BritainReviews

    Reviews The Early Years Boutique

    It’s often not easy to find a gift for a child or his or her parents, especially if the baby or child already has so many clothes, toys and other stuff. Sow where can you go for an original gift? One company that offers original children’s gifts is The Early Years Boutique. But what kind of company is this? What kind of quality will their blankets be? Will their bathrobes be comfortable enough for the child to wear? Will the child like his or her personalised teddy? Will you have to wait long for their customer service to send you the photo gift? And how will their customer service respond to your questions or problems? Read customer reviews written by real customers of The Early Years Boutique to investigate what other people think of this shop. Their opinions, comments, ratings, experiences and remarks will make your decision to shop at The Early Years Boutique or not a bit easier.

    About The Early Years Boutique
    The Early Years Boutique is a company that offers gifts for babies, toddlers and children. The company started out as a hobby, but now it’s a fully-fledged store. The name of the company already gives it away: they provide gifts for baby’s early years. They offer, for instance, personalised wall art and animal prints for your baby’s nursery or toddler’s room. They also sell some toddler jewellery and the keepsake boxes that can contain this jewellery of other things you would like to keep safe. There is also a range of personalised gifts such as personalised baby blankets that you can wrap your baby in to keep him or her nice and warm. They also offer some personalised bathrobes your toddler can wear after bath time. And there personalised baby teddies that your child can play with. Your child’s name can be stitched on the teddy so the stuffed toy will be a unique item like no one else has. And there are some personalised photo frames.


    A customer talking about a gift from The Early Years Boutique.

    Services of The Early Years Boutique
    The products from The Early Years Boutique can be ordered online. Just select the item that you want and have their delivery service send the teddy, blanket, keepsake box or other purchase to your own home or the home of the recipient. If you want, you can upload a picture or enter a name that you want to have printed on the personalised gift. This personalisation is free of costs. The Early Years Boutique also has a customer service that is willing to help you whenever you need some assistance.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for The Early Years Boutique
    Have you ever ordered a gift from The Early Years Boutique before? If you have, we would like for you to tell us about your experience with this baby gift company. What do you think of the quality of their gifts? Did they add the personalisation correctly? Did it take long for them to deliver the photo frame or personalised wall art? And what is your experience with their customer service department? Please inform us by writing a customer review.

    How will babies like teddies and other gifts from The Early Years Boutique? Read customer reviews about their personalised blankets, wall art and more

    The Early Years Boutique
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (20)

    7,4
    75% Would buy here again!

    Ordering

    7,8

    Service

    7,2

    Pricing

    7,6

    Delivery

    7

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Negative

    Dean sims29-11-2018

    You processed wrong name on one of the boards it is Leo's not loes ithis is a Xmas present I AVE proof on phone that this is wot I wrote can you send me another 1by Xmas.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    9,5

    Work bench

    Gemma clarke23-11-2018

    Really not happy on arrival of my 3 year old sons xmas gift , this wooden bench is far smaller than it looks on the website , I will be sending it back as it's far too small for a 3 year old more like a12 month old

    Emma Smyth 28-11-2018

    Hello. Sorry you feel like this, the dimensions are on the product page. Drop us an email to orders@teyboutique.com ???? many thanks Emma

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    3,5

    Love this matching set

    Alana17-11-2018

    My husband bought this for me and our daughter (age 2 and tall for her age) and I had to write a lovely review when the email came through, glad he told me. I'm so happy with this present. Age 2 - 3 fits my daughter perfectly and I'm a size 12 and Medium fit me perfectly also as I like clothes neat fitting, I would advise a bigger size if you don't like jumpers too neat. I love my jumper and my little one got a tshirt and we love showing them off. Great for selfies too!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9,5

    Anti-Escape Harness Chest Clip

    Michelle Amos 15-11-2018

    When buying this product I was a little worried it wouldn't work , but to say this has been a life saver is an understatement ! I highly recommend it our daughter was climbing out every journey and now has given up trying she doesn't get as stressed on each journey she relaxes and knows she has to sit still ! This has to be my best purchase A+++++++++

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Would not recommend

    A.C.08-11-2018

    Would not recommend - poor communication and poor quality products.

    Emma15-11-2018

    Hi there, so sorry you feel that way. It's strange though, we don't have a customer with the firstname initial A and surname initial C ???????? if you want to share your order number, I'd be happy to email you to resolve any issues you have, many thanks, Emma

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Fantastic customer service, amazing delivery - Verified buyer

    Tracey04-10-2018

    Fantastic customer service, amazing delivery time, and the product itself was beautiful. A outstanding service from start to finish, with not use any other company for personalised gifts or any gifts in general, truly can't recommend Early years enough.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9,5

    Zero Star rating Extremely disappointing!!

    D Vadgama04-10-2018

    Placed on order for personalised silver carousel expecting deliver in 14 days. After 10 days or so, I Called and left three voicemails requesting a callback with update as we wished to take present with us. Not a care to call back once, EYB seems to me does NOT care for it's customers once they have their payment for order!!! Item was eventually delivered when we were away, some 20 days later!!!! Definitely will NEVER order from EYB again. There's plenty of other sites do exactly same types of gifts!!!

    D Vadgama04-10-2018

    It seems to me the all of a SUDDEN "Emma" is finally responding to the disappionted customer reviews on this reviews site!!! Very busy day 30th September. The warning to businesses is very worth adhering to as should perosnal customers!!!

    Emma04-10-2018

    Hello, oh dear, sorry about that. I will get our seller Amanda to avise :) many thanks, Emma x

    Emma 04-10-2018

    Hi there, I just checked and your order was delivered on time, within the standard delivery timeframe, as it does not include weekends. Sorry for the misunderstanding. We have this information highlighted on all product pages. There were no emails from you, sorry I missed your voicemails though, I thought I was up-to-date on them. I can only apologise for not giving you a 2nd update from 10th September. The update from us on this date, was an email to advise you on your delivery timeframe, this email also mentioned to email us direct using teyboutique14@gmail.com if you needed a more specific delivery date & time. Sorry for the confusion, it was a simple misunderstanding. Emma

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    A great place to buy and sell

    Claire01-10-2018

    I began by following The Early Years Boutique as a buyer and I was really impressed by the variety and standard of the gifts available. Earlier this year I approached Emma about becoming a seller and have now joined the ranks of businesses onboard. The support and advise I have received has been brilliant. As a seller I have always ensured to meet and where possible exceed the delivery times that the buyers have purchased. I hope The Early Years Boutique continues to go from strength to strength.

    Emma15-11-2018

    Thank you Claire, you are a pleasure to work with

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Excellent selling platform

    Love Imprint Jewellery 30-09-2018

    I have been working with Emma at The Early Years Boutique for over a year. Emma has helped my business to grow and show my products to new customers. I get regular sales and the communication is more than expected. I would highly recommend.

    Emma15-11-2018

    Thank you Amy, I love working with you

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Perfect

    Amy 30-09-2018

    I have ordered products from The Early Years Boutique and also decided to become a seller. From both perspectives I have received excellent communication and service. Emma is quick to respond to any queries or issues. I have been buying and selling with TEYB now for about 4 years and I have a very good relationship with the company. Highly recommend.

    Emma15-11-2018

    Thanks so much for the lovely comments Amy

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Business owner review

    Amanda Hobbs30-09-2018

    I’ve been working with TEYB for over a year now and have had nothing but good experiences. Emma and Rachel are both very helpful and have helped grow my sales over the past year. I would recommend the site to any small business. X

    Emma15-11-2018

    Thanks so much Amanda, always a pleasure working with you.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    A lovely dragon toy. Excellent

    Jennie 30-09-2018

    A lovely dragon toy. Excellent quality and I love the name and birth details design. Very unique. I first got the blue dragon for my son 3 years ago and have now got the pink dragon for my baby daughter.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Great service and unusual gifts

    Jo Rodman30-09-2018

    I’ve loved the beautiful personalised items I’ve bought from Early Years Boutique and have always found the service to be courteous and efficient. Many thanks!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Review as a Business

    Hayley Sanderson30-09-2018

    I’ve been working along side TEY Boutique for a few years now. I cannot recommended them enough. Emma works with us on offers, adverts and is very knowledgable on what to do to get our sales. Most of our sales are now through TEY Boutique due to the great deals they do. They have access to many advertising platforms which have really helped us. I’d recommend them to anybody with a small business looking to wider their horizon.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Very quick and easy

    Anna30-09-2018

    Very quick and easy. Just what I was looking for

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9

    DIre service

    Karen 18-09-2018

    Ordered a present over a week ago and paid extra for the 3 day delivery, i have not received the parcel or any explanation as to when I will. There is no phone number to contact them and when you email you get an automated response and no one gets back to you. Top tip - don't order from them!!!!!!

    Emma 30-09-2018

    Hi Karen, I'm sorry you feel this way and sorry for any inconvenience caused. We have been in contact with you several times and also the relevant seller. We do have a contact number on all our product pages. I'll email you again now ???? Emma

    Hayley Sanderson30-09-2018

    Hi Karen, I’m sorry to hear your item hasn’t arrived. I’ll look into this now and get straight back to you. We do always try our best for our customers, but every now and again the courier company let us down taking it completely out of our hands. Let me work with you to get this resolved. Thank you

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Amazing customer service

    Celine Morton14-07-2018

    I ordered a carousel money box from the Early Years Boutique. Despite a misunderstanding when ordering the item, and its delivery originally being delayed, the minute I contacted their customer service they dealt with the situation. Amanda in particular was extremely professional, courteous and efficient, so that I received the item in time for the Christening I needed it for. Lovely quality and very reasonable price_I would definitely recommend!

    Emma 30-09-2018

    Hi Celine, many thanks for your feedback :) Emma

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    8,5

    Terrible

    Harriet07-06-2018

    Could not rate this company lower. They are terrible. I do not recommend. Buy items, don’t receive, send email, then more emails, then more.....................
    No response. Pay for item and do not receive. Do not use. Very very bad. Go elsewhere. Terrible

    Emma30-09-2018

    Hi Harriet, I'm sorry you feel this way and sorry for any inconvenience caused. I checked and we haven't received any emails from you. I've an email from the relevant seller to say your item was shipped the next day. I'll emaill you now to resolve. Emma

    Emma 30-09-2018

    Is your surname Chase Harriet? ????

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Never again

    Angie jeffs05-06-2018

    I ordered 2 personalised gifts for my grandaughters after reading some reviews but not received them and have not received any emails explaining why only automated emails saying the same thing I have now gone to PayPal for a refund not a happy customer

    Emma30-09-2018

    Hi Angie, It's Emma here, so sorry for the inconvenience. I did try my best to connect you with the relevant seller. Our automated emails advise that our lead times are 1 - 2 working days. I've replied to all your emails within that time frame. I can only apologise again on behalf of The Early Years Boutique & behalf of the relevant seller. I will email you again today. Emma

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    6

    Customer service is a disgrace.

    Emma01-06-2018

    I have ordered something for a Present and a event . I paid £5.99 for delivery within 3 working days and it is well over that now. I have had to now go and buy something else. I emailed 3 times , tried to live chat, phone and text with no reply apart from a generic reply. They rate there selves on delivering on time and customer satisfaction.
    This has put me off buying from here again which is a shame because the items look nice. But I wouldn’t know as I haven’t received them yet.

    Emma30-09-2018

    Hi Emma, so sorry for the inconvenience. I'm so sorry you feel like this. At the time of ordering, the sleepsuit wasn't in stock in the size needed and the bank holiday meant the relevant seller couldn't get this item delivered to you within 3 business days. A full refund was processed. I will email you again now. Emma

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    3

    Write your own review about The Early Years Boutique

    Your review