear piercings. In their shop, you can find all sorts of products such as hair colour, conditioner, scalp care, shampoo, hair treatments etc. For styling, they offer paste, oil, cream, clay, mouse, balm, powders, serums, gel etc. They also offer some electrical such as hair curlers, hair dryers, hair straighteners and hot air stylers. There is also a range of products for men’s hair. Their beauty category contains nail varnish, exfoliator, cleanser, brow care, moisturiser, self tan, lotion, hand cream etc. And they offer some accessories such as hair brushes and hair combs. Their assortment contains products for every hair type like oily hair, afro hair, flat hair, dull hair, curly hair, wavy hair, damaged hair, frizzy hair, sensitive hair, dry hair and coloured hair. And they offer brands such as Diva Professional Styling, Nouveau Lashes, System Personalised, Pureology, Fudge, American Crew, Designline, Paul Mitchell, Mizani, Tangle Teezer, Fake Bake, KMS California and many other brands.


    A hair tutorial provided by Regis Salon.

    Services of Regis Salon

    You can order Regis Salon’s products online and have them send to your home via their delivery service. If you want to stay updated on their latest offers, inspiration, trends and more, you subscribe to their online newsletter. All you need to do is to enter your email address. And Regis Salon offers a customer service to help you in case of a question or problem.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Regis Salon

    So what do you think of Regis Salon? Have you ever let them treat your hair or ordered some of their products? Then we would like to hear all about it. How do their products or treatment make your hair feel? Were they be able to provide you with the haircut you had in mind? And what is your personal opinion of their customer service and delivery service? Please write a review and tell us what you really think of this salon.

    Will your haircut imporove with treatments and products from Regis Salon? Read customer reviews about their hair treatments & hair styling products

    Regis Salons
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (1)

    9.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    10
    Service
    rating
    10
    Pricing
    rating
    8
    Delivery
    rating
    10

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Not Bad at all

    A simple shole for beautification work of human being, especially of head and face.
    I had facials number of times, I like because they use fine cleaning products .
    Hair cut is speciality of RS, I do coloring of hair severa
    l times ,just to see how practically it looks and digital image did not satisfied me.
    They also give wonderful offers and discount, need to keep eye on their site.
    Try it, this is affordable.

    By: Lokesh17-11-2018
    Alice webster 02-02-2021

    My husband bought me a gift voucher as he could not by GHDs in store as they told him “due to theft they no longer store these in shop “ My husband was advised he could buy gift card and purchase on line. He bought £200 voucher, so I could order GHDs. Tried to order these and was told can’t use voucher. I just read the terms and conditions on back of card. So now I’m left with a voucher and due to lock down I can’t get my Xmas gift. I’m appalled at this service and more importantly my husband wasting £200. I’m taking this further in order to let anyone else know before you spend this amount of to read the terms and conditions and not what the staff say. False information is illegal. From: alice Sent: 19 January 2021 15:54 To: UK Guest Care <ukguestcare@rgsalons.com> Subject: Re: New Regis submission from Alice Can you please get back to me, I feel I am being ignored, and this is truly unexceptionable. I just want a refund. Have sent you all details and scans of my receipts including my bank details. Alice Good Afternoon Alice I am sorry it has taken so long to investigate the situation. Gift cards are non-refundable, they hold cash value within our salons for a period of 12 months from purchase and so can be redeemed against services or products within the salon only. Due to the current lockdown we are happy to offer an extended time frame on the card you purchased. You will be fully able to redeem the value of the card for any hairdressing or products within the salon once they re-open in march . As the T&C’s state gift cards are non-refundable at cash value and cannot be used online to purchase items. We apologise that your husband was misinformed and our Regional manager has addressed this with the staff. Please see our T&C’s as per our website below for your perusal. Hi Alice I have attempted to call you and left a voicemail. As discussed on the message Gift cards are non-refundable, please seek any advice that you feel necessary in this regard. Good morning, I have never had voice mail, I would have answered. You miss sold a £200 gift card. Thankyou I will. Good morning I would like to return to the initial issue that was addressed. My husband visited one of your stores looking for a particular product. Cloud 9 hair straighteners. The assistant told him you do not stock appliances due to theft which is completely understandable. I was then advised it would be an option to buy a gift card and use the online service to purchase the straighteners i wanted. This was helpful and the best option at the time. My husband would be none the wiser to the products and would accept the advisors opinion. After receiving the voucher I looked on your website for the item I wanted. You don’t supply cloud 9 products. This wasn’t advised at purchase therefor miss sold. You don’t redeem vouchers online, again miss sold. I understand your manager has informed staff however this doesn’t resolve my issue of being £200 down and nothing to show. I have cancelled my order that I placed elsewhere as that was done in anger and no clear state of mind. I am extremely upset with this whole situation. I completely understand times are difficult and that is the same for us all. If it’s possible to supply me with the cloud 9 product I will happily redeem the voucher through your service. I just want value for my money. Good Morning Alice Unfortunately, we are still awaiting a decision from a manager as to what they are proposing to do to resolve this. Modrite has been leading on this and unfortunately, she currently working 2 days per week due to furlough. I completely understand the frustration, I will have a look into this today and Modrite is in first thing Monday. We thank you so much for your continued patience. Kind Regards Hannah From: alice Sent: 15 January 2021 06:52 To: UK Guest Care <ukguestcare@rgsalons.com> Subject: Re: New Regis submission from Alice Morning, still no feedback. This was my Xmas gift present. We are in the middle of January. Please can I just have my refund ? Alice Dear Alice, Thank you for your email. Please accept our apologies for delays in response as our team are on furlough leave. We are investigating your case; however, please be patience as this is exceptional situation. Our managers are involved and decision will be made as soon as possible. Kind regards Modrite Operations Coordinator Tel: 0121 820 3317 Registered Office: Lyndon House, 62 Hagley Road, Birmingham B16 8PE Registered in England under company No 12345843 From: alice Date: Tuesday, 12 January 2021 at 05:17 To: UK Guest Care <ukguestcare@rgsalons.com> Subject: Re: New Regis submission from Alice Like I’ve said on 2 Occasions I would now like a refund. Sent you bank details. Please could you refund me, as you are the one that’s made the mistake. Alice Dear Alice, Thank you for your email. We are still waiting the product description. As soon as we receive the details we can process the order. Otherwise you can use the gift card after the lockdown. Look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Modrite Reine Operations Coordinator Tel: 0121 820 3317 Registered Office: Lyndon House, 62 Hagley Road, Birmingham B16 8PE Registered in England under company No 12345843 From: alice Date: Monday, 11 January 2021 at 09:24 To: UK Guest Care <ukguestcare@rgsalons.com> Subject: Re: New Regis submission from Alice When I’m I expected to hear from you? I would like a full refund!? This has got me and my husband completely stressed. I’ve had to purchase my on GHDs. I should have at least received a telephone call. Terrible service. I will never shop in your store again, and I have bought numerous shampoos and items over the years. Please refund my husband’s account. Alice On 4 Jan 2021, at 14:48, alice wrote Afternoon, will attached the photographic evidence of the voucher and receipt. I have had a look on the website and seen a few new ones, however due to the issue i did not look any further. Regards Alice Webster <image0.jpeg> <image1.jpeg> <im age2.jpeg> <image3.jpeg> <image4. So today 1st February I received my Xmas gift! Not the one I wanted! In fact when I went on line originally the GHDs where reduced! Not these ones I received this morning! Not even a receipt in the parcel or even a Thankyou note. I feel as If I was giving these to shit me up and not the very fact I paid £200! Never ever will I visit this shop again! Appalling service from customers service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Regis Salons

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Regis Salons a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 1 customer review posted about Regis Salons. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Regis Salons offer?

    Regis Salons is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Cosmetics & Personal Care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Regis Salons website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!