BritainReviews

    Ultamodan
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (227)

    6.2
    59% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.4
    Service
    rating
    6
    Pricing
    rating
    6.4
    Delivery
    rating
    6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Was about to purchase.

    Was about to purchase, but found it odd three were no reviews on the site. So glad I checked online. I saw the only good reviews are scams, as I found them repeated over multiple sites. It looks like this company should be closed down online and investigated.

    By: MGA09-05-2021
    Courtney09-05-2021

    Ordered a dressing gown from them in December 2020, it is now May 2021 and it still has not been delivered. The money has been taken and keep getting the same email response of that they will get back within 7-10 days. They do not. Do not buy from them if you are wanting to get what you pay for...

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Easy to navigate

    I love ultamodan. Quality is not the best but you get what you pay for. I am a cheap and cheerful gal. Easy to navigate the website and they have a good deal on delivery. Also returns are free!

    By: Boomerang Rubai08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    White T-shirt

    Purchased ultamodan white T-shirt, good value for money, quick delivery, happy with fit, no problems at all.

    By: Taylor Lii08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Resolving the issue...

    My parcel had not arrived and the company were very quick and efficient at resolving the issue

    By: George Hanson08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Comfy just perfect

    Love these size was perfect they are so comfy they actually fit better than I expected

    By: James Cornish08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great products

    Great product, arrived faster than expected

    By: Ronnie Dennis08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fast shipping

    Fast shipping and perfect fit. Very happy, so is my manπŸ˜„

    By: Brent Johnson08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Dress is so stunning!

    This dress is so stunning! I receive so many compliments when I leave my house in this dress, it's like an instant confidence boost. I 100% recommend purchasing

    By: John Sprague08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Spaghetti Strap Dress

    Fit great came earlier then expected

    By: Henry Niko08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    On time delivery

    Exactly like the photo fit perfectly

    By: Oscar E. Thrasher08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very nice

    Very nice, comfortable material and fast delivery.

    By: Steven Wilson08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    So cute

    This dress is so cute. it's perfect! perfect size, and the material is pretty stretchy can't wait to wear it! seems amazing in quality

    By: Loren Jamico08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Floral maxi dress...

    I usually dont leave reviews and feedback but I am so happy with my new floral maxi dress I had to leave a thank you. The colours are vibrant and the fabric feels gorgous. 5 stars

    By: Leticia J. Morris08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A jumpsuit

    My sister just placed her first order with Ultamodan after seeing my new jumpsuit and other items i've been buying over the last 5 months. She couldn't believe the prices against the quality of clothes. Safe to say she will be a regular shopper now.

    By: Carl Rudolph08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great material...

    Great material, comfortable and fitting as item was described. Great range of colours and styles. Thanks Ultamodan

    By: Cathy Bittinger08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Customer service

    The customer service for ultamodan is outstanding, they were so helpful during my ordering struggles. thank you for the beautiful clothes

    By: Nancy Robinson08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    In love with this!

    In love with this! material is way better and softer than i expected and is a great staple to have in your wardrobe 10/10

    By: Jennifer Alexander08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    The material is so cozy and...

    The colours are so much brighter in person and the material is so cozy and nice, it keeps me so warm

    By: Franklin Jackson08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great and nice

    I won a giveaway and they gave me the prize without any problem. It's a great and nice store. I'll continue being their customer.

    By: Laurette Wallace08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    PRETTY BEST FRIENDS

    I AIN’T EVEA SEE 2 PRETTY BEST FRIENDS ITS ALWAYS ONE OF DEM GOTTA BE UGLYE 🀞🀲😍😍😍😼

    By: Daniel Cadena08-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Ultamodan

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Ultamodan a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 227 customer review posted about Ultamodan. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.2/10, with 59% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Ultamodan offer?

    Ultamodan is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Ultamodan website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!