BritainReviews

    Ultamodan
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (198)

    6.8
    66% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.2
    Service
    rating
    6.6
    Pricing
    rating
    7
    Delivery
    rating
    6.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Gilet

    Ordered my item from here in march an still not received yet. Ignoring my latest emails. Appalling service. Quick to take the money but then dont deliver. I wouldn't recommend this company at all!

    By: Lynsey 22-05-2021
    Same with me I still havent received my coat or a refund months later22-05-2021

    I am going to get my partner to ring now emails as ignored

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Coat

    Very easy to order. Coat looked great, good price. I ordered it in February 2021 and have still not received my purchase. Terrible company, DO NOT use ultamodan.

    By: Trish22-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Nothing as not received!

    Scam company do not order from them jacket still not received I ordered in march big thumbs down to klarna too for dealing with this company

    By: Susan Thomas21-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    blouse, blazer, and coat

    Ordered clothes back in March, and they still haven't shipped. They will not respond to my emails

    By: Cara21-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Suit jacket

    Absolute scammers I placed an order 29/03/2021 still haven't received it. Sent email but it takes 10-14 days for a response 🤔 reported to trading standards AVOID SCAM

    By: Li 20-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Two dresses

    Ordered 2 products that never arrived, after 2 months I am trying to retrieve my money through my bank as they are not responding to any correspondence, nor they have refunded my money after cancellation. Beware, scam company.

    By: Joanna19-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Fur coat.. never arrived

    Total and utter scam. Will not refund and told me Amazon hold their funds which Amazon assure me is not the case. Amazon sent me a link through their company to email Ultamodan which just bounced back. . Tried calling Ultramodan and they pretend the line is bad and say they cannot hear you. Everyone should take this up with Trading Standards and we need to make this public to stop others getting scammed.

    By: Ingy19-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothing

    Never received the item and couldn't get a refund

    By: Leanne Rogers 16-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dressing gown

    This site is a scam. Ordered goods early March and nothing sent. Eventually after lots of enquiries, told I would get a refund, but 3 weeks later I’m still waiting. Do not buy form this site!!!!

    By: Kristine Cunningham15-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Pink feather mini dress -long sleeve

    This site is a 100 percent scam. The Pink Feather mini-dress photo in the ad is even a scam. It was taken from 16Arlington for a dress that cost at least USD 1,150.00 and Ultamodan was only charging USD 49.99. I mistakenly read the positive reviews (before I did additional research) and purchased the dress. I never received the dress or a refund. Thank Goodness my credit card company refunded the purchase price! The dress is for a special coaction so undoubtedly I was really disappointed.

    By: Kiki14-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    BLUE FLUFFY CROPPED JACKET

    FUCKIN SHITE MAN I LIVE UN SOEMICK BIRMINGHAM U WANT THE FUCKING BALL COME DOWN TO SPEMICK ASK FOR DANNY G AND I WILL GIVE U THE FUCKING BALL

    By: RHYS HUTT11-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Jumper

    Do NOT Buy from this site, clearly a scam, it took my money and I haven’t received my item OR communication. Rather annoyed and duped !!!

    By: Leonie Tucker10-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Was about to purchase.

    Was about to purchase, but found it odd three were no reviews on the site. So glad I checked online. I saw the only good reviews are scams, as I found them repeated over multiple sites. It looks like this company should be closed down online and investigated.

    By: MGA09-05-2021
    Courtney09-05-2021

    Ordered a dressing gown from them in December 2020, it is now May 2021 and it still has not been delivered. The money has been taken and keep getting the same email response of that they will get back within 7-10 days. They do not. Do not buy from them if you are wanting to get what you pay for...

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Easy to navigate

    I love ultamodan. Quality is not the best but you get what you pay for. I am a cheap and cheerful gal. Easy to navigate the website and they have a good deal on delivery. Also returns are free!

    By: Boomerang Rubai08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    White T-shirt

    Purchased ultamodan white T-shirt, good value for money, quick delivery, happy with fit, no problems at all.

    By: Taylor Lii08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Resolving the issue...

    My parcel had not arrived and the company were very quick and efficient at resolving the issue

    By: George Hanson08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Comfy just perfect

    Love these size was perfect they are so comfy they actually fit better than I expected

    By: James Cornish08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great products

    Great product, arrived faster than expected

    By: Ronnie Dennis08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fast shipping

    Fast shipping and perfect fit. Very happy, so is my man😄

    By: Brent Johnson08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Dress is so stunning!

    This dress is so stunning! I receive so many compliments when I leave my house in this dress, it's like an instant confidence boost. I 100% recommend purchasing

    By: John Sprague08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Ultamodan

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Ultamodan a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 198 customer review posted about Ultamodan. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.8/10, with 66% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Ultamodan offer?

    Ultamodan is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Ultamodan website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!