BritainReviews

    Reviews Expert Verdict

    Technology is always advancing and sometimes it’s hard to keep up with the latest developments. So where can you find some cool gadgets for yourself or to give to someone as a gift? One of the shops that might have something for you is Expert Verdict. But what can you expect from their latest gadgets? Are they really on top of the latest developments? How durable will their gadgets be? Will they also be useful? And where do they stand on terms of customer service and delivery service? Will they offer help when you encounter problems with their products or technical difficulties with their website? The best way to investigate these matters is by reading reviews written by real customers of Expert Verdict. By doing that, you will be well prepared for what you might be in for when you decide to shop at Expert Verdict and buy their products.

    About Expert Verdict

    Expert Verdict is a company that offers gadgets and other forms of technical toys. They are well known for their catalogue. In their webshop, they offer technology like cool gadgets, telephones, clocks, barometers, energy saving solutions and electrical accessories. They also offer practical products like home maintenance, pest control, eco solutions, cleaning, heating, humidifying, steps, stools, ladders, safety measures, security solutions, pet products and hacks to make laundry and utility a bit more easy. For travel & leisure they offer luggage, motoring, outdoor pursuit, electric folding bikes, erasable pens, electronic typewrites and other hobby & pastime supplies. Their health & beauty category contains products for healthy living, joint care, pain management, fitness, grooming, exercise, hearing, sight and other lifestyle products. For your home and garden they offer furniture, lightning, mats, rugs, guest beds and other items for your bedroom, kitchen, garden, bathroom etc. And they offer clothes and accessories like bags, wallets, footwear, hats, gloves, jewellery, watches, outerwear etc.


    One of the products sold by Expert Verdict. Will it really be as useful as advertised?

    Services of Expert Verdict

    Everything that you can see on the website of Expert Verdict can be ordered online. After your payment is complete, Expert Verdict will send the items to your home. If you sign up for their online newsletter, they will offer you 10% off on your first online order. And of course you will get the benefits of special offers, exclusive preview products, promotions etc. All you need to do is enter your email address.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Expert Verdict

    Do you already make use of the gadgets and other useful products of Expert Verdict? What is your opinion about this products and the shop that sells them? How useful are their gadgets really? How long will Expert Verdict take to deliver the items to your home? And what kind of customer service to they provide for customers that have a problem or complaint? Please leave your own customer review. The experience and opinion that you write about can help other people that get a good idea of what kind of shop Expert Verdict really is. Then they can decide for themselves if they want to shop at this webshop or not.

    Is the technology from Expert Verdict really that advanced? Read reviews about their cool gadgets, useful home products, cleaning helps and more.

    Expert Verdict
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (8)

    5.2
    38% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7
    Service
    rating
    3.2
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    5

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    nice range

    i like the range they have. also the gadgets are cool. you can book easily and get the order without delaying.
    The price is good and services are fine
    in short, worth to try

    By: Freya samson08-09-2018
    Michael Henderson07-07-2020

    Despite several to make contact with this company I have had no response..I HAD ORDERED 2 OR 3 items including the Flame thrower I would have paid at the time and expected prompt delivery or some sort of reply

    TERESA Gentle16-07-2020

    Ordered in March, still wsiting, impossible to speak to anyone no response to emails. Appalling service.

    Sheila Bordley30-03-2021

    I was going to buy an exercise bike from this site but after reading the reviews I wont bother. The reviews on here are definitely eye opening.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Dunlop Blizzard Wellingtons

    Ordered 29.1.21
    Prompt order acknowledgement. Nothing since.
    They don’t answer the phone or reply to emails. The tracking system doesn’t work.
    More annoyingly, my fault, I find the same item was available on Amazon next day - cheaper!
    I will not use this firm again.

    By: James Powell17-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    1959300BAPS7 Milo Trainers Black and Pink S7

    I ordered size 7 which is a continental size 40, I received size 5 which is a continental size 38 which is clearly their error not mine. Having paid £5.95 for delivery I am now expected to pay to return the goods to 'Expert Verdict'.
    Customer services is a joke don't bother.
    Shame they do not employ staff who can read shoe sizes.
    NOT HAPPY

    By: Alan White15-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Dunlop wellies

    These were part of a large order I placed. They do not fit and have been trying to get their help to return them. Customer services phone is not operating. Emails acknowledged but still no replies. Return instructions say return to post office but post office would not accept parcel. Will never use this company again even though they have an interesting range of goods. Does anyone want a pair of wellies?

    By: M. Hambly14-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Pop up pond cover.

    Still awaiting delivery, ordered in March before lockdown. 2 emails but no responses and cannot phone. Goes all through the rigmarole and then says customer serviices are closed.

    By: TERESA Gentle16-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Arnica and collegen gold moisturising gel

    I ordered this item on 5/5/20
    But im still waiting I have email them twice but had no response yet I want my £12:95 back

    By: Ray Jefferson24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Previous enquiries, unanswered

    Despite regular emails regarding products purchased NO ONE has replied to my questions. Very disappointed with the customer service. Still awaiting replies.

    By: Jennifer Marshall17-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Neostar Hot Water dispenser

    Looks nice and shiney. You can time it to come on at 2am in the morning, but don't expect a quick cup of tea
    "It isn't an "Instant Hot Water dispenser,as as advertised in the Verdict brochure, it
    seems to take an age to heat to 100•c before it will depense water.
    Although it dispenses 3 ways: "Auto, Cup, and Manual " , you'd be advised to ware an oven glove to use the manual pump,as it emits heat or steam.So don't allow your kids or grandmother to use the pump, (not even if supervised, as suggested in the Neostar manual ).
    Finally don't try to get advice on your new shiney product by using the phone number on the manual.... It isn't recognized.

    By: Kath West02-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Write your own review about Expert Verdict

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Expert Verdict a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 8 customer review posted about Expert Verdict. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.2/10, with 38% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Expert Verdict offer?

    Expert Verdict is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Electronics, Homeware, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Expert Verdict website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!