BritainReviews

    Reviews Chemist 4 U

    How often do you visit a chemist? If you’re suffering from a health-related condition, a chemist might have some products that might relieve your skin problems or other issues. But where can you find the best chemist? One chemist, you can go to is Chemist 4 U. But what kind of quality pills, creams and powders will this shop sell? Will their drinks really help you get rid of your complaints? Will it take long for their customer service to send you your skin care products? And what will their customer service have to say if you need them to answer a question or solve a problem for you? These questions can be answered by real customers of Chemist 4 U. Read their reviews to gain some insight into Chemist 4 U. Their opinions, comments, ratings and experiences can help you to decide if Chemist 4 U might be the right shop for you or not.

    About Chemist 4 U

    Chemist 4 U is an online pharmacy. They can handle your prescription and send you the product prescribed by your doctor, but they also sell other products. In their online pharmacy section, you can find pain relief, scalp care, eye care, diabetes care, sleep aids, nasal care, weight loss supplies, first aid supplies, oral care, hair care, healthy heart products, skin care, ear care, baby products, hayfever treatment and allergy treatment. They also offer some travel sized products that you can take with you on your holiday. They also offer some treatment for embarrassing conditions such as diarrhoea, fungal infections, haemorrhoids, dandruff, bad breath, eczema, constipation, head lice and many other conditions. In their beauty category, you can find cosmetics, but also bath products, shower products, skincare, haircare, toiletries and more. shaving supplies etc. Your health might get a boost from their vitamins. Examples from their collection are sports vitamins, vitamins A-Z, energising vitamins, joint care, muscle care and so on. They also offer some dental care such as toothpaste, interdental brushes, denture care, floss, chewing cup, mouthwater, electric toothbrushes and more. And they offer a range of fragrances for him and her.


    Online seller stories: Chemist 4 U.

    Services of Chemist 4 U

    The supplies from Chemist 4 U can be ordered online. Some products require a prescription. Chemist 4 U’s delivery service offers to send the products right to your home. And Chemist 4 U also has a customer service to help you out when you require some assistance.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Chemist 4 U

    Have you ever ordered medication or other care product from Chemist 4 U? Then we would love to hear what you can tell us about this online chemist. What is your opinion on the quality of their skin care products? Did their quit smoking aids help you to stop smoking? For beneficial is their eye care? Did it take long for them to deliver your oral care product? And what kind of customer service does this shop provide for its customers? Please write your own, personal review and tell us what you really think of Chemist 4 U.

    Can products from Chemist 4 U relieve your skin condition? Read customer reviews about this online pharmacy and their sleep aids, dental care and more

    Chemist 4 U
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (21)

    5.8
    62% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6
    Service
    rating
    5.4
    Pricing
    rating
    6.6
    Delivery
    rating
    5.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Hand gel

    Fast, efficient and great communication! Excellent service considering the pressure that the staff must be under due to this horrible time. Well done chemist4u. Will use again.

    By: Reviewer01 26-03-2020
    dodge cain 19-05-2020

    ordered a pain relief 7 day trial... arrived when expected...but gadget not working.......phoned ,told the man ... immediately he replaced the item.. no trouble.....7 stars customer service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Regaine

    Always purchase regaine from boots but tried chemist4u this time. It was delivered pretty quickly and paid less than normal. Will use again when needed.

    By: Mike Saville 30-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Aveeno

    Normally get this item on prescription but must cheaper on chemist 4 u. Lovely friendly customer service team and really fast delivery

    By: Madison Jean 22-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Soniclean toothbrush

    Great brush, excellent service and would buy from these again.

    After sales and customer services is great

    By: Robin Andrews 24-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Hayfever/allergy meds

    I would never advise anyone to shop with Chemist4U. I submitted payment a month ago for items that never arrived, and each time I contact them they say they are conducting an investigation and so far no meds nor refund. It may not be a lot of money to them, but it is to me, and I resent spending so much time trying to get a resolution. I've not had such an experience with other pharmacies so have learned my lesson and will not use Chemist4U again. They are definitely not Chemists 4 Me.

    By: C.John 09-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    24 x Hand Sanitisers

    Delivery was fine, however, the hand sanitisers were not at all suitable (they were liquid...not gel). I tried to return them (all still sealed), but the return was refused. Does not inspire confidence for future purchases!

    By: Harry Ganz 28-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Acnecide

    Purchased acnecide from chemist 4u for the first time. much cheaper than the normal high street and arrived quickly.

    By: Michael Taylor 09-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Multi items

    Massive range of products. Free shipping over £30. Loved the service I'll be back

    By: Jacob Whittingham 22-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shampoo

    Love this company and customer service really helpful.

    By: Faye Riley 22-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Oral B toothbrush

    Great service and fast delivery

    By: Hazel Kells 22-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Digital themometer with beeper

    I purchased a digital thermometer at £5.99 ,
    There were no instructions included on how to use it

    By: Mr TUNN 27-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Tooth filling

    DON'T ORDER FROM THIS PLACE
    I ordered a tooth filling on 5th of May and they sent an invalid tracking link from royal mail. After that nothing was received, I contacted customer service then got two output mails from them, the first that my item was lost and I can have a refund or replacement. I asked for a refund, they said no it was delivered!!!! This is the worst service ever that I had experienced in my life...

    By: Saber Abdo 21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shampoo

    My partner ordered 2 bottles of shampoo as his Psoriasis has gotten bad. The bottles of shampoo came to £20 and did NOT arrive. This company are a joke persisting it had been delivered when we have been home from he ordered it due to Covid19. It’s pathetic that they think he is lying about 2 bottles of shampoo that cost £20, because they refuse to send a new one or refund his money.

    By: Ciara 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Solpadeine

    8 days after ordering and still no sign of my item. I ordered something else on the sane day from a different online pharmacy (to compare) and that arrived within 4 days. I shall stick with that company in future and not bother with Chemist4u

    By: Alison Skellern 14-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Two nasal sprays

    I placed an order 9 days ago and have not heard anything. I telephoned after 6 days and asked how much longer and was told they didn’t know. I said will it be days or weeks and I was told days hopefully. They didn’t seem to care. Awful attitude. Will never order again.

    By: Julie Nicholson 23-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Various painkillers/ paracetomol/children's medicine

    Good pricing but items have not arrived after 8 days, and tracking info useless. Better to pay more and buy from a real shop. Avoid.

    By: John 17-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    fleet clean

    quick and easy no problems.

    By: Robert Cahill 30-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    viagra


    Too expensive and cumbersome to do the consultation. I just buy here without a prescription allpillstore24.com

    By: James 05-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    tablets

    Just don't ever use this company, it's as simple as that, if you do then good luck too you, I wouldn't ever again.

    By: jackie berret 19-06-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Misleading Customer Service and Management

    Shocking experience ordered electronic toothbrush on 9th may gave me misleading statement till 17th may and on 17th may told cant deliver out of stock , when called earlier twice it was committed its gonna be deliverd soon even on the web till 17th may morning it showed on stock unbelievable waist of money and time then to get your money back it takes 3-5 working day wont recomend to any one

    By: Asif Bashir 18-05-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Chemist 4 U

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Chemist 4 U a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 21 customer review posted about Chemist 4 U. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.8/10, with 62% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Chemist 4 U offer?

    Chemist 4 U is mainly active in the Diet & Health category, more specifically with Fitness.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Chemist 4 U website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!