Wellindal

All reviews

Wellindal

20% Would buy here again

Reviews, complaints and customer experiences Write a review

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

Spotlight: What are our customers saying?

L
LIZ Kenny
DO NOT GO NEAR WELLINDALOR KONSTILO THEY ARE BOTH SCAMMERS THEY NEVER RETURNED MY EMAILS AND I NEVER RECEIVED THE GOODS - SO NOT GO NEAR Read on
B
Bruno Apolinario
I bought in 09 jul 2020 desk and chair. It was programmed to delivery end of month. Today is jan 2021 and I have sent e-mails more than 5 times to asking about my delivery or refund and they answer...Read on
J
Joan Smith
Ordered paid for 13 July 2020 Wellingdale advised this cupboard not available. Asked for refund of £118.62 which has been promised several times. Paid by debit card. DO NOT ORDER FROM WELLINDAL...Read on
J
J.COLEMAN
DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. I ordered a desk in July. Nothing arrived, I emailed them several times, and then told I will get a refund. Nothing received. I complained again to be...Read on
J
Joan Smith
Ordered and paid for 13 t h July. Was informed by WELLINDALE that no longer available. After repeatedly requesting a refund of £118.62 by numerous E mail I Have been promised a refund within 14 ...Read on

All reviews (25)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    BATHROOM UNIT 130.00 EURO NEVER DELIVERED

    DO NOT GO NEAR WELLINDALOR KONSTILO THEY ARE BOTH SCAMMERS THEY NEVER RETURNED MY EMAILS AND I NEVER RECEIVED THE GOODS - SO NOT GO NEAR


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Computer desk and chair

    I bought in 09 jul 2020 desk and chair. It was programmed to delivery end of month. Today is jan 2021 and I have sent e-mails more than 5 times to asking about my delivery or refund and they answered me just "We inform you we have received your message. An agent will contact you soon through this same ticket. Thank you for contacting us! " and nothing happened.

    I have had a very bad experience with Wellindal. More than six months and I can't even receive my refund for less than 100 euros. How can I pass credibility to such a company?

    buy cialis pills

    cialis dosage


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    3 door cupboard

    Ordered paid for 13 July 2020 Wellingdale advised this cupboard not available. Asked for refund of £118.62 which has been promised several times. Paid by debit card.
    DO NOT ORDER FROM WELLINDAL SCAM


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Desk

    DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. I ordered a desk in July. Nothing arrived, I emailed them several times, and then told I will get a refund. Nothing received. I complained again to be told they had problems with their banking system and refund will be issued shortly. A month later still nothing.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    3 door broom cupboard

    Ordered and paid for 13 t h July. Was informed by WELLINDALE that no longer available. After repeatedly requesting a refund of £118.62 by numerous E mail I Have been promised a refund within 14 days twice and 16th September due to "Mistake" in their repayment system advised that this refund would take place e IMMEDIATELY. So far no response. I will be taking action. They should not be allowed to advertise and dupe others


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Computer Desk

    JUST STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.

    I normally would look for reviews before I order something, I still don't know why I didn't do that when I was ordering from this scammers.

    I placed an order on 4th April afternoon and after that a friend of mine told me about his experience and shared the reviews online, I straight away cancelled my order within 2 hours.

    I got an email back saying that my order is cancelled on 12th May, saying I will receive refunds in 14 days.

    It has been 5 months since my order and 4 months since they said they would refund and still nothing.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Fencing

    Do not use this company. I ordered product with expected delivery 7.8.20 with expected delivery 20.8.20. I have raised two queries about delivery. They said the only information they had was on their web page which still says order in process. This means nothing. They took my money instantly. I'm starting to smell fraud.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Outdoor bench

    I have never received the bench, and they have never given me my money back.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Gloss Table

    Ordered month ago and not received. Tracking says it is in lincoln but nobody will respond to emails with update. Estimated delivery 18th June. Complete Piss Take


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    White gloss side board

    I ordered over a month ago ! Delivery date was supposed to be the 18th June 2020 , I've sent numerous emails to this company and had no reply . They have took the £130.66 out of my bank, is there anyway I can get this back ?? Disgusting company to do this to people . Also anyone know who I would report this company to ?

    I ordered a white gloss micke desk, meant to be delivered 6 weeks ago, it hasn't arrived. I emailed them & they said it was lost in transit & they would refund me within 13 days, its now been 17 days, still no refund, nor will they respond to my emails. Terrible service!!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Table and chairs

    Order took weeks to be delivered and when it was, the table has very visible damage to the top. No way to complain or get refund. Would give them zero stars but only allowing me to give 2 stars


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Outdoor glass candle holder

    No delivery. No response to email. Took money. Just as well it was a small purchase. My guard was down due to quality of website. No goods delivered - beware.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Desk

    This is awful! I have ordered the desk a month ago, I had no response, no order updates, no purchase! Scammers!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Desk

    What a joke! Scam. Delivery was supposed to be a week ago. I have sent them 3 emails as to where about my delivery is. Unable to contact them by phone. No single reply to any of the emails. But they sure enough took the money out of my account. Never ever again. Thugs!!!! Us need reporting! You don't even deserve one star.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Desk

    I have nothing positive to say. This company is fraudulent.
    They took my money , I have sen no goods, trues many times to contact them and never responded.

    NEVER EVER DEAL WITH THEM


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Grohe Tapware

    I have been fighting with this company for well over a year! The product arrived with missing and incorrect parts. After several angst ridden months, I thought I had negotiated an agreed refund - They just never bothered to send it.... Worst supplier I have ever dealt with - stay away.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Desk

    Total frauds - scam company, took money, didnt deliver & dont respond to communication. Avoid at all cost !!!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Furniture

    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. They stole my money and never delivered my items. Communication is poor with promises made but never delivered on. I'm left trying to get my money back at great inconvenience to me and no guarantee I'll get it back. I cannot warn you enough about this company.

    I am having the exact same experience, no replies and past delivery date.

    Having the same experience - rarely buy online with companies I dont know & have been stung this time. Total frauds

    I've also had the same problem. Trying to get my money back from my bank! Only time I've used a company I've never heard of because Argos and IKEA didn't have any delivery dates available! Never again!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Wellindal Shoe cabinet with mirror Rock

    I bought the shoe rack off them on 07/01/2020 and a day before it was supposed to be delivered on the 24/01/2020 they contacted me saying that it was out of stock and asked did i want credit for another item.
    I said no, that I wanted a refund, which they agreed to.
    Then they stated that I would be refunded by the 10/02/20.
    This refund never came.
    I then contacted them again and mentioned that I did not receive a refund, to which they replied They would get it to my by 23/03/2020.
    I still have not received my refund, and I sent an email this week which I got no reply, they are simply ignoring me. I highly not recommend this company, is a totally SCAM

    Crooked company. Took my money and failed to deliver goods. No response to emails


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Table from wellindale

    Purchased on 3rd October 2019
    Retuned 18th October 2019
    Over 200 messages asking for refund
    Keep being told by agents platform down or will urgently be passed to finance for payment or they ignore me
    Can’t get any contact details for management or secretary
    As of today 6th February 2020 no refund
    Would give this company zero stars



Others also viewed

The Towel Shop brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Homeware products
The Towel Shop
3 reviews

Pretty much everyone uses household linen every now and then. You use them do dry your hands, dry the dishes, sweep your kitchen counter clean, dry...

Woodyatt Curtains brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Homeware products
Woodyatt Curtains
9 reviews

If you finally have bought or rented that great house, you probably can’t wait to decorate it. One of the decorations you will need are curta...

French Connection brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products
French Connection
1 reviews

Clothing can be found on many shops and the amount of websites that offer clothing is massive. One of these clothing shops is French Connection. Bu...

Lights4Fun brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Homeware products
Lights4Fun
2 reviews

Everyone needs light in their life, especially in winter when the days are short and dark. Of course you can buy just a simple light from your loca...

Wellindal

There are a lot of products that can make your life easier. Even in your home, there are lots of appliances, kitchen tools, furniture and home decor that can turn your house into a home. But where can you find them? One company that offers homeware products and household goods is Wellindal. But what can you expect from the quality of their textiles? Do their taps provide enough water? How much lighting will their lighting solutions provide? Will you have to wait long for Wellindal’s delivery service to send the item to your home? And what kind of customer service does Wellindal provide for customers that need their help? The best people to explain these matters to you are the customers that have shopped at Wellindal before you. Read their reviews to learn a bit more about this homeware and household appliance shop. Their opinions, ratings, experiences and other comments can help you to decide if Wellindal your kind of shop.

About Wellindal
Wellindal is a shop that sells homeware and household goods. They believe that happiness starts at home. Therefore, they want to help you to make your home warmer and home cosy. They offer all kinds of household products and homeware. There is, for instance, a range of furniture such as benches, chairs, dining tables, bar furniture, beds, wardrobes, chests of drawers, drawer units, office desks, bookcases, nursery changing tables, baby bounders, shelves, cribs, sideboards, shoe racks, bathroom furniture, garden benches, hammocks, parasols, garden tables, tents, pet feeders, pet houses and sandboxes. In short, they provide every item to decorate your living room, bedroom or other room in your house. In their DIY section, you can find wood treatment, plumbing tools, painting, insulation, construction tools, materials, switches, antennas, flashlights, hand tools, power tools, stairs and a lot more. Your jour kitchen, they provide kitchen books, jugs, bottles, cutlery, cups, glasses, cookware, bakery etc. Their kitchen appliances section adds mixers, blenders, vacuum cleaners, grills, coffee makers, toasters, microwaves, kitchen robots and a lot of other appliances that can make your kitchen chores easier. Their garden section contains plants, flowers, garden decoration, camping gear, garden games, patio heating, swimming pools, barbecues and gardening tools. But they also offer home decoration such as Christmas products, centrepieces, candles, mirrors, vinyls, picture frames, screens, hangers, cushions, figures, clocks etc. You can find some bathrobes, bed linen and kitchen textiles in their textiles section. Their lighting department provides everything to give enlighten your rooms. For baby’s and children, they offer a whole range of toys, costumes, child safety and other junior products. Their fireplaces, heaters, fans and air conditioning can help you to control the temperature of your home. Furthermore, there are bathroom accessories, taps, sinks and a lot more products.


Services of Wellindal
There is a Wellindal customer service and delivery service that will help you to make sure you are a happy customer.

Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Wellindal
Have you ever visited Wellindal? Even if you just bought some kitchen towels or home decor items, we would like to hear more about your experience. Does your microwave or media player work as it should? How enjoyable are their video games? And what is your personal opinion of Wellindal’s delivery service and customer service? Please write your own review and tell us all about Wellindal.