BritainReviews

    Reviews Ultamodan

    “In the beginning, God created the heavens and the earth…. He made the woman out of the man’s ribs…” says the “Holy Book”, and so began the series of a tussle for dominance of the genders. In reality, a look at the world’s population will show that the population most affected by poverty is women and children. And even in the twenty-first century, there still exists a pay gap with the salary of women significantly lower than their male counterpart. But we must not fail to acknowledge that women have come a long way from the era when all they were expected to do was stay home, give birth to children, have migraines and be the trophy wife. Not that being a wife (trophy or otherwise) is bad, neither is being a homemaker or raising a family, but more than ever, women are beginning to acknowledge that they can aspire for more outside the home, and have healthy relationships as well as fulfilling careers. History is replete with stories of women who broke the mould and had their own companies, or made scientific discoveries, and so on, but they used to be the exception. Now, ambitious and successful women are the norm. Some societies still struggle with the concept of women and female children earning their keep and becoming independent, not waiting around like a ‘rib’ for a ‘ribcage’. However, technological advancement has brought some societal, cultural and ideological paradigm shift to communities far and wide. This means that on average, the productive quotient of the human population has significantly increased as women increasingly contribute to the world around them – economically, politically, financially, etc. Ultamodan is a brand that claims to celebrate the modern woman – a stylish, fashion-forward and successful daughter, wife, mother, but most importantly, individual. Read honest customer reviews of the company here before you decide to patronize them.

    About Ultamodan
    Ultamodan is an online fashion company that was established by a female entrepreneur who had a mission to empower women through fashion. The company’s products are shipped from their centres in China and transported to any location in the world. Ultamodan claims that the company aims to break down the boundaries that objectify women and supports organizations that offer help to women in need, like The Pennine Domestic Abuse Partnership. Ultamodan is headquartered in London, England.

    Products and Services of Ultamodan
    Ultamodan’s products come in Mini, Midi and Maxi sizes. Clients can get Tracksuits, Jumpsuits, Blouses and Shirts, Knitwear, Tops and T-Shirts, Skirts, Trousers, Jeans, Hoodies and Sweatshirt, Loungewear, Activewear, Coats and Jackets, and Pyjamas. The categories of dresses available on Ultamodan are Bodycon dresses, Shift dresses, Wrap dresses, One Shoulder dresses, T-Shirt dresses, Smock Dresses.

    Compliments, complaints and tips for Ultamodan
    If you have patronized Ultamodan before, then you are in the best position to tell others about the company. Was it easy for you to find what you wanted? Did you find their products satisfactory enough to recommend to your friends and colleagues? Please leave your honest opinions about Ultamodan here for the benefit of others looking to patronize them. Tips on how Ultamodan can serve you and other better would also be welcome.

    Cropped Teddy Bear Jacket By Ultamodan

    Ultamodan
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (74)

    6.4
    62% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.8
    Service
    rating
    6.2
    Pricing
    rating
    6.4
    Delivery
    rating
    6.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Lougewear 2 piece set

    OMG the lougewear 2 piece set is super comfortable, super flattering and looks great on the hips. Ive just ordered another. Thank you Ultamodan.

    By: Oscar E. Thrasher27-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Clothes and accessories

    My best friend is a single mother and never buys herself anything. On her Birthday I gave her a $200 budget to buy herself some new clothes and accessories. I recommended a few websites for her to peruse and we ended up at Ultamodan. We has so much fun shopping online together for her isolation Birthday but even more fun today with her online fashion show. Everything looks perfect on her and I couldn't be happier.

    By: Adam Castillo14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Long green winter Jacket with fur collar

    After I ordered my jacket I came on and read the reviews. I seen all the negative comments and thought oh great. Im never getting my jacket. However my jacket came 2 weeks later which i thought was a bit long but its beautiful. I'm a size 10/12 normally and went for the xl its perfect. I emailed the company a couple of times and they replied promptly.

    By: Linda 17-11-2020
    L.McManus10-12-2020

    Ordered a top Oct 16th . Nothing. Sent several emails. Was told it would arrive in 5 days. There is a tracking status on their website saying it was with the airline on Nov 20th. It's now 10th December - still nothing. I have emailed for a refund. NO RESPONSE. THEY ARE A JOKE!!! DO NOT BOTHER WITH THEM!! THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND THEN IGNORE YOU!

    Dee16-12-2020

    Report to trading standards

    Jacqueline17-12-2020

    I ol rderderd a coat and paid for it on 3rd Dec had nothing from them emailed them 6 times and heard nothing albsalute discrace

    Melissa Branton24-12-2020

    Over a month since I ordered and paid for a dress still nothing I will be reporting them to the better business bureau

    Teresa mc Hugh10-01-2021

    Ordered a jacket on the 4th Nov, never got it, but they took my money. A total disgrace.

    Akia03-02-2021

    i ordered a jacket from this website never received it i want my money back!!!

    Charlotte 05-02-2021

    Scandalous! Crazy to think people out there make fake company’s and sell stuff but you don’t receive anything. Ordered 2 coats for 60 and they never come they sent me an automated email saying they will get back to me..6 week later nothing. Nothing but robbing bastards

    Elantra06-02-2021

    The worst of the worst. I will never order through them again. I still haven’t received my package and nobody never email me back on my package as well

    David10-02-2021

    Returned item for refund. Still haven't received it. They ignore emails and telephone conversations. Don't buy from this company

    Amia13-02-2021

    Ordered from the 10th jan it’s now the 12feb i still don’t have my parcel ignoring my emails! DONT EVER BUY FROM THEM they take your money.

    Natalie 23-02-2021

    I placed an order with this company on 22nd Jan, payment taken, still no item received, several emails with just an automated email response, I would not use this company ever again.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Brilliant service

    Placed my order easy enough and then was a bit concerned on the delay of it being shipped however due to the Pandemic I understood. The customer Service team kept me updated regularly and the tracking worked perfect and even turned up 2 days before scheduled! Overall a brilliant service and most importantly the Mrs is going to love her fur coat!

    By: Amanda Martinez 14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jeans have fitted...

    No problems at all with anything I've ordered good quality for price you pay, no problems with delivery, im 36 in waist 34 in leg all jeans have fitted perfectly and still do after several washes, hoodie and sweats no problems their either, excellent value for money, with payment option of klarna you can't go wrong 5 stars all the way.

    By: Chamila Chapman10-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Denim jacket

    Ordered over a month ago, still haven't received, now not responding to my emails, was a bit apprehensive about ordering but my daughter really wanted the jacket for her birthday, should've listened to myself, now out of pocket £50!! Think carefully when ordering from these type of sites

    By: Jayne Slack26-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Activewear crop top

    I have a few of the activewear crop top and legging sets. Perfect for all type of workouts and very comfortable. great variety of coulours and styles. Wash well

    By: Vanessa Soto26-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ultamodan have their finger...

    Ultamodan have their finger on the pulse with fashion and online shopping. Item descriptions are sharp and concise, photos are vibrant and matched well with other stocked items to give you an overall idea of how to best work the piece of clothing. The website is very user friendly and I always enjoy shopping with Ultamodan.

    By: Rey Palacios25-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I ordered a fur coat...

    Amazing, I ordered a fur coat and I just received it and it only took 20 days which was the delivery time, it’s absolutely stunning and so worth the money. I track my coat all the way until it got here, will definitely be shopping here again.

    By: Elisa Zolinder11-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Winter coat with a...

    I ordered a new winter coat with a bit of classic style and I was not disappointed. The quality of this coat is so much better then I expected for the price, it is warm and flattering and I am looking forward to wearing it through winter.

    By: Alisha Dozzain12-02-2021
    Danielle Rogers 21-02-2021

    Ordered jacket/coat for my mum,s birthday still hasn’t received it ? Just read all comments and they aren’t very promising ARE THEY ? Please email me asap with expedited delivery or I shall be reporting your sit personally to the police, I know my rights, I work in the forces.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ultamoden felt like...

    Needed a new style for my exciting new job. Ultamoden felt like my one stop shop and basically was. The website and clear photos made it so easy for me to put together the style I was after. Thank you Ultamodan making it so easy.

    By: Maic John21-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Favorite shirts

    Absolutely one of my favorite shirts they're so cute and fit well i'm so tempted to buy it in all the different colours they have available

    By: Marvin Negrete26-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Grey bubble coat

    Coat was not true to size Even though it says nice it was way off their sizing.
    Took ages to arrive.ordered early December 2020.Did not zrrive until middle of January.Tracking system did not give me any details.just that it was in transit.
    Many emails were sent and an automated one pinged back.saying they would be back to you with answers.
    Returned the coat the next day via post as requested.
    To date I have not recieved a refund and they have now started ignoring my emails znd I can't get through via phone.we sre going into March 2021 and still nothing from them.
    It's a Joke that these businesses who claim to be empowering women can't refund the women that but from them.
    I will be looking to take this further now.Thry should not be allowed to do this to innocent legit buyers.shame on them.

    By: Debbie26-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    As described, easy...

    Items as described, easy ordering and payment process with google pay or other prefered options. I haven't had to do a return but appreciate that I have 90 days to request a refund should I require. Happy Customer

    By: Leticia Dominguez 25-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Exceptional quality

    Amazing prices and exceptional quality. I have been happy with all my purchases from Ultamodan over that past year and look forward to shopping with you in the future.

    By: Fernando Lopez25-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I had bulk

    I had bulk order of clothes from them and they provide my company a very good service. The clothes designs were awesome. My customers are loving it. I am highly satisfied

    By: Nathaly Ramirez25-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Thank you

    Ultamodan always have great sales, discounts and promotional codes. I always have a great shopping experience with you so Thank you

    By: Emilio Padin24-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ordered a jacket...

    All recommendations, I ordered a jacket on Tuesday and it arrived the next day. The size is made to measure, I am very satisfied! This is exactly what I've been looking for for years.

    By: Fausto Delgado24-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ordered a really nice skirt....

    Ordered a really nice skirt, arrived today it fits perfect, and good quality. Have had good corresonance with ultamodan, item was tracked. Would recommend

    By: Fultons Molars23-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Received chunky knit grey cardigan....

    Received chunky knit grey cardigan with long sleeves today & very happy with it, beautiful item & excellent quality, fits nicely. Would definitely order from here again. 10/10

    By: Adim Javelin23-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Colours and styles...

    Shopping for new festival attire. So many options, so many colours and styles. I've had so much fun shopping at Ultamodan. My friends are going to love this site. Thanks :)

    By: Maria G. Smith22-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Ultamodan

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Ultamodan a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 74 customer review posted about Ultamodan. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.4/10, with 62% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Ultamodan offer?

    Ultamodan is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Ultamodan website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!