BritainReviews

    Reviews My-picture.co.uk

    Are you trying to find the perfect personalised gift? Or are you looking for a way to decorate your new home with memories? My Picture offers you the chance to order photo products with which to decorate your home. Read on to find out more about this company then check out customer reviews to see if other people think highly of them!

    About My-picture.co.uk

    My Picture was founded with a goal of sharing their passion for art and photography by combining the two, they wanted to offer their customers the chance to furnish their homes with photos. Their high quality products only use premium quality canvas, on top of well structured wooden canvas stretchers.

    Check out this Christmas commercial for My Picture to see how this company's products could become a part of your Holiday season!

    Customer Services: What does this company feature on their website? What can they offer you?

    On the My Picture website, there are categories of product type for Wall Decoration, Home & Lifestyle, Photo Gifts and Photo Book. Within the Wall Decoration section, there are subcategories for Canvas, Framed Photo with Pass-Partout, Acrylic, Aluminium, Forex, Acrylic + Forex and Acrylic + Alu. In the Home & Lifestyle section there are Blankets, Cushions and Acrylic Blocks. Within the Photo Gifts category there are Mugs, Phone Cases, Mouse Mats, Puzzles and Personalised Children's Books. Finally, in the Photo Book section there are Photo Books and Photo Calendars.

    Payments can be made using MasterCard, Visa, American Express, PayPal and Amazon Pay and orders over £45 can benefit from free delivery when being sent to mainland UK.

    The My Picture website also offers live assistance with their live chat so that customers are always able to get help with any queries.

    Customer Reviews: What are your thoughts on this company? Share your complaints, opinions and praise!

    Have you ever bought any products from My Picture? If so, we would be very interested to learn a bit about what you thought of this customer experience! How did you feel about the shopping experience? Was it easy to shop on their website, was your product of interest easy to find and did they have a sufficiently broad variety of products? What was your opinion of the product quality? Was the picture good quality and were the materials nicely manufactured? What would you say are the greatest strengths or weaknesses to this company? Or have you had any significant positive or negative experiences with their customer services? Would you recommend other photo product companies like Colorland more? Feel free to share your thoughts on this topic in a customer review to inform others of what to expect when shopping with this company!

    What do My-picture.co.uk consumers have to say about their business? Read and write customer reviews about their photo canvas, books, mugs and blocks!

    My-picture.co.uk
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (7)

    4
    57% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    3.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Perfect gifting & accessories one stop shop

    I never had to go anywhere else when I first went here. I loved it great.. lot of stuff are there.
    I have been buying from here for a long time now.
    It is the best place to turn on whenever I need a gift or something great to buy
    Best range of products like photo gifts, photo frames, Photo books, mouse mats, children's books, wall decor, canvas etc.
    like everything people love

    By: Dan Brown31-08-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Photo pillow

    I ordered from my-picture.co.uk not realising it was based in germany ?
    Production took longer than it should have then when ready another week + to get ups notification we're 3 weeks now should be with me 12.02.21 still no pillow. They've now recorded as would give refund. Same situation slow ?? This was a present for my mum as my father had passed away needed 02.03 ordered in plenty of time. I've since ordered off of Amazon took 3 days to be made and sent to me excellent service. This company My-picyure are rubbish do not use them if in the UK

    By: Jacquie Malley27-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Canvas

    Terrible service. Ordered a canvas in December. Still waiting (19/02/21).
    Ignoring emails. Company is in Germany but UK.

    By: John Kotzee19-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Canvas print

    After using lots of on-line digital photo companies, I always had a good experience every time. Then I decided to choose, 'MYPICTURE'.
    When they informed me that they'd finished production, and it was ready for shipping, I assumed it would under two weeks at that point.
    After complaining, I was told to, 'be patient'. As the picture was for a special celebration I was shocked by their repeated requests to be patient.
    Sadly, the days have passed and nothing is being done to resolve this.

    By: M. Kerridge13-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Why bother if you cant be botherd to do it correctly

    Recieved my picture from germany today advertised there business from uk delivery sucks. The picture i have recieved is not central coming from a professional company you would of thought the picture would be wrapped around the frame just needed little tweak not even central, but NO! WAS LEFT AND PRINTED AND SENT ANYWAY? Wheres your customer care, all my pictures on canvas ive had done eles where have been done correctly.
    This was so very important to me, i feel you had no care to get my picture centralised on the frame or streched around it and could of blown it up instead of having 2 black lines down the sides not central. I Dont know why you even bother. So upset ive paid quite a bit for this you had no care and attention to detail my photo i waited weeks could of done better up the road

    By: Tb01-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Star Map

    Over 1 month since ordering and still no goods.

    I ordered a framed star map on 13/12/20 as an Anniversary present. On 21/12/20 the star map was delivered unframed. I contacted customer services immediately and explained it was an anniversary present for the middle of January. They contacted me and said they were sorry and would remake the order. It then took until 7th January (17 DAYS) before they remade the order. It was shipped and sent UPS. I was told it would be delivered this week. Tonight I checked and it was still showing it is with UPS. I rang them and they said it was still in Germany and to contact MyPicture.co.uk! So faulty order, delay in putting right the error, slow shipping and then item not delivered in time for the Anniversary. Waste of money, extremely poor customer service and lousy delivery excuses by UPS. Would NOT recommend this company to anyone if you want your goods to be right or delivered on time.

    By: Ian Higginbotham15-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 x canvas prints

    I would be very careful when ordering from this company. I had ordered and received 2 large prints from them and they were reasonable though not great quality. On the email delivery it said if I ordered another print I would receive a large discount, however when I used the discount coupon and paid for the item, I realised I'd actually been charged £8 MORE, than on the actual site! MAKE SURE YOU CHECK THOROUGHLY!

    By: Ann Husband 01-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about My-picture.co.uk

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is My-picture.co.uk a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 7 customer review posted about My-picture.co.uk. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 57% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do My-picture.co.uk offer?

    My-picture.co.uk is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Gift shops, Photos & Printing.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the My-picture.co.uk website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!