BritainReviews

    Reviews Celebrate In London

    Going to a theatre is a wonderful way to celebrate a birthday or other special occasion. Of course you can buy tickets from a regular ticket booth or other ticket supplier. But if you give a theatre show to someone as a present, you will want to do that in style. So where is the best place to arrange your theatre present? One of the companies that focuses on providing theatre tickets as a present is Celebrate in London. But will your present arrive in time for the occasion? How does it work exactly? And what kind of customer service can you expect as a customer? These questions are questions that that only real customers of Celebrate in London can answer. Read their reviews to find out what they have to say about this ticket provider. Their experiences, comments, reviews and opinions can help you to find out if Celebrate in London might be the best place for theatre tickets.

    About Celebrate in London

    Celebrate in London is a company that offers theatre tickets. They offer tickets to various performances, broadway musical shows, operas and other shows. So you can buy tickets and vouchers for Wickesd, Kinky Boots, Beautiful, Le Miserable, An American in Paris, Annie, Mowtown the Musica, Half a Sixpence, Mamma Mia, Phantom of the Opera, Stomp, Show Stopper, The Play That Goes Wrong, 42nd Street and The Woman in Black. In contrast to other ticket providers, they don’t just sell the tickets itself. They will send a voucher in a gift package. You can add your own personal message. That means that you can wish the receiver a happy birthday, happy anniversary, merry Christmas or anything else you want to say to him or her. The gift package comes with a voucher for a two course dinner for two.

    Wicked, one of the shows Celebrate in London sells vouchers for.

    Services of Celebrate in London

    On the website of Celebrate in London, you can order vouchers for theatre tickets. You can buy a general voucher for a West End show and a dinner for two. But you can also order a voucher for a specific stage production. Once the payment if complete, Celebrate in London will send the voucher right to your home or directly to the home of the recipient. The voucher will be delivered in a free gift pack via their free delivery service. If you need any help, it’s possible to contact their customer service department for some help and advice.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Celebrate in London

    Have you ever given a Celebrate in London gift voucher before? If so, we would like to know what you think about this supplier of theatre vouchers. How easy was it to order a voucher? How long did it take for Celebrate in London to deliver the gift pack? Did the parcel arrive in time for the special occasion? And what kind of customer service have they provided for you if you when you had a problem or complaint you needed them to solve? Write a review and tell everyone what your opinion on Celebrate in London really is.

    How will people like a theatre gift voucher from Celebrate in London? Read customer reviews about this theatre ticket supplier with gift vouchers.

    Celebrate In London
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (46)

    8.6
    76% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.6
    Service
    rating
    8.2
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Fantastic Evening

    Just wanted to let you know that we had the most fantastic time yesterday evening. My wife and I loved Phantom, just brilliant.

    The sun shining yesterday made Covent Garden even more special. The staff and food at Palm Court Brasserie was way above what we had been expecting to be honest, so please pass on our thanks to them too. Beef bourguignon was delicious.

    We were bought this as a gift from our children at Christmas... a great idea. I spoke to two different staff in your Customer Service Team and both were so helpful and knowledgable particularly when it came to where to sit in the theatre and the restaurant choices.

    All in all you made the whole process easy, quick and and pain free:]. So much so, that we will definitely buy the package for our best friends as they are celebrating a big anniversary later this year... they will be over the moon if its anything like yesterday.

    Fantastic... well done. You should be genuinely proud of your Customer Service Team.

    Thanks again... Tony and Lisa

    By: Tony24-05-2019
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+298-298-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+298-298-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+766-766-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+766-766-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+171-171-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+171-171-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+426-426-1=0+0+0+1 or 'l4oi3rkx'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+426-426-1=0+0+0+1 or 'l4oi3rkx'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+848-848-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+848-848-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    5NVvFT7H'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 324=(SELECT 324 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 181=(SELECT 181 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 125=(SELECT 125 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    ICIwKonJ' OR 774=(SELECT 774 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    UUcFtkFo') OR 416=(SELECT 416 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    4LBiyOLA')) OR 480=(SELECT 480 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Amazing customer service

    Had to write a quick notw here just to say how much me and my husband appreciate the fantastic customer service experience we had with Celebrate In London.

    We purchased a gift package for my mother in laws birthday last week. Unfortunately I managed to put in the wrongaddress which I did not realise until the day of her birthday.

    In a huge panic we contactef Celebrate In London on the day who were so helpful. They changed the addrrss for us and send us a new gift pack free of charge which came the next day.

    On top of this they also send over an E-Voucher which they explained can be used in exactly the same way as the gift pack... this really saved the day.

    thanks again Celebrate In London

    By: Jen A04-06-2019
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+58-58-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+58-58-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+251-251-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+251-251-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+359-359-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+359-359-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+508-508-1=0+0+0+1 or 't1Jcl3P8'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+508-508-1=0+0+0+1 or 't1Jcl3P8'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+580-580-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+580-580-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    rc1Oc52y'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 125=(SELECT 125 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 579=(SELECT 579 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 609=(SELECT 609 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    Bqpk4zdi' OR 729=(SELECT 729 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    l8iMSj5J') OR 348=(SELECT 348 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    CRvMehQm')) OR 979=(SELECT 979 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Celebrate in London package

    Our Celebrate in London package was a triumph.

    We went on Thursday evening to Cabana, getting there early was not a problem as we wanted to spend time in Covent Garden. The staff were attentive, polite and enthusiastic. I went for the Bossa Burger, my wife being vegan had the Bahian Veggie Coconut Curry as suggested by our server.

    After the meal we went to the Duchess theatre to see "The Play That Goes Wrong", it was a Fantastic and an outrageously funny experience, made all the more exciting by your suggested upgrade, being only 4 rows from the stage.

    It was a Christmas gift from our son in law which we then chose to celebrate my birthday.

    By: Matthew Pimlott17-01-2019
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+366-366-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+366-366-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+58-58-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+58-58-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+278-278-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+278-278-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+866-866-1=0+0+0+1 or 'tqx1mTu3'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+866-866-1=0+0+0+1 or 'tqx1mTu3'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+731-731-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+731-731-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    phIHlqK8'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 81=(SELECT 81 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 533=(SELECT 533 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 292=(SELECT 292 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    vW46OIPg' OR 398=(SELECT 398 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    wS5OPx8E') OR 944=(SELECT 944 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    grRhsr7t')) OR 272=(SELECT 272 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Thank you Celebrate In London

    This was the second time that me and my sister have recieved a Celebrate In Londo n package and I have to say what a complete success they have been. We have now started buying show and dinnerfor two packages on special occasions for friends and family.

    On this occasion we went to see a matinee of Come From Away which I cannot reccommend enough, definately one of the best new shows to hit the West End this year.

    We decided to try something new and went to Cabana for dinnerafter the show, great good, great service anc great atmosphere.

    I will certainly be reccommending your product to anyone looking to buy a gift.

    By: Zoe Winsall29-05-2019
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+316-316-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+316-316-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+916-916-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+916-916-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+640-640-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+640-640-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+154-154-1=0+0+0+1 or 'Wfuy37Z8'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+154-154-1=0+0+0+1 or 'Wfuy37Z8'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+94-94-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+94-94-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    puNA0qkF'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 902=(SELECT 902 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 910=(SELECT 910 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 488=(SELECT 488 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    qFDveVHR' OR 152=(SELECT 152 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    npJ77B0T') OR 424=(SELECT 424 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    24AJANlY')) OR 118=(SELECT 118 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    theatre and dinner for 2

    I have been trying to get through and despite saying offices will reopen in September 2021 there is still automated message regarding the coronvirus however thought all theatres were open now?? Is this still the case? There seems to be no other way of making contact with this company- Have also sent an email where i received automated reply again regarding the coronavirus. This is very frustrating.

    By: Jodie 11-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Mr.

    555

    By: tMtFQiRt16-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Just redeemed

    I have just redeemed my Celebrate In London package and really wanted to write a quick note to say how happy I was with the service.

    I received this package last summer as a Wedding gift but for one reason or another ended up leaving it until the last minute to get booked in.

    Despite my voucher nearly having run out the team at Celebrate In London were incredibly helpful running through all the available options with me and checking a number of dates as I have a very bus schedule.

    I am now all booked in to see Come From Away and I can't wait!

    Thanks again Celebrate In London...

    By: Rico Leong30-07-2019
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+73-73-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+73-73-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+445-445-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+445-445-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+638-638-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+638-638-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+436-436-1=0+0+0+1 or 'qw6doG4C'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+436-436-1=0+0+0+1 or 'qw6doG4C'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+408-408-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+408-408-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    KqSw2HrB'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 876=(SELECT 876 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 94=(SELECT 94 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 417=(SELECT 417 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    ouMEnbao' OR 577=(SELECT 577 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    KRZBtGNc') OR 723=(SELECT 723 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    ccKTGulw')) OR 577=(SELECT 577 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Show and Dinner Package for two

    I received this package as a gift for my birthday last year and I must say what a perfect gift.

    I went to see Phantom Of The Opera last week which beat all expectations that I had after wanting to see the show for years.

    We had dinner at Fire and Stone which was just down the road from the show. They had a fantastic selection of food and the service was brill.

    Overall just a great experience. Celebrate In London made it so easy to book in with a quick phone call. I will definitely be buying these package for friends and family.

    Tanya G.

    By: Tanya G10-07-2019
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+361-361-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+361-361-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+263-263-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+263-263-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+568-568-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+568-568-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+411-411-1=0+0+0+1 or '97DEX01d'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+411-411-1=0+0+0+1 or '97DEX01d'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+514-514-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+514-514-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    EwaW08tv'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 670=(SELECT 670 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 43=(SELECT 43 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 739=(SELECT 739 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    i0W8gQv8' OR 952=(SELECT 952 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    XMBsyRV0') OR 905=(SELECT 905 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    r1nm3MUi')) OR 737=(SELECT 737 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great service

    Recieved a celebrate in London package from my children for my 60th birthday. The booking process was simple and the gentleman I spoke to gave some great advice about the seating choices available.

    We went to see Motown and sat in row M of the stalls. Loads of leg room.

    We chose cabana for amour meal, which is very close by. Staff are lovely there. Very welcoming.

    I agree with the reviewer below, that the gift pack is really nice. Much nicer than a print out.

    Anyway, we had a great night out and it was all very simple. So thanks.

    By: Tania Dalalio23-11-2018
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+116-116-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+116-116-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+815-815-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+815-815-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+776-776-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+776-776-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+976-976-1=0+0+0+1 or 'aJXFDHMc'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+976-976-1=0+0+0+1 or 'aJXFDHMc'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+696-696-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+696-696-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    zA7Zk5f2'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 547=(SELECT 547 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 447=(SELECT 447 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 434=(SELECT 434 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    Yg7kzRbz' OR 216=(SELECT 216 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    n5gljP5g') OR 683=(SELECT 683 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    4BreYRxR')) OR 55=(SELECT 55 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great meal - amazing show

    I received this as a Christmas present, dinner and show with a large selection of choices. We opted for dinner just round the corner from the theatre, menu was slightly limited but the restaurant were great and accommodated our requests to divert from the set menu.

    Woman in Black was brilliant, when I booked I had the option to upgrade the seats which I turned down, there was no need the seats we had were great.

    So easy to deal with Celebrate in London, they arranged both parts seamlessly

    Thank you

    By: Anna M16-11-2018
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+679-679-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+679-679-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+626-626-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+626-626-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+164-164-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+164-164-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+688-688-1=0+0+0+1 or 'dQbgnvjH'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+688-688-1=0+0+0+1 or 'dQbgnvjH'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+599-599-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+599-599-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    yZ5MJRVX'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 406=(SELECT 406 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 282=(SELECT 282 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 200=(SELECT 200 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    cFnJ3liB' OR 847=(SELECT 847 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    y3vIHGMz') OR 972=(SELECT 972 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    RRvHwRbz')) OR 77=(SELECT 77 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    November 2019

    Absolutely disgusted with this company!!!
    I have been trying to use my voucher for tickets since the west end reopened and yet their offices are still closed!!!
    All you get is an automated message, I’ve emailed and all I get is an automated message back.
    Not one person has responded to me in a human Way it’s just a generic message!!
    It’s absolutely disgusting
    So when are they going to open for people to use their vouchers as everyone else has been open for ages and are up and running in full swing so what on earth are going on with this company !!!!
    Appealing service
    I’ll use my voucher for tickets but would not recommend this company to anyone and certainly will never purchase from them again!!

    By: Kerry bailey 14-08-2021
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+429-429-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+429-429-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+498-498-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+498-498-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+897-897-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+897-897-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+81-81-1=0+0+0+1 or 'RuyhtPTj'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+81-81-1=0+0+0+1 or 'RuyhtPTj'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+853-853-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+853-853-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    zn4ycTRQ'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 655=(SELECT 655 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 286=(SELECT 286 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 725=(SELECT 725 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    wK7r9ugG' OR 690=(SELECT 690 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    Bbte8rts') OR 273=(SELECT 273 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    ItiCiMGu')) OR 275=(SELECT 275 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Book Of Mormon

    Book of Mormon is brilliant. It’s got to be the funniest musical in London.

    Thanks for organising. You made the booking process very easy for us, from calling you to picking up the tickets. All went smoothly on the night.

    By: Sue27-02-2020
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+94-94-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+94-94-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+264-264-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+264-264-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+173-173-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+173-173-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+773-773-1=0+0+0+1 or 'ui9cEH5q'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+773-773-1=0+0+0+1 or 'ui9cEH5q'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+748-748-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+748-748-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    KN82lUW6'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 322=(SELECT 322 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 891=(SELECT 891 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 282=(SELECT 282 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    fWiApQ4B' OR 262=(SELECT 262 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    ToqFUYPV') OR 786=(SELECT 786 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    rlnX9HKR')) OR 400=(SELECT 400 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great fun - Tina Turner and Dinner Package

    Thanks for making this such a joy. We had a ball.

    Tina is brilliant. Seats in the Stalls gave us an excellent view and made us feel very part of it.

    Fire and Stone worked well. Loved my desssert. Staff friendly and inviting.

    Thanks again Celebrate In London.

    By: Sarah07-02-2020
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+705-705-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+705-705-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+717-717-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+717-717-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+760-760-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+760-760-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+160-160-1=0+0+0+1 or 'O2ZkuWlx'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+160-160-1=0+0+0+1 or 'O2ZkuWlx'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+86-86-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+86-86-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    7jpnKFmE'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 315=(SELECT 315 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 317=(SELECT 317 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 138=(SELECT 138 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    T0txwNXe' OR 782=(SELECT 782 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    a2szg8lu') OR 559=(SELECT 559 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    5nmhe1Cm')) OR 189=(SELECT 189 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great service - ordered yesterday arrived today

    Great service guys. Ordered online yesterday and arrived this morning. Love the gift pack, looks great.

    Thanks again...

    Alan

    By: Alan19-12-2019
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+287-287-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+287-287-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+686-686-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+686-686-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+93-93-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+93-93-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+239-239-1=0+0+0+1 or 'v993rBBM'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+239-239-1=0+0+0+1 or 'v993rBBM'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+165-165-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+165-165-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    S3ca5kNd'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 63=(SELECT 63 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 536=(SELECT 536 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 40=(SELECT 40 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    Zh1iBorI' OR 698=(SELECT 698 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    qitpQZ5C') OR 764=(SELECT 764 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    0n6UZbC0')) OR 778=(SELECT 778 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great time

    We had a great time. Many thanks for your help.

    Would definitely recommend to anyone

    Thanks,

    Sheila

    By: Sheila16-12-2019
    Simon18-12-2019

    That is great news Sheila. Thanks for your kind feedback, it is very much appreciated. Thanks, Simon - Customer Service Team

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+820-820-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+820-820-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+365-365-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+365-365-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+186-186-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+186-186-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+773-773-1=0+0+0+1 or 'uSpOA1l8'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+773-773-1=0+0+0+1 or 'uSpOA1l8'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+605-605-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+605-605-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    NdfwBqs0'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 790=(SELECT 790 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 996=(SELECT 996 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 697=(SELECT 697 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    nIWpdy9v' OR 125=(SELECT 125 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    OmkwweOv') OR 498=(SELECT 498 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    jqv1K020')) OR 138=(SELECT 138 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Prompt delivery

    Thanks for the speedy service. Purchased yesterday and arrived this morning.

    Love the free personalised gift package... makes a great physical gift to give (rather than just an envelope with paper vouchers).

    Thanks again... and Merry Christmas...

    Tony

    By: Tony11-12-2019
    Simon18-12-2019

    Thank you for your kind feedback. That is very much appreciated. We're glad you like the personalised gift package, it does make all the difference. Thanks, Simon - Customer Service Team

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+385-385-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+385-385-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+751-751-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+751-751-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+480-480-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+480-480-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+371-371-1=0+0+0+1 or 'Cfmn1GQM'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+371-371-1=0+0+0+1 or 'Cfmn1GQM'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+186-186-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+186-186-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    EByANVWO'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 521=(SELECT 521 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 21=(SELECT 21 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 678=(SELECT 678 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    XmWI7Ybd' OR 257=(SELECT 257 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    t7i2SjOU') OR 509=(SELECT 509 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    W2M1QUVi')) OR 76=(SELECT 76 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lovely gift...

    Thank you so much for organising Wicked and dinner for us.

    It was so easy to book and your customer service team were incredibly informative and helpful.

    Wicked was so enjoyable... thoroughly recommend.

    All very easy... thanks again.

    Sandy

    By: Sandy09-12-2019
    Brian11-12-2019

    That's a pleasure Sandy. Thank you for taking the time to give us your lovely feedback. I'm delighted you had a great time. Thanks, Brian - Customer Service Team

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+632-632-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+632-632-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+223-223-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+223-223-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+329-329-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+329-329-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+455-455-1=0+0+0+1 or 'ALhGTqTU'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+455-455-1=0+0+0+1 or 'ALhGTqTU'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+607-607-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+607-607-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    xgD1GPJL'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 638=(SELECT 638 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 783=(SELECT 783 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 120=(SELECT 120 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    NTvTK4h5' OR 594=(SELECT 594 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    KCn2NDRs') OR 627=(SELECT 627 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    gs9p4hsb')) OR 924=(SELECT 924 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Perfect Christmas gift...

    Purchased two packages for my children and their partners. Arrived this morning and look beautiful.

    Thanks for delivering so quickly and making buying so easy. Great value.

    Merry Christmas... Sarah

    By: Sarah06-12-2019
    Customer Services 06-12-2019

    Thats great news, thanks Sarah. Very kind of you to feedback your kind comments. Merry Christmas to you too. Thanks - Brian - Customer Service Team

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+347-347-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+347-347-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+611-611-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+611-611-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+128-128-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+128-128-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+128-128-1=0+0+0+1 or 'WM8FFQqh'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+128-128-1=0+0+0+1 or 'WM8FFQqh'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+555-555-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+555-555-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    5hswMyjv'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 225=(SELECT 225 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 629=(SELECT 629 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 686=(SELECT 686 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    8LUN5N5Y' OR 19=(SELECT 19 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    fyhnOqlp') OR 678=(SELECT 678 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    uExGEnLr')) OR 736=(SELECT 736 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Thanks - Lovely treat

    Just wanted to let you know what a great experience we had last week. (We has a theatre package that included supper).

    I would certainly consider this to purchase for a gift experience or as a lovely treat for us again.

    Tracey

    By: Tracey04-12-2019
    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+38-38-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+38-38-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+760-760-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+760-760-1=0+0+0+1

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+54-54-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+54-54-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+274-274-1=0+0+0+1 or 'yIqdGExF'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+274-274-1=0+0+0+1 or 'yIqdGExF'='

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+177-177-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+177-177-1=0+0+0+1 --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    eQPy97M0'; waitfor delay '0:0:12' --

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5 OR 739=(SELECT 739 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -5) OR 44=(SELECT 44 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    -1)) OR 977=(SELECT 977 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    nTaALZlN' OR 799=(SELECT 799 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    dcZ8P94g') OR 483=(SELECT 483 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    tMtFQiRt16-08-2021

    WDoygCeZ')) OR 254=(SELECT 254 FROM PG_SLEEP(12))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Celebrate In London

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Celebrate In London a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 46 customer review posted about Celebrate In London. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.6/10, with 76% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Celebrate In London offer?

    Celebrate In London is mainly active in the Holidays & Trips category, more specifically with Cheap Holidays, Day & Night Out Tickets.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Celebrate In London website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!