BritainReviews

    Reviews P4D - Parcels for Delivery

    Online communication is becoming more and more popular, but there are still times that you just want to send someone a physical object or some other package or parcel that cannot be send digitally. Therefore there are still a number of parcel delivery services that offer to deliver your parcel all over the UK or even abroad. But which one should you choose? One of these companies is P4D – Parcels for Delivery. But what kind of delivery service do they offer? How long will it take for them to deliver your package across the world? And what kind of customer service do they provide if something does not go according to plan? The best course of action to get some information is to read reviews that were left on BritainReviews by customers that have already send a pallet or parcel via P4D – Parcels for Delivery/. That way, you will know what to expect before you actually let them handle your parcel or pallet.

    About P4D – Parcels for Delivery

    P4D – Parcels for Delivery is a parcel and pallet delivery service. Their delivery options are available for both businesses and individual users. They offer to send parcels within the UK, but also to other countries like USA, Australia, North America, Asia, Germany, Europe. Africa, South America etc. They also have a pallet delivery service. In this case, they also send within the UK, but also to Poland, Ireland, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Germany, France, the Netherlands and more. You will get a track and trace code that will help you to keep track of your parcel. That way you will always know where your parcel is and you will know exactly when your pallet will be delivered.


    Some parcel delivery fails you can only hope Parcel4Delivery will avoid.

    Services of P4D – Parcels for Delivery

    As mentioned before, P4D – Parcels for Delivery offers both pallet delivery service and pallet delivery service. You can pay for this service in various ways. They accept payments from Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, PayPal, American Express, Ebay, Amazon etc. After your parcel is collected and send on its way, you will be given a track and trace code to keep track of your delivery. It’s possible to contact their customer service via their online live chat on their website.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for P4D – Parcels for Delivery

    Have you ever taken out any of the delivery services of P4D – Parcels for Delivery? In that case, we from BritainReviews want to know all about it. How does their delivery service work exactly? Was your parcel safely delivered? Or was your pallet damaged upon delivery? Maybe it never arrived at its destination at all and you want to complain about that. Or yhou have a compliment on the speed of their delivery. Maybe you have some tips on how they can improve. Read their customer reviews and help others to get an idea of what P4D – Parcels for Delivery entails.

    How fast and reliable is Parcels4Delivery? Read customer reviews about their pallet delivery service and parcel delivery service in and out of the UK.

    P4D - Parcels for Delivery
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    4
    30% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Perfect

    Couldn't ask for me from my pallet delivery. Resolved problems beyond their control. Thank you.

    By: Martin16-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    UK pallet delivery

    Friday pickup ordered and confirmed, had to phone on Monday to ask why it hadn't been picked up. Was told they would pick up later that week, so I cancelled the order and placed an order with another company - next thing I know, Palletways have arrived and are taking my pallet away. Okay, I'm a bit p****d that they have screwed me around, but at least it's on its way.

    A few days later, I receive an invoice from P4D for a pickup that was cancelled by Palletways - except that palletways tell me that they didn't charge for a cancelled pickup. No-one from P4D will discuss this with me - no reply to emails, phone calls, etc. - and I'm damned if I'll pay for something that they don't have any right to charge for under their very own T&Cs.

    Would never use these people again. Truly awful customer service.

    By: Andrew18-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Pallet shipping from Sweden to London

    WARNING!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!

    I paid, with insurance, to ship a pallet from Stockholm to Llondon back in February 2020 - IT HAS STILL NOT ARRIVED. It is now August 2020, over 6 months later, and no one from P4D is responding to my emails, calls or online complaints.

    I can not tell you how heartbreaking this is. The pallet contains my art installation that was on display in Sweden and was due to be on display here in London.

    This issue was happening before the lockdown, they told me back in February that my pallet was effectively being held hostage due to an unsettled financial dispute with their delivery company...

    My guess is that they are bankrupt, can't pay their suppliers, and are refusing to refund me and can't actually get me my pallet back, in which case, they can't afford tot pay out the insurance I took out either...

    If anyone has advice on what I should do next, please let me know! Thank you.

    By: Cathrine Disney19-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    P4D

    AVOID only f you want to send valuable INSURED items. Postage of item was quick and delivery timely but they are slow to respond to problems and in my case refused to pay out on a broken delivery (despite paying for insurance) citing I hadn't contacted them through their portal. My emails evidently went to an unanswered account (which I have had response on for other queries previously).

    By: David06-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Pickup service

    Scam company, do not use under any circumstances! Pay the extra £2 and use a reputable parcel company directly.

    Waited in all day for pickup of parcel to no avail, when I checked on the status of my order it was noted that a pickup attempt had been attempted and I was not at the address...... Except I was at the address and at the front of the property all day, so unless their driver donned an invisibility cloak and managed sneak past me, knock the door as quietly as possible, then sneak past me again to somehow get back in their van without me noticing..... Then I'm at a loss as to how they made a pickup attempt!?!?!

    Now there is no response from p4d, and I'm assuming no response means no refund..... So they are basically thieving Sh*#s

    By: Joe Bolton18-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Courier service

    Will never use this so called business again, my parcel was delivered badly damaged, took them 6 weeks just to tell me that my claim was rejected. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

    By: Ahmed Ghani03-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Pallet Movement

    Damaged all my goods in transit, put them on another pallet and re wrapped it. Put all the broken goods on the bottom of the pallet so it appeared fine when it arrived. It was only when I decanted the top layer of the pallet a couple of hours later that I found all the damaged goods. I contacted the sender who sent me pictures of the goods on despatch and they were on a completely different pallet with different wrapping! When I raised with their customer services they were not interested and said the pallet was signed for as undamaged! The palelt was signed for as undamaged because it appeared fine on the surface. It was only after decanting the pallet (which took 2 hours) did I find all the hidden damaged items. The driver was not prepared to wait for a full inspection. Contacted customer services and they were not interested. Have not even bothered replying to me now. Avoid using these people!!!!!

    By: Daniel Mole27-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    International pallet collection

    1st August / Booked a pallet collection from Turkey, to be delivered to UK
    My main concern was getting the item by end July. I was assured this was achievable - now August and still no sign (3 weeks later ...)
    Communication is painfully slow - no urgency from P4D, and I have to do all the chasing - at least I now have a number to ring (it is not advertised anywhere)
    This is a business transaction - an entire construction project is now on hold waiting on delivery of this item.
    Not impressed and definitely would not use them again or recommend to others
    I just hope my pallet arrives soon and in one piece.....

    UPDATE - now 9th August and still no delivery. Chasing every day, being told it will be “delivered tomorrow” or “delivered this evening”. My agent at P4D is utterly useless - really hasn’t got a clue.

    Service is so shameful, this must be a scam company

    By: Val Nelhams09-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Appalling

    This company is beyond appalling. I booked on a job for an urgent collection and then realised they are simply booking space with other hauliers. The haulier they used didnt accept their order it was collected on the day it was supposed be delivered. I was then told the delivery would be arrive at 8am 5 days late, but when they didn't arrive I was then told they were an "AM" delivery up to 1pm; but we were a priority first drop, and the driver had been told we were to be done first. At 2.30 the arctic lorry arrived (when I'd said access was narrow) and they couldn't get up the hill. They'd used Gregorys and the driver said he'd had NO instructions for narrow access, it was a 8-6 delivery window, and no one had called him from his office regarding us. On not being able to get up the hill my builder had to load up his van with the delivery. The tail lift was so high that he strained his neck and shoulder reaching up. Needless to say this cheap price has ended up in delays, a very unhappy and injured builder, and a massive dose of stress. If I'd read reviews on this company I wouldn't have used touched them with someone else's barge pole.

    By: Ann31-10-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Big mistake to choose P4D

    Sent the courier from London to Malta.the parcel is been dispatched and got stuck in Germany as there is a battery in it(laptop). They hold it after continuous follow up and many questions to answer. in spite of everything got through the parcel is still in the designated location for more than 3 days not delivered. No answer from the support team. overall its been a month and not yet delivered.
    site not allowing without selecting the start to post this review
    never again with P4D

    By: sridevi Nallapalle19-06-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about P4D - Parcels for Delivery

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is P4D - Parcels for Delivery a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 10 customer review posted about P4D - Parcels for Delivery. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 30% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do P4D - Parcels for Delivery offer?

    P4D - Parcels for Delivery is mainly active in the Services category, more specifically with Postal Services.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the P4D - Parcels for Delivery website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!