BritainReviews

    Reviews Beelivery

    The world is indeed a global village as people can connect with the other end of the world in just a minute. Same goes for sending items, one can send items via long distance due to the speed and efficiency of the transport system, whether by rail, cargo planes or vehicular means, one can send items to virtually any part of the world. The need for instant delivery of effects from destination to another cannot be overemphasized, this has led to the sprouting of numerous logistics service companies offering logistics need to business people and individuals alike but more particularly for entrepreneurs, one can now sell their products to people at the other end of the globe and this is facilitated by courier and logistics services companies. With a plethora of logistics companies out there choosing as to which one to pitch one’s tent can become a daunting ordeal. Logistics services are becoming particularly more efficient by the day with more companies emerging and seeking to provide even better services to their competitors. Beelivery is one of such companies providing logistics and delivery services to their clients in the UK and cities nationwide. We know you have tons of questions about the logistics company, so we oblige that you read independent customer reviews of Beelivery left here for them to decide whether your needs align with their services.

    About Beelivery
    Beelivery is a nationwide grocery delivery service using crowdsourced delivery drivers. They claim to provide an efficient logistic model for customers to receive instant delivery. launched in 2015, Beelivery alleges to provide delivery as quick as 15 minutes using their crowdsourced delivery drivers. The company asserts its current delivery capacity is in over 80 towns and cities across the UK. They also deliver good internationally across major cities worldwide. Beelivery is a trading name of We Deliver Local Ltd. The company was registered in England and Wales.

    Products and services offered by Beelivery
    Beelivery claims to offer same-day grocery delivery across the UK. They assert to deliver to over 100 towns and cities such as Birmingham, Bristol, Cardiff, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, London, Manchester and others. Some of their other services also include order tracking and order help. They also have their services via the mobile app on the Apple App Store and Google Playstore. The company provide delivery of groceries such as snacks, drinks, essentials and lots more.

    Compliments, complaints and tips for Beelivery
    Have you used Beelivery’s logistics services prior before now? If you have let us know what you think about their delivery services? How would you rate their customer care service on a scale of 1 to 10? Would you recommend Beelivery to your friends, colleague and family? Did you experience any logjams in the course of surfing their website? Do leave your submission or reservations here. Please, do kindly leave an honest review here and your experiences and feedback with Beelivery will provide prospects with insights into making their choice. We’d love to hear from you soon!

    7 Easy Service Business Ideas for 2020

    Beelivery
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (11)

    4.8
    73% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7
    Service
    rating
    4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.4
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Food

    Ordered of this website. They charge delivery and additional charges which is fine. When I received my item they had charged me 3 times the value of item. I contacted them and they said it was because it took 1 hour but from me placing order to delivery it was 11 minutes so tripling the cost was unjustified. RIP OFF

    By: K sohal18-01-2021
    CAROLE CAMPBELL-MORGAN25-03-2021

    order 1000766 rolls and milk use by date today very annoyed please refund me

    CAROLE CAMPBELL-MORGAN29-05-2021

    order 1110652 2 driversaccepted then cancelled after keeping me waiting for delivery I am thoroughly disgusted happens too often can no longer depend on Beedelivery

    Dee26-07-2021

    I had a driver call me saying that he didn't have enough money/ credit to buy the wine I wanted. Obviously you pay almost double for drinks, add delivery and service. So I paid £18 for a bottle of wine but for the charge of £25 he didn't have enough to buy it. I had to give him cash on delivery as beelivery only gave him £10 for the wine.

    C29-07-2021

    Dee, I've reported this to Beelivery. The app doesn't work that way, a driver isn't "given" money, they send a picture of the receipt & Beelivery send a payment to their bank for that amount + the driver's fee. Under no circumstances should customers be giving drivers cash (unless as a tip, of course). I would suggest you contact Beelivery (info@beelivery.com) with the order number so they can investigate your driver.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Bottle of vodka and beers

    Really quick. They said on the website an hour but it took 20 mins tops. I ordered at 11pm. Yes, it's double price but what do you expect.

    By: Andrew botterill14-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    It never turned up

    Negative
    Waited almost two hours said driver had collected my delivery so could track which i did 9pm promised delivery by. Isolating so needed food. 9.30 got message to say driver no longer available why where did the driver go with the food if he already had it. Will never use again ever appalling

    By: Amanda 23-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Beer

    Shocking delivery service easy ordering but delivery takes the fucking piss

    By: Liam12-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    repeatedly ordered

    I have ordered about 10 times through these and most of the time got the same delivery driver who was really friendly, always quick and would contact if anything was missing to ask for possible substitutes. However the last 2 times I've ordered I have had 2 different drivers. The first was late, rude and almost caused a serious crash in my street. The other took almost 3 hours to get here as he aparently had car trouble but never informed me even though he had my phone number. Both times I complained to customer service (Email and facebook as they are so hard to get hold of) and both times I was met with basic answers, I was called Laura every time on my email and my name is Lauren! On email I was offered £5 off my next order (The cost of delivery and service charge) which is insulting considering I have spent hundreds with them and I can guarantee they would take the money off the driver and knowing my luck it would be one of the good ones.
    My conclusion is that this would be amazing idea but the customer service is absolutely horrendous which massively lets it down.

    By: Lauren 09-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Alcohol and snacks - order 3778

    Initially they seemed to be a reliable service. However, since then, many of their drivers accept orders and then cancel. Twice today this has happened. This would be comical if it wasn't for the irritation. Just shoddy

    By: Russell Hall08-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Wine

    Waited an hour then delivery was cancelled due to driver suddenly becoming unavailable. Won't be using again

    By: Mandie 07-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Cigarettes and groceries

    Hugely inflated prices for delivery within 1 hour. Never delivered within time, usually over 2 hours SO WHY AM I PAYING PREMIUM. I had 62 drivers on 1 order and not one picked up so after 2 hours I cancelled. You can,t speak to anyone in customer services . They state pre authorised payment is unblocked within 35 minutes BUT IT NEVER IS !!!!!!!!!! Beelivery leave it up to 7 Days for the bank to release funds as they legally can do this. They don't seem to realise or care that people will never use them again. Complaining to trading standards about above as lies on web site.

    By: Anne Porteous05-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Wine

    Why has my driver been stationed in the same place for over 20 mins, really not happy with service, the driver got the order ages ago but hasn't moved positions in ages

    By: Jenni29-06-2021
    Lauren09-07-2021

    Twice I have watched the driver who accepted my order straight away, sat in the same place for over an hour! The customer service did nothing and on the order yesterday tried to tell me the driver was on his way and she could see him moving but it was 2 hours later he turned up from what would be a 15 minute drive.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    27 pounds

    Promise they can deliver quick and easy , put order in at 2345 in evening after 45 min no driver about , even tho on there app there 26 drivers near me, they took my money and can't pay it back as quick can take 5 days to get it back , false advertisement and bad service , would not ever use !!!

    By: Steve10-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    tr

    bad service

    By: ph05-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Beelivery

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Beelivery a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 11 customer review posted about Beelivery. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.8/10, with 73% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Beelivery offer?

    Beelivery is mainly active in the Services category, more specifically with Other Services.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Beelivery website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!