BritainReviews

    Ultamodan
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (77)

    6.4
    62% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.8
    Service
    rating
    6.2
    Pricing
    rating
    6.4
    Delivery
    rating
    6.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Ordered a really nice skirt....

    Ordered a really nice skirt, arrived today it fits perfect, and good quality. Have had good corresonance with ultamodan, item was tracked. Would recommend

    By: Fultons Molars23-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Received chunky knit grey cardigan....

    Received chunky knit grey cardigan with long sleeves today & very happy with it, beautiful item & excellent quality, fits nicely. Would definitely order from here again. 10/10

    By: Adim Javelin23-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Colours and styles...

    Shopping for new festival attire. So many options, so many colours and styles. I've had so much fun shopping at Ultamodan. My friends are going to love this site. Thanks :)

    By: Maria G. Smith22-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ultamoden felt like...

    Needed a new style for my exciting new job. Ultamoden felt like my one stop shop and basically was. The website and clear photos made it so easy for me to put together the style I was after. Thank you Ultamodan making it so easy.

    By: Maic John21-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Made my daughters day...

    Made my daughters day today when I said she could do some online shopping as a extra treat for her Birthday. I couldn't believe how much she managed to buy with $100 Very happy daughter and mother. Thank you Ultamodan

    By: Michael James 21-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    GOOD QUALITY...

    WIFE VERY HAPPY TO THE WARDROBE ADDITON OF A GOOD QUALITY.

    By: Wayne McGrath 20-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Service and prices

    Great customer service and prices. I can't wait to wear my new Mini Ruffle dress. The fabric feels beautiful. Thanks

    By: Robert Baptiste19-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very Good and quick...

    Customer service is very Good and quick to help.

    By: Luis Mendoza19-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fur coat

    Con my daughter ordered 30 days ago no order number emailed them and no response but took her money bet there bank balance is healthy just taking people money and no goods

    By: Sam15-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Wanted to thanks..

    I wanted to thank you for the accuracy of both, the information and the delivery.

    By: Cesar Ortiz15-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Items were as...

    Super happy with my recent purchases from Ultamodan. Items were as described, sizing is perfect. I will be shopping again.

    By: Oscar Lopez15-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    All compliments

    All compliments, wonderful clothing and accessories, fast delivery, good prices

    By: Mary Gregory14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Incredible for the price

    Incredible for the price. truly stunning I'm usually a medium but I sized up one and it's honestly one of my favourite online purchases.

    By: Kian Wialiam14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cashback with shopper...

    Great value. great clothes. and i get cashback with shopper discounts and rewards which helps even more! delivery is quick and at the moment you can get 15% off using EMPOWER15 at checkout!

    By: Juan Banina14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Knit Jumper Dress looks...

    The Cold Shoulder Knit Jumper Dress looks great with leggings and boots. Feels lovely on and comfortable. Very happy with purchase. Thank You Ultamodan.

    By: Thusra Liva14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very happy with the quality

    Very happy with the quality of your clothing. No rough edges and left over thread. Sewing is perfect and clothes wash and wear well.

    By: Zamora Lovain14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Coat

    THIEVES THIEVES THIEVES THIEVES THIEVES THIEVES
    Fake scam company will take your money, not deliver your order and then ignore all emails. Their phone number is fake. They delete all your comments u leave on their Facebook. Pathetic, despicable, disgusting company. Also the main shareholder made 4 million in profit last year. Thieving scum

    By: Delyth Owen13-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Great two piece set

    Such a great two piece set, absolutely in love. size, quality and price are great and there is some stretch. I'm beyond pleased with my purchases

    By: Roberto Carrasco13-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Quick easy deal

    I have been ordering for some time now ... everything is great, a quick easy deal.

    By: Arturo Perez13-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Gilet

    STAY AWAY * SCAMMERS * 0 stars

    Robbed my money
    Cloned my bank card !!!!

    No order received!!!! Stay away

    By: Eilish 13-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Ultamodan

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Ultamodan a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 77 customer review posted about Ultamodan. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.4/10, with 62% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Ultamodan offer?

    Ultamodan is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Ultamodan website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!