BritainReviews

    Reviews Diveinn Scubastore

    Beachwear is a specific clothing category, but scuba diving requires even more specialized attire. So where can you find the best wetsuits and snorkels? One shop that sells these items is Diveinn Scubastore. But what quality bottles will they provide? Will their masks and lights enable you to see under water? How comfortable will their scubawear be? Will their bags be large enough to contain all your scuba gear? Will their underwater vehicles not scare away the fish? Will it take long for Diveinn Scubastore’s delivery service to send you your mask of speargun? And will Diveinn Scubastore’s customer service hear you out if you need them to answer a question or address a complaint? The only real way of investigating these matters is by reading reviews left by scuba divers that have already visited Diveinn Scubastore. Their opinions, ratings, experiences and complaints can help you to decide if purchasing your scuba gear at Diveinn Scubastore is a good idea.

    About Diveinn Scubastore

    Diveinn Scubastore is a shop that sells scuba diving supplies. Just like Goalinn, Traininn, Runinginn, Snowinn and various other shops, they are part of Tradeinn. At Diveinn Scubastore, you can find scuba diving gear. They offer, for example, scubawear such as jackets, hoodies, pants, vests, dresses, swimwear, t-shirts, polo shirts, sunglasses and other clothes for men, women and children. There is a separate category for suits containing over shorties, wetsuit skins, undersuits, semidry suits, dry suits, UV protection, spearfishing attire, rash guards, apnea suits and more. Of course, they offer snorkeling supplies such as packs, fins and vests. But they also offer bottles such tank boots, valves, straps, holders, compressors, tank equaliser, cylinder bands, analyzers, adaptors and other things you need in order to breathe underwater. Their fins will help you to swim faster. There are monofins, snorkeling fins, full foot fins, apnea fins, spearfishing fins, open heel fins and blades. In their instruments & computers section, you can find watches, pressure gauges, consoles, transmitters, compasses, interfaces, depth gauges, hoses, computers etc, Of course, you also want some pictures of the fish and coral reefs you have seen. Their photo video supplies can make that possible. There are filters, diffusers, action cameras, lens ports and flash memory cards. And their lamps, torches and markers can provide you with the right lighting.


    One of the fins provided by Diveinn Scubastore.

    Services of Diveinn Scubastore

    The scuba diving supplies can be ordered via their website and delivered by Diveinn Scubastore’s delivery service. They also have a Diveinn Scubastore customer service to help you when you need some assistance.

    Complaints, Compliments

    and Tips for Diveinn Scubastore
    Have you ever ordered some supplies from Diveinn Scubastore? If you have, we would like to hear more about your Diveinn Scubastore experience. How comfortable are their masks? And their fins not in your way? How much oxygen can you store in their bottles? Did you have to wait long for your wetsuit to arrive? And how did Diveinn Scubastore’s customer service treat you and other customers? Please tell us everything via a customer review.

    Diveinn Scubastore
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (7)

    4.8
    71% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    4.2
    Pricing
    rating
    6
    Delivery
    rating
    4.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Scuba suit

    I had a positive experience , I first thought the item was not sent as the link diveinn sent kept indicating that parcel was still in Spain. But when I went to Spanish post website I realised parcel was in my country. And that is were delays happened but I got my parcel. Thank you great service.

    By: Chantal Ely 10-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Special products

    We are running our company who prepared mountaineers ,rock climbers , swimmers ,gliders etc .
    Diveinn is our partner since long from where we buy mirror lenses, frameless lenses, masks ,foot pins etc
    Supplies are very good and timely, no discussion on quality , all branded.

    By: Nathaniel 12-04-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    sport equipment

    worst customer service ever,which ignores your email,provides unuseful information. my package shipped 3 months ago, no one knows where is it. no refund

    By: ostap 18-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    JBL Spear Gun

    Think Twice. Extremely poor customer service and more reviews I've read lead me to believe I've been scammed. Package ordered on May 8 2020, shipped on April 30th 2020. Still haven't received the package, tracking as stopped and Dive Inn can not give me any information. The package never made it to the US. I asked for a refund, Dive Inn will not refund my money. That have stopped answering. They have a store on ebay as well and you will see the same type of problems. People placing orders and not getting them. Time and time again. Poor company, poor experience.

    By: Jason W Thompson 17-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    17001995 & 17219399

    Hello All,

    Please consider this message before dealing with this company... I’ve bought two orders total 3 items (scubapro make) Order numbers: 17001995 & 17219399, which I should receive 2 weeks ago.. I still didn’t receive any items yet, and I’ve added request over the website to change the address of the items at the same day of purchase, but I didn’t get any replay on any of them! Now I’ve received a message of the post office asking me for nearly half of the item prices to reroute the item to my state again.. which is unfair...

    I’ve tried calling their number (internationally) and the guy picked up the phone sound drunk! And not even bothered to answer my simple questions...
    honestly Im regretting dealing with those people and I wouldn’t do in the future.. and guys please be carful

    Stay safe!

    By: Motasem 23-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Diving phone case

    When my purchase arrived it needed me to install an app on my phone that required permission to change my password s and factory reset my phone without warning. I asked for a refund and Diveinn refused

    By: Ronan Shaw 11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    WORST COMPANY !!!

    I ordered some items for my Salvimar air speargun April 11th !
    (My order number is 13426907)
    A few days later I got a track and trace code to a package that never arrived and was never sent.
    I wrote Scubastore.com customer service via whatsapp about 15 times and they reply me with an automatic message as below;

    ''We are waiting a report from the transportist about what happened with your package. We will contact you as son as we know something.'' just.

    they could not do that.

    i even wrote to Scubastore's CEO. (David Martin Gaya)
    he was not reply me !

    Today is May 8th and i don't know anything about where my parcel is !!
    I also asked for my money back, but they don't do that as you can imagine.
    (all correspondence can be communicated when requested)

    Additionally,
    I also wrote to the shipping company (PostNL)
    They were reply me as below;

    ''Dear Ozan, thank you for the tracking code. It appears this parcel was announced to us on the 14th of April, hence the fact that it has a Track & Trace code, but it wasn't physically brought to us. I would advice you to contact the sender to inquire about this parcel, as he or she still appears to have it. I hope it works out. Kind regards, Berber ''

    this must be a joke :)

    if you have a problem with your order, you will never reach customer relations !!!

    Worst Company i have ever seen !!
    Stay away from them forever !!!

    By: Ozan 08-05-2019
    Виталий Викторович 03-03-2020

    Hello! Please write when there will be beuchat guns in your store? Thanks!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Diveinn Scubastore

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Diveinn Scubastore a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 7 customer review posted about Diveinn Scubastore. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.8/10, with 71% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Diveinn Scubastore offer?

    Diveinn Scubastore is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Sport & Outdoor, Children & Baby, Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Diveinn Scubastore website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!