BritainReviews

    Reviews Lotto Social

    Are you ready to win some great prize? In that case, you might want to join a lotto game. But which lotto should you choose? Especially when you want to play with friends in syndicate, this choice can become quite difficult since that option is not available at just any lottery. One of the websites that offers lotto is Lotto Social. But what kind of company is this exactly? How does playing in syndicate work? How fair are they? Will you get the prize money that you are entitled to? And if some problem or other complaint occurs, is there a customer service that will help you out? These things can be best heard from customers that have already played lottery at Lotto Social before. The experiences and opinions that they elaborate upon are the best sources of information to tell you how things at Lotto Social are really arranged.

    About Lotto Social

    Lotto Social is a lotto and lottery website. They don’t just offer any kind of lottery, but the option to play lottery in syndicate. The company was founded in 2007. Lotto Social came into existence because a couple or friends from university decided to play together in a lottery syndicate. Unfortunately, not everyone was available to play each week. Therefore they needed someone to manage their syndicate form them. That was why and when the platform of Lotto Social was created. They offer lottery games like Mega Millions, Lotto, EuroMillions, EuroJackpot, Thunderball, Bundles, Powerball and some instant win games and mini games.

    Lotto Social Explains how they work and what a syndicate play really is.

    Services of Lotto Social

    If you want to join the lottery of Lotto Social, you will need to join using your mobile phone. That way they can verify for sure that it is you who is the account holder. After that, you will need to choose your syndicate package. Then it’s just waiting until you can cash your winnings. You can also boost your winnings via bonus credits. If you want to be sure that you will never miss a draw you can sign up for their guaranteed entry service. In case of any problems, you can contact the help section.

    Complaints, Complments and Tips for Lotto Social

    Have you ever played lotto at Lotto Social? What is your opinion on their website? How accessible are their lotteries? How fair do you believe their games really are? Have you ever won something? Maybe even a jackpot? And have you actually gotten your prize? And how does their customer service deal with people that have a complaint or problem? Please let us know all about it by leaving your own customer review of Lotto Social. That way you can help others who are trying to decide if Lotto Social might be the right game for them. Also, feel free to read other reviews on another lottery websites on this page. .

    Does Lotto Social offer fair, convenient and accessible lottery? Read all reviews about their syndicate lotto options, MegaMillions, EuroJackpot etc.

    Lotto Social
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (9)

    5
    44% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.6
    Service
    rating
    4.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.2
    Delivery
    rating
    4.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    euromillions syndicate

    really like the extras they put on. you can be in the lottery and get lots of free stuff. And charity. what's not to like. just need to win the big one now, and retire, LOL

    By: alina Mohamed22-10-2019
    Jk 01-04-2021

    I’m not happy with this Lotto Social the just take money from my account and nothing happened and I want cancel

    Jk01-04-2021

    No good Company

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great service with lots more ways to win

    This service is great, I have been with them for now 2 years and I have won more than I had done before. I now will only play the lotto and euromillion this way.

    By: derick peters09-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    So far so good

    I have been using your lotto services. You may try them and see how good they are. Thumbs up to them.

    By: Samantha Johns23-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    £1 for 10 lines syndicate

    Be aware that this company signs you into future draws. They took £23 from my bank account within 6 days. I only signed up for a £1 draw into a syndicate! The terms and conditions may cover this bank account withdrawal but it may send you into overdrawn and render you penniless.

    Please do not enter if you cannot afford it. Remember the old saying. If it sounds too good to be true. XXX It's a shame as most of us don't want to win millions and this company seemed to have the right speak.

    By: Deborah Connolly18-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    weekly draw

    Closed the account but they still debit my bank three or four times a month for 5 pounds, hopeless response on website email, starting legal action against them. Stay away, it is a scam. Never heard of anyone getting a win from them.

    By: David Nigel Piper16-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    "Free" promo

    They say they need your card details for checking how old you are. They charged me and did not give me a refund. Also, the promotion tickets disappeared and I could not find them. It's a scam.

    By: Daniel23-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Not so great

    Hard to navigate, confusing and socially hard and tricky to navigate. Instead of a £1 for one game i was charged over £10 and I was signed up for weekly/daily lotteries to which I never agreed to!
    Stay away.

    By: Jolanta 11-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Not wanted

    I have money going out on tickets I never asked for most in one day now I cannot even sign in that cannot be a coincident it's a con and the points disappear at times as well?

    By: David G Richards16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    OMG!!!

    I am very sad, I have just cancelled my subscription & next week I will close my account & I spend a lot.
    Why?
    The main reason is no customer service, copy & paste replies from whom or what I don't know but the written English is not great & absolutely no help, also to purchase you must try many times & it comes up declined???
    So sad this site could be so great, love all the options & prices, but the important bits they don't seem to care, also on the bottom of their website are reviews, to get a review on there is pretty impossible & there are no bad reviews????

    I also asked how I would close my account, as I have many draws pending & would be about 10 days before I could close the account, I got this reply :- chloe kent (Support) Mar 19, 11:00 GMT Hi Leslie, Your account has been set to be deleted. It will be removed within 24 hours after the system updates. Regards, Chloe

    Can you believe that!

    By: Leslie Dixon19-03-2018
    Ben21-12-2019

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Lotto Social

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Lotto Social a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 9 customer review posted about Lotto Social. On average, they received a star-grading of 5/10, with 44% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Lotto Social offer?

    Lotto Social is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Bookmakers & Discounts Stores.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Lotto Social website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!