BritainReviews

    Reviews Carethy

    Taking good care of yourself is very important. But finding the right health products is not always easy. So where can you go? One company that offers health- and wellness products is Carethy. But what will the quality of their dental care be? How smooth will their hair care make your hair? Will their perfumes smell as good as you might expect? Will their vitamins really boost your health? Will your baby benefit from their products developed for childhoods? Will it take long before the delivery service of Carethy delivers your make-up? And what will their customer service say when you need some help selecting the right vitamins? The only people that can express an honest opinion on these matters are the customers that have shopped at Carethy before you. Read their reviews to investigate if Carethy is your kind of wellness provider. Their comments, ratings and experiences can show you if Carethy might have some products for you.

    About Carethy

    Carethy is a company that offers health- and wellness products. There is, for instance, a whole section devoted to baby products, children’s products and other products that can safely be used in childhood. This section includes (but is far from limited to) milk powders, liquid milk, cereals, diapers, changing mats and teethers. In their cosmetic section, you can find body care and facial care such as body oils, moisturisers, scrubs, CC creams, BB creams, facial masks, oils, lip balm, beauty water etc, Eating the right food is essential to your health. But sometimes, you can use some supplements. Carethy has creams, supplements, desserts, cakes, sweeteners, biscuits, crackers, soups, rice cakes, smoothies and other healthy dietary supplements. Your hair can be treated with Carethy’s hair masks, shampoo, styling products, hair clippers, curling irons, conditioners, combs and brushes. For herbalists, there is a department containing seeds, oil essences, natural extracts, coffees, back flower products, teas, seaweed, plants and infusions. Their hygiene & health category offers products for intimate hygiene, first aid kits, electronic devices, shower gels, bath salts, diffusers, hair removal, hair colouring etc. Your daily or party makeup can be done with eyeliner, eyeshadow, mascara, nail polish, concealers, fixators, lipsticks, lipgloss, manicure sets etc. They also have a range of fragrances that provide you with a nice smell. Their vitamins & supplements section contains beta-carotene, omegas, bach flowers, minerals, proteins, fungis, multi-nutrients and more. But for sportsmen and sportswomen, this might not be enough. They can use some anti-oxidants, nut butters, energy drinks, L-Carnitine, fat burners, creatine, post workout supplements and mass gainers. And they can also benefit from Carethy’s supplies for injury prevention, treatment and recovery.


    Unboxing Carethy. In Spanish, but it shows some of their products.

    Services of

    Carethy
    Carethy had both a delivery service and customer service to help their customers in the best way possible. If you would like to stay updated on their latest news and special offers, you can sign up for their digital newsletter. Just enter your email address and they will send you regular email newsletters.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for

    Carethy
    We would be grateful if you would share your opinion of Carethy. What do you think of their products and services? Tell us everything via a customer review.

    Carethy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (52)

    4.2
    37% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    3.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    3.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    PHA-BE-1912011520186c1

    I bought 2 perfumes for chrismas on first December after 4 days I received msg that they dont have anymore so I asked refund and they told they will return in 14 days now is 40 days gone and I send them more then 30 mails but always answer automatically. I suggest to every one dont buy things here or if you buy and never receive go report in cyber crime

    By: Totaakhil fazel rehman 14-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Carolina Herrera Eau de Parfum 212 Vip Rose 125 ml

    Never buy on this company, they don't respect delivery time, I'm seeing I loot of bad review from them as well, now I'm afraid what come next!

    By: Adriano 23-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    4
    rating

    good purchase

    order made for black friday. original products at cheap prices.

    By: Cristii 19-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    8
    rating

    Good site online

    I discovered this page recently, I placed an order and everything was right: price, delivery, easy to place order...

    By: jonas18 18-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9.5
    rating

    Nutrition

    Don't buy any products from Carethy! They are just cheating people!!! The order has never been sent and the company has stopped replying to my requests to reimburse the cost. It is a shame!

    By: Elina 18-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Hair colour

    This company take your money - 66.14 euros and do NOT send goods and do not refund your money !!! DON'T BUY FROM CARETHY.

    By: Carol cole 17-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Isdin Nutratopic Gel and lotion

    It's a scam - no products, no refund. The customer service (email only) is the worst I've even seen. DON'T BUY FROM CARETHY.
    Good reviews are probably from paid users.

    By: Carmen B 17-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Very positive online shopping experience

    Very positive online shopping experience. i liked how easy it is to buy and the variety of products they sell. The delivery proceeded smoothly and I'm sure I will buy again when I finish my proteins.

    By: Tom 17-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9
    rating

    good

    In Carethy the prices are very good compared to the physical stores. This is the first time I was shopping on this page and I received the order in a very short time. I will buy again, they have acquired one more customer.

    By: Brian 03-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    8.5
    rating

    Jamaican Island Oil and Tingle Shampoo

    Paid online for both Island oil and shampoo. Got no delivery cause they didn't have all the goods. I asked for a refund and they tossed me around for a long while.
    I then requested them to send me only shampoo but equivalent to payment I had made. I got no reply.
    Up until now I have received neither a refund nor shampoo. Thieves.... total scam!

    By: Brenita Naandi 01-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    I receive the newsletter and there are always discounts! Every time I find new brands and I am always satisfied with my purchases at Carethy.

    I receive the newsletter and there are always discounts! Every time I find new brands and I am always satisfied with my purchases at Carethy.

    By: Gavin 29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Satisfecha

    Tengo que decir que estoy muy satisfecha de mi compra, y no entiendo porque tienen tantas malas reseñas. Siempre recibo el pedido en la fecha estimada más o menos y los productos son de muy buena calidad

    By: Cris 26-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Hair dye

    NEVER USE THIS COMPANY!!! I have been waiting for a refund for the items I never received for over 2 months now. They keep giving me different ''reasons'' why it's not refunded yet and obviously they never actually do anything about it. I will now see how I can get money back through Pay Pal and leave bad feedback everywhere on the internet so people are aware of this company who are stealing people's hard earned money.

    By: Liga Klavina 25-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    2
    rating

    Satisfied

    Really satisfied with my order from Carethy. Very easy to use. I will do it again.

    By: morgan 25-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9
    rating

    Nice

    very extensive product catalog and fast delivery

    By: Holly Cottrell 22-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9
    rating

    Product arrived on time and in good condition

    Product arrived on time and in good condition

    By: Thomas Shenfield 20-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9.5
    rating

    Shampoo and Conditioner

    Ordered good in good faith. I received an email saying the goods were no longer available or more the point, they couldn't guarantee the good would become available. I chose to get a refund. It's been nearly a month now and still haven't received the refund. There excuse is they're having issues with the system. Bet they're still taking. Peoples money though. Will be investigating further

    By: Sharon Mayne 18-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    6.5
    rating

    Pre-kaged Pre-Workout

    There should be a negative rating for this bunch of thieves. They take your order and money but never deliver. When you eventually enquire, they say that they were "out of stock" but will return your money in 14 working days. However, the funds are never returned - they stey are a bunch of low life criminals. Please beware: DO NOT USE THESE THUGS!!!

    By: Chris Kotze 17-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Vitalvit and Defenvit -Soria

    I've been a long time customer since 2017 with no issues

    By: Pablo Martinez 15-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Todo bien

    He recibido el pedido en los tiempos previstos. Tienen precios muy competitivos

    By: David 14-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Carethy

    Your review