BritainReviews

    Reviews More Than Accountants

    To manage a business effectively and efficiently is one of the most challenging things to do and as such most individual fail in it. The reasons for the failure are mainly due to poor management, inexperience staffs, poor accounting system, lack of adequate and useful information etc; others thrive and are very successful in it. Thus, one of the ways to avoid business failure is having a good accounting systems. Most establishments prefer to employ an accountant thus increasing the service cost whereas others make use of an online platform towards minimizing their service cost. Online accounting services are easily accessible irrespective of location and at any time. They could also be gotten at a very affordable price. If you are looking for a platform that would provide accounting services for your establishment, you should consider More than Accountants. Before patronizing them, you should first look at their reviews and be sure that they have satisfactorily catered to others who need the type of accounting services you will require from them.

    About More than Accountants

    More than Accountants is majorly an online/telephone-based company that has its headquarters in the United Kingdom. Its major aim is to minimize the time spent in performing various accounting tasks such as bookkeeping to save its clients the cost of hiring an accountant. They also provide unlimited training and free subscriptions to the Xero accounting software and receipt bank software for all its unlimited customers thus saving a total of E47 in a month if it is bought privately. More than Accountants gives its clients unlimited access to their accountant for a fixed monthly fee and its software the ability to do business anywhere they are; that is accessing business finances any time through any device that is connected to the internet. More than Accountants also helps its clients to know how well their finance is doing through a daily update from credit cards and bank account; and also get faster payments by creating and sending invoices using invoice reminders and online payments. More than Accountants protects the business data of its clients by backing it up with multiple layers of security, industry-standard data encryption and secure data centres as well as an additional 2-step authentication layer of protection for their More than Accountants account. More than Accountants are always at its clients' service in that they support teams offers help when it’s needed and also provides clients with their chartered accountant, account assistant and business growth specialist. These groups of people are experts in funding, internet marketing, cloud systems, customer relationship management and so much more.


    5 small business accounting tips

    Services of More than Accountants

    More than Accountants offers specific products which include online unlimited accounting services such as monthly bookkeeping, unlimited emails and phone calls, monthly management accounts reviews, VAT returns, company accounts, self assessments using the Xero software, unlimited accountancy needs, unlimited training, unlimited support in order for its clients to have a successful business.

    Compliments, Complaints and tips for More than Accountants

    If you have used the services of More than Accountants, kindly share what it was like. Did they have the types of accounting service you required? Were they professional and effective? Was the pricing affordable or were the services worth the price?

    More Than Accountants
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (37)

    9.6
    95% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.6
    Service
    rating
    9.4
    Pricing
    rating
    9.6
    Delivery
    rating
    9.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Accountants

    over a year ago now and glad we did. Not only have they saved us money compared to our last accountants they are also a pleasure to deal with and generally get back to you with any queries quite quickly. Would recommend highly!

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²


    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½C𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    By: stacy11-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Accountant

    Swapped to MTA a few months ago following a very bad experience with our previous accountants. They have really shown me what we were missing! Melissa took great care to get to know me and my business and got everything set up exactly as we needed including the payroll. Shelby has been a fantastic help and a wealth of knowledge managing our accountancy needs and the rest of the team that I have dealt with have all been very professional and helpful. Jamie keeps on top of their credit control and is very friendly, he will always call to let you know of any additional charges and nothing is too much trouble. In my opinion they are worth every penny.

    By: Diment Maintenance05-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Amazing Accountants

    Due to increase of our personnel, our company needs someone to work with in terms of bookkeeping, and payroll. My Co-Director found MORE THAN ACCOUNTANT as support on our company. I spoke to Melissa and she is very approachable and easy to understand her words in the phone. I have a good conversation as well to Abeda the one who help me in Payroll, she is nice and lovely. We just started to them I can say that this company is very professional specially Abeda her patience and approach is very professional an amazing. Thanks for this company who can provide efficient people to work and help other people like me. God bless you more.

    By: Stewart Castro06-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Online Accountant

    They are really good in what they do. They have a group of dedicated finance and accountants who will help you with all financial matters. They have supported us in growing our business. They understand the need of every customers and will always find ways to help and accommodate your needs.

    But more than that, they understand when abusiness is in difficulty they always try to help-especially in these trying times of COVID-19.

    If you want someone to help you balance your books and help you with financial matters then I will say more than accountants is the right place to go.

    By: Alpha Umaru Bah06-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    badog

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆC𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆC𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆC𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . ..

    By: monishka06-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Accountancy

    Excellent service have been with them for 3 years now and always do a great job

    By: Mr Shifter06-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Online Accounts

    We are existing clients of MTA and have just started a second company. The speed and efficiency of the team shone as always. Andrew furnished me with the advice and best way to incorporate the company based on our particular circumstances and Simon followed up with all the necessary info.
    24 hours later and Simon had all the paperwork done, checked and filed with Companies House. I have everything we need to hit the ground running and genuinley love working with a company that shares our ethos for an individual service where your clients feel heard!
    Danielle - Diment Property.

    By: D W06-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Accountant's

    A Fantastic Company with knowledge and expertise in every aspect of Business, Accounting and much more, combined with staff that are so helpful. With MoreThanAccountants you feel like you’re part of a family. I cannot recommend enough and it’s absolutely worth paying the extra for all the services they offer. They certainly take the stress away and always feel reassured i’m in good hands. No hesitation in giving 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
    Neil Frost, Managing Director
    Xclusive Creative Group Ltd.

    By: Neil Frost06-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Accountants

    More Than Accountants are exactly that. They provide a very professional service encompassing a wealth of knowledge & invaluable advice.

    Along with the real time feedback on your accounts, the responsiveness is excellent! Each team member will endeavour to go above and beyond to provide you with whatever you may require to support your business.

    More Than Accountants provide a great service which I highly recommend.

    Thank you

    By: Chris Poole05-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Easy Accountancy

    We switched to using More Than Accountants for our accounts and Payroll at the start of the year. Abeda our payroll contact has been great, responding quickly in to the queries as we set up (we have a weekly payroll so the turn around had to be quick) and issuing everything promptly to the deadlines we agreed. They have taken a lot of workload from me and made the process simple and straight forward allowing me to focus on growing and progressing our business.

    By: Lexi Pares05-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Accountant's

    Akthar Rana
    Really impressed with Akthar's expertise and prompt help. After being with an accountancy firm that offered little help in between filing accounts this is a breath of fresh air.

    By: BangCurrys05-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Accountant

    Everyone at the firm is helpful and friendly, when you can't get a hold of someone they always call you back when they're free!

    By: Alison W05-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Accountancy Package

    Delighted with the service, Support staff who are very patient, fast-acting and clear.

    By: John Parkinson05-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Accountant

    More Than Accountants offer an excellent, professional and responsive service. I am always able to get in contact with personnel without any delay, and their professionalism, knowledge and customer service is second to none. It is a pleasure working with them and they have enabled me to conduct my business whilst they manage my accounts in a seamless, timely and friendly manner. I would highly recommend their accountancy services.

    By: Linsay Drinkwater06-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Accountant

    Excellent service from a fabulous team! They make our lives so much easier - we get on with business and they manage everything else!

    By: Nikki van der Merwe06-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great Accountants

    Great friendly service, Always on hand to help or advise, Jamie amazing and keeps me on my toes, would Recommend

    By: Matthew Flavell06-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Accountants

    Moved over to More Than Accountants over a year ago now and glad we did. Not only have they saved us money compared to our last accountants they are also a pleasure to deal with and generally get back to you with any queries quite quickly. Would recommend highly!

    By: Erico Keyball06-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Accountant

    Consecutive years of using MoreThanAccountants. Ryan dealt with my Self Assessment quickly and professionally. Would recommend to all!

    By: Luke Roughley06-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Accountant

    We've been with More Than Accountants for a couple years now and couldn't be happier. You're in safe hands with this lot for sure. Highly recommended!

    By: Jack Rogers06-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about More Than Accountants

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is More Than Accountants a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 37 customer review posted about More Than Accountants. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.6/10, with 95% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do More Than Accountants offer?

    More Than Accountants is mainly active in the Finance category, more specifically with Investing, Saving.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the More Than Accountants website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!