BritainReviews

    Reviews Seeds4Garden.com

    Are you interested in gardening and growing your own food and looking for somewhere to buy all the necessary seeds? Seeds4garden is an online seed retailer that can provide you will all the vegetable, flower and herb seeds and accessories you could ever need. Read on to learn more about their company. If you would then like to purchase something from their store, first check out some customer reviews to be sure that you can trust them.

    About Seeds4garden

    The Seeds4garden company traces all the way back centuries to a Dutch family in Holland that used to grow their own seeds, meant for the cut flower trade. They then started selling seeds to England in 1960 and in 2007 they started their online store.


    Watch this Youtube tutorial to see how to create your own garden using seeds, with step by step instructions!

    Customer Services: What can this company do for you?

    The Seeds4garden offers three categories of Vegetable Seeds, Flower Seeds and Herb Seeds, in addition to the option of buying products from their Sales or buying Business Gifts, such as seeds with your company name.

    The Vegetable Seed category offers basic searching options such as Most Popular, Organic Seeds and Accessories, and then an extremely broad range of vegetable options such as Cabbage, Artichoke, Leek, Fennel, Cress, Carrot and Beans & Peas.

    The Flower Seed category also has basic categories such as Most Popular, Perenial Flowers, Annual Flowers, Bee & Butterfly Flower, Mixtures, House Plants and Accessories, and then a wide variety of flower options such as Oriental poppies, Canterbury Bells, Celosia, Sweet Lavender, Flax and Aquilegia.

    Finally, the Herb Seeds category consists of basic terms such as Most Popular, Organic Seeds, Herbs in Containers and Accessories, thten many herb options such as Basil, Thyme, Terragon, Lovage, Stevia, Cat Grass, Lemon Balm and Coriander.

    Customer Reviews: What do you think of this company? Share your thoughts here!

    Have you ever bought any seeds from Seeds4garden? What did you think of their business? What kind of seeds did you buy and how did they compare to those bought from other places? What did you think of the seed quality, did they produce the results for which you were hoping? What would you say are the strengths and weaknesses to this company? Did you have any interactions with their customer service support, and if so, what did you think of them? If you have a moment then please share your opinions in a customer review to help out other shoppers who are considering spending their money at Seeds4garden!

    What are the benefits of buying your seeds from Seeds4Garden? Read and write customer reviews about their vegetable, herb and flower seeds + gifts!

    Seeds4Garden.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (7)

    3.4
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    3.2
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Best Quality Seeds

    Plant lovers are best to relate this place. Seeds4garden have all variety of seeds for all herbs, flower and vegetable seeds.
    I have been seaching for some rare sort of species and apparently I found there are lot of seeds variety which I have never seen.

    By: Lavender Sera26-06-2018
    Mark selvester11-05-2020

    Ordered seeds 4th April now 11th May Seeds yet arrived. Emailed company email returned no reply

    Mike Okeefe14-05-2020

    Same here I ordered on the 5th april they send them 30th april its now 14th may and still no order!! I call them and lines go dead and the form on there website sends error, you cannot email them as it bounces back so in all you cannot contact this company in any way at all and i wish i never used them!! i will send the order back if it arrives and contacted my credit card to refund me as i think they are a scam.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Seeds

    Disgusting the seeds did arrive after spending £40 and I have nothing but common weeds . Do not touch this company.

    By: Beverley Batty09-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    20272897

    Awful. Ordered on the 6th of May for my elderly mum, her garden has been a blessing during these difficult times...and still nothing delivered. No answer when calling and no response to numerous form enquires sent via their website. Really disappointing, feels like a scam.

    By: Kathleen Walsham31-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Seeds

    Not delivered despite 12 day promise ... that was on 1st May and no response other than auto acknowledgement to enquiries. I have asked for delivery or full refund but NO RESPONSE at all. 21.5.2002 would be 0 stars for delivery and service if the option was available

    By: Fred Pound 21-05-2020
    Fred Pound21-05-2020

    See above

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    seeds

    I do understand things are difficult at this time but either you are in business or not. I ordered several packets of seed from this company on 22nd April. Their website did not at the time say there were having any problems other than asking for a larger order than normal, which I complied with. I received an email saying the seeds had shipped on 1st May - already an 8 day delay. I then received an email to review the order - having not yet received the seeds. I STILL haven't received the seeds almost a month after ordering which is hopeless as I will miss the sowing time. I have tried to phone the customer service number but there is no answer. I have sent two emails to which I receive an automated response of acknowledgement but no actual reply to my query about the missing order. My money was taken from my credit card on 21st April. I will never order from this company again.

    By: M Swayne19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Seeds

    Absolutely useless lots of info but no goods ( Wheres the Beef )

    By: Bertie Wilson18-05-2020
    Mark Madden27-05-2020

    Same ordered beginning of April no sign don't have decency to answer emails sent loads

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    loads of seeds

    Same here I ordered on the 5th april they send them 30th april its now 14th may and still no order!! I call them and lines go dead and the form on there website sends error, you cannot email them as it bounces back so in all you cannot contact this company and i wish i never used them!! i will send the order back if it arrives and contacted my credit card to refund me as i think they are a scam.

    By: Michael O'Keefe14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Seeds4Garden.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Seeds4Garden.com a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 7 customer review posted about Seeds4Garden.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 29% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Seeds4Garden.com offer?

    Seeds4Garden.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Seeds4Garden.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!