BritainReviews

    Ultamodan
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (200)

    6.8
    66% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7
    Service
    rating
    6.6
    Pricing
    rating
    7
    Delivery
    rating
    6.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Gilet

    STAY AWAY * SCAMMERS * 0 stars

    Robbed my money
    Cloned my bank card !!!!

    No order received!!!! Stay away

    By: Eilish 13-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Helpful and resolved

    Cleo was so helpful and resolved my query within minutes. It was the fastest and most helpful customer service I’ve come across in a long time!

    By: Wroziye Lunnia13-02-2021
    Eilish 13-02-2021

    I’m glad your happy... going by your name you sound like your from China too... so I’m guessing your one of those people paid to write reviews!!! No one receives there orders love!! They are thieves robbing your money and cloning your bank cards..

    Beverley 20-03-2021

    You hit it right on the nail, Eilish. They are thieving scum! Wroziye Lunnia, I don't believe a word of what you say, love!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    My needs were met!

    I was very happy with service and the service was very helpful to me out when I was unsure of anything and helped to make sure all my needs were met!

    By: Alicia Rodilla13-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Coat

    I haven’t even been sent my tracking number after two weeks of purchase and they’ve ignored all emails.
    Customer service is awful! I’m worried i’ve been scammed by this company.

    By: Jenna Martin13-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Quickly solved...

    I ended up ordering the same thing 3 times. Luckily, customer service (chat) quickly solved my problem.

    By: Sarina Jolaon13-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Awesome work

    Erika was brill and sorted a little refund mistake immediately 👍 quick response as ever ! Awesome work

    By: Britha Gael12-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Winter coat with a...

    I ordered a new winter coat with a bit of classic style and I was not disappointed. The quality of this coat is so much better then I expected for the price, it is warm and flattering and I am looking forward to wearing it through winter.

    By: Alisha Dozzain12-02-2021
    Danielle Rogers 21-02-2021

    Ordered jacket/coat for my mum,s birthday still hasn’t received it ? Just read all comments and they aren’t very promising ARE THEY ? Please email me asap with expedited delivery or I shall be reporting your sit personally to the police, I know my rights, I work in the forces.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Blazer

    Lovely fashion blazer at a bargain price!!!

    By: Markina Slvina12-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Coat

    DO NOT ORDER FROM ULTAMODAN. This is the worst company I have ever ordered from. I have waited weeks for a delivery and still waiting. They have ignored all of my emails, replying with only automated responses. Lied in saying that I will get a shipping notification on several occasions. The website states if you mark your email as urgent you will get a reply another lie. Absolutely disgusting customer service. These people are theives.

    By: D.owen12-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Perfect Bridesmaid dresses...

    Absolutely love Ultamodan clothing, looks so good, well worth the price. It actually looks far more expensive. So nice and fits perfectly.

    By: Leslie Barton11-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I ordered a fur coat...

    Amazing, I ordered a fur coat and I just received it and it only took 20 days which was the delivery time, it’s absolutely stunning and so worth the money. I track my coat all the way until it got here, will definitely be shopping here again.

    By: Elisa Zolinder11-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Delivered well packaged...

    This was the first time that I had made a purchase from Ultamodan. I easily found what I was looking for and the item was delivered well packaged and very quickly. Plus good value for money..Thank you!

    By: Carl Hardinger10-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Coats

    Do not use them!! Bought 2 coats in November. Delivery was more then 2 months. Wrong sizes, wrong items!!! Sent it back - no refund , no responses from them. Waste of time and money!! They are a joke!!!

    By: Yekaterina Ilchenko09-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Winter coat/parka with fur hood

    Do not order from this company; you will not see either the item you ordered or your refund. I am still waiting to receive the coat I ordered on 9th January and the company refuses to refund stating that the item will be "soon" leaving the "fulfillment center" in China. I have since raised a case against them via PayPal to get my money back.

    By: JoM07-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Ladies puffer jacket

    Ordered 19 dec. They just ignore you. Not expecting it to arrive now. £80 glad I paid by PayPal.

    By: Mark Foster 02-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Jacket

    This company provides the most appalling service I've ever had! After 2 months, I didn't receive my item. Emails take over 2 weeks to even be answered. They lie and claim the item will be dispatched soon but it didn't happen. What is also concerning is the number of fake reviews giving positive experiences ( especially on Google). There is no way that so many negative reviews would be possible with a reputable company. They must be scammers. But after writing a negative review, they responded and refunded me straight away ( so the item was never dispatched). Since they care about reviews, this is what you need to do to get action from them. I've also reported then to the Trading Standards so others won't be affected.

    By: Daian Marsh30-01-2021
    Daian30-01-2021

    I meant to say I would not shop at this awful company but can't see how to edit my review!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Puffer jacket

    Awful!
    I ordered a puffy jacket from them which did not fit me. I returned it back. On web site they say it is 60 days free returns! I emailed them and letted them know I am sending it back with the proof of postage and tracking number attached to the email. They got back to me to let me know what it was acknowledged and the refund will be proceed within 7-15 days. Now it been over 2 month and they never refund me money back, not respond to my emails . I gonna file a case on pay pal agains them!

    By: Olga 27-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Silver sequin jacket

    Ordered 17th November- still not received despite several emails to them and just automated responses. Now 24th January- have done chargeback through bank. Suggest everyone try it - got my money back and amazingly received email from Ultamodan saying my order was ready! If it ever does arrive they can have it back. Do not under any circumstances buy from this unscrupulous company!

    By: Joanne 24-01-2021
    Cheryl25-01-2021

    Where is my order the purple jacket

    Nikki26-01-2021

    Also waiting on a jacket! Ordered 18th december and nothing and cannot speak to anyone on the phone, silly automated responces!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Shearling teddy fur coat

    Ordered the coat over a month ago, no communication from them whatsoever! Sent numerous emails but received nothing in response apart from automated responses with meaningless updates.. This company should be reported to the ombudsman and taken off the Internet as it is a complete fraud!

    By: Anna W22-01-2021
    JBD27-01-2021

    Please do not purchase anything from this company. I ordered a jacket on 30 December and have not received it. I emailed them And was informed that they had marked my order as a priority and that I would receive shipping notification within 2-5 days.. Does that sound familiar. That time has well passed and I have not heard anything or received a response to my latest emaill. This company cannot be legitimate and I wish I had read these reviews before I placed my order. Lesson learned

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Satin Pyjamas

    Absolutely appalling company ......never anyone answering the phone and email responses are automated...delivery of item took six weeks and the pyjamas would not have fitted a child although they stated womens medium....I have to date been waiting 21 days for a refund and have had to involve the ombudsman....order at your peril!!!!!

    By: Elaine Elliott21-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Ultamodan

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Ultamodan a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 200 customer review posted about Ultamodan. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.8/10, with 66% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Ultamodan offer?

    Ultamodan is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Ultamodan website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!