BritainReviews

    Reviews Wirex

    Many reward programs reward you with credit, air miles or real money. There are, however, very few reward programs that provide you with crypto. Cryptoback and their Wirex Visa card are the first ones to do so. But what can you expect from this visa card? How much reward will they offer if you use their card on a regular basis? Will the card work properly or will you have lots of problems paying with it? Will it take long for the Wirex delivery service to send the visa card to your home? And what kind of customer service does Wirex provide if you ask for their help? Only people who have used the Wirex before can tell you more about this credit card provider. Read their reviews to get an understanding of how Wirex works. Their opinions, comments, ratings and experiences can tell you if Wirex might be a good option for you.

    About Wirex

    Wirex Limited is a company that offers a credit card reward program. Their main office can be found in London. The special thing about Wirex is that they pay you back in cryptocurrency. They provide you with the opportunity to take your contactless Wirex Visa Card and transform it into a “Bitcoin-generating tool”. There are different ways in which you can make use of the Wirex Visa card. You can tap, swipe or use the card contactless. It does not matter whether you pay at a shop, bar or restaurant. Even public transport is included. Every time you make a transaction, Wirex will reward you with 0,5% in Bitcoin. You will receive them as Satoshis, but Satoshis is a subunit of Bitcoin. You can redeem these Satoshis whenever you like. Redeemed Satoshis are transferred to your Bitcoin wallet and you can spend them as you please.


    Bitcoin-Friendly Currency Accounts are now available.

    Services of Wirex

    You can request a Wirex card via the website of the company. Opening an account is free. All you need to do is entering your first name, last name, email address and password. Once the account has been created, you can log in via their website, but they also have an app that can be installed on your smartphone or tablet. This app enables you to redeem your Satoshis and Bitcoins whenever and wherever you like. The website is available in English, German, Italian and French. And there is a Wirex customer service to answer any question you might have.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Wirex

    Have you ever made use of Wirex’s reward program? Then, we are interested in your opinion of this program. Was it easy to request a card and create an account via Wirex’s website? Does the app work properly? How much Satoshis were you able to collect via this reward system? And what is Wirex’s customer service department like when you need some help because of a problem or question? Tell us about your experience with Wirex via a personal review. Such a review will help other customers to understand what kind of company Wirex is.

    Wirex
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (5)

    3.6
    20% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.6
    Service
    rating
    3.2
    Pricing
    rating
    3.6
    Delivery
    rating
    3.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Good idea

    Just two days back I have joined here and provided virtual card ever ,to see the acceptance, and smoothness of Bitcoins .
    I have used and rewarded back in satoshi . No issue till the time , widely acceptable with value .
    If government have no issue, this is not a bad idea to to try it and see the impact personally instead by reading a review anywhere or any other sources.

    By: Callum07-03-2019
    Andrew Clark17-10-2020

    I have not had access to my Wirex account or funds for 130 days. Wirex standard response when I complain is 'We would be glad to provide you with the requested information, however, unfortunately, we are unable to do so until the completion of the investigation.' I've no idea what they are investigating, why or why it is taking so long.

    KING 14-12-2020

    WIREX IS SHIT MATE THEY TAKE 10YRS TO RESPOND AND MORE TIME THEY DONT ITS RIDICLOUS SHHOLU BE SHUTT DOWN

    Aby03-02-2021

    WIREX.COM is a fraudster. I am gathering victims of this fraudster to start a campaign exposing WIREX.COM for who they actually are. Join us gen dot post at yahoo dot com

    Shams Raja 03-02-2021

    Aby, I am with you. Please do your best to get back money from this Fraudulent company. It is stealing our money, future and dreams. Go ahead....!!!

    cialis prescription online18-02-2021

    cialis cialis generic

    Stephen Wrangles09-03-2021

    I invested a total of 500 pound sterling with this lot and watched as my bitcoin was going up and up. Going to check on my balance and found to be empty they had been charging me storage fees on a monthly basis due to inactivity, i thought this was an investment, rather than take from my profits they cleared out my investment. They are cheating people out of their investments

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Wirex is Big Fraud.....!!!!

    Wirex is Big Fraud.....!!!!

    Wirex locked my account on 22nd Dec. 2020 without any reason.
    It's extremely upsetting when nobody fix your problem during 6 weeks and don't give you a solution so that you can have your money back.

    It's heart breaking what people have to go through all because FCA decided to approve a company that is as fraudulent as Wirex.

    I foolishly put in all my hard earned money because I trusted FCA but there is long wait from FCA after registered my case.

    All replies here from Wirex is big lie, Nothing else.
    Wirex is a big fraud so Stay Away...!!!!

    By: Hafiz Shams ur Rehman 04-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Totally not Satisfied with service

    Totally not Satisfied with service.

    It was a good Ctypto app but now a days very bad.
    Wirex blocked my debit card and Locked my account on 22nd Dec. 2020 with big amount of money in my account.
    They are just replying me copy and paste text.
    No positive response, Just promises.
    I am facing too much frustration because of this.
    I think They are going to run off and just playing with sentiments of their customers.

    Stay away from it.....!!!

    By: Shams Raja 03-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    £45

    I opened an account at WIREX.COM and deposited £45 to test the account for cryptocurrency trading etc. The fund disappeared from my account to PAUL F. without my permission and who I have no knowledge of. The WIREX.COM customer service keeps giving me excuses and BS. My money has been taken from my account fraudulently. WIREX.COM is a scam and fraud. DO NOT USE WIREX.COM I found many other victims in worse situation who have lost thousands of pounds out of their accounts and cannot get their money back. Join us to expose WIREX.COM and get our money back (gen dot post at yahoo dot com)

    By: Aby03-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bank Account

    At first I thought Wirex was great
    At first I thought Wirex was great. Oh how wrong can you be....
    currently they have 'stolen' nearly £2000 of my money. I have been trying to get access to my account for more than a week. Customer Service is atrocious, you can only contact therm by email, they only reply when it suits them and only answer the questions they want to i.e. I have asked to be in contact with Management multiple times and not even been giving a name, I have asked what their complaints procedure is multiple times and just been ignored! No response on How can I get my money back? I can olny hope that eventually I will get a resolution, in the meanwhile I can only advise people NOT TO USE WIREX! they have no integrity and you will probably loose money.

    By: Jonathan Barron09-11-2019
    Aby03-02-2021

    WIREX.COM is a fraudster. I am gathering victims of this fraudster to start a campaign exposing WIREX.COM for who they actually are. Join us to expose WIREX.COM gen dot post at yahoo dot com

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Wirex

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Wirex a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 5 customer review posted about Wirex. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 20% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Wirex offer?

    Wirex is mainly active in the Finance category, more specifically with Investing, Money Transfer, Cryptocurrencies, Credit Cards & Debit Cards.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Wirex website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!