BritainReviews

    Reviews Carethy

    Taking good care of yourself is very important. But finding the right health products is not always easy. So where can you go? One company that offers health- and wellness products is Carethy. But what will the quality of their dental care be? How smooth will their hair care make your hair? Will their perfumes smell as good as you might expect? Will their vitamins really boost your health? Will your baby benefit from their products developed for childhoods? Will it take long before the delivery service of Carethy delivers your make-up? And what will their customer service say when you need some help selecting the right vitamins? The only people that can express an honest opinion on these matters are the customers that have shopped at Carethy before you. Read their reviews to investigate if Carethy is your kind of wellness provider. Their comments, ratings and experiences can show you if Carethy might have some products for you.

    About Carethy

    Carethy is a company that offers health- and wellness products. There is, for instance, a whole section devoted to baby products, children’s products and other products that can safely be used in childhood. This section includes (but is far from limited to) milk powders, liquid milk, cereals, diapers, changing mats and teethers. In their cosmetic section, you can find body care and facial care such as body oils, moisturisers, scrubs, CC creams, BB creams, facial masks, oils, lip balm, beauty water etc, Eating the right food is essential to your health. But sometimes, you can use some supplements. Carethy has creams, supplements, desserts, cakes, sweeteners, biscuits, crackers, soups, rice cakes, smoothies and other healthy dietary supplements. Your hair can be treated with Carethy’s hair masks, shampoo, styling products, hair clippers, curling irons, conditioners, combs and brushes. For herbalists, there is a department containing seeds, oil essences, natural extracts, coffees, back flower products, teas, seaweed, plants and infusions. Their hygiene & health category offers products for intimate hygiene, first aid kits, electronic devices, shower gels, bath salts, diffusers, hair removal, hair colouring etc. Your daily or party makeup can be done with eyeliner, eyeshadow, mascara, nail polish, concealers, fixators, lipsticks, lipgloss, manicure sets etc. They also have a range of fragrances that provide you with a nice smell. Their vitamins & supplements section contains beta-carotene, omegas, bach flowers, minerals, proteins, fungis, multi-nutrients and more. But for sportsmen and sportswomen, this might not be enough. They can use some anti-oxidants, nut butters, energy drinks, L-Carnitine, fat burners, creatine, post workout supplements and mass gainers. And they can also benefit from Carethy’s supplies for injury prevention, treatment and recovery.


    Unboxing Carethy. In Spanish, but it shows some of their products.

    Services of

    Carethy
    Carethy had both a delivery service and customer service to help their customers in the best way possible. If you would like to stay updated on their latest news and special offers, you can sign up for their digital newsletter. Just enter your email address and they will send you regular email newsletters.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for

    Carethy
    We would be grateful if you would share your opinion of Carethy. What do you think of their products and services? Tell us everything via a customer review.

    Carethy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (44)

    4
    34% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.4
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    3.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    good

    In Carethy the prices are very good compared to the physical stores. This is the first time I was shopping on this page and I received the order in a very short time. I will buy again, they have acquired one more customer.

    By: Brian 03-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    8.5
    rating

    Jamaican Island Oil and Tingle Shampoo

    Paid online for both Island oil and shampoo. Got no delivery cause they didn't have all the goods. I asked for a refund and they tossed me around for a long while.
    I then requested them to send me only shampoo but equivalent to payment I had made. I got no reply.
    Up until now I have received neither a refund nor shampoo. Thieves.... total scam!

    By: Brenita Naandi 01-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    I receive the newsletter and there are always discounts! Every time I find new brands and I am always satisfied with my purchases at Carethy.

    I receive the newsletter and there are always discounts! Every time I find new brands and I am always satisfied with my purchases at Carethy.

    By: Gavin 29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Satisfecha

    Tengo que decir que estoy muy satisfecha de mi compra, y no entiendo porque tienen tantas malas reseñas. Siempre recibo el pedido en la fecha estimada más o menos y los productos son de muy buena calidad

    By: Cris 26-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Hair dye

    NEVER USE THIS COMPANY!!! I have been waiting for a refund for the items I never received for over 2 months now. They keep giving me different ''reasons'' why it's not refunded yet and obviously they never actually do anything about it. I will now see how I can get money back through Pay Pal and leave bad feedback everywhere on the internet so people are aware of this company who are stealing people's hard earned money.

    By: Liga Klavina 25-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    2
    rating

    Satisfied

    Really satisfied with my order from Carethy. Very easy to use. I will do it again.

    By: morgan 25-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9
    rating

    Nice

    very extensive product catalog and fast delivery

    By: Holly Cottrell 22-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9
    rating

    Product arrived on time and in good condition

    Product arrived on time and in good condition

    By: Thomas Shenfield 20-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9.5
    rating

    Shampoo and Conditioner

    Ordered good in good faith. I received an email saying the goods were no longer available or more the point, they couldn't guarantee the good would become available. I chose to get a refund. It's been nearly a month now and still haven't received the refund. There excuse is they're having issues with the system. Bet they're still taking. Peoples money though. Will be investigating further

    By: Sharon Mayne 18-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    6.5
    rating

    Pre-kaged Pre-Workout

    There should be a negative rating for this bunch of thieves. They take your order and money but never deliver. When you eventually enquire, they say that they were "out of stock" but will return your money in 14 working days. However, the funds are never returned - they stey are a bunch of low life criminals. Please beware: DO NOT USE THESE THUGS!!!

    By: Chris Kotze 17-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Vitalvit and Defenvit -Soria

    I've been a long time customer since 2017 with no issues

    By: Pablo Martinez 15-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    Todo bien

    He recibido el pedido en los tiempos previstos. Tienen precios muy competitivos

    By: David 14-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9
    rating

    PHA-8327492837498jji

    My experience has been very good, I bought in the morning, in the afternoon I was notified by mail that the order was on the way, and the next day it arrived. Very good price, and perfect top brand products

    By: Alfredo Larrabieta 12-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10
    rating

    hair products

    Scammers.
    Only half the order arrived.. Arrived over a week late, which is impressive considering parcel was sent via a courier. The email links 'contact us' and 'track your parcel' lead to no where. contacting them for a refund of items that didn't arrive was so difficult.
    auto response telling me my order number did not exist and to send them all my details. i already had. eventually when i contacted them via paypal, they answered, promising a refund on items that didn't arrive. they never sent the email. useless,. a fraudulent company (in my opinion) . nightmare.

    By: Sandra 10-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3
    rating

    Hair dye

    Avoid this company, scammers, they will steel you money!

    By: Gosia 27-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    sunscreen

    I bought the products on June 30 and because I do not have stock because I expect more than what the receipt said, ask for a refund of money, have passed to date almost 5 months without any accurate response of the return process, I find it unacceptable, if I've been scam tell me not to send and waste time more emails.
    Lousy service
    compre los productos el 30 de junio y al no tener stock ya que espere mas de lo que decía el recibo, solicite la devolución del dinero, han pasado a la fecha casi 5 meses sin ninguna respuesta certera del proceso de devolución, me parece inaceptable, si he sido estafado díganme para no enviar y perder el tiempo mas correos electrónicos.
    Pésimo servicio

    By: Jorge 22-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Carethy is Scam!


    Warning for scams !!!!
    They do not contact you when order is missing and your goods will not be delivered! When you ask for your products you ordered they say it's delades, ask you to wait. Then absolutely nothing happens. If you contact them again, as those who wrote "robot responding" are correct! Carethy lies and says you can get your money back in 14 days. After waiting 3 weeks, I hear nothing and no products nor money! As many people experienced they do not answer your question , just a standard response is sent that there is a problem with repayments and they are taken in turn. They try to get you tired and give up! It has been 3 months! Nothing neither money nor products or answers. But they do not know me! I Will never ever give up! I Will destroy them!

    DO NOT Give up!!! Spread the bad reputation about them so no one is fooled anymore. Spread bad reviews everywhere you can and report to the police!! They should not continue to fool people. They will disappear! Dont give up! Spred the word...they Will pay for this! Mark my words!

    By: Sara 28-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2.5
    rating

    Hair products arrived 2 weeks late and tampered with

    No STARS
    Horrible horrible experience
    Carethy is a front for stealing personal information not an online business selling products/ when you buy from them the SCAM has just begun. They will sell your info and someone will buy stuff using your charge card
    See on online going on since 2017 at least
    Why still not shut down this SCAM???
    They Should be in jail!!!

    By: Wen hei 17-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    PHA-GB-190827252379313b2b

    SCAM they are robbers never buy nothing from them they took the money but you never receive the items ,not to mention the money back

    By: gigi 14-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Multipack showergel

    This company seem to be total a total scam. They take your money and you never see your goods. Will not reply to your e-mails.I am reporting them to the relative authorities for what in my opinion is fraud.

    By: W Black 30-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Carethy

    Your review