BritainReviews

    Reviews Jaded London

    Are you looking for a new brand to dress your unique and edgy style? Or do you have an exciting event coming up such as a festival, for which you want the perfect, outstanding and fun outfit? If so, Jaded London may be the perfect company for you. Their designs are being worn by celebrities and adored by fans and they have now become one of the most popular stand out labels of today. Read on to learn more about this company, then check out some customer reviews to find out whether their customers' comments live up to the brand's reputation!

    About Jaded London

    Established in 2013, Jaded London in a retailer of fashion items derived from the international street style found in hip areas worldwide from East London to LA and Asia. The company was founded by siblings Jade and Grant Goulden who are rooted in London and thus have a great understanding of the sense of style there. Clothing items from this brand are now being worn by celebrities as well as a broad range of supporters and followers worldwide. One of the characteristics for which this brand is most well known is for their uniqueness and their ability to either be up to date with, or directing the latest trends. Their distinct designs and innovative fabrics have placed Jaded London directly at the front of fashion trends.


    Check out this video to see the Coachella collection released by Jaded London to see how their clothing items could feature in your life!

    Customer Service: What products are sold by this brand, how can these be found on their website and what additional services do they offer?

    The Jaded London website divides their products into categories of New In, Women (such as Accessories, Beach Clothing, Bottoms, Catsuits, Dresses, Lingerie, Playsuits, Swimwear and Sweats), Men (such as Jackets, Joggers, Shirts, Shorts, Sweats, Swim, Tees, Trousers, Vests, Denim, Sports and Stripes), Lookbook (such as AW17 Deluxe Man, Mika Francis - Ride or Die, Jaded X Granted Season 2, SS16 Coachella etc), Celebrity (customers can choose clothing pieces based on the celebrities that have worn them, with names such as Beyonce, Lottie Moss, WILL.I.AM, Perrie Edwards, Gwen Stefani, Sean Paul, Taylor Swift and Gigi Hadid) and Sale.

    Customer Reviews: Share your knowledge with other shoppers so that they can benefit off of your wisdom, feedback and advice!

    Have you ever been a customer of Jaded London? If so, we would be very interested to learn what you thought of this brand! They have been very popular amongst the media, however, it would be great to hear directly from individual customers. For example, are you satisifed with the fit and comfort of their pieces? Do you feel that wearing their clothes empowers you and allows you to stand out? Would you recommend this brand to your friends? Whether you have had any particularly positive or negative experiences, it would be great to hear something about it so that you can keep other shoppers informed!

    What is being said about the clothing brand Jaded London? Read honest customer reviews, advice, opinions and feedback to learn all you need to know!

    Jaded London
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (9)

    4.6
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.4
    Service
    rating
    4.2
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    4.8

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Jeans

    My jeans were to big sk decided to return them and never got my money back wouldt buy here again

    By: Midas08-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    red bandana print trousers

    Absolutely awful company, don't ever shop here. paid £45 for primark quality trousers, had to pay for returns postage and after two weeks there's still no sign of a refund and they're claiming they've never even received the package. Despite being in communication with them they still take 2 days to respond to each email and have been absolutely no help with one word, rude replies. An absolute scam of a company and shouldn't be allowed to trade the way they are.

    By: Katrina Curran03-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    bikini

    Horrible experience, bad costumer service. The bikini I ordered looked absolutely nothing like the picture. And the fit was very bad. They did not care and only answered me after I emailed 3 times.

    By: katie01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Red hoodie dress, jeans, tops

    Ive bought so many things from jaded and there all so beautiful, very comfortable and i would say worth the money. Its a bit more expensive than high street shopping but you cant really buy this type of thing in a shop.

    By: Robyn29-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Multiple items

    I bought a bag from Jaded from one of their collaborations with a influencer, I had a really good experience and I thought they are a serious company. I decided to order more things the second time so I spent around £300 on their website. The quality of the items I received was awful, nothing like the pictures. One of the bags was already faulty when it arrived, that made me check the first bag I bought from them as well just to see that now it’s missing screws as well, after 3 days of use. The customer service was told me afterwards that I can sent the faulty item get my refund and my money for postage. I didn’t get my money for postage in over a month. Such a disappointment, zero quality, expensive and lack of customer service. I wouldn’t recommend this brand to anyone.

    By: Mihai 27-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Red Hoodie dress

    Awful awful awful! DO NOT SHOP HERE. I got sent the red Hoodie dress they currently have out but its all ripped at the back. I emailed them with photos to get a replacement and they have just accused me of "abnormal use" the QC manager clearly cares more about covering his own ass than keeping customers coming back because those rips are 100% their fault!

    By: Sorcha Joan Fitzgerald21-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Poor Quality for the Price

    I bought a pair of jeans from Jaded London for £60 after having my eye on them for a while. I know you can get good quality jeans for less than this on the high street but I liked the print design. Luckily the delivery was free because the item was over £50. When the jeans arrived, I could immediately tell the quality was awful. They felt EXACTLY like some £15 jeans I'd previously bought off Boohoo, and appeared to even be the same cut. I was paying £35 for a print essentially, a print that was tackier and less vibrant than it appeared in photographs. I immediately wanted to send them back but found the information difficult to locate on their website. I sent them back and did get a refund but still had to pay a substantial amount in postage. From my experience I would never recommend.

    By: Katherine Fallon21-05-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Purple Metallic Joggers With Panels

    I wore these bottoms once, hand-washed them as instructed. The dye transferred to the white panel down the sides of the bottoms. I Emailed a complaint with photographs, where upon I was told - "Our QC department have investigated this query and compared your photos to our wash care samples and have determined that it is not colour running that has caused the apparent staining on your joggers. There have been no other reports of this kind so unfortunately I’m unable to help you further." - which I found to be outrageous. I loved them, but my experience was terrible.

    By: Luke Cox23-02-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Great collections

    Have you tried Emerald suit jacket of this shop?No try once.
    In fact conditions of free delivery is costly due to its minimum purchase ..So I had no option so to bring Emerald suit I purchased few more items from tops and lingerie.
    Products are really good friends..Used apparel and color are fantastic.
    Over all I can say when you visit their site ,you will stuck at some products and hope you will like them.

    By: Olivia15-11-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Jaded London

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Jaded London a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 9 customer review posted about Jaded London. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Jaded London offer?

    Jaded London is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Jaded London website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!