BritainReviews

    Reviews Carethy

    Taking good care of yourself is very important. But finding the right health products is not always easy. So where can you go? One company that offers health- and wellness products is Carethy. But what will the quality of their dental care be? How smooth will their hair care make your hair? Will their perfumes smell as good as you might expect? Will their vitamins really boost your health? Will your baby benefit from their products developed for childhoods? Will it take long before the delivery service of Carethy delivers your make-up? And what will their customer service say when you need some help selecting the right vitamins? The only people that can express an honest opinion on these matters are the customers that have shopped at Carethy before you. Read their reviews to investigate if Carethy is your kind of wellness provider. Their comments, ratings and experiences can show you if Carethy might have some products for you.

    About Carethy

    Carethy is a company that offers health- and wellness products. There is, for instance, a whole section devoted to baby products, children’s products and other products that can safely be used in childhood. This section includes (but is far from limited to) milk powders, liquid milk, cereals, diapers, changing mats and teethers. In their cosmetic section, you can find body care and facial care such as body oils, moisturisers, scrubs, CC creams, BB creams, facial masks, oils, lip balm, beauty water etc, Eating the right food is essential to your health. But sometimes, you can use some supplements. Carethy has creams, supplements, desserts, cakes, sweeteners, biscuits, crackers, soups, rice cakes, smoothies and other healthy dietary supplements. Your hair can be treated with Carethy’s hair masks, shampoo, styling products, hair clippers, curling irons, conditioners, combs and brushes. For herbalists, there is a department containing seeds, oil essences, natural extracts, coffees, back flower products, teas, seaweed, plants and infusions. Their hygiene & health category offers products for intimate hygiene, first aid kits, electronic devices, shower gels, bath salts, diffusers, hair removal, hair colouring etc. Your daily or party makeup can be done with eyeliner, eyeshadow, mascara, nail polish, concealers, fixators, lipsticks, lipgloss, manicure sets etc. They also have a range of fragrances that provide you with a nice smell. Their vitamins & supplements section contains beta-carotene, omegas, bach flowers, minerals, proteins, fungis, multi-nutrients and more. But for sportsmen and sportswomen, this might not be enough. They can use some anti-oxidants, nut butters, energy drinks, L-Carnitine, fat burners, creatine, post workout supplements and mass gainers. And they can also benefit from Carethy’s supplies for injury prevention, treatment and recovery.


    Unboxing Carethy. In Spanish, but it shows some of their products.

    Services of

    Carethy
    Carethy had both a delivery service and customer service to help their customers in the best way possible. If you would like to stay updated on their latest news and special offers, you can sign up for their digital newsletter. Just enter your email address and they will send you regular email newsletters.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for

    Carethy
    We would be grateful if you would share your opinion of Carethy. What do you think of their products and services? Tell us everything via a customer review.

    Carethy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (28)

    2,6
    18% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3,2
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    3,2
    Delivery
    rating
    2,2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Carethy is Scam!


    Warning for scams !!!!
    They do not contact you when order is missing and your goods will not be delivered! When you ask for your products you ordered they say it's delades, ask you to wait. Then absolutely nothing happens. If you contact them again, as those who wrote "robot responding" are correct! Carethy lies and says you can get your money back in 14 days. After waiting 3 weeks, I hear nothing and no products nor money! As many people experienced they do not answer your question , just a standard response is sent that there is a problem with repayments and they are taken in turn. They try to get you tired and give up! It has been 3 months! Nothing neither money nor products or answers. But they do not know me! I Will never ever give up! I Will destroy them!

    DO NOT Give up!!! Spread the bad reputation about them so no one is fooled anymore. Spread bad reviews everywhere you can and report to the police!! They should not continue to fool people. They will disappear! Dont give up! Spred the word...they Will pay for this! Mark my words!

    By: Sara28-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2,5
    rating

    Hair products arrived 2 weeks late and tampered with

    No STARS
    Horrible horrible experience
    Carethy is a front for stealing personal information not an online business selling products/ when you buy from them the SCAM has just begun. They will sell your info and someone will buy stuff using your charge card
    See on online going on since 2017 at least
    Why still not shut down this SCAM???
    They Should be in jail!!!

    By: Wen hei17-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    PHA-GB-190827252379313b2b

    SCAM they are robbers never buy nothing from them they took the money but you never receive the items ,not to mention the money back

    By: gigi14-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Multipack showergel

    This company seem to be total a total scam. They take your money and you never see your goods. Will not reply to your e-mails.I am reporting them to the relative authorities for what in my opinion is fraud.

    By: W Black30-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4
    rating

    Baby Monitor

    ABSOLUTE SCAM. Please ensure if you are in the UK that you report them to Action Fraud as I have. No company is above the law - this one in particular needs to be shut down and the staff sent to prison for stealing money.

    Thankfully I paid using paypal so they are sorting out the issue. I wish I had read these reviews first before essentially paying for their Friday rounds of drinks.

    By: Shiv18-07-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Supplements

    DO NOT USE! YOU WILL NOT GET YOUR ORDER, AND YOU WILL HAVE TO FIGHT FOR SEVERAL MONTHS FOR A REFUND.

    By: Rebecca24-06-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    07512890870

    I paid 57.45 GBP which it's almost 2- mouths now, order not delivered, they have not contacted me and I can't reach them. What do I do? Anybody please help. Am very upset.

    By: Patience Wright 15-06-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    2
    rating

    Dodgy site

    At first seemed a good site with good prices, ordered capsules spent £13.88
    Should have realized once ordered was dodgy as never received a confirmation email of order. And been waiting ever since about 6 weeks been back on site to contact, emails won’t send it’s as if they are frozen spinning wheel on send icon goes round and round ! Thankfully wasnt a lot of money but not the point so annoying should be reported ????

    By: Tunca15-04-2019
    Tunca15-04-2019

    Made to rate with minimum 1 star but don’t deserve any especially when not delivered !

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3
    rating

    Scam

    This company is clearly a scam. Do not deal with them under any circumstances. They acknowledged my order, maintained they were out of stock and would refund within 14 days. After 6 weeks they will not respond to repeated requests to make a refund through Pay Pal.
    Why does Pay Pal and google continue to allow them to use their portal
    S parker-swift

    By: A parkerswift12-04-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Carethy

    DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! NEVER SENT MY ORDER. A TOTAL SCAM! SHOULD BE SUED AND SHUT DOWN!!!!

    By: susan vivian31-03-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    3
    rating

    Very Un-Healthy

    Never received order Never received Re-fund. May not be under original ownership - now just a site for Fraud! Be warned - stay well away! Zero stars!

    By: Michael12-03-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Cannot contact them about order not received

    Spent £24 on an order but received nothing. Computer problems mean I have no order number and cannot even contact the now as they require it on any query.

    By: Digby25-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    2
    rating

    Scammers

    Hi

    I orders oral b dental floss two months ago.
    I haven't yet received my order .
    I have sent numerous queries to them.They keep referring me to shippers website which is not accurate.
    I have requested them to refund me numerous times .they just ignore me and refer me to the shippers website.
    Don't use them.They are a bunch of scammers.

    By: Annette20-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3,5
    rating

    Don't buy from them!!!!

    Twice I bought on Carethy and both times the orders did not ship. Weeks went by with no updates.They charged my account, but never contacted me to tell me that the item that I purchased was out of stock (yet still available for sale on their website). It took 3 to 4 weeks after that to finally get a refund. Don't buy from them...not reliable and terrible communication.

    By: Donna08-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Avoid!

    Avoid for any cost!!!!We've placed the order for 15th November 2018.Its supposed to arrive at 27th of November .Then, we started to write messages and e-mails to customer service and asked where is our order.They pretended to look like they do not have your order details and e-mail address. Finally they found our order in January.There answer was simply as out of stock, but the same time they were bombing my e-mail box with letters advertised for the same product, which obviously out of stock.we started asking for a refund on 2nd of Jan.2019 ,again they started to make excuses and only 9 Jan. they agreed to refund which took more than 14 days as they promised. So I wrote the e-mail that we asked for a refund on 2nd Jan 2019. nearly 1 month gone and no refund yet. So, after so much time spending for e-mails and waiting, they have used our £80 for 2,5 months .It's like 0% loan for them.I will never order any products from this company.I wish them to close this company and stop ripping off people.

    By: Dina Keen06-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    2
    rating

    Took Forever !!

    It took more than a month to get a product.Poor communication.
    I hope the product is genuine. No seals or safety barriers on bottle of Vichy sunscreen.I won't use this company again.

    By: mars01-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    AWFUL!!!

    do not buy from this company!!!! After waiting for 10 days, they told me they were out of stock and that the refund will take 14 days!!! What a waste of time and money. They have bad reviews everywhere and the phone does not even works. This is a SCAM!!!!

    By: Violeta Hernandez30-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Useless.

    Item was sent and lost by Hermes who commited postal fraud by fraudulently creating a signature and time of delivery. Two weeks later, I have proof that they both lied ad I had to collect the item from Royal mail and pay extra fee of £3. Carethy said that I have to just accept the extra cost because they're not from the UK..

    By: J. Red24-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    3,5
    rating

    DO NOT USE!!!! TERRIBLE

    DO NOT USE!!!!!!!!!!! I have had such a drama ordering eye patches for my son's lazy eye from Carethy. I ordered the patches on 14th November and the estimated date of arrival was 26 November and they arrived today (18 December). I requested the cancellation of my order on 7th December and they still shipped it on the 12th December.

    The patches were delivered to a neighbour so there was no way of rejecting the package and in order to return the item, I would need to send it to Spain!! If I had know that all returns needed to go to Spain then I wouldn't have ordered them from this company.

    I'm now left with 100 eye patches that I don't need because I had to find another supplier in the meantime (between 14th November until I cancelled the order on 7th December).

    There is no way of contacting Carethy other than a contact form which has a character limit. No email, no phone number and their response times are not within the time they specify.

    Do not waste your time and money especially if you need health care or medical products!

    By: Victoria Jolly18-12-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Do not use this company

    Still waiting for over 3 weeks. They have taken my money but no delivery. Cons.

    By: Sacha12-12-2018
    12-12-2018

    12-12-2018

    wendy lomeo12-12-2018

    12-12-2018

    Do not give up . They will do their best to not refund.Took me two months.Their address is Carethy Calle della Fisica 2-4 Linars Park08450 Linars del Valles

    Mary A Paez13-03-2019

    Please refund my money for my order of 5xQ10 Firming Anti Cellulite Serum 75ml that I no longer need. This order was paid by Pay Pal on February 16, 2019. I will appreciate a response of when PayPal will recieve the refund, if I don't, Pay Pal has a guarantee of giving me my money back.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3,5
    rating

    Write your own review about Carethy

    Your review