BritainReviews

    Reviews Pavers

    Accessories can really make or break an outfit. So you will want to make sure that you buy the right shoes, bags and other accessories that can compliment your outfit as well as be comfortable and practical. But where do you get them? One of the companies that offers clothes and accessories is Pavers. But what can you expect from the quality of their clothing? Will their shoes be comfortable enough to walk on for an entire day? How useful will their bags be? And does Pavers offer a decent customer service and delivery service to bring the items to your home and help you out when you encounter a problem? If you want some more information about Pavers, you can read the reviews that were placed by real customers of Pavers or head over to similar profiles like Shoon. Their experiences and opinions provide you with some examples of what you can expect when you decide to order shoes.

    About Pavers

    Pavers is a shop that sells clothing and accessories. They have collections for men and women. They offer, for instance, shoes like wedge shoes, lace up shoes, pumps, moccasins, slip on shoes, high heels, flats, casual shoes, smart shoes, mid heals, sandals, trainers, touch fastening shoes, slippers, court shoes, clogs, wellingtons, wide golf boots, ankle boots, knee high boots, snow boots, loafers, brogues, Oxford shoes, safety boots, sandals for walking, lace up trainers and others. They offer bags like cross body bags, handbags, clutches, shoulder bags, messenger bags, Their category of clothing consists of shirts, tunics, trousers, jeans, pull on trousers, skirts, front tops, sweaters, box tops, sleeveless tunics, front coats, neck tops and more. And they offer other accessories like protector sprays, hats, gel socks, cases, memory foam insoles, gloves, purses, caps, umbrellas, scarves and many more.



    Some of the products that Pavers sells.

    Services of Pavers

    On the website of Pavers, you can click on the products that you want to add them to your online basket. When you’ve finished shopping, you can complete your payment and Pavers will deliver the products right to your home. Pavers also has a customer service that that can call to. But if you prefer to do things in writing, you can send hem an email, fax or even old-fashioned letter. Pavers will try to get back to you as soon as possible.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Pavers

    Have you ever visited one of Pavers’s shops or ordered something from their website? Then we would like to know what your opinion on this experience is. What did the delivery process entail? Did the product arrive within reasonable delivery period? How comfortable are their shoes really? How do their clothes fit? How sturdy, durable and fashionable are their bags? How much can these bags contain? And is there a customer service willing and able to help you out when you have a complaint? Please leave a customer review and tell us all about it. That way, potential customers of Pavers have at least some idea of what they might be in for when they decide to order at Pavers.

    Does Pavers offers the latest fashion? Read customer reviews about their shoes, bags, clothes, sweaters, boots, tunics, handbags, shoulder bags etc.

    Pavers
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (12)

    5.8
    58% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.4
    Service
    rating
    4.6
    Pricing
    rating
    6.8
    Delivery
    rating
    5.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    leather clogs

    poor quliaty shoe - the sole is very thin and you can feel the patterning on the base of the sole through the shoe.
    Worst thing is the HIDEEN CHARGES for returns - they actually charge you 5.50 for UK retunrs even though they say its only 2.99.
    Untrusutworthy, poor quality. Do not use.

    By: Sofia18-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Cross body leather bag

    I noticed as soon as I ordered that my postcode was wrong. I contacted customer service right away and within 10mins I received an email to see my postcode had been amended. When my email came to say bag had been despatched I noticed it was still old postcode. I contacted them and again within 10mins I was assured the right postcode was on my address. This was fabulous customer care.
    The bag itself is beautiful quality soft leather, great size and excellent value. I have bought 5 cross body bags and not been happy with any. I absolutely love this one. I would recommend Pavers to everyone.

    By: Moira Pickering15-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great collections, huge fan of their availability

    I really fond of those online stores which have immense range in brands, variety, cost and everything actually.
    So does Pavers, It has nearly everything in clothing and acessories.
    from shoes, to bags, sweaters to shirts, and more.
    Easy to navigate website, easy booking. fast delivery.
    All I experience till now can summarized to be good at overall.

    By: Myra Mehra 20-04-2019
    Marjorie Clegg09-12-2020

    I ordered boots named Loretta, they were out of stock. Rang to check after about a month. Told that they had just arrived and would get them in a couple of days. I have rung, left messages, promised reply’s. When you are in a queue, and eventually get through the phone rings and rings and rings no one speaks to you to resolve, or help. . Disgusting customer service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Ladies leather shoe

    Over the years I have had quite a few pairs of pavers shoes they are so comfortable. But this year I brought a pair of leather shoe when they got wet they went white like shoes do if you are in the snow.taken them back to the shop .they changed them for me.i had the same shoes had them treated still as bad.i paid 37 99 for these shoes. Very disappointed

    By: Mrs linda bates 20-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    A pair of new trainers.

    I bought a new pair of trainers from the Pavers store at the Gardenlands shopping centre near to Shipley-Bridgnorth yesterday. The staff were very helpful and courteous and they went out of their way to help and assist me.

    By: Timothy Byrne18-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I pair leather boots/ 1 pair leather shoes

    Ordered on line 18/12/20. Card charged £93.98 on that day. Including £6.00 for carriage.
    Not delivered. Sent as two seperate parcels. Shoes were never despatched. Boots lost in transit. Had to contact Customer Services twice for refund for shoes, with £41.99 refunded 11/01/21.
    Asked to give boots a few days longer for delivery as there were problems with carriers. Rang again as no delivery. Eventually refunded £39.99 on 29/01/21. However carriage of £6.00 not refunded. Still no repayment despite two emails and three phone calls.
    Tracking system for boots eventually , showing reason for non delivery as "incorrect/incomplete address".
    Total fabrication as nothing incomplete or incorrect with delivery address.
    Shall be asking card company for the £6.00 to be charged back to Pavers, as seems to be only way to resolve.

    By: Kathleen Ward10-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Sketchers

    Quick enough to take your money but the lack of updates made me think i had been scammed.
    Like the lady above mine were out of stock / on back order, they received them last week & still not been despatched.

    By: Dionne Livesey01-02-2021
    Irene Williams 12-05-2021

    I ordered a pair of Skechers trainers on 1st May and was advised on 4th that the order was on it's way. Payment was taken on that date. I queried delivery when they were still not received after another week, and have just been advised that my parcel was lost in transit! Yet it was sent by Royal Mail tracked delivery, or so Pavers said! I was offered a full refund and just hope I get it.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Fur Trim Slouch Ankle Boots

    Bought online 1st pair i received had been worn/used obviously a return from someone else. Ordered a 2nd pair which came again this was the first pair i received worn used with marks on. I ring up to complain advisor not really that interested. Re covid 19 and the implications of been sent someone elses used boots twice. Offered me a discount on a future pair....as if id ever order from them again...i have made an official complaint and will take matters further if not resolved

    By: Colette Moore15-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Walking boots

    The boots I bought from country market 8n Jan 2020, although comfortable are completely unfit for purpose. The sole has departed from the uppers and the heels are hollow.This happened after 3 months of light and infrequent wLk8ng, moreover COUNTRY MARKET WERE UNRESPONS8VE WHEN I VISITED TO COMPLAIN

    By: arobertlewis@gmail.com 14-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Boots

    Negative. I bought boots from Sterling village shop wore them twice button fell off can't return as shop is shut????

    By: Moira Pope09-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Loretta ankle boots

    Hi my son ordered these Loretta ankle boots on the 9/12/2020 he hasn't had any confirmation online regarding the purchase. £34.99 was immediately taken from his account. The boots have not even been delivered! I have been onto your company on several occasions and nothing has been done to sort this out. I have given you my sons details still nothing has been done! He works 14 hrs aday. Which is why I'm having to try to sort this out! They are a xmas present to me! I have like everybody else have had a nightmare year! Now this you should be ashamed of your service. And customer services.

    By: Wilkins22-12-2020
    Rachel Pennells09-01-2021

    Hi, I was just wondering if you ever managed to get a response from Pavers, I’m having the same problem and I’m getting no response at all from their multimedia, email or phone calls! Thank you!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Loretta

    Black leather slip on shoes

    By: Paula crump10-12-2020
    Paula crump10-12-2020

    Very dissapointed with the quality of the shoes i have purchased them for work, looked smart and fit well but only lasted 5 weeks before splitting across the sole , so completely useless to me now, for £45 pound a pair i would of expected them to last at least 6 months when i onlywear them indoors 4 days a week for 6 hours, purchased them aug, 20th they arrived in a week, started to wear them end of sept, due to being on holiday ,so 45 days ,wasnt long , to say there described as good quality, there definitely not good , you keep sending me brochures ,not happy to purchase anything else now ,so would perfer you not to bother

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Pavers

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Pavers a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 12 customer review posted about Pavers. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.8/10, with 58% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Pavers offer?

    Pavers is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Pavers website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!