BritainReviews

    Reviews Wellindal

    There are a lot of products that can make your life easier. Even in your home, there are lots of appliances, kitchen tools, furniture and home decor that can turn your house into a home. But where can you find them? One company that offers homeware products and household goods is Wellindal. But what can you expect from the quality of their textiles? Do their taps provide enough water? How much lighting will their lighting solutions provide? Will you have to wait long for Wellindal’s delivery service to send the item to your home? And what kind of customer service does Wellindal provide for customers that need their help? The best people to explain these matters to you are the customers that have shopped at Wellindal before you. Read their reviews to learn a bit more about this homeware and household appliance shop. Their opinions, ratings, experiences and other comments can help you to decide if Wellindal your kind of shop.

    About Wellindal

    Wellindal is a shop that sells homeware and household goods. They believe that happiness starts at home. Therefore, they want to help you to make your home warmer and home cosy. They offer all kinds of household products and homeware. There is, for instance, a range of furniture such as benches, chairs, dining tables, bar furniture, beds, wardrobes, chests of drawers, drawer units, office desks, bookcases, nursery changing tables, baby bounders, shelves, cribs, sideboards, shoe racks, bathroom furniture, garden benches, hammocks, parasols, garden tables, tents, pet feeders, pet houses and sandboxes. In short, they provide every item to decorate your living room, bedroom or other room in your house. In their DIY section, you can find wood treatment, plumbing tools, painting, insulation, construction tools, materials, switches, antennas, flashlights, hand tools, power tools, stairs and a lot more. Your jour kitchen, they provide kitchen books, jugs, bottles, cutlery, cups, glasses, cookware, bakery etc. Their kitchen appliances section adds mixers, blenders, vacuum cleaners, grills, coffee makers, toasters, microwaves, kitchen robots and a lot of other appliances that can make your kitchen chores easier. Their garden section contains plants, flowers, garden decoration, camping gear, garden games, patio heating, swimming pools, barbecues and gardening tools. But they also offer home decoration such as Christmas products, centrepieces, candles, mirrors, vinyls, picture frames, screens, hangers, cushions, figures, clocks etc. You can find some bathrobes, bed linen and kitchen textiles in their textiles section. Their lighting department provides everything to give enlighten your rooms. For baby’s and children, they offer a whole range of toys, costumes, child safety and other junior products. Their fireplaces, heaters, fans and air conditioning can help you to control the temperature of your home. Furthermore, there are bathroom accessories, taps, sinks and a lot more products.


    A Wellindal video. Its in Spanish, but it shows one of their products.

    Services of Wellindal

    There is a Wellindal customer service and delivery service that will help you to make sure you are a happy customer.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Wellindal

    Have you ever visited Wellindal? Even if you just bought some kitchen towels or home decor items, we would like to hear more about your experience. Does your microwave or media player work as it should? How enjoyable are their video games? And what is your personal opinion of Wellindal’s delivery service and customer service? Please write your own review and tell us all about Wellindal.

    Wellindal
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (23)

    2.8
    17% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.4
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    3
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    3 door cupboard

    Ordered paid for 13 July 2020 Wellingdale advised this cupboard not available. Asked for refund of £118.62 which has been promised several times. Paid by debit card.
    DO NOT ORDER FROM WELLINDAL SCAM

    By: Joan Smith15-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Desk

    DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. I ordered a desk in July. Nothing arrived, I emailed them several times, and then told I will get a refund. Nothing received. I complained again to be told they had problems with their banking system and refund will be issued shortly. A month later still nothing.

    By: J.COLEMAN29-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 door broom cupboard

    Ordered and paid for 13 t h July. Was informed by WELLINDALE that no longer available. After repeatedly requesting a refund of £118.62 by numerous E mail I Have been promised a refund within 14 days twice and 16th September due to "Mistake" in their repayment system advised that this refund would take place e IMMEDIATELY. So far no response. I will be taking action. They should not be allowed to advertise and dupe others

    By: Joan Smith25-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Computer Desk

    JUST STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.

    I normally would look for reviews before I order something, I still don't know why I didn't do that when I was ordering from this scammers.

    I placed an order on 4th April afternoon and after that a friend of mine told me about his experience and shared the reviews online, I straight away cancelled my order within 2 hours.

    I got an email back saying that my order is cancelled on 12th May, saying I will receive refunds in 14 days.

    It has been 5 months since my order and 4 months since they said they would refund and still nothing.

    By: Sai Jathin Chekhilla10-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Fencing

    Do not use this company. I ordered product with expected delivery 7.8.20 with expected delivery 20.8.20. I have raised two queries about delivery. They said the only information they had was on their web page which still says order in process. This means nothing. They took my money instantly. I'm starting to smell fraud.

    By: richard collins03-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Outdoor bench

    I have never received the bench, and they have never given me my money back.

    By: Nichola Hawkins11-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Gloss Table

    Ordered month ago and not received. Tracking says it is in lincoln but nobody will respond to emails with update. Estimated delivery 18th June. Complete Piss Take

    By: Pete Coonan07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    White gloss side board

    I ordered over a month ago ! Delivery date was supposed to be the 18th June 2020 , I've sent numerous emails to this company and had no reply . They have took the £130.66 out of my bank, is there anyway I can get this back ?? Disgusting company to do this to people . Also anyone know who I would report this company to ?

    By: Jennifer proctor05-07-2020
    Miranda 14-08-2020

    I ordered a white gloss micke desk, meant to be delivered 6 weeks ago, it hasn't arrived. I emailed them & they said it was lost in transit & they would refund me within 13 days, its now been 17 days, still no refund, nor will they respond to my emails. Terrible service!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Table and chairs

    Order took weeks to be delivered and when it was, the table has very visible damage to the top. No way to complain or get refund. Would give them zero stars but only allowing me to give 2 stars

    By: Sonia Ashleigh-Cross19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Outdoor glass candle holder

    No delivery. No response to email. Took money. Just as well it was a small purchase. My guard was down due to quality of website. No goods delivered - beware.

    By: Pat O'Donoghue10-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Desk

    This is awful! I have ordered the desk a month ago, I had no response, no order updates, no purchase! Scammers!

    By: Tatiana09-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Desk

    What a joke! Scam. Delivery was supposed to be a week ago. I have sent them 3 emails as to where about my delivery is. Unable to contact them by phone. No single reply to any of the emails. But they sure enough took the money out of my account. Never ever again. Thugs!!!! Us need reporting! You don't even deserve one star.

    By: Caroline Gasser04-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Desk

    I have nothing positive to say. This company is fraudulent.
    They took my money , I have sen no goods, trues many times to contact them and never responded.

    NEVER EVER DEAL WITH THEM

    By: Richard 24-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Grohe Tapware

    I have been fighting with this company for well over a year! The product arrived with missing and incorrect parts. After several angst ridden months, I thought I had negotiated an agreed refund - They just never bothered to send it.... Worst supplier I have ever dealt with - stay away.

    By: GPCAV21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Desk

    Total frauds - scam company, took money, didnt deliver & dont respond to communication. Avoid at all cost !!!

    By: LR Ferris 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Furniture

    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. They stole my money and never delivered my items. Communication is poor with promises made but never delivered on. I'm left trying to get my money back at great inconvenience to me and no guarantee I'll get it back. I cannot warn you enough about this company.

    By: Ian Malcomber22-04-2020
    Rachel28-04-2020

    I am having the exact same experience, no replies and past delivery date.

    LRF28-04-2020

    Having the same experience - rarely buy online with companies I dont know & have been stung this time. Total frauds

    sbl28-05-2020

    I've also had the same problem. Trying to get my money back from my bank! Only time I've used a company I've never heard of because Argos and IKEA didn't have any delivery dates available! Never again!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Wellindal Shoe cabinet with mirror Rock

    I bought the shoe rack off them on 07/01/2020 and a day before it was supposed to be delivered on the 24/01/2020 they contacted me saying that it was out of stock and asked did i want credit for another item.
    I said no, that I wanted a refund, which they agreed to.
    Then they stated that I would be refunded by the 10/02/20.
    This refund never came.
    I then contacted them again and mentioned that I did not receive a refund, to which they replied They would get it to my by 23/03/2020.
    I still have not received my refund, and I sent an email this week which I got no reply, they are simply ignoring me. I highly not recommend this company, is a totally SCAM

    By: Leticia Fontellas04-03-2020
    kate 19-04-2020

    Crooked company. Took my money and failed to deliver goods. No response to emails

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Table from wellindale

    Purchased on 3rd October 2019
    Retuned 18th October 2019
    Over 200 messages asking for refund
    Keep being told by agents platform down or will urgently be passed to finance for payment or they ignore me
    Can’t get any contact details for management or secretary
    As of today 6th February 2020 no refund
    Would give this company zero stars

    By: Sheila Mcpherson06-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Sideboard

    This company is scammers and should be closed down. I have reported to my bank as I bought on visia. But I don't think I will get my money back.

    By: Rory Toland01-01-2020
    Sbl28-05-2020

    Did you get your money back by any chance? I'm going through the same thing and contacted my bank. I had to fill out a Dispute for retailers form...have to wait 45 working days though!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Air conditioner unit

    This company is a complete scam that somehow is still in operation and gets away with it. €300 was stolen from us when we ordered an Air conditioner unit. Like every post, it was delayed, then of course "the system was down" when we asked for a refund. Tons and tons of emails and months later, they stopped replying. We stupidly paid with debit card rather than credit card and our bank won't help us. The money is just gone to a company that is still actively scamming people.

    By: Lauren Moerkerken05-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Wellindal

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Wellindal a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 23 customer review posted about Wellindal. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.8/10, with 17% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Wellindal offer?

    Wellindal is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware, Children & Baby.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Wellindal website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!