BritainReviews

    Reviews 123 Flowers

    A flower, sometimes known as a bloom or blossom is the reproductive structure found in flowering plants. Flowers have been admired and used by humans to make their immediate environment aesthetically pleasing and glowing, and also as objects of romance, ritual, religion, and medicine as well as sources of food. Most fruits used in plant production comes from the enlargement of parts of flowers. There is a truism that when something important happens in people's lives; irrespective of the types of occasions, flowers serve as a means of celebration. For instance, you can show appreciation with a tasteful bouquet of ‘thank you flowers’, you can send beautiful flowers as birthday gifts, people surprise their significant other with a romantic bouquet of fresh flowers for an anniversary. Flowers can be used for christening, as a corsage or boutonniere worn at social functions or for holidays, as tokens of love or esteem, as a gift of remembrance for bon voyageparties, welcome home parties and thinking of you gifts, as well as funeral. In Hindu culture, people take flowers as gifts to the temples. 123 Flowers is one such online store that asserts to understand the importance of flowers, and as such focuses on delivering different types and brands of flowers to its clients across the world. But do they have a good track record? Do they deliver orders on time? Are their products and services reasonably priced? What are previous clients testifying about them? Reading honest reviews of 123 Flowers here is one such way to get satisfactory answers to your questions.

    About 123 Flowers
    123 Flowers is the UK based privately held company that focuses on helping its clients express, connect and celebrate by providing flower delivery services. The company asserts its celebrations ecosystem feature all-star family of brands. They offer steaks and chops from stockyards through a celebration passport program, which provides clients with free standard shipping across their portfolio brands. The company assert to operate as an international floral wire service designed to help professional florists grow their business profitably.

    Products and services of 123 Flowers
    123 Flowers specializes in offering different types of flowers including, birthday flowers, flowers for a new baby, thank you flowers, sympathy flowers, get well soon flowers, anniversary flowers, romantic flowers and a seasonal bouquet. They also offer pink surprise, rose medley, roses and lilies, unicorn roses and spring tulips. Clients can subscribe to their newsletter to be kept abreast of their newest products, services and offers.

    Compliments, compliant and tips for 123 Flowers
    Have you invested in any of the products and services offered by 123 Flowers? If yes, where you impressed? Did you get value for money? How will you rate their products and service delivery on a five-point scale? Did you experience anomalies in the course of placing orders via their website? Give their products a rating, Excellent, Good, or Poor. Your tips, ideas and suggestions on how the company can improve its products and service delivery will be immensely treasured.

    Say 123

    123 Flowers
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (11)

    5.8
    36% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.6
    Service
    rating
    4.6
    Pricing
    rating
    6.6
    Delivery
    rating
    5.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    flowers

    Recieved 6 sprigs today , not worth a £1 they wasnt even in good condition . total waste of money and just a total rip off

    By: Patricia Gilfeather20-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Bouquet of white roses with blush centre

    The bouquet of roses arrived today for my daughter’s 40th birthday. They are beautiful and so handy with the pop up vase - she loved them.

    By: Diane Hickling27-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mr.

    555

    By: tMtFQiRt17-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mr.

    555

    By: zFPWdwPk28-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Flowers and Chocolates

    Terrible service. Ordered chocolates and flowers for elderly aunt in Northern Ireland. Chose this company as it specifically advertised it could deliver next day delivery to Northern Ireland. At check out I followed recommended advice and paid £2.95 to guarantee next day delivery. The order was placed way before the deadline on 6 October for delivery on 7 October. The delivery was NOT made. When chatting on live chat I was just given a copy of the terms and conditions stating that they could not guarantee next day delivery to remote places or Northern Ireland! And yet that is exactly what they advertised, and stated that if one had forgotten a birthday, they would help as they could deliver next day! It is 8 October today and the delivery has still not been made. When I asked for them to chase THEIR courier they just gave me the tracking link which said exactly what it said yesterday. No flowers, no chocolates, no idea when and if they are going to be delivered. When I expressed concern as to the quality of the flowers when they eventually arrive, if they do, I was told to take a photograph. The aunt in question has MS and is not able to take photographs! Never use this company!

    By: Barry Williams08-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Plant

    Good delivery, no bloom even after 2 weeks, complaints but were not interested offered voucher, won't use them again.

    By: Derek Paterson27-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Flowers for birthday

    Ordered online a bunch of flowers to be delivered for a birthday present and put the date it needed to be delivered. I found out that the flowers had been delivered a day late, which disappointed me. Then this company emailed me ‘to see had they had down’. I gave them a honest response about being disappointed about the late delivery. I was then sent emails with automated responses that gave very poor excuses, but no real apology. I also felt their responses were not respectful. Extremely poor customer relations

    By: Christine 21-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Flowers and chocs

    I have tried ringing to speak to an advisor, but it is constantly on message. My sister (Julie Sharratt) ordered me some flowers and chocolates as a thank you for supporting her since she has been diagnosed with breast cancer.
    I am totally disappointed in my flowers and saddened for my sister as she bought these for me when money is tight.
    4 out of 5 of the yoses are dead. These only arrived on Sat. Today is Monday. I did exactly as the instructions state, but this has not kept them alive.
    I would appreciate someone giving me a call on 07985263058 to discuss.
    Many thanks
    Linda

    By: Linda Shipman 08-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Flowers with a verse

    Website was easy to use, flowers looked great value for money but they didn’t turn up!
    They have taken my money- no flowers and not answering emails
    Do not use these people!

    By: Gemma litchfield 14-02-2021
    Jenny Bolden 12-04-2021

    I have just received so called flowers from a cousin that was good enough to send them after a hospital stay they are disgusting what a waste of money for them half dead broken heads only 4 stems you should be ashamed of yourselves hasten to say will never use your service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Get well flowers

    Arrived day late. Dead the following day. Thanks for this. What a waste of £26.99 How dare you send out rubbish flowers.
    Susan Saether

    By: susan saether02-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Order #123_83087

    Flowers dis not arrived.
    Address is right.
    Not refund
    Only vouchers

    By: Nora Sclavi Bertoni30-10-2020
    susan saether02-02-2021

    Arrived one day late Dead the following day. Would never use this company again. £26.99 for DEAD flowers A joke ? Not well received.. You should be ashamed.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about 123 Flowers

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is 123 Flowers a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 11 customer review posted about 123 Flowers. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.8/10, with 36% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do 123 Flowers offer?

    123 Flowers is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Florists, Gift shops.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the 123 Flowers website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!