BritainReviews

    Reviews Give Me Cosmetics

    Looking at your dressing table and seeing that you have collected some of the most useful cosmetics for your daily self-care routine can have you feeling like a superhero. However, we all can agree that it's not easy to find all the right products that leave you feeling and looking flawless. The beauty market is one that is flooded with lots of fake and dangerous products, and sometimes it is so discouraging that people completely lose faith in buying beauty products. Nevertheless, the human skin and hair are so stubborn and hardly agree to stay problem-free. From zits to wrinkles to bad hair days and lots more, you just can't help but try out possible remedies that won't leave you feeling defeated. The last time you tried a cosmetic that worked, you probably wondered if the maker of such product knew you and created the combination specifically for you. Well, that producer probably did a great job researching the right ingredients for products that work for your hair and skin type. If you are looking for a skincare brand that claims to provide the right products for your self-care routine, then you may like the products offered by Give Me Cosmetics. Nevertheless, we recommend that you read independent reviews of Give Me Cosmetics from customers who have tried their products before.

    About Give Me Cosmetics
    Give Me Cosmetics claims to be a brand that is passionate about everything beauty-related! According to the website, the business has spent many years developing its formulas & sourcing for the perfect ingredients to create flawless products. This brand claims that all its products are made with purely natural ingredients and free from animal cruelty. Each product offered by this business is aimed at helping customers get the best experience out of their daily beauty regime to give them cleansed and nourished hair & skin. Give Me Cosmetics boasts of being one of the most reliable and trusted as it's products are tested to ensure they are safe for use in hairs and skin before they are made available to users.

    Products and services of Give Me Cosmetics
    The different products offered by Give Me Cosmetics include 2 x Argan Oil & Coconut Oil Hair Mask, The Stay Home Hamper, The Easter Beauty Hamper, For her, Eco Pad Bundle, Fake tan remover, For him, Girl's Night In! - Pamper Pack, 2 x Deep Cleansing Natural Mud Bubble Mask, The Lip Fix - Mango Scrub + Passion Fruit Bundle, and others. Clients can subscribe to their newsletter to be kept abreast of their assortment of products and service delivery.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Give Me Cosmetics
    Have you tried any of the products offered by this cosmetic brand before? If you have, kindly let us know what your thoughts are by leaving an independent review of Give Me Cosmetics here. We appreciate it when people like you leave tips and suggestions for businesses like Give Me Cosmetics, as it goes a long way to help them do better in their products and service delivery. We look forward to hearing from you!

    GIVE ME COSMETICS HAIR MASK - WILL THIS FIX MY DAMAGED HAIR?!

    Give Me Cosmetics
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    5.4
    31% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.4
    Service
    rating
    4.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Give me hair mask

    All set and ready to go, so excited from seeing all the videos on social media of how lush and fantastic this product is....followed instructions to a T rinsed off, blow dried as normal and hey Presto....it's RUBBISH!! No lovely silky hair as promised, just my normal dry ends and certainly not a salon finish. Thought hey it could be my hairdryer but no I have a Dyson hairdryer which is very good. So what what went wrong? A con? Or just sucked into all the social media rubbish. Sorry but wont be using it again.

    By: Caroline Harrison06-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9
    rating

    Care hamper

    Yet to use the hair mask as it was delivered today, however I couldn’t wait to try the cleanser. One word WOW!! Using the cleanser and the soft sponge just 1 time my makeup was completely removed and my skin feels amazing and it’s glowing, definitely my new cleanser. Will also do a Revlon the hair mask once I’ve used it. But if the cleanser has anything to go by I will not be disappointed

    By: Samantha lake11-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mum box

    Contains shampoo, conditioner, hair mask, cleanser, 2x face masks and eye pads, ordered on Wednesday and arrived Saturday, absolutely no issues thus far with ordering, even emailed the company to put their response times to the test and heard back within an hour, not used the products yet but am planning a pampering later xx

    By: Jo Piller 20-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shampoo, conditioner, hair mask

    Bought for my daughter who has long curly hair
    Can’t see no difference at all for the money !
    It’s a gimmick, having all these celebs posting comments.
    Think we need to all understand there getting paid a lot of money and we are paying their wages by purchasing these expensive products !!!

    By: Carol22-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    Nothing

    Do not trust this company. They continually delete any honest or negative reviews, making them completely untrustworthy. Not something I’d want on my skin or hair

    By: Lesley Anne Campbell25-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    £75 hair care products

    Ordered on 3rd Jan & heard nothing since. Emailed them twice to find out where my delivery is & got no reply. No phone contact anywhere on site to make proper contact with anyone. Now very suspicious that this company have kept the money with no intent of delivery. Wont be using again obviously. Now the battle to try & get a refund or my actual order.

    By: Heidi Laing 15-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Give me men gift set, give me woman's gift set

    Taken £47 after ordering my items on 2/12/20. Emailed on 8/12/20 as I've not got my delivery. Not answered me as yet. I need these products for Xmas. I'm not made of money

    By: Angela walker09-12-2020
    Heidi Laing15-01-2021

    I have the same issue £75 order, heard nothing. Sent 2 emails to find out where my order is, still nothing. No phone number to contact anyone. Very disappointing with customer service. Will not recommend or use this company again. Seem to have taken my money & not nothing for it.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    I had nearly a £200 order on beauty and hair products

    You took my order and money sent a email to say products being despatched then I received a email saying my order looked suspicious well it never when you took nearly 200 out of my account but it looks suspicious now I won’t receive my products until I send in proof of my billing address and ID sorry that’s wrong never had this happen before it’s my banks job to bring up suspicious behavior on my account it’s a joke saying this after you’ve taken money of a suspicious order first I will never order of them again annoyed me beyond they have no phone number to ring either I want my money back as I’m suspicious of this company now

    By: Alicia Thomas 05-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    2 x hair masks, shampoo and conditioner and eye product

    Do not use this company - I was really excited to place by first order earlier in the week and the prices seemed good to me (all reduced). Their Black Friday "deals" started on Friday and everything was further reduced, I was disappointed but these things happen. However reading all the comments regular shoppers were all saying the same thing - the offers were their normal prices. I had paid 2 for £16 for two hair masks that are now 2 for £12. All the comments say that is their normal price, youtube tutorials say the same (2 for £12) as does a news report. I was so angry, I commented on their posts and contacted them directly. My comments (as well as those who responded to me) have all been deleted and after initially replying and saying their prices weren't inflated they are now completely ignoring me via chat. It's disgraceful retailing, I was so excited to receive my goods and had seen the business has been endorsed by many celebs but they shouldn't bother. I've ended up paying more than their normal price and instead of rectifying it they've taken the delete comments and ignore strategy.

    By: Anomalous 22-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hair mask and shampoo

    Ordered 3 weeks ago and still not received. I have messaged them and received email asking for my address twice. Tracking number does not work. I’ve asked for a refund which I doubt will happen. As others have said , don’t waste your money.

    By: Val johnson 22-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Shampoo conditioner hair mask

    No positives just negatives
    Ordered the above products 2 wks ago still not received anything. Emailed customer service and I've been totally ignored. Waiting on a refund but if no refund by 20/10 I will be seeing a solicitor and going to trading standards

    By: Sian Mclean18-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Beauty Box

    When this box first arrived it looked great and thought the products would be amazing. Unfortunately I feel now I wasted my money. I've not used everything yet but the makeup remover was the worst one I've ever used. It left my skin greasy and didn't even remove the makeup from my eyes. I went to bed with sore eyes too. Tweezers were ok but not brilliant. So far not great. It looks nice getting all those products but they are not as useful as I thought.

    By: Nat09-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Hair Mask

    Very poor experience with this company. Over three weeks after ordering my items have still not arrived and this is proven on the Royal Mail online tracking. They have ignored three requests for a refund. I have shared my poor experience on their Facebook and instagram pages and they have deleted my comments. I have no idea no idea what their products are like but don’t waste your money.

    By: Angela 12-07-2020
    Sue08-08-2020

    Appalling service from this company. Products not received. Paid 29.99 and despite several emails have not received a refund. Would advise not to use this company. I have written in their FB page too but they just remove my comments.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Give Me Cosmetics

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Give Me Cosmetics a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 13 customer review posted about Give Me Cosmetics. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.4/10, with 31% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Give Me Cosmetics offer?

    Give Me Cosmetics is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Cosmetics & Personal Care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Give Me Cosmetics website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!