BritainReviews

    Reviews Carethy

    Taking good care of yourself is very important. But finding the right health products is not always easy. So where can you go? One company that offers health- and wellness products is Carethy. But what will the quality of their dental care be? How smooth will their hair care make your hair? Will their perfumes smell as good as you might expect? Will their vitamins really boost your health? Will your baby benefit from their products developed for childhoods? Will it take long before the delivery service of Carethy delivers your make-up? And what will their customer service say when you need some help selecting the right vitamins? The only people that can express an honest opinion on these matters are the customers that have shopped at Carethy before you. Read their reviews to investigate if Carethy  is your kind of wellness provider. Their comments, ratings and experiences can show you if Carethy might have some products for you.

    About Carethy
    Carethy is a company that offers health- and wellness products. There is, for instance, a whole section devoted to baby products, children’s products and other products that can safely be used in childhood. This section includes (but is far from limited to) milk powders, liquid milk, cereals, diapers, changing mats and teethers. In their cosmetic section, you can find body care and facial care such as body oils, moisturisers, scrubs, CC creams, BB creams, facial masks, oils, lip balm, beauty water etc, Eating the right food is essential to your health. But sometimes, you can use some supplements. Carethy has creams, supplements, desserts, cakes, sweeteners, biscuits, crackers, soups, rice cakes, smoothies and other healthy dietary supplements. Your hair can be treated with Carethy’s hair masks, shampoo, styling products, hair clippers, curling irons, conditioners, combs and brushes. For herbalists, there is a department containing seeds, oil essences, natural extracts, coffees, back flower products, teas, seaweed, plants and infusions. Their hygiene & health category offers products for intimate hygiene, first aid kits, electronic devices, shower gels, bath salts, diffusers, hair removal, hair colouring etc. Your daily or party makeup can be done with eyeliner, eyeshadow, mascara, nail polish, concealers, fixators, lipsticks, lipgloss, manicure sets etc. They also have a range of fragrances that provide you with a nice smell. Their vitamins & supplements section contains beta-carotene, omegas, bach flowers, minerals, proteins, fungis, multi-nutrients and more. But for sportsmen and sportswomen, this might not be enough. They can use some anti-oxidants, nut butters, energy drinks, L-Carnitine, fat burners, creatine, post workout supplements and mass gainers. And they can also benefit from Carethy’s supplies for injury prevention, treatment and recovery.


    Unboxing Carethy. In Spanish, but it shows some of their products.

    Services of Carethy
    Carethy had both a delivery service and customer service to help their customers in the best way possible. If you would like to stay updated on their latest news and special offers, you can sign up for their digital newsletter. Just enter your email address and they will send you regular email newsletters.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Carethy
    We would be grateful if you would share your opinion of Carethy. What do you think of their products and services? Tell us everything via a customer review.

    Carethy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (18)

    2,8
    17% Would buy here again!

    Ordering

    3,4

    Service

    2,2

    Pricing

    3,4

    Delivery

    2,2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Very Un-Healthy

    Michael12-03-2019

    Never received order Never received Re-fund. May not be under original ownership - now just a site for Fraud! Be warned - stay well away! Zero stars!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Cannot contact them about order not received

    Digby25-02-2019

    Spent £24 on an order but received nothing. Computer problems mean I have no order number and cannot even contact the now as they require it on any query.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    2

    Scammers

    Annette20-02-2019

    Hi

    I orders oral b dental floss two months ago.
    I haven't yet received my order .
    I have sent numerous queries to them.They keep referring me to shippers website which is not accurate.
    I have requested them to refund me numerous times .they just ignore me and refer me to the shippers website.
    Don't use them.They are a bunch of scammers.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3,5

    Don't buy from them!!!!

    Donna08-02-2019

    Twice I bought on Carethy and both times the orders did not ship. Weeks went by with no updates.They charged my account, but never contacted me to tell me that the item that I purchased was out of stock (yet still available for sale on their website). It took 3 to 4 weeks after that to finally get a refund. Don't buy from them...not reliable and terrible communication.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Avoid!

    Dina Keen06-02-2019

    Avoid for any cost!!!!We've placed the order for 15th November 2018.Its supposed to arrive at 27th of November .Then, we started to write messages and e-mails to customer service and asked where is our order.They pretended to look like they do not have your order details and e-mail address. Finally they found our order in January.There answer was simply as out of stock, but the same time they were bombing my e-mail box with letters advertised for the same product, which obviously out of stock.we started asking for a refund on 2nd of Jan.2019 ,again they started to make excuses and only 9 Jan. they agreed to refund which took more than 14 days as they promised. So I wrote the e-mail that we asked for a refund on 2nd Jan 2019. nearly 1 month gone and no refund yet. So, after so much time spending for e-mails and waiting, they have used our £80 for 2,5 months .It's like 0% loan for them.I will never order any products from this company.I wish them to close this company and stop ripping off people.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    2

    Took Forever !!

    mars01-02-2019

    It took more than a month to get a product.Poor communication.
    I hope the product is genuine. No seals or safety barriers on bottle of Vichy sunscreen.I won't use this company again.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    AWFUL!!!

    Violeta Hernandez30-01-2019

    do not buy from this company!!!! After waiting for 10 days, they told me they were out of stock and that the refund will take 14 days!!! What a waste of time and money. They have bad reviews everywhere and the phone does not even works. This is a SCAM!!!!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Useless.

    J. Red24-01-2019

    Item was sent and lost by Hermes who commited postal fraud by fraudulently creating a signature and time of delivery. Two weeks later, I have proof that they both lied ad I had to collect the item from Royal mail and pay extra fee of £3. Carethy said that I have to just accept the extra cost because they're not from the UK..

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    3,5

    DO NOT USE!!!! TERRIBLE

    Victoria Jolly18-12-2018

    DO NOT USE!!!!!!!!!!! I have had such a drama ordering eye patches for my son's lazy eye from Carethy. I ordered the patches on 14th November and the estimated date of arrival was 26 November and they arrived today (18 December). I requested the cancellation of my order on 7th December and they still shipped it on the 12th December.

    The patches were delivered to a neighbour so there was no way of rejecting the package and in order to return the item, I would need to send it to Spain!! If I had know that all returns needed to go to Spain then I wouldn't have ordered them from this company.

    I'm now left with 100 eye patches that I don't need because I had to find another supplier in the meantime (between 14th November until I cancelled the order on 7th December).

    There is no way of contacting Carethy other than a contact form which has a character limit. No email, no phone number and their response times are not within the time they specify.

    Do not waste your time and money especially if you need health care or medical products!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Do not use this company

    Sacha12-12-2018

    Still waiting for over 3 weeks. They have taken my money but no delivery. Cons.

    12-12-2018

    12-12-2018

    wendy lomeo12-12-2018

    12-12-2018

    Do not give up . They will do their best to not refund.Took me two months.Their address is Carethy Calle della Fisica 2-4 Linars Park08450 Linars del Valles

    Mary A Paez13-03-2019

    Please refund my money for my order of 5xQ10 Firming Anti Cellulite Serum 75ml that I no longer need. This order was paid by Pay Pal on February 16, 2019. I will appreciate a response of when PayPal will recieve the refund, if I don't, Pay Pal has a guarantee of giving me my money back.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3,5

    Dishonest company

    wendy lomeo29-11-2018

    They confirmed my order and took payment 15/10/18. Since then despite apologising and promising a refund nothing has happened. After reading reviews I doubt if I shall ever receive refund.Can anything be done to stop this appalling behaviour?

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Carthey

    Patricia Reilly15-11-2018

    Ordered items early oct
    recieved them nov. 13th goods were of poor quality.wont use them as no seals on hair products so presume they are fake. The company is a scam. In future I will be more careful whom I give my card details to
    .

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Shocking service and zero delivery

    FE Botha14-11-2018

    I ordered an item and was e-mailed confirmation and the money deducted. Online tracking, was sent which later said the item had arrived in my country. That was 3 weeks ago, so I e-mailed again, but Googlemail came back to say the e-mail coundn't be delivered.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    5

    Diabolical Service

    E. Smith04-11-2018

    The website came up as a .co.uk site and price for non prescription medicine prescribed for my dog so much cheaper than vet. Ordering was incredibly simple and it should have been delivered within 10 days. Well after due date, I emailed as no word, only to find it was out of stock!!!! It appears they had no intentions of letting me know and, what's more, the company are in France, not in the UK!!!! I now have to wait up to 14 days for a refund!! Why take my money if they could not supply the goods???? Why pretend to be a UK company???? Why not inform customers if goods out of stock???? Despicable business practices!!!! I would not touch them with a bargepole!!!!!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    6

    Impossible to contact

    M Cerra21-09-2018

    After waiting over 2 weeks, I began to wonder where my order was and how I could contact customer services. The only way to contact is via email and it will not send without an order number. The format of the given order number is not recognised, so it is impossible to contact customer services. My order might arrive, but I checked the reviews for Carethy - of course I should have done this before placing my order - and have found that apart from a few people, most do not receive their goods, or they receive incomplete orders, or out of date goods. Luckily I only ordered 1 item, but I am going to have to write it off to experience and try to warn other people not to to use this website. I hope it gets taken down in the near future.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2,5

    A fraud website

    kk02-08-2018

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING IN CARETHY. HOPE EVERYONE CAN SEE THIS.
    The rating should be minus 100!!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4

    DO NOT ORDER FROM CARETHY

    Anuja25-06-2018

    Not only did they not fulfill my order, they didn't even bother communicating with me about it. When I reached out to them about it, they apologized that the product wasn't available and instead of refunding me, they have been continuously dodging my refund requests by offering alternate products. It seems to be a fraudulent site and I regret trying to order from an unknown site.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    NEVER EVER buy from Carethy - scam!

    Diana F05-06-2018

    Carethy is a scam, you order products and they never arrive. I have waited longer than 1 month for mine and it never came. Sent them emails (as they don't provide phone number) and still no answer

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Write your own review about Carethy

    Your review