BritainReviews

    Reviews Ultamodan

    “In the beginning, God created the heavens and the earth…. He made the woman out of the man’s ribs…” says the “Holy Book”, and so began the series of a tussle for dominance of the genders. In reality, a look at the world’s population will show that the population most affected by poverty is women and children. And even in the twenty-first century, there still exists a pay gap with the salary of women significantly lower than their male counterpart. But we must not fail to acknowledge that women have come a long way from the era when all they were expected to do was stay home, give birth to children, have migraines and be the trophy wife. Not that being a wife (trophy or otherwise) is bad, neither is being a homemaker or raising a family, but more than ever, women are beginning to acknowledge that they can aspire for more outside the home, and have healthy relationships as well as fulfilling careers. History is replete with stories of women who broke the mould and had their own companies, or made scientific discoveries, and so on, but they used to be the exception. Now, ambitious and successful women are the norm. Some societies still struggle with the concept of women and female children earning their keep and becoming independent, not waiting around like a ‘rib’ for a ‘ribcage’. However, technological advancement has brought some societal, cultural and ideological paradigm shift to communities far and wide. This means that on average, the productive quotient of the human population has significantly increased as women increasingly contribute to the world around them – economically, politically, financially, etc. Ultamodan is a brand that claims to celebrate the modern woman – a stylish, fashion-forward and successful daughter, wife, mother, but most importantly, individual. Read honest customer reviews of the company here before you decide to patronize them.

    About Ultamodan
    Ultamodan is an online fashion company that was established by a female entrepreneur who had a mission to empower women through fashion. The company’s products are shipped from their centres in China and transported to any location in the world. Ultamodan claims that the company aims to break down the boundaries that objectify women and supports organizations that offer help to women in need, like The Pennine Domestic Abuse Partnership. Ultamodan is headquartered in London, England.

    Products and Services of Ultamodan
    Ultamodan’s products come in Mini, Midi and Maxi sizes. Clients can get Tracksuits, Jumpsuits, Blouses and Shirts, Knitwear, Tops and T-Shirts, Skirts, Trousers, Jeans, Hoodies and Sweatshirt, Loungewear, Activewear, Coats and Jackets, and Pyjamas. The categories of dresses available on Ultamodan are Bodycon dresses, Shift dresses, Wrap dresses, One Shoulder dresses, T-Shirt dresses, Smock Dresses.

    Compliments, complaints and tips for Ultamodan
    If you have patronized Ultamodan before, then you are in the best position to tell others about the company. Was it easy for you to find what you wanted? Did you find their products satisfactory enough to recommend to your friends and colleagues? Please leave your honest opinions about Ultamodan here for the benefit of others looking to patronize them. Tips on how Ultamodan can serve you and other better would also be welcome.

    Cropped Teddy Bear Jacket By Ultamodan

    Ultamodan
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (260)

    5.8
    53% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6
    Service
    rating
    5.6
    Pricing
    rating
    6
    Delivery
    rating
    5.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Clothes

    Delivery is ... takes forever to come I ordered from them back in February and now nearly a year later still haven’t received my order from them!!!!

    By: Josie 28-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    badog

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆC𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝠐’O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆC𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    By: monishka06-08-2021
    Joanne Graves-Bowater02-09-2021

    I ordered and paid for a gillet back in February, The item never arrived. In April I asked for a refund. I received confirmation that my order had been cancelled and a refund would be sent. Guess what, I haven't heard anything from them since, despite numerous e-mails and every time I telephone I get a message saying no one available. How can they get away with ripping people off!

    Anne s25-09-2021

    Terrible company! Despite emails from them I’m still waiting 7 weeks later for my order. I have only read one positive comment in all their reviews. DON’T buy from them, I’ve learnt my lesson the hard way 🀬

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Clothes and accessories

    My best friend is a single mother and never buys herself anything. On her Birthday I gave her a $200 budget to buy herself some new clothes and accessories. I recommended a few websites for her to peruse and we ended up at Ultamodan. We has so much fun shopping online together for her isolation Birthday but even more fun today with her online fashion show. Everything looks perfect on her and I couldn't be happier.

    By: Adam Castillo14-02-2021
    Aaliyah John29-03-2021

    I’m still waiting on my parcel to come . I’m honestly so mad . I’ve saw someone I know who have had a coat from them and got delivered that’s why I had hope but I ordered the start of March and all I’m getting is auto responses . I’m due to take this further .

    Vanessa Ediagbonya13-04-2021

    I am currently experiencing the same thing due to large amounts of people experiencing this this could definitely be taken to court

    R Kemp13-04-2021

    Do not use this company, bought a coat in January and still havnt received the coat or a refund. Con-artists.

    CJ19-04-2021

    Oh dear, I just emailed them about why my order hasn't even been shipped yet after 7 weeks :(

    Glenda dixon19-04-2021

    Still awaiting my order which I ordered on the 19th March no response to my phone calls. Where on earth is the jacket ? Not very happy will not use them again

    Deborah L Hackl19-04-2021

    I too ordered a short suit set over 3 months ago and it too was paid for the same day and have not received it as of yet. I also emailed them twice and was told they are working on it. Sure they are..

    Jackie20-04-2021

    The original positive review here is a lie and fake. Ultamodan is a scam site. Please don’t be an idiot. You’re smarter than this. I wish I was πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ DO NOT PATRONIZE ULTAMODAN.

    Dahsha 21-04-2021

    I ordered my package March 28 and it is now April 20 and I have yet to receive it

    Angel21-04-2021

    I ordered a coat in January never received the coat or a damn refund...54 dollars coulda just been set on fire. I'm so pissed.

    Wendy Nightingale22-04-2021

    Reading all reviews you are a scam taking money no goods can't even track should take up with fraud squad .

    Bev28-04-2021

    Exactly the same as above. Ordered in January, still no parcel. Auto response although last one said I had to put a claim through Amazon for a refund as they are holding the funds. Didnt even purchase through Amazon. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS WEBSITE.

    Amanda30-04-2021

    Has anyone managed to get their money back when item hasn't bee received. Disgusted at Ultamodan.

    Lily 04-05-2021

    I’ve been waiting for over 4 months for my jacket to arrive and getting those stupid auto emails I have repeatedly asked for a refund not once got a reply an absolute joke

    bla 04-05-2021

    LOAD OF FUCKING SHIT!!!!

    Marcey05-05-2021

    I'm in the same situation. I ordered a track suit on March 30th and it still hasn't shipped. They haven't responded to my inquiries. All I want is my money back. I should have looked into the returns and cancellation policy. Such crap.

    Chelsey05-05-2021

    I have been in the same situation I have ordered a jacket on 4th of April still not arrived I also paid the extra 20 pound for 7-14 days delivery still not here, I have contacted them numerous of times and no response. Scam site I will never order of here again

    Alondra06-05-2021

    What the actual fuc* i ordered a coat March 18th 2021 it May 6th 2021 and they just keep saying they’re working on it... I messaged them on instagram too that’s the only place they reply but it’s all bull shit. I doubt I’m getting my coat or my money back. Let’s sue them! $55 bucks thrown away. I could’ve paid a bill with that. This site is a SCAM.

    Say08-05-2021

    I had a very bad experience with Ultamodan. It really seemed genuine. I had ordered a dress with them and there was no delivery. I waited up to four weeks and then at that point I cancelled my order and asked for my refund, they got back and cancelled my order and said refund will follow in 7 working days but to my surprise nothing arrived. I ended up calling my bank and told them my situation, luckily my bank refunded me and said that they were going to chase them and get my money back.

    Ricky11-05-2021

    Would not defobuy from them it is a scam as said in previous emails they just give automated answers.need to take them to court for other people will suffer.bought a outfit for my wife 50th and ordered February still has not turned up.absolute shocking service.i am just wondering how they can sleep at night.

    RHYS HUTT11-05-2021

    WE WERE SCAMMED TOO IM SO TIRED OF THIS *BEEP*

    Shantell12-05-2021

    Ordered coat in November for Xmas never came Was told out of stock to then be told I was refunded then took it up with my bank who stated they hadn’t resulting in me closing my bank account Then another email saying they would refund me a sales advisor called cleopatra for me to submit bank details as last refund got sent back(yeah right) and now they gone on ghost mode again I just wanting my f ing refund and it’s taken me nearly six months to just get a reply Reall really poor service

    MM17-05-2021

    Wish I had read all your reviews before ordering a blue velvet jacket (for which I was billed on Feb. 2nd) from these THIEVES and still not received, just boiler-print rubbish e-mails from them and still no jacket on May 17th. How do they get away with this? Does anyone know if there is a Better Business Bureau where one can lodge a formal complaint and warn other potential buyers so they don't get scammed like we all did?

    Afiya Paice19-05-2021

    Ordered a dress for Β£50 from them on the 8th of March, have emailed and called with no response. So pissed off.

    Kelly Powell22-05-2021

    Ordered in March and still nothing! I did email in April and they said it will be dispatched within 15 days but still waiting! I’ve asked for refund now which I can’t see that happening tbh

    A.A25-05-2021

    I ordered a top April 28 and was told I would get it by May 13th . I did not, I reached out to them on phone no response but when I reached out on Instagram, I got a response and someone chatted with me until we got to the point where I canceled and requested a refund. I didn’t read reviews before I ordered but I was sure I would not get my refund after I read reviews but surprisingly I checked my account this morning and it had been paid. I felt it would only be fair to write a review. Although their delivery is horrible but I’m glad I got my $59.95 back!!!

    Julie dixon03-06-2021

    How do we take this company to authorities it can’t be allowed

    Mo 09-06-2021

    SCAM BUSINESS - AVOID. CHINESE FAKES. CHEAP NASTY SMELLY. THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND NOT DELIVER.

    Sarah17-06-2021

    I was unfortunate enough to put my trust in this company and ordered and paid for a coat in May 2021..alarm bells started to ring when a month later the item hadn’t even been shipped and just kept getting fobbed off with their usual generic emails which mean nothing..it was only when I discovered how many people this company have scammed already that so decided to contact my bank and report them.it makes me sick how this awful dishonest company had scammed so many people and are still trading..I’m certainly telling everybody I know not to touch this company with a barge pole and will not hesitate to leave a review at every opportunity.The irony is they claim to be such a nice ethical company who empower women who have suffered domestic violence yet in reality they are stealing money from people,not sending goods for months on end sometimes and not refunding people..Ultamodan hang your head in shame you are an absolute disgrace and for any other ripped off customers contact your bank and they will do a chargeback…

    Anna03-07-2021

    Ordered 2 coats 9th March 2021; waited patiently as thought I’d give them a fair chance due to possible pandemic related issues; chased on 7th June, told they were giving my order β€˜top priority’ and I would receive in a mystical 15 business days; chased again 2nd July, again told they would soon be despatching my order…at which point I have requested a refund, then, doh, checked the company reviews. So frustrating. Given comments above I will raise with my bank now

    Mike07-07-2021

    Same here, placed order on May 20th and it's July 6th . Still waiting. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE. IT'S A SCAM AND FRAUD. THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND KEEP TELLING YOU YOUR ORDER IS STILL PROCESSING.

    Eleni L09-07-2021

    Please report them to the Citizens Advice Consumer Service on 03454 04 05 06 (Citizens Advise Org UK) - if you google them you can also speak to them via chat or lodge an online complaint.

    Lady C16-07-2021

    Currently in the same situation. Ordered Β£70 worth of cloths end of March, nothing has arrived and not had a refund. Anyone know who we can report this company too?

    Diana V21-07-2021

    Total scam. Waiting for 2 coats and no reply to my emails. If it is too good to be true then it isn't true. I wish I had listened to that saying!

    ELENI R23-07-2021

    I was able to get a refund - If anyone needs help I'm happy to help. I have submitted a complaints to every fraud agency in the UK and they are currently investigating the matter. If anyone else would like to you can report them via Action Fraud Police UK

    Lou Ellis02-08-2021

    Spent Β£170 on clothes my daughter wanted for her birthday. Wish we'd seen these reviews beforehand! My daughter hardly had any presents for her 16th birthday and now I can't afford to get her anything else. Devastated! Any advice would be very much appreciated.

    Carol Byers05-08-2021

    I want a refund o r will take this further.

    Finn07-08-2021

    ordered something back in may and it hasn’t shipped and i emailed them and idk and tgey said they would ship it as its the β€œtop priority” but i havent got it yet idk what to do should i contact my bank ?

    Kelly 18-08-2021

    I placed order in March, requested refund and now it’s august and still nothing! Absolute scam of a place!!!

    Sarah 19-08-2021

    I ordered a coat in March and I am still waiting ice called loads and all I get is they are sending it im disgusted

    Cindi Robic23-08-2021

    I ordered at least 3 months ago and still have not received my order! I just keep getting automated responses saying that they will expedite my order and I've been hearing that for a month at least.

    Laetitia 31-08-2021

    I ordered a top two months ago on 28th June 2021, they have taken the money and the tracking says it still has not bee shipped. I have now asked for a refund and have had no reply.

    Mae 07-09-2021

    We all need to take legal action ! How is this website still running! I ordered around 2 months ago never received my parcel. I have continuously asked for a refund but they will not give me my money back. How is this website still up and running we need to do something about this !

    KGata27-09-2021

    No one ever received anything from this site. Any positive reviews are total BS and not genuine. Don't fall for these fraudsters.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bridesmaid dresses...

    Thanks to the team at Ultamodan. We found our perfect Bridesmaid dresses here. The Customer Care Team express posted a dress for one of the girls to try and for us to examine the quality and colour. We were very happy with both the quality of the dress and time required to ship. I could then go ahead and order the remaining 4 dresses. The ladies look perfect and we are excited to be married early next year.

    By: Bojah Varinda27-02-2021
    Patricia 16-04-2021

    Order a dress from this site being over two months still haven't received it ive advice friends and family not to buy anything off this site onetc big scam will be reporting to trading standard

    Lisa O17-04-2021

    I want my money back

    Jackie20-04-2021

    The above positive review is FAKE. Ultamodan steals people’s money. It’s so sad. Who the fuck runs this company? I am so embarrassed to have ordered from Ultamodan without first doing my research. Fuck Ultamodan.

    Bernadette .28_5_2021.28-05-2021

    Report to trading standards.

    Beradette 28_5_202128-05-2021

    Do not order anything from Ultamodan,you will receive nothing,do not waste your money.

    Beradette 28_5_202128-05-2021

    Do not order anything from Ultamodan,you will receive nothing,do not waste your money.

    Cg Dear28-05-2021

    Where is this company based? They say London can't be though...

    Mo 09-06-2021

    They are based in China. The London office is just a rented office address or PO box there is no one actually in it. I know cos I checked. Scam, Scan, Scam AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

    Emma Prior28-06-2021

    Absolutely awful service wish I’d done my research !!! Over a month and still no item or refund

    Lacey Ria Roberts03-07-2021

    I'm waiting for my parcel that I ordered on 23rd of April this yr ...they keep saying its getting processed

    Dani 03-07-2021

    This is disgusting, I had been scammed too I feel so hurt as they advertise themselves like a support for women suffering domestic violence someone needs to stop them I will not give up till they are stopped if anyone has ideas please let me know

    Eleni L08-07-2021

    I too believe I have just been scammed. Fortunately I am a lawyer and will now be pursuing this entity mercilessly. For anyone that has not yet received their goods - best place to start is to lodge your complaint with Trading Standards - unfortunately i'm not able to post the link here but just google trading standards UK and the link will come up. They will investigate the entity on our behalf and take the necessary action on our behalf. You can also find director details by googling company UK and entering their company number 11458348

    Brooke29-07-2021

    ABSOLUTE SCAM DONT ORDER, paid 50 pounds t these scam artists to get absolute nothing apart from the same emails saying they will push me further in line to get my Order as β€œtop priority” something needs to be done about these people they literally are breaking the law and no ones doing anything !

    Bianca01-08-2021

    This is a scam website. I ordered a coat months ago and nothing has been delivered . I have contacted them multiple times with an automated response, no reply. I am grateful for the advice for the women telling me to contact my bank for a refund. I will do this now.

    Gillisn Hodgson09-08-2021

    I ordered and paid for a jacket and shipping on the 15TH of June 21, not received , many enquiries met with automated response, no action.Hopefully someone can stop this scam.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Long green winter Jacket with fur collar

    After I ordered my jacket I came on and read the reviews. I seen all the negative comments and thought oh great. Im never getting my jacket. However my jacket came 2 weeks later which i thought was a bit long but its beautiful. I'm a size 10/12 normally and went for the xl its perfect. I emailed the company a couple of times and they replied promptly.

    By: Linda 17-11-2020
    L.McManus10-12-2020

    Ordered a top Oct 16th . Nothing. Sent several emails. Was told it would arrive in 5 days. There is a tracking status on their website saying it was with the airline on Nov 20th. It's now 10th December - still nothing. I have emailed for a refund. NO RESPONSE. THEY ARE A JOKE!!! DO NOT BOTHER WITH THEM!! THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND THEN IGNORE YOU!

    Dee16-12-2020

    Report to trading standards

    Jacqueline17-12-2020

    I ol rderderd a coat and paid for it on 3rd Dec had nothing from them emailed them 6 times and heard nothing albsalute discrace

    Melissa Branton24-12-2020

    Over a month since I ordered and paid for a dress still nothing I will be reporting them to the better business bureau

    Teresa mc Hugh10-01-2021

    Ordered a jacket on the 4th Nov, never got it, but they took my money. A total disgrace.

    Akia03-02-2021

    i ordered a jacket from this website never received it i want my money back!!!

    Charlotte 05-02-2021

    Scandalous! Crazy to think people out there make fake company’s and sell stuff but you don’t receive anything. Ordered 2 coats for 60 and they never come they sent me an automated email saying they will get back to me..6 week later nothing. Nothing but robbing bastards

    Elantra06-02-2021

    The worst of the worst. I will never order through them again. I still haven’t received my package and nobody never email me back on my package as well

    David10-02-2021

    Returned item for refund. Still haven't received it. They ignore emails and telephone conversations. Don't buy from this company

    Amia13-02-2021

    Ordered from the 10th jan it’s now the 12feb i still don’t have my parcel ignoring my emails! DONT EVER BUY FROM THEM they take your money.

    Natalie 23-02-2021

    I placed an order with this company on 22nd Jan, payment taken, still no item received, several emails with just an automated email response, I would not use this company ever again.

    Debra28-02-2021

    Shocking, bought a coat jan 15 th 2021, still waiting asked fir refund ignored me , took it uonwith credit card and still waiting , how are they even allowed to advertise, disgusting So angry 😑

    N01-03-2021

    Ffs

    C02-03-2021

    ordered 14th Jan €50 spent and nothing arrived... disgraceful scam and all the blah about human rights... no response to emails but they are quick enough to take our hard earned cash !!!!!

    C02-03-2021

    I get daily emails of their offers .. yet when I try to track my missing item suddenly my email is incorrect ??? Scammers.

    KK13-03-2021

    Ordered leggings 3 months ago. Nothing has arrived. Nothing but automated responses to my emails. I believe all the positive reviews are fake.

    Beverley20-03-2021

    Yes, you are so right about fake reviews. If you go onto Trust Pilot, they give a warning that some of the reviews have been removed as they are bogus. Since most of the reviews are shockingly bad, I suspect those few positive ones are fake and have slipped through the net. Get your bank to re-charge your account.

    Pearl Moh22-03-2021

    SAME HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE AS ABOVE CUSTOMERS. I disuputed the charge with my bank and my money has been returned. Suckers!

    Jackie20-04-2021

    NOPE!! Honey, it’s another fake review !!! Ultamodan is a LIE. Do not give them your money! I will troll them forever!! ULTAMODAN SUCKS

    Eleni L09-07-2021

    Please report them to the Citizens Advice Consumer Service on 03454 04 05 06 (Citizens Advise Org UK) - if you google them you can also speak to them via chat or lodge an online complaint.

    Helz Belz25-08-2021

    Crap!! if only I read this first πŸ˜ͺ just paid for a jacket.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    NEVER AGAIN

    Ordered from Ultamodan Australia over 2 mths ago and started chasing 1 mth ago. Seen a big, ... ZERO

    Customer Service responds to my emails, but always the same story (but with different words and agent name....... hum) ..." now we're processing with top priority". Gee, thought that happened last week and the week before that. Same story, different week.


    If there are real people at the other end (????-doubtful), they either don't have the intellectual capacity to answer some pretty basic questions OR the integrity to do so.

    Interestingly, all negative comments on its FB page have been removed but the angry face emojis remain as a give away. I've reported Ultamodan to Instagram, Shopify and FB, but let's see if they have the integrity to remove Ultamodan's presence. If I can be bothered, maybe I'll set up a ULTAMODAN-SCAM? FB page......they won't have access to scrub those comments😈. Done my dough, but now I'll have some fun at their expense.

    By: Jane 27-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    dress

    THIS IS A SCAM. DO NOT ORDER. Please don't be fooled by this website. It is not a business, it is a scam. There is no online shop. There is only a payments facility and automated email responses.
    I've been in dispute with Ultamodan for nearly 2 months. As with everyone, my order couldn't be shipped. They confirmed they have canceled it and will issue a refund. Since then it has been just (automated from their end) emails going back and forth and of course I will never receive anything from them.
    I will take any action possible to make sure to report the site. I don't think it'll help much but if I can save at least some people from falling for their scheme it is worth my time.
    On top of that, they are absolutely disgusting for not only committing fraud but using statements such as 'empowering women' and 'supporting the LGBT+ community' to draw more people in. Sadly, not everyone has at least some form of decency and clearly whoever is running the site is not even ashamed of their appalling actions.

    By: K Reichert27-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    jaxx

    π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘π’πŽπ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”


    (π‹πˆπ•π„) 𝐒𝐔PPπŽπ‘T_π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„R (SE𝐑 Vπˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”


    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”
    π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐠’πŽπ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”


    (π‹πˆπ•π„) 𝐒𝐔PPπŽπ‘T_π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„R (SE𝐑 Vπˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”


    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”

    By: rivera oscars05-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Jeans

    No problems at all with anything I've ordered good quality for the price you pay, no problems with a delivery, im 36 in waist 34 in the leg all jeans have fitted perfectly and still do after several washes, hoodie and sweats no problems their either, excellent value for money, with the payment option of laybuy you can't go wrong 5 stars all the way.

    By: Janet Aden08-05-2021
    MGA09-05-2021

    Scam review.

    Eleni L09-07-2021

    Please report them to the Citizens Advice Consumer Service on 03454 04 05 06 (Citizens Advise Org UK) - if you google them you can also speak to them via chat or lodge an online complaint.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Brilliant service

    Placed my order easy enough and then was a bit concerned on the delay of it being shipped however due to the Pandemic I understood. The customer Service team kept me updated regularly and the tracking worked perfect and even turned up 2 days before scheduled! Overall a brilliant service and most importantly the Mrs is going to love her fur coat!

    By: Amanda Martinez 14-02-2021
    Jane09-03-2021

    Fucking scammers

    Beverley20-03-2021

    I went on Trust Pilot to see the reviews for this company Ultamodan and a warning came back that some of the reviews were bogus and have been removed. Since only a few were genuinely happy customer reviews and most were very bad reviews - taking money and not sending the products, ignoring refund requests and only refunding if legal action is threatened, I think it best to not trust the 5-star reviews- that could be part of the scam. Best to get your bank to re-charge your account like one of the customers has done on Trust Pilot. I ordered a coat from them on January 30th and it has still not despatched and it's 20th March.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jeans have fitted...

    No problems at all with anything I've ordered good quality for price you pay, no problems with delivery, im 36 in waist 34 in leg all jeans have fitted perfectly and still do after several washes, hoodie and sweats no problems their either, excellent value for money, with payment option of klarna you can't go wrong 5 stars all the way.

    By: Chamila Chapman10-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jeans

    I bought a pair of jeans 8 weeks ago ,still haven’t received anything I keep getting and automative response.So disgusting and disappointing they just take your money .. DO NOT buy from this Company 🀬

    By: Karen26-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Blouse

    Bad bad company liars. Ordered my item in April it's now end of September and I still haven't got it. They took my money. Do not buy from them

    By: Vicki24-09-2021
    Daisy 24-09-2021

    I ordered a jacket over a year ago and never arrived and never got a reply when I emailed about a refund I never got my money back

    Hayley odell25-09-2021

    I ordered a coat in May didn't receive it despite numerous emails kept getting the same bs then they sent a message to me saying they gave me a refund its in my account which was aload of ... didn't receive that yet again numerous emails keep saying they will refund me absolute ...

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Blazers

    I ordered a blazer way back in May it never came they only gave me credit when I asked for a refund so I purchased some more at least a month ago now they tell me one is out of stock and could I choose something else no offer of a refund at all. I would like to report them as I can't even get into my account now as my email address is not being recognised a scam company

    By: Christine Crispin24-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Formal dress

    Do not purchase from this company. I ordered the product and am still yet to receive it and my daughters formal has been and gone now. Lots of excuses, promises that it would be sent etc but it never arrived. Please do yourself a favour and avoid this company

    By: Ally Krueger21-09-2021
    Ngaz22-09-2021

    Bloody ... I knew it was too good to be true. Bye bye refund money Damit!!!! How can we stop these greedy dishonest people??

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    2 items

    I orderd my items 4 months ago I never received it poor service no reply I will never order again worst service ever

    By: Smehra Shah15-09-2021
    juin16-09-2021

    I never received it poor service no reply I will never order again worst service ever (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . .. 𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝠐’ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘οΏ ½ οΏ½οΏ½O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Sweatshirt and lounge wear

    Over two months and still waiting. One response from my frequent emails said basically "sorry". Unable to get a response or person on phone. Horrible way to run a business! This is a scam!

    By: Dianna Burns11-09-2021
    zaara13-09-2021

    . Horrible way to run a business! This is a scam! O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . .. 𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝠐’ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘οΏ ½ οΏ½οΏ½O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Gillet

    Paid for express delivery (to be delivered end of week), item turned up about 8 weeks later.
    Customer service is horrific - very difficult to get hold of. No one seemed to know where my parcel was at any point.
    About 2 weeks after I received the parcel I get an email with the tracking details! Total joke

    By: Jack Timbers06-09-2021
    hyun gyul07-09-2021

    very difficult to get hold of. No one seemed to know where my parcel was at any point. About 2 weeks after I received the parcel I get an email with the tracking details π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . .. 𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝠐’ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘οΏ ½ οΏ½οΏ½O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    Shannon14-09-2021

    I’ve actually gutted about the reviews I’ve just read wish I read them before spending Β£80 on a coat that I’m probably not going to get or even get refunded for 😩

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Pink Puffy Jacket with fur hood

    PLEASE DO NOT buy from Ultamodan. They are a scam. They have taken my money but I have not received the product. It's been almost two months and the item has not been shipped. They continue to send me the same pathetic emails even after I requested a refund.

    By: Amanda Gorton05-09-2021
    Lorraine St Arnaud05-09-2021

    It's a scam,my friend and I ordered and paid for 2 jackets in May , same old emails that it will be shipped and tracking number will be sent. They will not refund any money. ULTAMODAN site needs to be closed down. They are stealing from people and getting away with it.

    Millie06-09-2021

    Iv had the same thing! I bought the green suit and it's still not arrived and I cannot find contact details to chase them up

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Black Gilet

    Ordered a black gilet in March 2021 but it never arrived despite ultamodan taking payment from my bank and following numerous emails I contibue to await a refund so therefore I would not recommend anyone to purchase anything from this company as Customer Satification should always come first

    By: Diane Torrance02-09-2021
    Amanda 05-09-2021

    PLEASE DO NOT buy from Ultamodan. I am in Australia and it's now 8 weeks since I ordered a jacket from them. They keep telling me it's processing and to be patient. I've contacted Consumers Affairs here and lodged a complaint. I want a refund. I am going to keep bothering them until I receive a refund.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Ultamodan

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Ultamodan a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 260 customer review posted about Ultamodan. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.8/10, with 53% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Ultamodan offer?

    Ultamodan is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Ultamodan website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!