BritainReviews

    Reviews LA Muscle

    Are you looking for a weight loss solution? Or looking to build your muscles? Hoping to improve your health, fitness and physique? LA Muscle is an online store providing their customers with all the necessary supplements, pills, powders and advice to a better body. Read on to hear about what else they can offer you and see for yourself what results their products actual have in the feedback from the customer reviews.

    About LA Muscle

    Founded in 1997, LA Muscle is a London based sports nutrition producer with a great emphasis on ethical growth and weight loss, and with two decades of experience providing sports stars, celebrities and regular women and men with topic quality supplements for sports. Some of the best features that their customers can benefit from are the highest standards of manufacturing, with 0 artificial ingredients and free delivery within the UK, with the additional possibility of next day delivery when ordered before 6pm.


    Watch well known fitness model Rob Reinaldo discuss the purpose and effects of supplements and discuss which LA Muscle products he uses.

    Customer Services

    The LA Muscle website is organised by Collection, Goal, Specials, The Lounge and LA Muscle TV. The products available in the Collection category are Protein Supplements, Muscle Builders, Diet & Weight Loss, Pre/Post Workouts, Testosterone Boosters, Creatine & Energy, Health & Vitality, Accessories such as shakers, shirts, bags, hats and hoodies, and E-Books. The Goal category offers the division of, "Lose Weight", "Build Muscle", "Six Pack Abs", "Look Good Fast", "Gain Weight", "Women's Fitness" and "Energy & Endurance".

    In addition the company also offer the possiblity of a loyalty card, the Black Card Programme which is freely delivered and provides customers with double reward points for any order as well as an extension on the money back guarantee for returned products to 60 days.

    Payments can be made using WorldPay, VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express, JCB and PayPal.

    Complaints, Advice and Feedback for other LA Muscle Customers!

    Are you a customer of LA Muscle? What is your opinion of their product quality and range? Do their supplements and pills actually work? What do you have to say about the value for money, are their products overpriced or affordable? Did you succeed in losing or gain the weight that you wanted? Would you recommend their products to a friend? Feel free to share your opinion in a customer review to help out other shoppers that are looking to improve their body just like you.

    Are LA Muscle products worth it? Read and write customer reviews about their shakes, protein supplements, preworkouts, vitamins & weight loss schemes!

    LA Muscle
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (4)

    3.8
    75% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    3.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    LA Muscle changed MY LIFE REALLY

    I was overwight and my sister was under weight. LA MUSCLE made me loose lot of weight in few months. It was working for me. FOR MY SISTER, it started working bit late but today we both are utimate fit and happy with our body.
    Now I CONSTANTLY into them.
    thanks LA Muscle.

    By: Kelvin Jones07-07-2018
    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+765-765-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+765-765-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+800-800-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+800-800-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+40-40-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+40-40-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+940-940-1=0+0+0+1 or 'ckLKUhrj'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+940-940-1=0+0+0+1 or 'ckLKUhrj'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+944-944-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+944-944-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    OXBu4wMD'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5 OR 974=(SELECT 974 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5) OR 165=(SELECT 165 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1)) OR 984=(SELECT 984 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    JjynAUo7' OR 905=(SELECT 905 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    mJPxAbrf') OR 901=(SELECT 901 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    RRqf1Pya')) OR 734=(SELECT 734 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Six Pack Pill® EXTREME 90 Tablets (1 Month Supply) and Fat Stripper® EXTREME180 Tablets (2 Month Supply)

    Buying La Muscle is one of the biggest mistakes I made in my life.

    I ordered Six Pack Pill® EXTREME 90 Tablets (1 Month Supply) and Fat Stripper® EXTREME180 Tablets (2 Month Supply) on 25th Aug 2021.

    My Order no is LAM#13434 - Belinda Saw.

    When I started having ... stripper tablets for only 4 days.
    Every time I had the tablets, I always threw up and made me feel sick for the whole day.

    I went to my GP Doctor. My GP asked me to stop taking FAt strippers extreme tablets.

    Unluckily, Fat stripper is not for me.

    I would like to return my order Six Pack Pill® EXTREME 90 Tablets (1 Month Supply) and Fat Stripper® EXTREME180 Tablets (2 Month Supply) and get my refund back.

    I have tried to call 0061 (0) 756028953 more than 12 times for the last 2 weeks. No pickup.
    I sent a couple of emails - Want to get my refund back. No reply back.

    I just wrote another email and sent them again today.

    I hope my review will get some reply from one of the LA muscles staff.

    By: Belinda Saw18-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Mr.

    555

    By: zFPWdwPk28-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Mr.

    555

    By: tMtFQiRt16-08-2021
    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+771-771-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+771-771-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 2+201-201-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1 OR 3+201-201-1=0+0+0+1

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+184-184-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+184-184-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 2+466-466-1=0+0+0+1 or '0yN2yhzM'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1' OR 3+466-466-1=0+0+0+1 or '0yN2yhzM'='

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 2+702-702-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1" OR 3+702-702-1=0+0+0+1 --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1); waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    1 waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    6lbZe1Pr'; waitfor delay '0:0:15' --

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5 OR 964=(SELECT 964 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -5) OR 956=(SELECT 956 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    -1)) OR 951=(SELECT 951 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    f7Mgmjhz' OR 237=(SELECT 237 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    hyH5wavL') OR 242=(SELECT 242 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    zFPWdwPk28-08-2021

    gNjaxakG')) OR 593=(SELECT 593 FROM PG_SLEEP(15))--

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about LA Muscle

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is LA Muscle a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 4 customer review posted about LA Muscle. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 75% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do LA Muscle offer?

    LA Muscle is mainly active in the Diet & Health category, more specifically with Dietary Advice, Losing Weight, Vitamins & Supplements, Fitness.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the LA Muscle website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!