BritainReviews

    Reviews INSTAsmile

    A delightful smile says a lot about your persona and formulates an impression people have over you. Are you having a coloured tooth and have used several medications to completely mitigate and ameliorate the condition all to no avail? Do you have a broken tooth and you don’t know how to go about managing the condition? If this looks like your quagmire then you’ve got to continue reading. INSTAsmile (UK) is a company that specialises in providing tooth solutions for a varying number of tooth-related problem and challenges. But how authentic are their tooth solution services? Do they operate a subscription service package? Can clients change the date of their payments? Can clients select their first payment date? Do they offer payment plans? Does poor credit matter in subscribing for their services? How do clients check their Partial.ly account? How much does INSTAsmile (UK) cost? What are veneers? What are INSTAsmile (UK) clip-on veneers? Can veneers replace a missing tooth? What is the difference between INSTAsmile (UK) and porcelain veneers? Do they have a refund policy? Can clients get INSTAsmile (UK) faster? How long does the production take? Which INSTAsmile (UK) product is best for clients? Considering our bias might colour our perception, we suggest that you read independent reviews left here for INSTAsmile (UK) by the existing bloc of clients to get decent answers.

    About INSTAsmile (UK)
    INSTAsmile (UK) is a company that assert to provide custom-made tooth solutions as an alternative to traditional veneers. They claim to have a payment plan to ensure their product is more financially accessible to a wider group of people. They assert that they have technicians that create slimline and natural-looking custom-made veneers to fit client’s teeth. They maintain that their clip-on veneers exist in the following variants such as temporary wear (INSTAsmile (UK) moment clip-on veneers), occasional wear (INSTAsmile (UK) classic veneers), and everyday wear (INSTAsmile (UK) platinum veneers). They claim that their products are made of 3D designs, convenient, safe, custom-made, slimline, prospects can eat and drink with them, and can have a youthful smile.

    Product and services of INSTAsmile (UK)
    INSTAsmile (UK) provides its clients with the following tooth solution; missing teeth, tooth replacement, false teeth, broken teeth, chipped teeth, instantly whiter smile, cosmetic enhancement, straighter looking teeth, affordable dentures, amelogenesis imperfect, the perfect smile, teeth whitening, and teeth straightening. They also provide the following alternatives to a dental bridge, dental implants, tooth implants, cosmetic veneers, porcelain veneers, ceramic veneers, dentures, invisible braces, clear retainers, cosmetic dentistry, dental bonding, dental crown, dental caps, cosmetic implants, and partial dentures.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for INSTAsmile (UK)
    Which of their INSTAsmile (UK) product did you acquire? Do kindly let us know what your thoughts are about their products? How would you rate their customer care service? How have their INSTAsmile (UK) products affected your tooth recovery process? Did you experience any logjams in the course of purchasing their courses via their website? Do leave your submission or reservations here? Give their INSTAsmile (UK) product a rating, Excellent, Good or Poor. Please, do kindly leave an honest review here and your feedback will provide prospects with insights into making their choice.

    INSTAsmile review.

    INSTAsmile
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (12)

    8
    75% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8
    Service
    rating
    8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    instasmile Platinum A1

    I recently lost one of my front teeth in a sporting accident. When I visited the dentist, the option they provided me with was a dental implant. After going away and looking at the process of having a dental implant, that was something that I was not going to put myself through! I began searching online to see if there were other options available to me. This is when I found Clip-On Veneers. There were a lot of different companies that advertised this solution, with a lot of them looking like cheap nasty halloween teeth. After my extensive research, I decided that instasmile looked the most professional and realistic on their customers. So I took a chance with them. I can honestly say it was one of the best decisions of my life! The process was simple and thanks to their self-impression kit, it meant I didn’t need to go to the dentist, which was a huge bonus! Looking at my smile now, wearing my instasmile, you would never tell that behind it I have a missing tooth. If you are in a similar position to myself, I would highly recommend instasmile.

    By: Kenneth Adams03-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cosmetic Dentistry | Alternative to Traditional Dentistry

    I purchased my instasmile veneers a few months back and I can honestly say they are one of my favourite ever purchases.

    I've never been too confident with my teeth and I've always wanted to do something about it. With my constant fear of doctors and dental practices, I didn't want to have traditional dental treatments such as dental veneers or implants.

    I came across instasmile and took the plunge one day when I saw they had a payment option to spread the cost. This made purchasing more affordable for me on a low income. Now, I wear my instasmile veneers everyday and everybody compliments me on my teeth.

    Would highly recommend to anyone with a similar problem to me!

    By: Susan Anthony03-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    instasmile Classic

    I've always had a complex about my crooked teeth and for as long as I can remember I have smiled with my mouth closed. But surgery or braces were never an option for me, both in terms of cost and fear of anyone going near my teeth. A friend recommended instasmile to me and it has genuinely been a life changing experience. The process to make the teeth mould was so easy and my veneers came back to me super quick. All this without leaving the house! I couldn't be happier with my new teeth and just can't wait to get out of lockdown now to show them off.

    By: Laurence Bell03-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    instasmile platinum

    I love my platinums. Lost one of my front teeth playing hockey a couple of years ago and the thought of dentures made me feel old (im only 23), but a friend recommended instasmile and I have to say I felt reassured every step of the way. Their customer services called me and helped me do my impressions which was a really nice touch. When they arrived they fit like a glove and within 30 mins I forgot I was wearing them. It really has given me back my confidence! Thanks instasmile :)

    By: Chloe Bartlett03-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Top ivory veneers

    Very negative. I would urge others not to even consider signing up to this company and have had such a bad experience I am convinced the pictures and 'smile stories' are not even genuine
    I ordered my impressions in May - opted for the monthly payments for 6 months and was advised this would be done via a third party called Splititup
    After sending pictures/impressions back and chasing the company up I received a curt email to say they were no longer using this company and my order was cancelled. I was then advised to contact them directly to arrange this.
    I was not even offered the option to pay in one installment which at the time, I would have as I did want the product.
    Contacting them and having my funds reimbursed has been a nightmare and I have now had assistance from The dispute team at my bank to investigate what is essentially theft. They have taken money from my account and cancelled my order.
    I gave up emailing Instasmile as my emails were ignored and then bounced back as undeliverable
    Contacted Spilitup is just as problematic and they continue to state authorisation for a refund will have to come from Instasmile - despite me forwarding correspondence from them confirming they have cancelled the order and to arrange a refund directly
    My bank has now put a block on this company taking payments but they have still taken 2.
    Steer clear - I wish I had

    By: Annmarie Bexton13-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Top and bottom veneers

    Company is sending kits put for customers to do their own impressions. No warning of allergies or consent forms. Certain kits are causing swollen lips and gums. Also Lesions and blistering with pain. Police have been notified of police fraud and possible investigation of medical malpractice.

    By: Catherine Corcoran05-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    instasmile classic A1 veneers

    instasmile have changed my life!! I used to hate smiling and showing my missing teeth. Now, I feel confident and have people compliment me on my smile.

    The customer service team did an amazing job guiding me through the process and answered all my concerns. A big thanks to the instasmile team for making me feel confident again!

    By: Greg Louis03-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Classic instasmile veneers

    I have had nothing but compliments since receiving my instasmile veneers! They have given me back my confidence and I couldn't be any happier! The process was easy as it could all be done at home and all delivered to your door. It has definitely given me the much-needed confidence boost throughout this pandemic. Thank you instasmile.

    By: Summer Caine03-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Instasmile veneers

    Fantastic product, they really helped my impressions perfect and the customers where great! Highly recommend it’s changed my life

    By: Liam Yates02-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Instasmile platinum BL1

    Instasmile has changed my life. Covers my missing teeth perfectly I am now free to smile again.

    By: Caroline Armitage04-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Instasmile

    Loved the product, fits like a glove and looks amazing! Would definitely recommend!

    By: Peter Simco02-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Instasmile classic top and bottom set shade A1

    Ordering this is like ordering a dress online: you just press a couple of buttons, add some general info, and off you go. Once you ordered, if you miss your welcome call, good luck getting another one. And nobody checks anything with you: just do your impressions and send them across. They will look at them and send you an email if they think they can do anything with it. Don't expect this product to be made according to your needs, or at least have them check if it meets your needs... 🙄 They just 3d print whatever they can and send it across to you after 3 weeks ( you have 2 weeks from when you ordered to cancel if you change your mind. Why would you change yourind without seeing the product, I don't know...). 24h after receiving my product I have sent sent the company an email stating that the product is not suitable for me at all because of the following:
    Contrary to the general opinion I do not find them looking natural at all, and I actually feel less confident wearing them than with my own teeth. They're rather bulky and just look almost like them plastic Halloween vampire teeth. 🤦🏻‍♀️

    Secondly, I was not aware of the fact that this product does not cover all your teeth, to the back (nowhere on their website is this specified) therefore the reason I have bought them for ( to cover the 2 missing tooths I have on each side, and a couple of old mercury fillings) has been partially voided ( one of the missing teeth has been cover, but the second one hasn't, which unfortunately makes me look worse)
    Also, their online assessment led to believe both of my missing teeth will be covered (which now they are saying it's not possible?!?!?)
    The extra material left on the inside of the bottom set, its bothering the tip of my tongue, almost cutting into it, and the top set is a bit loose.

    I never wore this product and I never will, but the company refuses to remake it the way I need it, or refund it. First they said its made to order (well. Its definitely not what I've ordered, is it?), then they said I should have contacted them within 14 days ( contacted them within 24h of receiving the product), then they said warranty is void because I've filed the product to make it wearable ( product is unreturnable anyway due to hygiene reasons, and I have told them about the problem before making any modifications to it).
    This has been going on for 2 months and we still haven't reached a satisfactory resolution. This is a £300 product!!!! (with some sort of discount for paying with their preferred method of pay, otherwise it would have been £500


    Don't get scammed by this company!

    By: Gabriella Hunt 06-08-2020
    MS CHRISTINE KINSELLA15-03-2021

    I am acting on behalf of a friend and she is very disappointed with instasmile, she had the impression kit but unfortunately they were all too big as she has a small mouth. I honestly feel that this something they need to look at and very disappointed at the refund. I feel that they are not fit for purpose and it is almost impossible to contact them. I wouldn't recommend them at all.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about INSTAsmile

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is INSTAsmile a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 12 customer review posted about INSTAsmile. On average, they received a star-grading of 8/10, with 75% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do INSTAsmile offer?

    INSTAsmile is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Cosmetics & Personal Care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the INSTAsmile website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!