BritainReviews

    Reviews BoohooMan

    Are you a late teen or young adult looking for a supplier of affordable, unique and trendy clothing and accessories? BoohooMan is an affordable apparel retailing brand that aims their clothing and accessories at males between their mid-teens and mid-twenties. Read on to learn more about the brand and what kinds of products can be found on their site. If you are then considering their business but unsure of whether or not you can trust them, have a look at some customer reviews to see what their previous consumers have been saying about their clothing ranges, delivery and product quality!

    About BoohooMan

    BoohoomMan is an extension of the international known apparel retailer: Boohoo. However, BoohooMan is a dedicated standalone fashion retailer, focussing solely on menswear but still inforcing Boohoo's emphasis on choice and dropping new styles every week. A great strength to their brand is that they are able to simultaneously offer both trendy and contemporary designs with affordable prices.

    e

    Boohooman's Customer Service
    The Boohoo Man website has four categories for their products: Clothing, Shoes & Accessories, Collections and Boys.
    Within the Clothing category, there are T-Shirts & Vests, Jumpers & Cardigans, Hoodies & Sweatshirts, Coats & Jackets, Jeans, Shirts, Trousers, Joggers & Tracksuits, Shorts, Men's Suits and Onesies & Loungewear. The Shoes & Accessories split their products into Shoes (Trainers, Boots, Smart Shoes, Sandals & Sliders) and Accessories (Jewellery, Hats, Sunglasses, Underwear & Socks).

    Check out this video released by a Youtuber who purchased a large shopping haul from BoohooMan to see some of their products in action. €‹

    BoohooMan's Collections

    are divided into SS17 Trends (Sea Breeze, Distilled, Summer Chrome and Graphic Jungle), Boohoo Brands (boohooMAN Basics, boohooMAN Night, boohooMAN Blue) and Shops (Tailoring, Leisurewear). Finally, the division for Boys is split into Jackets & Coats, Trousers, Tops and Shoes.

    There are various delivery options such as UK Saver for £3.99 UK Next Day for £4.99, UK Next Day Evening for £7.99, or DPD Precise for £5.99.

    Payments can be made using Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal or Maestro.

    Customer Reviews: Share your honest opinion! Let us know what you thought of this company in a review.

    What do you think of BoohooMan? If you have ever shopped in their store we would love to know what feedback you have regarding this experience. Do you have any advice for other shoppers when it comes to getting the best deals? Have you had any particularly great or negative experiences with their customer service team? Would you say that BoohooMan is any better or worse than the main Boohoo site?

    What do shoppers at BoohooMan have to say about their clothing range? Read and write customer reviews of their clothing, shoes and accessories!

    BoohooMan
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    5.6
    40% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.8
    Service
    rating
    4.6
    Pricing
    rating
    6.2
    Delivery
    rating
    6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Shirts and t-shirts.

    Although I've given 5 stars for everything which means this will be given a high a positive score. I wasnt happy with the products I received. I usually where a Large in tops but used their online size checker which told me x% would order a XL I thought ok fair enough and placed the order, everything was fine at this point and no issues. I used a promo code for next day and it was delivered before 9.30am so again no issues.

    I tried the products on and they were all too small in every way I.e. small fit and small length. The quality of the t-shirts were hit and miss some felt 'ok' the others were very thin so I've sent everything back.. whilst the products look nice they were just un-wearable for me so I wount be returning to boohooMan.

    By: Shaun 14-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    cheap and good quality

    much cheaper but also better quality than what I usually find in stores around the corner.
    delivery can take up a few days tough

    By: Mike Jenson 06-01-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Fast, cheap and shoddy

    What can you expect for these prices.

    Wouldn't mind if the trousers didn't smell so peculiar!

    By: Mike Fitzgerald 02-08-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    fast and cheap

    fast delivery, cheap clothes, lots to choose from, good deals
    one of my favs shops online

    By: Ryan 30-10-2017
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    6 items. 6 items returned

    Avoid Boohoo Man. I ordered 6 items and returned all 6.
    1 item came with ripped packaging and also was a very bad fit for a muscle fit shirt (ordered 2 and returned both)
    1 item was completely diffrent to how it looked in the photo and they trick you by saying 'zipped' joggers but doesn't state that the ankle is zipped and not the pockets. They were a size S and from ankle they measured up to my CHEST! I'm 5ft 8?!?!
    1 item I ordered which was a vest, the vest looked like the sleeves had been cut off with a pair of scissors.
    1 item came with a damaged logo and no tag which I took pictures of and now they have not refunded me for this item.
    The last item being a short sleeved polo, the sleeves were incredibly short.

    I was gobsmacked! Then a member of customer service had the cheek to email back saying 'sorry your items werent perfect for you'


    First and last time I ever order from BooHoo Man. Ridiculous

    By: James Harlow 09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Jogging bottoms

    Boohoo crap tacky. False photography. Received my item & completely different colour it couldn't get any different. They won't refund the postage even though they need a new photographer that is not colour blind. If i could give a 0 i would

    By: Melsybobs 05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Blue Jeans

    got next day delivery around 2pm and didn't arrive next day. bullshit

    By: Jon 01-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Hoodies

    I purchased a few items on Jan 20 2020, and on the checkout I used a code NEXTDAY20 which made the delivery cost to £1 instead of £4.99, so the total cost of the order was £22.60 and I proceeded with the purchase. However on the email order confirmation and on the order history I was charged £26.59. The only code used was the NEXTDAY20 valid until 20/01/2020 on order total £20 and over. I have read the T&Cs prior to applying the code and proceed with the purchase.

    I explained the following above with a customer service representative, Kieran, and his response was "I do completely understand and appreciate that! However as the promo code for 40% was already used, we are unable to honour the 10% promo as only one promo code can be used per order. You can find this here (link). I hope you can understand!"

    He did not read my message properly at all (considering he apparently understands). There were no 40% or 10% promo code I mentioned above nor I was aware of upon purchase. His response was very unprofessional, just pasting link of T&Cs which was not relevant to this specific website/technical issue - very lazy!

    I responded by requesting to speak to a supervisor or manager as he was not willing to help at all. However, since then I have not had any response from Kieran or any customer service representative. Very poor, unprofessional and lazy customer service!

    By: Meyrick Lovell 22-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    All sorts

    Had a terrible customer service experience. I bought some clothes on sale and while paying the discounted price was displayed but I was charged the full amount. When I contacted them they just shrug their shoulders and told me to return it. Upsetting and a waste of time, don't bother...

    By: Krisztian Kiss 27-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    MUK102481368

    Next day delivery became next week because their system or something left my street name out but after putting this right delivery people massed by giving time slots they could not keep. So cancelled the order and now visited boohoo website to find out it will take up to 21 days for refund to reach me. Wow that's a first return service I have come across ever, it is 21st century we are living in? Policy is policy don't like it don't go there and that's what I will be doing. Thanks

    By: Mohammod Islam 02-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about BoohooMan

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is BoohooMan a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 10 customer review posted about BoohooMan. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.6/10, with 40% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do BoohooMan offer?

    BoohooMan is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the BoohooMan website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!