BritainReviews

    Reviews Ultamodan

    “In the beginning, God created the heavens and the earth…. He made the woman out of the man’s ribs…” says the “Holy Book”, and so began the series of a tussle for dominance of the genders. In reality, a look at the world’s population will show that the population most affected by poverty is women and children. And even in the twenty-first century, there still exists a pay gap with the salary of women significantly lower than their male counterpart. But we must not fail to acknowledge that women have come a long way from the era when all they were expected to do was stay home, give birth to children, have migraines and be the trophy wife. Not that being a wife (trophy or otherwise) is bad, neither is being a homemaker or raising a family, but more than ever, women are beginning to acknowledge that they can aspire for more outside the home, and have healthy relationships as well as fulfilling careers. History is replete with stories of women who broke the mould and had their own companies, or made scientific discoveries, and so on, but they used to be the exception. Now, ambitious and successful women are the norm. Some societies still struggle with the concept of women and female children earning their keep and becoming independent, not waiting around like a ‘rib’ for a ‘ribcage’. However, technological advancement has brought some societal, cultural and ideological paradigm shift to communities far and wide. This means that on average, the productive quotient of the human population has significantly increased as women increasingly contribute to the world around them – economically, politically, financially, etc. Ultamodan is a brand that claims to celebrate the modern woman – a stylish, fashion-forward and successful daughter, wife, mother, but most importantly, individual. Read honest customer reviews of the company here before you decide to patronize them.

    About Ultamodan
    Ultamodan is an online fashion company that was established by a female entrepreneur who had a mission to empower women through fashion. The company’s products are shipped from their centres in China and transported to any location in the world. Ultamodan claims that the company aims to break down the boundaries that objectify women and supports organizations that offer help to women in need, like The Pennine Domestic Abuse Partnership. Ultamodan is headquartered in London, England.

    Products and Services of Ultamodan
    Ultamodan’s products come in Mini, Midi and Maxi sizes. Clients can get Tracksuits, Jumpsuits, Blouses and Shirts, Knitwear, Tops and T-Shirts, Skirts, Trousers, Jeans, Hoodies and Sweatshirt, Loungewear, Activewear, Coats and Jackets, and Pyjamas. The categories of dresses available on Ultamodan are Bodycon dresses, Shift dresses, Wrap dresses, One Shoulder dresses, T-Shirt dresses, Smock Dresses.

    Compliments, complaints and tips for Ultamodan
    If you have patronized Ultamodan before, then you are in the best position to tell others about the company. Was it easy for you to find what you wanted? Did you find their products satisfactory enough to recommend to your friends and colleagues? Please leave your honest opinions about Ultamodan here for the benefit of others looking to patronize them. Tips on how Ultamodan can serve you and other better would also be welcome.

    Cropped Teddy Bear Jacket By Ultamodan

    Ultamodan
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (63)

    6
    59% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.4
    Service
    rating
    5.8
    Pricing
    rating
    6
    Delivery
    rating
    5.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Ordered a really nice skirt....

    Ordered a really nice skirt, arrived today it fits perfect, and good quality. Have had good corresonance with ultamodan, item was tracked. Would recommend

    By: Fultons Molars23-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Clothes and accessories

    My best friend is a single mother and never buys herself anything. On her Birthday I gave her a $200 budget to buy herself some new clothes and accessories. I recommended a few websites for her to peruse and we ended up at Ultamodan. We has so much fun shopping online together for her isolation Birthday but even more fun today with her online fashion show. Everything looks perfect on her and I couldn't be happier.

    By: Adam Castillo14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Long green winter Jacket with fur collar

    After I ordered my jacket I came on and read the reviews. I seen all the negative comments and thought oh great. Im never getting my jacket. However my jacket came 2 weeks later which i thought was a bit long but its beautiful. I'm a size 10/12 normally and went for the xl its perfect. I emailed the company a couple of times and they replied promptly.

    By: Linda 17-11-2020
    L.McManus10-12-2020

    Ordered a top Oct 16th . Nothing. Sent several emails. Was told it would arrive in 5 days. There is a tracking status on their website saying it was with the airline on Nov 20th. It's now 10th December - still nothing. I have emailed for a refund. NO RESPONSE. THEY ARE A JOKE!!! DO NOT BOTHER WITH THEM!! THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND THEN IGNORE YOU!

    Dee16-12-2020

    Report to trading standards

    Jacqueline17-12-2020

    I ol rderderd a coat and paid for it on 3rd Dec had nothing from them emailed them 6 times and heard nothing albsalute discrace

    Melissa Branton24-12-2020

    Over a month since I ordered and paid for a dress still nothing I will be reporting them to the better business bureau

    Teresa mc Hugh10-01-2021

    Ordered a jacket on the 4th Nov, never got it, but they took my money. A total disgrace.

    Akia03-02-2021

    i ordered a jacket from this website never received it i want my money back!!!

    Charlotte 05-02-2021

    Scandalous! Crazy to think people out there make fake company’s and sell stuff but you don’t receive anything. Ordered 2 coats for 60 and they never come they sent me an automated email saying they will get back to me..6 week later nothing. Nothing but robbing bastards

    Elantra06-02-2021

    The worst of the worst. I will never order through them again. I still haven’t received my package and nobody never email me back on my package as well

    David10-02-2021

    Returned item for refund. Still haven't received it. They ignore emails and telephone conversations. Don't buy from this company

    Amia13-02-2021

    Ordered from the 10th jan it’s now the 12feb i still don’t have my parcel ignoring my emails! DONT EVER BUY FROM THEM they take your money.

    Natalie 23-02-2021

    I placed an order with this company on 22nd Jan, payment taken, still no item received, several emails with just an automated email response, I would not use this company ever again.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Brilliant service

    Placed my order easy enough and then was a bit concerned on the delay of it being shipped however due to the Pandemic I understood. The customer Service team kept me updated regularly and the tracking worked perfect and even turned up 2 days before scheduled! Overall a brilliant service and most importantly the Mrs is going to love her fur coat!

    By: Amanda Martinez 14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jeans have fitted...

    No problems at all with anything I've ordered good quality for price you pay, no problems with delivery, im 36 in waist 34 in leg all jeans have fitted perfectly and still do after several washes, hoodie and sweats no problems their either, excellent value for money, with payment option of klarna you can't go wrong 5 stars all the way.

    By: Chamila Chapman10-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Received chunky knit grey cardigan....

    Received chunky knit grey cardigan with long sleeves today & very happy with it, beautiful item & excellent quality, fits nicely. Would definitely order from here again. 10/10

    By: Adim Javelin23-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Colours and styles...

    Shopping for new festival attire. So many options, so many colours and styles. I've had so much fun shopping at Ultamodan. My friends are going to love this site. Thanks :)

    By: Maria G. Smith22-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I ordered a fur coat...

    Amazing, I ordered a fur coat and I just received it and it only took 20 days which was the delivery time, it’s absolutely stunning and so worth the money. I track my coat all the way until it got here, will definitely be shopping here again.

    By: Elisa Zolinder11-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Winter coat with a...

    I ordered a new winter coat with a bit of classic style and I was not disappointed. The quality of this coat is so much better then I expected for the price, it is warm and flattering and I am looking forward to wearing it through winter.

    By: Alisha Dozzain12-02-2021
    Danielle Rogers 21-02-2021

    Ordered jacket/coat for my mum,s birthday still hasn’t received it ? Just read all comments and they aren’t very promising ARE THEY ? Please email me asap with expedited delivery or I shall be reporting your sit personally to the police, I know my rights, I work in the forces.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ultamoden felt like...

    Needed a new style for my exciting new job. Ultamoden felt like my one stop shop and basically was. The website and clear photos made it so easy for me to put together the style I was after. Thank you Ultamodan making it so easy.

    By: Maic John21-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Made my daughters day...

    Made my daughters day today when I said she could do some online shopping as a extra treat for her Birthday. I couldn't believe how much she managed to buy with $100 Very happy daughter and mother. Thank you Ultamodan

    By: Michael James 21-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    GOOD QUALITY...

    WIFE VERY HAPPY TO THE WARDROBE ADDITON OF A GOOD QUALITY.

    By: Wayne McGrath 20-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Service and prices

    Great customer service and prices. I can't wait to wear my new Mini Ruffle dress. The fabric feels beautiful. Thanks

    By: Robert Baptiste19-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very Good and quick...

    Customer service is very Good and quick to help.

    By: Luis Mendoza19-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fur coat

    Con my daughter ordered 30 days ago no order number emailed them and no response but took her money bet there bank balance is healthy just taking people money and no goods

    By: Sam15-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Wanted to thanks..

    I wanted to thank you for the accuracy of both, the information and the delivery.

    By: Cesar Ortiz15-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Items were as...

    Super happy with my recent purchases from Ultamodan. Items were as described, sizing is perfect. I will be shopping again.

    By: Oscar Lopez15-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    All compliments

    All compliments, wonderful clothing and accessories, fast delivery, good prices

    By: Mary Gregory14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Incredible for the price

    Incredible for the price. truly stunning I'm usually a medium but I sized up one and it's honestly one of my favourite online purchases.

    By: Kian Wialiam14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cashback with shopper...

    Great value. great clothes. and i get cashback with shopper discounts and rewards which helps even more! delivery is quick and at the moment you can get 15% off using EMPOWER15 at checkout!

    By: Juan Banina14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Knit Jumper Dress looks...

    The Cold Shoulder Knit Jumper Dress looks great with leggings and boots. Feels lovely on and comfortable. Very happy with purchase. Thank You Ultamodan.

    By: Thusra Liva14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Ultamodan

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Ultamodan a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 63 customer review posted about Ultamodan. On average, they received a star-grading of 6/10, with 59% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Ultamodan offer?

    Ultamodan is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Ultamodan website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!