BritainReviews

    Reviews Case Happy

    Your phone is a very valuable product. It’s an expensive product, but you use it quite a lot in all kinds of circumstances. Unfortunatety, it’s also a very vulnerable and fragile device. One fall can be enough to damage it or even break it permanently. Therefore, you will want to protect your phone or tablet as much as you can. But where can you find such protection? One of the shops that sells all kinds of protective cases is Case Happy. But what can you expect from this shop? How safe will your device really be inside one of their cases? And what will Case Happy’s services be like? One way to find the answer to these questions is by reading reviews placed by real customers of Case Happy. Their experiences and opinions are the best sources of information about how things at Case Happy are really run. They can help you decide if you might like to visit Case Happy or not.

    About Case Happy

    Case Happy is a company that offers protective cases. The company was established in 2011. Even though they are a young company, they don’t lack ambition: They want to be “the nr 1 independent retailer of cases, covers and accessories”. They offer Kindle cases for Kindle E-Readers, Kindle Fire Tablet cases, Kiddle E-Reader covers and Kindle Fire Tablet Covers. But they also offer cases and covers for Apple devices like the iPad Mini, iPad Air, iPad Pro, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 3, new iPad 7.7 etc. Their range of cases and covers and contains protective covers for various iPhone versions, even the new iPhone 7. They also offer protective covers for Samsung devices like Samsung Tablet, Samsung mobile phones etc. And they also cover other devices like Lenovo, Google Nexus, Asus Tablets, Tesco Hudl, Acer Iconia, Google Pixel, Sony Xperia and various laptops. Besides protective cases, they also offer solar power banks, screen cleaning cloths, selfie sticks, Bluetooth mini wireless portable speakers, LED lights, Kindle car chargers, micro USB chargers, screen protectors, waterproof covers and earphones.


    How to fix a water damaged smartphone.

    Services of Case Happy

    Youu can order their cases from their website.The price on the website already includes the delivery charges, so you won’t have to pay any extra to have them deliver the item to your home. They delivery standard delivery within the UK, but also send to other countries via their international delivery. They also provide a customer service to help you out with any problem or complaint that you might have.

    Complaints, Complaints and Tips for Case Happy

    Is your iPhone, tablet, or mobile phone already protected by a case from Case Happy? Then we would like to know what you think about this webshop for protective cases. How protective are their cases, really? Do they keep your iPad safe? Or was your Sony Experia damaged even though it was in its case during the fall? Do they also protect from scratches and other damages? Write a customer review and share your Case Happy story with us and potential customers of Case Happy.

    How protective are the cases that Case Happy offers? Read reviews about their cases and covers for iPhones, iPads, tablets, smartphones and E-Readers.

    Case Happy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (18)

    9.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.6
    Service
    rating
    9.6
    Pricing
    rating
    9.4
    Delivery
    rating
    9.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    iPad mini 2 case

    Customer Service is at the top of the list for this supplier. Having been bitterly disappointed in the case I’d received I decided to drop them a line and explain my iPad seemed too small for the case. I received an immediate response asking me to check my model number and that they would be more than happy to exchange my purchase for the correct case. I can’t tell you how happy I was to be given this option and having supplied the relevant information I returned the original purchase. I was advised when they received the return and sent an immediate replacement. Joy of joys the fit was perfect and I now have a smart looking iPad again. Thank you Case Happy for your brilliant Customer Service. I’d recommend you to everyone looking for a new case.

    By: Veronica Norris 26-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    iPad mini case in Papaya

    All I can say is that in this time of uncertainty it was so good
    to receive such good service from Ben at Case Happy. Initially
    I ordered a case that proved to be too big. I contacted Case Happy
    by email and he immediately sent me the correct one and I returned
    the one that was too big. He made the situation so easy and as a 'silver surfer' I was so grateful to him. I got a case for my iPad mini in the New Year, it is of excellent quality and reasonable unlike the big firms out there, especially Apple. This new one is for my sister as she admired mine. Well done Case Happy and thanks again Ben.

    By: Carole Tinworth11-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    iPhone 8 canvas case

    Excellent customer service (altered my order by email as I messed up) delivery time was excellent, price was good, and above all the case exceeds my expectations. I wanted a leather case, but am usually disappointed by their longevity, but saw this canvas case, and am really pleased with the quality and can only presume that longevity won’t be a problem..

    By: JayW23-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Samsung Tab A 10.1 2019 Ultra Thin Case Cover

    I bought this cover and it was not suitable for standing the tablet to view the screen. After a web chat with Ben he suggested an alternative which was sent immediately and the item was exchanged.
    Very pleased with the new cover. The advice was very useful and the service very efficient.

    By: S .Cunningham28-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 IPad cases

    After ordering the wrong case for one IPad, I have experienced the best customer service . Ben emailed me a returns label and sent me the correct case, both arrived promptly. I am very impressed with the efficiency everything was dealt with. Thank you CaseHappy.

    By: Gabriele Keenaghan23-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kindle Paperwhite Case

    Delighted with the quality and look of my case. Also nice and light but gives protection. Reasonably priced and amazingly quick delivery.

    By: Siobhan O'Connell30-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Samsung Galaxy Tab case

    All I can do is fully recommended case happy, the service is impeccable, Julie responded to my Emails without any delay and was very helpful in assisting me on my choice of case. If you need a device case, don't mess around just use Case Happy 😁

    By: Trevor Davis29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great case

    Ordered the case and delivered on time.
    The only comment, is that the write up and photos do not give credit to the case.
    I was very pleased with my case. I have had several friends comment on the case saying how good it looks.

    By: Barry McIntyre22-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Case for a new Tablet

    Does exactly what the website description said; Distinct, attractive colour and very user friendly.

    The Company was most helpful in arranging a replacement for my error in ordering the wrong size case. Full marks.

    By: Russell Clarke25-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Samsung Galaxy phone case

    Lovely quality phone case,

    Excellent customer service.
    Ben was extremely helpful, and sorted out my order after I ordered the wrong size for my phone.

    Would definitely recommend!

    By: michele mccarron15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating
    Resolved

    IPad Air 2 case

    Cheap, flimsy, would not protect the IPad. Unable to use as a stand as very weak. Very overpriced for money paid. Absolute rubbish. Complaint made and refund requested but no acknowlenent as yet.Would not recommend this product.

    By: Val Mcinerney28-08-2020
    Val Mcinerney28-08-2020

    I have now had contact with Ben at Casehappy, I am very satisfied with the response. I would now give customer service 5 stars.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Cover for 7th gen Ipad

    Am very happy for yet another quality Case Happy product at a very reasonable price. With a minor technical query the friendly Julie resolved the issue with a ‘no questions asked’ replacement option.
    V.impressive

    By: Richard G28-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Samsung tablet case

    Made a wrong order and they replaced it straight away even though it was my screw up. Cannot fault their customer service. They went way above what I was expecting

    By: Calvin 23-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    ipad case

    Many thanks for the amazing service. The ipad case is just what I need and the whole transaction took less than a day.
    Brilliant.
    Thanks.

    By: Judith Talbot20-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    iPad 10.2 Smart Case

    I must recommend Case Happy to everyone. I thought I had bought the wrong cover, so contacted them. The help and advise was without a doubt superb. Such a pleasure to do business with at any time.

    Thank you

    By: Joan Gilbert25-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Phone cover for a A50 samsung phone

    The product was very poor quality for the price £14.99 reduced from £19.99 at that price it should have been leather,but unfortunately it wasn't up to the standard of other products at this price,spoke to BEN and was very disappointed in his customer management services, I was told to send it back,AND PAY FOR RETURNS ,!!!!..

    By: Freda Cornelius 25-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    I love this company!

    I bought a case for my brand new top of the range phone. This case gave me confidence and the ability to go out and not be scared to drop my phone.

    By: Joanna Westhead09-12-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Really good covers

    I bought my kindle covers and protective cases recently. they are super good and really protect my expensive gadgets.

    By: Anna Mc05-09-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Case Happy

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Case Happy a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 18 customer review posted about Case Happy. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Case Happy offer?

    Case Happy is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Electronics, Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Case Happy website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!