BritainReviews

    Reviews Carethy

    Taking good care of yourself is very important. But finding the right health products is not always easy. So where can you go? One company that offers health- and wellness products is Carethy. But what will the quality of their dental care be? How smooth will their hair care make your hair? Will their perfumes smell as good as you might expect? Will their vitamins really boost your health? Will your baby benefit from their products developed for childhoods? Will it take long before the delivery service of Carethy delivers your make-up? And what will their customer service say when you need some help selecting the right vitamins? The only people that can express an honest opinion on these matters are the customers that have shopped at Carethy before you. Read their reviews to investigate if Carethy is your kind of wellness provider. Their comments, ratings and experiences can show you if Carethy might have some products for you.

    About Carethy

    Carethy is a company that offers health- and wellness products. There is, for instance, a whole section devoted to baby products, children’s products and other products that can safely be used in childhood. This section includes (but is far from limited to) milk powders, liquid milk, cereals, diapers, changing mats and teethers. In their cosmetic section, you can find body care and facial care such as body oils, moisturisers, scrubs, CC creams, BB creams, facial masks, oils, lip balm, beauty water etc, Eating the right food is essential to your health. But sometimes, you can use some supplements. Carethy has creams, supplements, desserts, cakes, sweeteners, biscuits, crackers, soups, rice cakes, smoothies and other healthy dietary supplements. Your hair can be treated with Carethy’s hair masks, shampoo, styling products, hair clippers, curling irons, conditioners, combs and brushes. For herbalists, there is a department containing seeds, oil essences, natural extracts, coffees, back flower products, teas, seaweed, plants and infusions. Their hygiene & health category offers products for intimate hygiene, first aid kits, electronic devices, shower gels, bath salts, diffusers, hair removal, hair colouring etc. Your daily or party makeup can be done with eyeliner, eyeshadow, mascara, nail polish, concealers, fixators, lipsticks, lipgloss, manicure sets etc. They also have a range of fragrances that provide you with a nice smell. Their vitamins & supplements section contains beta-carotene, omegas, bach flowers, minerals, proteins, fungis, multi-nutrients and more. But for sportsmen and sportswomen, this might not be enough. They can use some anti-oxidants, nut butters, energy drinks, L-Carnitine, fat burners, creatine, post workout supplements and mass gainers. And they can also benefit from Carethy’s supplies for injury prevention, treatment and recovery.


    Unboxing Carethy. In Spanish, but it shows some of their products.

    Services of

    Carethy
    Carethy had both a delivery service and customer service to help their customers in the best way possible. If you would like to stay updated on their latest news and special offers, you can sign up for their digital newsletter. Just enter your email address and they will send you regular email newsletters.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for

    Carethy
    We would be grateful if you would share your opinion of Carethy. What do you think of their products and services? Tell us everything via a customer review.

    Carethy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (105)

    3.4
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.6
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    3.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    shower gel and body milk

    This is my first experience with Carethy, and, as at first I couldn't track my order, I was a bit worried, so sent an email. The response was that someone will contact me...it never happened, which gives me some chills, thinking that I may have been scamed. The delivery finally came, a bit late than expected, but all my items were there and very well packed.

    Customer service is not good, but so far I have what I ordered. I want to still ordering, as I use to many items that they have, and couldn't find here in the UK. But now from all the reviews I am really worried.

    I will tray again, but I would never set an monthly order, just in case.
    Would try to update with my next experience.

    By: Raquel06-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    good

    In Carethy the prices are very good compared to the physical stores. This is the first time I was shopping on this page and I received the order in a very short time. I will buy again, they have acquired one more customer.

    By: Brian03-12-2019
    Enrico Lia03-03-2020

    I am contacting you because you deadline for provide me a refund was due to 19/02/2020, counting from the date you confirmed it via e-mail. Nevertheless, you are not reacting to my previous communications. According the directives 2011/83/EU of the European parliament on consumer rights and according the return policy stated in your general conditions of use and contract, you have now entered in a "breach" of contract for having failed to comply with the contractual terms. When do you plan do provide me a reimbursement before you are sued ? I will be contacting your ombudsman to ensure this is resolved.

    Charlene 14-04-2020

    This site is a scam and there's almost 428! Reviews saying it is a scam DO NOT GO with site I have reported them to trading standards action fraud and I will be sending it to national press association for exposing people during a pandemic on a health and well being site that is fake please everyone do not be the latest victim of this scamming site

    Terry Rodell09-11-2020

    Wish I had read the reviews before sending them £80 + pounds for a hair trimmer taken out of my account can’t find email confirmation mail with order number so can’t even send a claim back how are these thieves allowed to get away with this where are all the watch dog people ?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    PHA-8327492837498jji

    My experience has been very good, I bought in the morning, in the afternoon I was notified by mail that the order was on the way, and the next day it arrived. Very good price, and perfect top brand products

    By: Alfredo Larrabieta12-11-2019
    kelly plas25-03-2020

    please Cancel my order ….. I ordered on march 12 ,2020 $120.99. I CONTACT MY BANK THEY ARE WELL AWARE..

    kelly plas25-03-2020

    PLEASE EMAILL ME BACK AND PUT MY MONEY BACK ON MY CARD …. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAME …..THIS EXPERIENCE IS AWEFUL,YOU RIP PEOPLE OFF IN THESE DAYS OF CRISIS....

    Iris gutierrez18-05-2020

    They didnt sent My ítems and never gave me My refund.

    Atanas Litkov01-06-2020

    Never again, I was waiting for delivery 1 month!!!

    Anne15-06-2020

    I ordered on 26th April 2020. I still have not I placed an order on 26th April 2020 and 7 weeks later I still have not received any communication from this company to tell me where my order is. I cannot believe I fell for this scam.

    Bev Mills07-09-2020

    Like so many, I too have fallen victim of this company and am still waiting for a refund of a product that couldn’t be supplied. Use this company at your peril.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Satisfecha

    Tengo que decir que estoy muy satisfecha de mi compra, y no entiendo porque tienen tantas malas reseñas. Siempre recibo el pedido en la fecha estimada más o menos y los productos son de muy buena calidad

    By: Cris26-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A few beauty basics

    Customer service doesn't exist. Just automatic replies saying that if you want more information you should send your queries in a reply to that automatic email. They can charge you for a Yoga guarantee that is just a lie, as big as this company. The general conditions specifies that for yoga guarantee orders they are going to reply to your emails in 2h. Lies. They talk about refunds but I have no hope seen what happened to other customers. No information about the package, the shipping company is waiting to receive it since last week. Where is it? They advertise 2-4 working days for MainEU orders, lies. This company is just a fraud. Please don't buy from them.

    By: NMP14-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Lip gloss and concealer

    Ordered, paid, received a tracking number that did not work. Customer service shrugged me off, never received it, asked for refund, never got it. I would give no stars if I could only have 2 stars for pricing because there’s something wrong with this website and wouldn’t let me pick one

    By: Sue 08-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Very positive online shopping experience

    Very positive online shopping experience. i liked how easy it is to buy and the variety of products they sell. The delivery proceeded smoothly and I'm sure I will buy again when I finish my proteins.

    By: Tom 17-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Root retouch hair spray

    Ordered product two weeks ago after ordering I happened to read the reviews which were mostly negative didn’t expect my purchase I can’t complain as it turned up today really pleased

    By: Angela williams08-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    I receive the newsletter and there are always discounts! Every time I find new brands and I am always satisfied with my purchases at Carethy.

    I receive the newsletter and there are always discounts! Every time I find new brands and I am always satisfied with my purchases at Carethy.

    By: Gavin29-11-2019
    You are scam16-07-2020

    Carethy is fraud, never trust their own great reviews

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good site online

    I discovered this page recently, I placed an order and everything was right: price, delivery, easy to place order...

    By: jonas1818-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Beauty products

    Don't order anything with them! It is a scam! They cash the money straight but you will never see your order neither your money back! If you try contacted them you get only automatic response messages. This company should be sued!

    By: Lea08-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    order


    What a scam !!! - since August awaiting the refund.
    First I ordered and paid and then received a message that the items were not available
    They promise everything but no money back. A certain employee Manuel can deceive you very professionally. He promised twice to refund the amount, but did not succeed until tonight.
    I wonder how it is possible for such a company to function when complaints have been around for a long time.
    Don't rob anything if you don't want to be robbed. Carethy is a crook company specializing in making money from gullible customers. Don't fall for their coupons or write a good review at their request because you will be robbed as a reward. Bah !!!!

    By: didu02-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Herbal tablets

    Did not have stock. Still waiting for refund three months later.

    By: Fred Kingsley02-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    henna

    Worst company ever ! It’s been now 6 months they don’t refound my money !

    Since July I placed an order for henna, the product does not arrive nor have they made my respective return and to date they have not returned my money. This company is not to be trusted, it is fraudulent and they cheat and lie to me, telling me in many emails that they will refund my money and nothing at all.
    From what I have read in comments on various websites about these, is that little by little they are stealing money from people.
    Do not buy from that company because sooner or later they will rob you too.

    By: Adriana Garcia25-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Max Factor Color Elixir Lip Liner

    Completely fraudulent & misleading. A word of warning to anyone considering purchasing from this platform - you will not receive the item, nor the refund. A family member purchased some items back in August and was contacted by their team who advised that the items were no longer available. They said a refund would be processed and would take up to 14 business days to appear in the account. At this point, the money had still not been refunded, we contacted them and they advised this was due to some 'technical glitch' which their team was working on. The long and short of it - nearly two months have now passed, countless emails sent, we still have not received the money, and in the instances we do get a response from their support team, they're still peddling the same bullshit about an IT glitch which is still being resolved. Horrible to see businesses taking advantage of people at the best of times, never mind in the midst of a pandemic where many are experiencing financial hardships. To anyone else who has had the misfortune of dealing with this 'business' please feel free to DM me for avenues of escalation.

    By: Silvia J11-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Probiotics Jarro

    They did not send the product and do not want to return the money! Bandits! Thousands of people are fooled! I hope the police stop them! PHA-DE-20081611111546

    By: Marius30-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Flat top Comb

    They cancelled my order and have refused to give me any reimbursement.
    Avoid. Total rip off.

    By: Patv Lyons25-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hair products, make up foundation

    Scammers. Avoid. My products were missing from the order. They ignore all my msgs. Did not refund. Did not respond. Liers and scammers. Never use this site again!!!! I would not if I see the reviews.

    By: Magdalena17-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Order not Delivered full payment Taken.

    Carethy.co.uk Useless Company
    Did not send Items Purchased
    Did not inform me Items out of stock
    Since June 2020 i have been requesting my refund of £112.00 same message sorry for the inconvenience!

    By: Laxmi Daryanani08-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Issey Miyake cream

    DON'T BUY FROM THIS SITE!
    I got scammed. My order was supposed to arrive 2 months ago.
    I hence cancelled the order and they simply disappeared, vanished, no refund.

    By: Paolo Pianezze10-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Carethy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Carethy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 105 customer review posted about Carethy. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Carethy offer?

    Carethy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Cosmetics & Personal Care, Children & Baby, Electronics.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Carethy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!