BritainReviews

    Reviews Wingly

    Do you have experiences using the services of this brand? How did you think their customer service was in dealing with your request? Was the description of their products clear enough and accurate ontheir site? Your opinions are valuable for future customers, so why not write a review with all your feedback to let people know if their trustworthy or not. Maybe you were very impressed by the brand? Or want to warn others against them? Either way, we would love to hear your experiences!

    I FLEW IN A PRIVATE PLANE! | Wingly flight to France | Cessna 172

    Wingly
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4)

    6
    50% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6
    Service
    rating
    6
    Pricing
    rating
    6
    Delivery
    rating
    6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    45 minutes sightseeing tour

    It was an amazing experience. Our tour pilot was Florian who was outstanding and we highly recommend his tours and flights. He was extremely great with our two teenagers and went out of his way to make everyone feel safe, comfortable and enjoy the flight experience 🙌🙌🙌My teenage son was inspired to seek his flying license.

    By: Melanie 18-08-2021
    Melanie 18-08-2021

    It was an amazing experience. Our tour pilot was Florian who was outstanding and we highly recommend his tours and flights. He was extremely great with our two teenagers and went out of his way to make everyone feel safe, comfortable and enjoy the flight experience 🙌🙌🙌My teenage son was inspired to seek his flying license.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Gift Voucher for my dads birthday

    It was a great experience from start to finish! My dad was really surprised by the gift voucher and had a great flight with Nick. They flew over our local area and my dad was chuffed to bits. Thank you again Wingly & Nick for being such a great pilot!

    By: Alex Goodwin09-12-2020
    The Wingly Team11-12-2020

    Hi Alex, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that your dad loved his gift & Nick really is a wonderful pilot! We can't wait to see you & your family flying with us again soon! All the best, The Wingly Team

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jurassic coast- sightseeing

    Flight cancelled on four occasions and on the fourth occasion it was because a local air show being held so it was never going to happen which was obviously known by the pilot at the time of booking.
    I have contacted the wingly team asking for a refund on three occasions but they seem to be very unhelpful so instead of making the response of please contact are team on whatever your phone number is just give me a refund.
    Potential buyers beware.
    And I would recommend not using this company.

    By: L. Wray07-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Gift

    Terrible service. Rigmoroll booking, Unable to book. Flight Cancelled. Definitely would not use. Waiting for refund,

    By: L Haigh 25-07-2020
    Haigh25-07-2020

    Terrible service

    The Wingly Team02-12-2020

    Hello L Haigh, Thank you for your review and feedback regarding your experience. We would like to look into the case for you. Please could you contact us at hello@wingly.io? We are also available via telephone on the following number: +44 1905 57 0566 if you prefer to call us to discuss your experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any queries. We are happy to help! Kind regards, The Wingly Team

    L Wray 07-09-2021

    Only took four months for wingly team to make a response to L Haigh review I think that says it all. Hope you got a full refund

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Wingly

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Wingly a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4 customer review posted about Wingly. On average, they received a star-grading of 6/10, with 50% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Wingly offer?

    Wingly is mainly active in the Holidays & Trips category, more specifically with Winter Sports and Active, Plane Tickets.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Wingly website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!