BritainReviews

    Reviews Goalinn

    Do you like to play football? Then you’ll know that playing football or soccer requires quite a few items. Proper football shoes, for example, but also some sports clothing. So where can you find them? One company that sells these items is Goallinn. But what kind of quality football shirts will they provide? How durable will their football shoes be? Will their official equipments be authentic? Will it take long for the delivery service of Goallinn to send you your gloves or baseball cap? And will Goallinn’s customer service be willing to help you if you need them to answer a question or solve a problem? The only people to tell you about these matters are the football players that have visited Goallinn before. Read their honest reviews to learn a bit more about this online football shop. Their experiences, ratings, opinions and comments can help you to decide if Goallinn is your kind of sports shop.

    About Goallinn

    Goallinn is a shop that sells football equipment. They are part of Tradeinn, the same company that also offers Traininn, Swiminn, Dressinn, DiveInn, Runninginn, Smashinn and other sports shops. At Goallinn, they focus on sports such as football and baseball. There are, for example, some football boots such as indoor football boots, outdoor football shoes and junior football shoes. But there are also shoes for sports such as volleyball, urban football, basketball and rugby. Besides shoes and boots, there is also a selection of sports clothing. Examples of their assortment are t-shirts, underwear, neck wear, hoodies, tights, training bibs, pants, jackets, suits, tracksuits, poloshirts and even complete equipment. For your protection, Goallinn also provides shin protection and elbow protection. There are also some specialised player accessories such as goalkeeper gloves. Speaking of equipment, Goallinn has official equipment of national football teams, rugby teams, clubs and basketball. Besides football attire, Goallinn also provides football accessories such as bottles, towels, training equipment, merchandising, baskets and goals. Of course, they also sell balls such as basketballs, indoor footballs, American footballs, volleyballs, handballs etc. Their electronics section contains watches, action cameras and handheld GPS devices. And, last but not least, they offer sports nutrition and sports medicine including proteins, energy bars, creams, bandages, recuperators, carbonhydrates, isotonic, tapes and more.


    Learn how to play football.

    Services of Goallinn

    The balls and sports attire from Goallinn can be ordered via Goallinn’s website. Just select a product and let Goallinn’s delivery service send the item right to your home. Goallinn also has a customer service to help you when you need some assistance.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Goallinn

    Have you ever ordered football clothes or shoes from Goallinn? Even if you only ordered a pair of goalkeeper gloves, we would like to hear from you. What is your opinion of the quality of their shirts? Do their shoes provide you with enough grip? And what is your personal opinion of this football shop’s delivery service and customer service? Add your own review and share your Goallinn story with us and potential customers of this football shop.

    Goalinn
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (19)

    5
    26% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.8
    Service
    rating
    4.2
    Pricing
    rating
    6.2
    Delivery
    rating
    4.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Football items and wear

    At first i felt it was sketchy but their products are 100% legit and authentic and their prices are absolutely the best, the delivery takes a lot of time but they always answered my questions and inquiries. Totally recommend it but make sure your order in advance.

    By: Muha Ali01-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Returned item

    A light weight Adidas core 18 rain black/white jacket xxxl was returned for a refund. I have not recieved my money in my account nor any info of you lot receiving the parcel. I wanted to reorder a smaller size. Please solve my problem. Thanks

    By: Nasreen Abbas15-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Its amazing and easy shopping

    The whole site is so comfortable to browse and pick things that i want to buy. They got varieties, quantity and amazing price range along with the good quality in football equipment. I play football Profesional so its like a gem to me

    By: Rasid tylor07-04-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Low price

    Goalinn customer care number in 06291556794

    By: rajiv kumar03-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Adidas

    I am still waiting for my delivery form. Last month to date

    By: Refiloe Sekete07-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Puma Boots

    I bought these boots back in January and i still haven’t received them till today. they say my boot is in the inward exchange office but thats was said 19 days ago and still no update. Please get back to me asap because i don’t want to take drastic action

    By: Graham17-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    shorts

    This company is quality

    By: Kane Essey19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Boys Football Jumper

    Ordered it fine. Never delivered. Company refuse to give refunds and never update the delivery tracker. Avoid using this company if ordering from the UK - def one to not use.

    By: James B09-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    20155694

    Good day,

    I NEED FEEDBACK ON THE BELOW,


    Dear Customer,

    We appreciate you taking the time to provide us your opinion of your purchase.We are sorry to hear that your purchase did not meet the desired expectations.

    We already verify your case, and we can see that your order is in hands of customs in your country since december : IN CUSTOMS 2020-12-23 12:02:00 Item is processed by customs , however there is to much time.

    We already entered a claim, and our transport department will contact with the carrier (south africa post office) in order to get an unpdate or confirmation of your order.

    We are really sorry about the inconveniences caused.

    Regards,

    By: Molp19-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Returned items 6 weeks ago still no refund

    Avoid this company. I purchased items when items finally received 3 weeks after ordering sizing and quality were bad. Returned items at my own cost 21st December, arrived in Dublin warehouse 23rd December, arrived in Germany 13th January, no tracking info since soon refund (due over €100). Customer services says in transit, but the package i received is also stating that is in transit so no confidents in this company

    By: Siobhan Kearney02-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Nike strike football

    Avoid this website! I ordered a Nike football as they quoted a good price. Delivery took 2 weeks and when it turned up they sent the wrong item. It then took over two weeks for them to acknowledge my return request as this can only be done through their website. I then sent it back via royal mail and it's now been over three weeks and they are saying it still hasn't arrived back with them. Their return tracking shows it's been in a warehouse for 2 weeks, but obviously needs to then be sent back to Spain where they are based. I then ordered the item directly from Nike, cost about £3 more but arrived within 48 hours of ordering. Just not worth chancing it with this hopeless shower

    By: Lee Turner12-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    a mistake

    They commit to delivery time but in practice it comes long after. You can't trust them And there is also no one to turn to. It is not recommended to buy from them. There are many other sites that sell at the same or cheaper prices and arrive on time or sooner Too bad I wasted my money and time on them - a mistake

    By: keren28-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Shoes

    Awful experience. I am 3 months waiting my package and they do not want to reimburse any money. Save your money and time and buy somewhere else.

    By: Alberto04-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Men's Adidas Soccer Shorts

    POOR BUSINESS PRACTICE

    The product I ordered and the product receive was not as described. I ordered a men's XS and what came in the mail would fit a 7 year old child. The size is equivalent to a YS. I asked for a return and they would not work with me. I was to pay for return which would cost me more than what I would get back for the cost of my return. This company is a scam and has poor ethical practice. This was an error on their part. A child size should not be listed as a men's size. I even showed them reference of my son's YXL next to their Adult XS and the YXL was at least 2 sizes bigger than the adult size they sent me. Waste of money and time for a sub-par quality product. Do not order from this company!

    By: KMaciel30-03-2020
    rajiv kumar03-04-2020

    Goalinn customer care number 06291556794

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 pairs of boots

    Initially I ordered two pairs of boots. After one month I was informed that one pair was not available. After canceling the order, the second pair was then sent regardless of my request to cancel. I then waited for an additional month and a half for the item to clear customs. This is not the fault of goalinn, however I was not informed in any way that this was a possibility. Upon communicating this to the customer service I was notified that it could take three weeks or indefinitely before the product was released and delivered.

    Since receiving the item I have made an effort to return it but the case has been closed by the company and they are no longer responding to my inquiries. If they have so many issues delivering quality service to customers in Vietnam then they should not offer to do business without disclaimers.

    By: Hudson Adler15-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Goalkeeper gloves

    Beware scammers. Awful experience, have waited almost 3 weeks and have had nothing. Responses from their customer service don't address concerns and constantly fobbing me off and refuse refund. Avoid at all costs

    By: Richard 30-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Goalinn

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Goalinn a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 19 customer review posted about Goalinn. On average, they received a star-grading of 5/10, with 26% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Goalinn offer?

    Goalinn is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Sport & Outdoor, Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Goalinn website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!