BritainReviews

    Reviews Serenata Flowers

    Lots of people love to have flowers in their house. Flowers are always a wonderful gift both to give or receive. You can buy them for a friend’s birthday, for a co-worker that feels under the wetter, for a femily member that has recently graduated, as a house warming present or just to surprise your beloved on Valentine’s Day. Flowers look beautiful and most of them have a wonderful smell. There are flowers for almost everyone, so giving or buying flowers is almost never a bad idea. But where do you buy them? Do you go to a flower shop? Or would you rather like to order online. Serenata Flowers is one of the many places where you can order flowers.

    About Sereneta Flowers

    Sereneta Flowers is a flower company that offers the possibility to order flowers, bouquets, plants and other flowery items. On their website, you can filter by price or by collection. Their assortment varies from roses to orchids and Azaleas, and from Pyramid Buxus to olive tree. The flowers and plants can be put in a bouquet, flower basket or flower pot. All of them are potted, so your bunch of flowers or plant will have a long live. They have pots and plants for indoor as well as outdoor keep. Would you like a recommendation about what the best, most beautiful, popular and/or prettiest flowers are? They have a selection of bestsellers that display the flowers and bouquets that are ordered by most people. Or if you want a more specialised recommendation, than you might check the selection Florist’s Choice, where the florist recommends you on what kind of flowers are in popular demand or live the longest. Do you not have a lot of money to spend? Their budget selection offers flowers and bouquets for a reasonable price. According to their website, they are “thrifty but nifty, tight, not tight-fisted, cheap, but so much more than cheerful”. Try for instance their Aztec Sun. They have a special selection of Fairtrade Flowers, where Serenata Flowers displays flowers that are produced by local farmers all over the world that grow their flowers in a sustainable way. An example is their Fairftrade Fireflash Bouquet.


    A Serenata Flowers promotional video

    Services of Serenata Flowers

    Seranata Flowers lets you order flowers online and have them delivered to your own doorstep. All you have to do is to create an account and to choose the flower, bouquet or that you want. The team will make ready your chosen item and safely pack it for the journey to your house. If you order before 10.00 PM, your order will be delivered the following day.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Serenata Flowers

    What is your experience with Serenata Flowers? Are the flowers really as pretty as they look on the pictures? And did they stay beautiful for quite some time or did you have to throw away within the week? Would you recommend other people to order at Serenata Flowers? Let us know by leaving a review with your opinion.

    Do you have experience with Serenata Flowers? Read reviews about this online shop for flowers, plants, bouquets and flower pots

    Serenata Flowers
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (62)

    4
    26% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.6
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    3.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Roses

    Small handful of pink and white roses. A big pile of greenery to fill it out. With small plastic vase was £54 Very bad value
    Emailed them. They said that that 💀 is what you get

    Will never use them again

    By: June Wright17-03-2021
    Adele lyon25-03-2021

    Ordered Mother’s Day flowers very disappointed didn’t even last a week would not recommend

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Moonlight Roses and a Blue Tedy beat

    I sent the flowers and gift for my daughter-in-low and my new born nephew. I made them a real surprise, especially because I ordered from România. So, thank you Serenata very much for your suport.
    Always with you
    Big hug

    By: Dorina Diaconu18-06-2020
    Sue Hacon10-03-2021

    Have used Seranta twice now to send flowers to my daughter both times the flowers have been lovely and she and I are very happy with the service. Big thank you

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Roses

    I sent my friend some flowers yo my friend just before Christmas and they are still look good now on the 9th January. I've used Serenata a few times now and they are and always will be my first choice. Sue Davies

    By: Sue Davies09-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fresh, lovely beautiful flowers

    the flower is the best way to express your emotions to someone, i am ordering flowers from the Serenata for a long time. i am an old customer as well as satisfied too.

    By: Joe 06-08-2017
    Jane Williams10-06-2020

    I received a box of flowers last Saturday 6th June and was very disappointed. Instead of the wow factor on opening the box, the flowers looked squashed and half dead. I have used Serenta before to send flowers to family and just hope they were not in the same condition as mine. Will not use this company again.

    Belinda Baker23-09-2020

    I received a box of flowers last Saturday 19th September. I was very disappointed to see that the bouquet contained a few blue and purple flowers down the centre of the arrangement and the rest and majority of it was plain dull greenery. I had received a number of other bouquets in similar sized boxes which were filled with beautiful flowers and are lasting well. In the Serenata bouquet the greenery is now drying out and dying and the flowers are past their best. I would not recommend using this company .

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Golden Wedding flowers

    Hubby ordered flowers £50+ for our golden wedding anniversary..when they had not arrived by 5pm he told me about the order and emailed serenata. Flowers arrived at 6pm..we were so disappointed..three roses, a lily three little sprays of white flowers and two tiny sprays of gypsophlia..the rest greenery! Company said it was Hubby s fault on delivery..will never recommend them..we had fabulous flowers arriving in the post from other companies..serenata are a rip off and now I can't believe how many bad reviews they've got but am not surprised!

    By: Liz Wardale13-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Flowers

    Can't deliver on the day of the occasion, still blaming Covid 12 months later. Customer service appalling, cannot provide updates just excuses.

    By: Hilary Bond06-04-2021
    MJ Ferreira07-04-2021

    Extremely disappointed and distressed. Yesterday I tried to navigate 'Serenata's' inefficient web-site to order flowers for a funeral next week - took two attempts. I received a message today - WITHOUT a confirmation of my order details attached - stating the flowers I'd ordered for next week would be delivered today!! I KNOW I requested next week for delivery - Mon 12th April, why would I order flowers for a funeral to be delivered a week early?! Unable to contact 'Senata' by telephone, 'Cold' Email contact only from 'Senata' who are not taking responsibility for inept web-site. Not only have I wasted £40 but unnecessary distress has been caused to a grieving family. I wouldn't touch this firm with a barge-pole! I intend to send my complaint in writing to 'Serenat'a' managing director, Martin Johansson.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    boquet

    flowers excellent person receiving more than pleased unfortunately you omitted the name the person who they were from which led to some difficulties

    By: harry tapper26-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Mixed flowers with Rose's.

    Customer sevice second to none, and so polite
    Flowers were, and still are beautiful.

    By: Lynda White 02-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Flowers

    Appalling service. Avoid at all costs. Ordered flowers on a Tuesday, to be delivered in the Saturday but they didn’t arrive. Spoke with customer service and they said I need to allow 48hours after my selected day for delivery....
    Still haven’t arrived and it’s now 72 hours.
    Like many companies, they are blaming the pandemic for a bad service.
    Avoid.

    By: Oliver Walton06-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    SUMMER TIME £35

    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

    I work at a private hospital and order numerous bouquets a week. I ordered two bouquets last week from Serenata as gifts and both were fit for the bin. Wilted and dead flowers and the size of flowers for what you pay is dreadful. I had to buy replacement at the local supermarket which were far superior and a fraction of price serenata charge.

    What arrives resembles nothing like the website pictures. I would NOT recommend this company. No contact telephone number and customer service over email is appalling - rude and arrogant.

    be warned your friend or family member will be very upset by what arrives.

    By: Julie Deadfield29-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    They sent dead flowers to someone in mourning!

    Absolutely terrible experience and I would never recommend these people. We lost my grandpa last week and I sent flowers to my mum. I chose a £50 option to make an extra effort to make her feel loved and hopefully bring a little bit of sunshine to her. What arrived was NOTHING like the advertised photo, there were about half the amount of flowers, they were all wilted and some dead, there was no water in the bottom part, it was bone dry. I chose a sympathy card so they would have known I was sending them because of a family loss, yet still, they sent half-dead flowers that were nothing like what they advertise (total mis-selling and ripping off customers). And to think I was about to order the same for another family member too. I followed up with customer service. Instead of doing something remarkable to fix this and retain me as a customer, they said they will re-send them and "no additional cost to me" and made it sound like they were doing me a favour by offering this! I told them the damage has already been done and my mum is very upset. They said, in that case, they will also give me a 10% off voucher for a future purchase, that they are already going above and beyond, and that's all they are prepared to do! I was speechless! Clearly, they are just an agent or search engine, they aren't a florist and most definitely don't have any experience in the customer service area. I highly recommend staying away from these cowboys. Don't be misled by their great photos or you'll get ripped off. I never write reviews, but I took the time to share this so others don't make the same mistake I did. If I could rate them zero I would!

    By: Sarah27-03-2021
    Julie Deadfield29-03-2021

    completely agree disgusting company, I never write reviews but am posting on every review site this am. customer service non existent rude and arrogant over email and no contact telephone number you cannot speak to anyone, the flowers they send are shocking and they are completely overcharging and ripping people off. Appalling company stick to your local florists who know what they are doing

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Flowers

    I am so angry with the delivery driver. Instructions were given to knock loudly or ring my doorbell but I heard a very faint tap on the door and once opened there were my flowers(a gift from my son) lying on the path with no delivery person in sight. Sadly for me my neighbour is a theif and would have walked off with them as could anyone else. My son payed good money for the fliwets and woukd have been most upset if I had not found them. I am really angry.

    By: Linda Conway15-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Freya

    Lovely flowers delivered on time and to a very good quality of delivery. My wife loved them. Will be back to purchase from you again. Thank you.

    By: John Faulkner28-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Valentines roses

    If you want a quicky divorce, use Serenata flowers. Poor quality flowers delivered a day late. Will never use this company again.

    By: Colin Madden 17-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Bella bouquet

    Do not buy from this company. The flowers I received were very poor quality, nothing like the picture and some of the flowers were dead. Very disappointing and embarrassing to give these poor quality flowers as a gift.

    By: Rachel15-02-2021
    exactly Rachel I to16-02-2021

    I too Rachel the Bella bouquet was mostly greenery the Valentine's card was damaged and creased and the flowers were rubbish just greenery hardly any flowers the vase was smashed did you get a refund I did after I sent photographs of the broken vase and damaged flowers

    Mrs Katherine Anne Rawlins16-02-2021

    Dear Rachel I was so DISSAPPOINTED BY THE BELLA BOUQUET THAT MY HUSBAND SENT FOR VALENTINE'S DAY WAS DISGUSTING

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Flowers

    Shop elsewhere , flowers arrived flat and dead , was for a birthday but that got totally ruined

    By: Rory Clarke14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Flowersb

    What a disappointment. Ordered flowers to be delivered for my daughter's birthday and after paying nearly £30.00 they sent her a bouquet that looked like a £5.00 bouquet from the supermarket. After complaining I was told that there's nothing wrong with the bouquet! Clearly there is ! It's completely different from the one pictured on their website, about half of the size and the flowers look horrible. Never again !

    By: Sandra Delfino14-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Serenata Flowers

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Serenata Flowers a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 62 customer review posted about Serenata Flowers. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 26% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Serenata Flowers offer?

    Serenata Flowers is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Florists, Gift shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Serenata Flowers website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!