BritainReviews

    Reviews Beelivery

    The world is indeed a global village as people can connect with the other end of the world in just a minute. Same goes for sending items, one can send items via long distance due to the speed and efficiency of the transport system, whether by rail, cargo planes or vehicular means, one can send items to virtually any part of the world. The need for instant delivery of effects from destination to another cannot be overemphasized, this has led to the sprouting of numerous logistics service companies offering logistics need to business people and individuals alike but more particularly for entrepreneurs, one can now sell their products to people at the other end of the globe and this is facilitated by courier and logistics services companies. With a plethora of logistics companies out there choosing as to which one to pitch one’s tent can become a daunting ordeal. Logistics services are becoming particularly more efficient by the day with more companies emerging and seeking to provide even better services to their competitors. Beelivery is one of such companies providing logistics and delivery services to their clients in the UK and cities nationwide. We know you have tons of questions about the logistics company, so we oblige that you read independent customer reviews of Beelivery left here for them to decide whether your needs align with their services.

    About Beelivery
    Beelivery is a nationwide grocery delivery service using crowdsourced delivery drivers. They claim to provide an efficient logistic model for customers to receive instant delivery. launched in 2015, Beelivery alleges to provide delivery as quick as 15 minutes using their crowdsourced delivery drivers. The company asserts its current delivery capacity is in over 80 towns and cities across the UK. They also deliver good internationally across major cities worldwide. Beelivery is a trading name of We Deliver Local Ltd. The company was registered in England and Wales.

    Products and services offered by Beelivery
    Beelivery claims to offer same-day grocery delivery across the UK. They assert to deliver to over 100 towns and cities such as Birmingham, Bristol, Cardiff, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, London, Manchester and others. Some of their other services also include order tracking and order help. They also have their services via the mobile app on the Apple App Store and Google Playstore. The company provide delivery of groceries such as snacks, drinks, essentials and lots more.

    Compliments, complaints and tips for Beelivery
    Have you used Beelivery’s logistics services prior before now? If you have let us know what you think about their delivery services? How would you rate their customer care service on a scale of 1 to 10? Would you recommend Beelivery to your friends, colleague and family? Did you experience any logjams in the course of surfing their website? Do leave your submission or reservations here. Please, do kindly leave an honest review here and your experiences and feedback with Beelivery will provide prospects with insights into making their choice. We’d love to hear from you soon!

    7 Easy Service Business Ideas for 2020

    Beelivery
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (21)

    4.8
    62% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.6
    Service
    rating
    4.2
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    4.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Water

    The problem is that their website is not updated therefore they take on orders which they could not really deliver, and then I have had that the drivers cancelled so I had to wait an hour. The business really needs the reshuffle

    By: Jo sing17-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Food

    Ordered of this website. They charge delivery and additional charges which is fine. When I received my item they had charged me 3 times the value of item. I contacted them and they said it was because it took 1 hour but from me placing order to delivery it was 11 minutes so tripling the cost was unjustified. RIP OFF

    By: K sohal18-01-2021
    CAROLE CAMPBELL-MORGAN25-03-2021

    order 1000766 rolls and milk use by date today very annoyed please refund me

    CAROLE CAMPBELL-MORGAN29-05-2021

    order 1110652 2 driversaccepted then cancelled after keeping me waiting for delivery I am thoroughly disgusted happens too often can no longer depend on Beedelivery

    Dee26-07-2021

    I had a driver call me saying that he didn't have enough money/ credit to buy the wine I wanted. Obviously you pay almost double for drinks, add delivery and service. So I paid £18 for a bottle of wine but for the charge of £25 he didn't have enough to buy it. I had to give him cash on delivery as beelivery only gave him £10 for the wine.

    C29-07-2021

    Dee, I've reported this to Beelivery. The app doesn't work that way, a driver isn't "given" money, they send a picture of the receipt & Beelivery send a payment to their bank for that amount + the driver's fee. Under no circumstances should customers be giving drivers cash (unless as a tip, of course). I would suggest you contact Beelivery (info@beelivery.com) with the order number so they can investigate your driver.

    Maura Devine 19-08-2021

    I ordered the order was cancelled by beelivery no refund

    C23-08-2021

    Maura, you will receive a refund, the time it takes will be dictated by your bank. Will you be coming back to comment when you do ? 🤔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Wine and grocery

    Ordered some wine and groceries on Friday evening 21.30 hrs

    Delivered within 1 hour obviously a premium paid but a lot less than losing your licence !

    Great service would use again.

    Thanks

    By: Cameron03-08-2021
    Jacqueline Thorpe01-09-2021

    Order was cancelled no refund yet when will I get this back

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    £40

    Young lady delivered goods very quickly payed a lot more all produce from Asda which I did not have time to visit so was pleased would use in an emergency if couldn't get to shops

    By: Florence 16-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Bottle of vodka and beers

    Really quick. They said on the website an hour but it took 20 mins tops. I ordered at 11pm. Yes, it's double price but what do you expect.

    By: Andrew botterill14-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A small items

    1st dlivery ok
    2nd no delivery at all. No way to contact driver or company.
    Scam do not trust this company.

    By: Darren Dixon07-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    BEE STINGS

    It's called Beelivery for a reason...Those who use them get STUNG! Still awaiting my refund for items not received.

    By: Lat01-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    1299530

    Purchased some items from a local shop. The order was accepted by a driver and i was given a wait time of 2 hours. 2 hours pass and i check the order to see how things are going. The drivers cancelled my order. They reduced the cost of my order. Then told me i could cancel and be refunded £12 instead of the £19 i paid. I emailed customer service that day. Still havent heard back. And still no refund. Avoid these scammers at all cost.

    By: Daniel Shovelton30-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Wine

    Ordering was fine given a delivery time . One hour after that time i had spoken to the customer service who put me thru to the driver. He was still no where near my address.
    When he eventually tirned up neither of the bottles of wine were what i ordered and cost even less on the site than what i had originally bought!! Gutted a total Rip Off.
    Who gets the exta money i spent on two good bottles of wine and i was delivered 2 cheap bottles!!!
    Its bad enough 2hr wait and then cheap wine!!!

    By: Lesley22-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Beer and snacks

    Waited almost an hour to be told my delivery was cancelled! Pathetic service! Inflated prices, and limited inventory! Waste of time!

    By: Geoff18-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Snacks

    Absolutely Appalling Set Up, Driver was shocking and it was the same driver on both occasions. First time 3.5 hours late. Second time 90 mins late so I called him and he said just cancel your order then!! Customer Services are no better

    By: Ali06-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Snacks

    We ordered goods which came to £15 and then was charged an extra £5 for delivery, service and an extra £1 for spending less than £20. What was delivered to our door was £9 worth of goods, each with a price label on with various items missing. When we phoned customer services we were told we were being charged £19 for our delivery. Would definitely not use this company again. Total rip-off and shocking service.

    By: Jane04-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    It never turned up

    Negative
    Waited almost two hours said driver had collected my delivery so could track which i did 9pm promised delivery by. Isolating so needed food. 9.30 got message to say driver no longer available why where did the driver go with the food if he already had it. Will never use again ever appalling

    By: Amanda 23-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Beer

    Shocking delivery service easy ordering but delivery takes the fucking piss

    By: Liam12-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    repeatedly ordered

    I have ordered about 10 times through these and most of the time got the same delivery driver who was really friendly, always quick and would contact if anything was missing to ask for possible substitutes. However the last 2 times I've ordered I have had 2 different drivers. The first was late, rude and almost caused a serious crash in my street. The other took almost 3 hours to get here as he aparently had car trouble but never informed me even though he had my phone number. Both times I complained to customer service (Email and facebook as they are so hard to get hold of) and both times I was met with basic answers, I was called Laura every time on my email and my name is Lauren! On email I was offered £5 off my next order (The cost of delivery and service charge) which is insulting considering I have spent hundreds with them and I can guarantee they would take the money off the driver and knowing my luck it would be one of the good ones.
    My conclusion is that this would be amazing idea but the customer service is absolutely horrendous which massively lets it down.

    By: Lauren 09-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Alcohol and snacks - order 3778

    Initially they seemed to be a reliable service. However, since then, many of their drivers accept orders and then cancel. Twice today this has happened. This would be comical if it wasn't for the irritation. Just shoddy

    By: Russell Hall08-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Beelivery

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Beelivery a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 21 customer review posted about Beelivery. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.8/10, with 62% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Beelivery offer?

    Beelivery is mainly active in the Services category, more specifically with Other Services.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Beelivery website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!