Ultamodan

All reviews

Ultamodan

52% Would buy here again

Reviews, complaints and customer experiences Write a review

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Spotlight: What are our customers saying?

D
djhiocpo
cases, all editors are allowed to submit modifications, but review is required for some editors, depending on certain conditions. For example, the German Wikipedia maintains "stable versions&q...Read on
H
hgvjhb
Stick to Herts, Avis, Sixt, Enterprise or Alamo as others especially in the Airport and most notably, * GoldCar * WILL rip you off by trying to pre-authorise the excess payment and then find any ol...Read on
L
lih
Ordered a tshirt for my daughter for Christmas, ordered the day after Thanksgiving, it’s end of March and still haven’t received. I even begged for my money back, all I get is apologies, which I do...Read on
D
dfsdg
Don’t fall for their referral program. It’s a scam. Very dissatisfied. Do yourself a favor and take your business somewhere else. Find other platforms for your kids. CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER...Read on
K
Kay Flint

All reviews (287)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    sadiop;

    cases, all editors are allowed to submit modifications, but review is required for some editors, depending on certain conditions. For example, the German Wikipedia maintains "stable versions" of articles[79] which have passed certain reviews. Following protracted trials and community discussion, the English Wikipedia introduced the "pending changes" system in December 2012.[80] Under this system, new and unregistered users' edits to certain controversial or vandalism-prone articles are reviewed by established users before they are published.[81]
    CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1((8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0)


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    hgvjbn,m

    Stick to Herts, Avis, Sixt, Enterprise or Alamo as others especially in the Airport and most notably, * GoldCar * WILL rip you off by trying to pre-authorise the excess payment and then find any old scratch in order to
    CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(2)(5)(4)(2)(0)(O)(9) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(2)(5)(4)(2)(0)(O)(9) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(2)(5)(4)(2)(0)(O)(9) CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(2)(5)(4)(2)(0)(O)(9) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(2)(5)(4)(2)(0)(O)(9) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(2)(5)(4)(2)(0)(O)(9)


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    klna,.

    Ordered a tshirt for my daughter for Christmas, ordered the day after Thanksgiving, it’s end of March and still haven’t received. I even begged for my money back, all I get is apologies, which I don’t want.
    CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1((8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0)


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    rwefd

    Don’t fall for their referral program. It’s a scam. Very dissatisfied. Do yourself a favor and take your business somewhere else. Find other platforms for your kids.
    CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1((8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0)


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    I ordered some PJs in plenty of time for my granddaughter's birthday at the beginning of December but they never arrived, nor did they arrive for Christmas so I requested a refund, and despite many, many emails and empty promises, i have yet to receive it. Worst company I've ever had to deal with. Save your money!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    A jacket

    Never use this site, you will never get ur product or ur money back, complete thieves and need stopped.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    hgkls

    product/services, and very professional. He definitely deserves a recognition. Thank you again. I would definitely shop again & deal with Tristen.
    CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1((8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0)


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    adnbjk

    good packing.
    The items are perfect without any damage and it helped in making our home little more ...
    CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1((8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0)


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    badog

    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . ..
    𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲
    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈C𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲. . . ..
    𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    I ordered and paid for a gillet back in February, The item never arrived. In April I asked for a refund. I received confirmation that my order had been cancelled and a refund would be sent. Guess what, I haven't heard anything from them since, despite numerous e-mails and every time I telephone I get a message saying no one available. How can they get away with ripping people off!

    Terrible company! Despite emails from them I’m still waiting 7 weeks later for my order. I have only read one positive comment in all their reviews. DON’T buy from them, I’ve learnt my lesson the hard way 🤬

    As above - ordered and waited. No confirmation email so finally got that but now it says order does not exist and my account no longer exists. I have chased again - will see what I get with that. Then I will ask for refund - but not holding my breath.

    The UK regulators need to look into this company. As many of you on this site, I too have been scammed by this company. I order a few things in July and by end of August still had not arrived. I called and could not get through, I emailed and cancelled my order....and still waiting for a refund. I wish I had researched this company prior to my purchase. I will be filling complaints with the appropriate sector and my bank. PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE...TOTAL SCAM!

    I too have been scammed by them. I ordered a jacket 25th July, I cancelled it at the beginning of September, when I realised it was never going to come, and I am still waiting for a refund! How can this company get away with this? I am seeking advice about them and I will be taking it further not just for myself but for everyone else who has been ripped off by them! The company needs closed down ASAP!
    #avoid like the plague#rip offs#can’t even be a real company#scammers!!!!

    I ordered a coat 8 weeks ago and it still hasn’t arrivied and I have sent a lot of emails an they haven’t replied they just keeps saying my order hasn’t shipped yet And they are very unhelpful
    DO NOT order from here , they are scamming

    So i orderd a coat weeks ago paid via klarna so i fault ok its a legit company email after email and still being told waiting for shipping .. these are a fruade do not use them at all.. they nerd to be shut down. Scaming ppl who work hard and who are honest. These are nothinh but a ... scam they should be ashamed to even trade .. i will take this to the next level. I will get my money back and i advise anyone who orderd do not bother or use klarna least that way it will get refunded

    The scammers cheated on me too! They need to be prevented from doing so!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Clothes and accessories

    My best friend is a single mother and never buys herself anything. On her Birthday I gave her a $200 budget to buy herself some new clothes and accessories. I recommended a few websites for her to peruse and we ended up at Ultamodan. We has so much fun shopping online together for her isolation Birthday but even more fun today with her online fashion show. Everything looks perfect on her and I couldn't be happier.

    I’m still waiting on my parcel to come . I’m honestly so mad . I’ve saw someone I know who have had a coat from them and got delivered that’s why I had hope but I ordered the start of March and all I’m getting is auto responses . I’m due to take this further .

    I am currently experiencing the same thing due to large amounts of people experiencing this this could definitely be taken to court

    Do not use this company, bought a coat in January and still havnt received the coat or a refund. Con-artists.

    Oh dear, I just emailed them about why my order hasn't even been shipped yet after 7 weeks :(

    Still awaiting my order which I ordered on the 19th March no response to my phone calls. Where on earth is the jacket ? Not very happy will not use them again

    I too ordered a short suit set over 3 months ago and it too was paid for the same day and have not received it as of yet. I also emailed them twice and was told they are working on it. Sure they are..

    The original positive review here is a lie and fake. Ultamodan is a scam site. Please don’t be an idiot. You’re smarter than this. I wish I was 😂😂😂 DO NOT PATRONIZE ULTAMODAN.

    I ordered my package March 28 and it is now April 20 and I have yet to receive it

    I ordered a coat in January never received the coat or a damn refund...54 dollars coulda just been set on fire. I'm so pissed.

    Reading all reviews you are a scam taking money no goods can't even track should take up with fraud squad .

    Exactly the same as above. Ordered in January, still no parcel. Auto response although last one said I had to put a claim through Amazon for a refund as they are holding the funds. Didnt even purchase through Amazon. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS WEBSITE.

    Has anyone managed to get their money back when item hasn't bee received. Disgusted at Ultamodan.

    I’ve been waiting for over 4 months for my jacket to arrive and getting those stupid auto emails I have repeatedly asked for a refund not once got a reply an absolute joke

    LOAD OF FUCKING SHIT!!!!

    I'm in the same situation. I ordered a track suit on March 30th and it still hasn't shipped. They haven't responded to my inquiries. All I want is my money back. I should have looked into the returns and cancellation policy. Such crap.

    I have been in the same situation I have ordered a jacket on 4th of April still not arrived I also paid the extra 20 pound for 7-14 days delivery still not here, I have contacted them numerous of times and no response. Scam site I will never order of here again

    What the actual fuc* i ordered a coat March 18th 2021 it May 6th 2021 and they just keep saying they’re working on it... I messaged them on instagram too that’s the only place they reply but it’s all bull shit. I doubt I’m getting my coat or my money back. Let’s sue them! $55 bucks thrown away. I could’ve paid a bill with that. This site is a SCAM.

    I had a very bad experience with Ultamodan. It really seemed genuine. I had ordered a dress with them and there was no delivery. I waited up to four weeks and then at that point I cancelled my order and asked for my refund, they got back and cancelled my order and said refund will follow in 7 working days but to my surprise nothing arrived. I ended up calling my bank and told them my situation, luckily my bank refunded me and said that they were going to chase them and get my money back.

    Would not defobuy from them it is a scam as said in previous emails they just give automated answers.need to take them to court for other people will suffer.bought a outfit for my wife 50th and ordered February still has not turned up.absolute shocking service.i am just wondering how they can sleep at night.

    WE WERE SCAMMED TOO IM SO TIRED OF THIS *BEEP*

    Ordered coat in November for Xmas never came
    Was told out of stock to then be told I was refunded then took it up with my bank who stated they hadn’t resulting in me closing my bank account Then another email saying they would refund me a sales advisor called cleopatra for me to submit bank details as last refund got sent back(yeah right) and now they gone on ghost mode again
    I just wanting my f ing refund and it’s taken me nearly six months to just get a reply
    Reall really poor service

    Wish I had read all your reviews before ordering a blue velvet jacket (for which I was billed on Feb. 2nd) from these THIEVES and still not received, just boiler-print rubbish e-mails from them and still no jacket on May 17th. How do they get away with this? Does anyone know if there is a Better Business Bureau where one can lodge a formal complaint and warn other potential buyers so they don't get scammed like we all did?

    Ordered a dress for £50 from them on the 8th of March, have emailed and called with no response. So pissed off.

    Ordered in March and still nothing! I did email in April and they said it will be dispatched within 15 days but still waiting! I’ve asked for refund now which I can’t see that happening tbh

    I ordered a top April 28 and was told I would get it by May 13th . I did not, I reached out to them on phone no response but when I reached out on Instagram, I got a response and someone chatted with me until we got to the point where I canceled and requested a refund. I didn’t read reviews before I ordered but I was sure I would not get my refund after I read reviews but surprisingly I checked my account this morning and it had been paid. I felt it would only be fair to write a review. Although their delivery is horrible but I’m glad I got my $59.95 back!!!

    How do we take this company to authorities it can’t be allowed

    SCAM BUSINESS - AVOID. CHINESE FAKES. CHEAP NASTY SMELLY. THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND NOT DELIVER.

    I was unfortunate enough to put my trust in this company and ordered and paid for a coat in May 2021..alarm bells started to ring when a month later the item hadn’t even been shipped and just kept getting fobbed off with their usual generic emails which mean nothing..it was only when I discovered how many people this company have scammed already that so decided to contact my bank and report them.it makes me sick how this awful dishonest company had scammed so many people and are still trading..I’m certainly telling everybody I know not to touch this company with a barge pole and will not hesitate to leave a review at every opportunity.The irony is they claim to be such a nice ethical company who empower women who have suffered domestic violence yet in reality they are stealing money from people,not sending goods for months on end sometimes and not refunding people..Ultamodan hang your head in shame you are an absolute disgrace and for any other ripped off customers contact your bank and they will do a chargeback…

    Ordered 2 coats 9th March 2021; waited patiently as thought I’d give them a fair chance due to possible pandemic related issues; chased on 7th June, told they were giving my order ‘top priority’ and I would receive in a mystical 15 business days; chased again 2nd July, again told they would soon be despatching my order…at which point I have requested a refund, then, doh, checked the company reviews. So frustrating. Given comments above I will raise with my bank now

    Same here, placed order on May 20th and it's July 6th . Still waiting. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE. IT'S A SCAM AND FRAUD. THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND KEEP TELLING YOU YOUR ORDER IS STILL PROCESSING.

    Please report them to the Citizens Advice Consumer Service on 03454 04 05 06 (Citizens Advise Org UK) - if you google them you can also speak to them via chat or lodge an online complaint.

    Currently in the same situation. Ordered £70 worth of cloths end of March, nothing has arrived and not had a refund. Anyone know who we can report this company too?

    Total scam. Waiting for 2 coats and no reply to my emails. If it is too good to be true then it isn't true. I wish I had listened to that saying!

    I was able to get a refund - If anyone needs help I'm happy to help. I have submitted a complaints to every fraud agency in the UK and they are currently investigating the matter. If anyone else would like to you can report them via Action Fraud Police UK

    Spent £170 on clothes my daughter wanted for her birthday. Wish we'd seen these reviews beforehand! My daughter hardly had any presents for her 16th birthday and now I can't afford to get her anything else. Devastated! Any advice would be very much appreciated.

    I want a refund o r will take this further.

    ordered something back in may and it hasn’t shipped and i emailed them and idk and tgey said they would ship it as its the “top priority” but i havent got it yet idk what to do should i contact my bank ?

    I placed order in March, requested refund and now it’s august and still nothing! Absolute scam of a place!!!

    I ordered a coat in March and I am still waiting ice called loads and all I get is they are sending it im disgusted

    I ordered at least 3 months ago and still have not received my order! I just keep getting automated responses saying that they will expedite my order and I've been hearing that for a month at least.

    I ordered a top two months ago on 28th June 2021, they have taken the money and the tracking says it still has not bee shipped. I have now asked for a refund and have had no reply.

    We all need to take legal action ! How is this website still running! I ordered around 2 months ago never received my parcel. I have continuously asked for a refund but they will not give me my money back. How is this website still up and running we need to do something about this !

    No one ever received anything from this site. Any positive reviews are total BS and not genuine. Don't fall for these fraudsters.

    Ordered red military jacket September not received will take this to trading standard cant da
    Do this not fair when dont have a lot money 1😡😡


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Pink Faux Fur Coat

    Ordered my product November 26, 2021. Website said 16-20 shipping which was perfect to be in time for Christmas as it was a gift for my daughter. Checked status on December 15, 2021 and got a chat response via email back saying that my order will be shipped within the next 15 days. WTF? So for a month, you never even processed my order or did anything? I kept checking up on the order everyday till Christmas and everyday after. Their response "We apologize for the delay and your order is still processing". Um WTF? It's now January 18, 2022 and I still never received my product or any tracking/shipping info. I finally had to go to my bank and submit a fraud claim as I never received the product. Thankfully I am getting my refund, but then they wanted to cancel my order and tell me that if I wanted my product, that I needed to make another order but that they would give me 15% off! Why would I buy from you again when you failed to send out my original order. I straight up wrote to them that they were scamming their customers because they did not deliver their products in a timely manner and they had the nerve to say that they aren't scammers. Normal good businesses would still send your product and take the money loss. The fact that this company didn't and wanted to try to get me to buy again from them just shows the creeps and golddiggers that they are. They don't care about service or anything. They just want your money. NEVER EVER BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! GO REPORT THEM AS A SCAM COMPANY SO THAT THEY CAN BE PERMANENTLY PUT OUT OF BUSINESS AND STOP STEALING MONEY FROM CUSTOMERS!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    A Velvet suit

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY, I PURCHASED A SUIT WHICH AFTER 3 WEEKS NEVER ARRIVED SO I CANCELLED THE ORDER AND ASKED FOR A REFUND,
    I GOT A REPLY STRAIGHT AWAY SAYING NO PROBLEM.
    I HAVE SINCE SENT CHASE EMAILS EVERY 1/2 WEEKS AND IT IS NOW 12/1 AND NO REFUND THE EXCUSES ARE ENDLESS.
    THEY ARE EXPERIENCING SERVICE PROVIDER ISSUES
    THEY ARE SORTING IT OUT
    IT WILL BE REFUNDED IN THE NEXT FEW DAYS
    MY ADVICE IS TO STEER CLEAR OF THIS TERRIBLE TERRIBLE COMPANY AND DO NOT BUY A THING
    DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY UNLESS YOU NEVER WANT TO SEE IT AGAIN


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Midi Puffer Jacket

    I ordered a puffer jacket in early November, after several emails I still had not received the product by end of December, so I cancelled the order, and at this stage while I had experienced delays the customer service was good. I was then promised a refund, which I chased again on 4th January, and was promised it was coming and that it "will be done" suffice to say no refund, and now they are not even responding to my emails... I've contacted my credit card company so we shall see.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Avoid no stock no refund. Minus one

    AVOID NO STOCK & NO REFUND! As you can see there's hundreds of people they have done this too. They send many emails saying it will be there soon, in my opinion hoping it's too late on your card to claim it back. They even tell you they have refunded you but they haven't. I've an email saying it. Avoid at all costs. As for the pop up saying many fake reviews, I doubt it. There's hundreds and thousands saying the same thing.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    ultamodan

    ULTAMODAN IS A CRIMINAL ORGINSATION ... i CAN SEE HOW THEY CAN CALL THEM SELF A BISSNESS JUST READ THE ENDLESS REVIEWS .. ITS A BOUT TIME GOOGLE AND FACEBOOK SHUT THEM DOWN OR HAVE THEY NO VALUES TOO

    DONT BUY OFF THEISE SCUM BAG BOTTOM DWELLERS


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Jacket

    DO Not buy from them! Its a Scam! They never deliver your products and refuse to refund your money !


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Jacket

    I ordered a jacket for my daughters birthday in August 2021, it is now December and I have not recieved anything, I have emailed on numerous occasions and have been told that it has been esclated and would be shipped in a couple of days - very disappointed, appears to be a scam, happy to take advantage of women instead of empowering them as your logo says!!! Worst online shopping experience ever!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Jacket

    Scam! Biter beware. Placed an order months ago. It never came and they won’t give me my money back


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Item never shipped

    I am still waiting for an item ordered 2 months ago & it's not even been shipped - despite numerous emails. I have requested a refund but not heard from them, AVOID THIS COMPANY - THEY ARE SCAMMERS. If I could give zero stars, I would!


Others also viewed

ALLSAINTS brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products
ALLSAINTS
2 reviews

If you are looking for clothing, the amount of clothing shops and web shops that offer clothing are almost too much to choose from. Especially now ...

French Connection brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products
French Connection
1 reviews

Clothing can be found on many shops and the amount of websites that offer clothing is massive. One of these clothing shops is French Connection. Bu...

Topman brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products
Topman
5 reviews

If you are a man looking for clothes, there are many shops and websites that you can go to in order to get a new piece of clothing. One of these we...

Ted Baker brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products
Ted Baker
1 reviews

If you need a clothing, there are many places that you can go to. One of the creators and providers of clothing is Ted Baker. You can see their sto...

Ultamodan

“In the beginning, God created the heavens and the earth…. He made the woman out of the man’s ribs…” says the “Holy Book”, and so began the series of a tussle for dominance of the genders. In reality, a look at the world’s population will show that the population most affected by poverty is women and children. And even in the twenty-first century, there still exists a pay gap with the salary of women significantly lower than their male counterpart. But we must not fail to acknowledge that women have come a long way from the era when all they were expected to do was stay home, give birth to children, have migraines and be the trophy wife. Not that being a wife (trophy or otherwise) is bad, neither is being a homemaker or raising a family, but more than ever, women are beginning to acknowledge that they can aspire for more outside the home, and have healthy relationships as well as fulfilling careers. History is replete with stories of women who broke the mould and had their own companies, or made scientific discoveries, and so on, but they used to be the exception. Now, ambitious and successful women are the norm. Some societies still struggle with the concept of women and female children earning their keep and becoming independent, not waiting around like a ‘rib’ for a ‘ribcage’. However, technological advancement has brought some societal, cultural and ideological paradigm shift to communities far and wide. This means that on average, the productive quotient of the human population has significantly increased as women increasingly contribute to the world around them – economically, politically, financially, etc. Ultamodan is a brand that claims to celebrate the modern woman – a stylish, fashion-forward and successful daughter, wife, mother, but most importantly, individual. Read honest customer reviews of the company here before you decide to patronize them.

About Ultamodan
Ultamodan is an online fashion company that was established by a female entrepreneur who had a mission to empower women through fashion. The company’s products are shipped from their centres in China and transported to any location in the world. Ultamodan claims that the company aims to break down the boundaries that objectify women and supports organizations that offer help to women in need, like The Pennine Domestic Abuse Partnership. Ultamodan is headquartered in London, England.

Products and Services of Ultamodan
Ultamodan’s products come in Mini, Midi and Maxi sizes. Clients can get Tracksuits, Jumpsuits, Blouses and Shirts, Knitwear, Tops and T-Shirts, Skirts, Trousers, Jeans, Hoodies and Sweatshirt, Loungewear, Activewear, Coats and Jackets, and Pyjamas. The categories of dresses available on Ultamodan are Bodycon dresses, Shift dresses, Wrap dresses, One Shoulder dresses, T-Shirt dresses, Smock Dresses.

Compliments, complaints and tips for Ultamodan
If you have patronized Ultamodan before, then you are in the best position to tell others about the company. Was it easy for you to find what you wanted? Did you find their products satisfactory enough to recommend to your friends and colleagues? Please leave your honest opinions about Ultamodan here for the benefit of others looking to patronize them. Tips on how Ultamodan can serve you and other better would also be welcome.