BritainReviews

    Reviews Taxi2airport.com

    Flying can be a very convenient way to travel. Unfortunately, the trip to the airport can be a bit more of a hassle, especially when you don’t have a private car at your disposal to park at an airport parking. In that case, Taxi2airport might provide a solution. They offer a taxi service to drive you to the airport. But will this really be convenient? How will they deal with your luggage? Will they drop you off at the airport in time for your flight? And what kind of customer service can you count on if something happens to go wrong or at least not according to plan? These are all questions that former customers of Taxi2airport can provide the answers to. They have left their reviews here on BritainReviews so you can read about their experiences and opinions. That way you will have an idea of what to expect and can make your own decision to choose for Taxi2airport or not.

    About Taxi2airport

    Taxi2airport is a taxi service. The company was founded in 2003. They offer to transfer you from your home or hotel to the airport. That means you will have a car and driver waiting for you at your home or hotel. This driver will drive you and your luggage suitcase to the airport and drop you off at the airport terminal so you can catch your flight. But it also works the other way around. They also provide transportation from the airport to your home or hotel. That way, you won’t have to bother any family or friends and ask them to bring you and you won’t have to choose the expensive option to leave your own car at an airport parking. Taxi2airport operates at many airports like London Heathrow, Copenhagen Airport, Antalya Airport and many more.


    A Taxi2airport advert. Is the service really as convenient as advertised?

    Services of Taxi2airport

    As mentioned before, Taxi2airport provides taxi services from and to the airport. On their website you can find an online booking form that you can use to arrange a taxi transfer. Just select the pickup location, pickup date, pickup time, the airport you want to go to and the number of people that suitcases that will have to be transported. Of course you can always contact their customer service if something goes wrong. They have a digital contact form that you can fill in. They will respond as soon as possible.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Taxi2airport

    Have you ever made use of the taxi services of Taxi2airport? Then we would like to know what your experience was like. How did the booking process go? Did they pick you up in time? Did you arrive at the airport safely? Were you at the airport in time for your flight? Was the chauffeur a capable driver? And what did their customer service say or do when you encountered some problem or complaint? Share your story with us, Taxi2airport and everyone else by leaving a customer review on BritainReviews. Potential customers will be grateful because your review can help them make their own informed decision about choosing Taxi2airport or not.

    Will Taxi2airport bring you to the airport in time? Read customer reviews about this taxi company with transfer services to and from many airports

    Taxi2airport.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    3.4
    31% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.4
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    3.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Great experience

    We have booked taxi2airport for transfer from EDI to downtown Edinburgh. Our late evening flight (scheduled arrival 22.50) was slightly delayed. Despite that we received greetings in arrival hall and excellent transfer service. Would order again and just recommend.

    By: Peter 16-04-2019
    Adam Lee 27-02-2020

    I recently booked a service with Taxi2Airport; paid for the trip, and the driver never show-up. I contacted the supplier, and find out that (1) Traxi2Airport is just a broker that uses local transportation companies, and (2) I find out as well that due to the fact that Taxi2Airport does not pay their suppliers, their suppliers in return do not honor the transfers. WARNING: UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE STUCK AT AIRPORT OR AT YOUR LOCATION, TO DO NOT USE TAXI2AIRPORT. CONTACT THE LOCAL TRANSPORTATION COMPANIES IN THE CITY YOU ARE TRAVELING, AND DEAL DIRECT WITH THE TRANSPORTATION COMPANY. I learn my lesson. Don't make the same mistake that; I had my mother stucked at airport without transportation. I recently booked a service with Taxi2Airport; paid for the trip, and the driver never show-up. I contacted the supplier, and find out that (1) Traxi2Airport is just a broker that uses local transportation companies, and (2) I find out as well that due to the fact that Taxi2Airport does not pay their suppliers, their suppliers in return do not honor the transfers. WARNING: UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE STUCK AT AIRPORT OR AT YOUR LOCATION, TO DO NOT USE TAXI2AIRPORT. CONTACT THE LOCAL TRANSPORTATION COMPANIES IN THE CITY YOU ARE TRAVELING, AND DEAL DIRECT WITH THE TRANSPORTATION COMPANY. I learn my lesson. Don't make the same mistake that; I had my mother stucked at airport without transportation. Adam Lee

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    No Payment

    Its a fraud and total scam now! not replying anywhere else now..
    I suggest everyone not to book with them your money will be wasted as there will be no driver to pick you up as you can see all the below reviews from drivers all around the world they are demanding for the payments which they are holding for the last 6 months and dont want to pay.

    To Drivers;
    Suggest to all the DRIVERS to fill in a simple online form of Dutch Police and lodge their complaint, it only takes a minute hardly.They will issue you a reference number and take it from their to ready and issue a legal notice.

    By: alex 30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Changed T&Cs and refused refund after booking

    Refuse to issue a refund despite that being written in their own T&Cs. Avoid at all costs unless you want a useless voucher for their services

    By: Alisa M 28-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Taxi at Berlin airport March 2020

    This is the worst service I've ever used. Driver did not turn up and the service blamed me, saying I didn't call (when I did and the driver didn't seem to know anything about the booking). I had to get an uber and was refused a refund. Avoid taxi2airport.com! The worst!

    By: Tarquin Hall 10-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Payment

    This is totally a irresponsible company. Partners have been fulfilling their orders. But they did not pay the partners. Total of 5 fleets in Singapore being held up to $22000sgd.

    Don’t be surprise if your Drivers did not pick you up from the airport.

    By: Singapore partners 05-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Airport Transfer

    I recently booked a service with Taxi2Airport; paid for the trip, and the driver never show-up. I contacted the supplier, and find out that (1) Traxi2Airport is just a broker that uses local transportation companies, and (2) I find out as well that due to the fact that Taxi2Airport does not pay their suppliers, their suppliers in return do not honor the transfers.

    WARNING: UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE STUCK AT AIRPORT OR AT YOUR LOCATION, TO DO NOT USE TAXI2AIRPORT. CONTACT THE LOCAL TRANSPORTATION COMPANIES IN THE CITY YOU ARE TRAVELING, AND DEAL DIRECT WITH THE TRANSPORTATION COMPANY.

    I learn my lesson. Don't make the same mistake that; I had my mother stuck at airport without transportation.

    Adam Lee

    By: Adam Lee 27-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Be their partner

    This is a scam transportation company , they never pay to the partner so if you booked with this company , you never see and driver waiting for you , because they did not get paid so be careful and do not trust this crooks guys , I am in USA and I was partner with them and after 4 months still I could not get paid , shame on you taxi 2 airport .

    By: Andy 27-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Partner

    DO NOT use this company. They do not ever pay there drivers for completed trips so it is highly likely your driver will not arrive to pick you up once you have booked. They currently owe me around £600

    By: s 18-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Taxi transfer

    Booked an airport transfer at the cost of £79 which they take from your account immediately.....

    Received an email several hours later cancelling the booking as they couldn't source a driver....

    Redundant took a few days and was for £76, not the £79 paid...

    There customer services claim this is banks not theirs?!!

    So I pay for a service they didn't provide and lose out financially, admittedly only for a small sum.....but it's the principle.

    Why be out of pocket for a service not provided?

    Poor service.....actually Zero service and a cost for it too.....

    Wouldnt recommend avoid scammers will just take your money

    By: stephen shipley 04-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Taxi from airport to Istanbul

    Big scam - Istanbul : Really surprised by the positive reviews but I would never book them again. Maybe the reviews are paid for. I book them for my mum and she had to wait for the driver to appear and when finally left the airport, it was a total of 40mins being late. There was someone to great her at the airport but still had to wait for the driver. Not really professional behaviour. I got in touch with them after she told me and they claimed that the driver was late only 10mins without having any way to prove it. Also, i did have a little look around after the situation, it turned out they are really over-priced. Save yourself your money and disappointment.

    By: Didi 28-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    GBP 91.00

    Driver never showed up. We looked everywhere and had to take another taxi. When l called customer service the man was rude and continued to yell and cut me off.

    By: Dianne 04-06-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Driver never showed up

    We booked an airport transportation for a whole family at midnight, but the driver never showed up, not returned any of the calls/messages. The company never gave any explanation.
    Their services are completely unreliable and unprofessional.
    Never again.

    By: Antonio Campos 15-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Late cancellation mid-flight. Very unprofessional.

    Just landed from my overnight flight to receive an email from Taxi2Airport that they’ve cancelled my transfer, mid-flight, claiming that they are fully booked. This, despite the fact that I booked weeks ago. How could they not have adequately resourced the job? Deeply unprofessional and has messed up my travel plans.

    By: Elliott Furminger 20-07-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about Taxi2airport.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Taxi2airport.com a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 13 customer review posted about Taxi2airport.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 31% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Taxi2airport.com offer?

    Taxi2airport.com is mainly active in the Car Services category, more specifically with Airport parking and transfer.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Taxi2airport.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!