BritainReviews

    Reviews Rebellious Fashion

    Can you remember if you have anything to wear? If you haven’t got an item that you haven’t worn a dozen of times before, you might want something new for a change, But where can you fit a new outfit? If you have a bit of a rebellious streak, Rebellious Fashion might have something for you. But what will the quality of their clothes be? Will their dresses and tops be made of good quality? How durable will their shoes be? And can you rely on their delivery service and customer service to make sure you are given the best service available? How friendly and helpful is their staff? We cannot answer these questions. Only real customers of Rebellious Fashion can do that. Read their honest reviews to investigate that really goes on behind the scenes of Rebellious Fashion. Their opinions, experiences, remarks, comments and ratings will help you decide if Rebellious Fashion is a good shop for you or not.

    About Rebellious Fashion

    Rebellious Fashion is a company that offers fashion. They already have over 20 years of experience in the fashion industry. They want to provide you with the latest trends at affordable prices. Rebellious Fashion is known for their wide variety of styles as well as their cutting edge designs. In their shop, you can find clothes such as jeans, biker jackets, bardot tops, trousers, slogan tee’s, loungewear, knitwear, swimwear, jumpsuits, denim jackets, crop tops, t-shirts, skirts, tops, bodysuits, shorts, bralets, co-ords, playsuits, jumpsuits, coats and more. There is a separate category of dresses containing jumper dresses, little black dresses, shirt dresses, bodycon dresses, day dresses, bandage dresses, party dresses, midi dresses and maxi dresses. They also offer some footwear such as boots, over-the-knee boots, high heels, trainers and platform heels. And their accessories category contains belts, beauty essentials and chokers. For some inspiration, you can take a look at their trends section for trends such as Get Graphic, Blogger Picks, Sports Luxe, Denim Daze, Festival Feels, Floral Dreamin’, Distresses, Winter Warmers, Embroidered, Holiday Shop, Sequins and many more.


    A customer trying and reviewing clothes from MISSGUIDED and Rebellious Fashion.

    Services of Rebellious Fashion

    The dresses, tops, bodysuits and other clothes from Rebellious Fashion can be ordered online. Just select any product that you like. Their delivery service will make sure the item ends up safely at your home. If you can verify your student status, you will be given 15% off every purchase. Rebellious Fashion also has a customer service available to answer your questions or solve a problem or complaint.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Rebellious Fashion

    Do you already wear clothes from Rebellious Fashion? If you do, you are the perfect person to elaborate on your experience with this shop. What do you think of the quality of their crop tops? How durable are the materials that are used in the creation of their dresses? Are their slogan tee’s comfy? Did their customer service send the item to you within a reasonable delivery period? And what is your personal opinion of Rebellious Fashion’s customer service? Please write a review and tell us everything you want to say about Rebellious Fashion.

    Will you feel comfortable in clothes from Rebellious Fashion? Read customer reviews about their dresses, crop tops, shoes, trousers, t-shirts & tops.

    Rebellious Fashion
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (9)

    3.8
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    4.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Nice collection

    I liked RF collection, probably items selling here is of my preference.
    Denim jackets, crop tops ,shorts and jumpsuits and coats collectted by me this season from store of JF.
    Good quality of apparels used, colors are fantastic
    Prices are also affordable.
    One thing to share discounted price are almost similar then market so I couldn't understand offers.
    Let it more clear.

    By: Alex 16-11-2018
    sandra 18-02-2019

    like this review is CLEAR! really!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    A few different items

    Used these for the 1st time and it will be the last , brought some items just before the lock down as we went in to lock down I was unable to leave my house to return them due to e high risk also the post offices was shut round my local way I emailed them to explain all this and they wont accept returns they said the extended returns from 14 days to 30 which made no difference as we was in lock down for 12 weeks ABSOULTE disgusting considering the crises we are in now stuck with aload of clothes that dont fit and I don't like!!!

    By: Chelsey 30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Alot

    NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURES!! TERRIBLE QUALITY!

    By: Jennifer Archer 07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    a black dress

    the 20th february I placed an order on a black dress that I needed home to a costume party. I never got a confirmation order or a mail that would give me a tracking number, even on the website under "my orders" it said I hadn't ordering anything yet. Which I found weird when my paypal said something different. I wrote 2 emails to them but didn't even hear anything from them, not one single mail back telling me if it was shipped or not. nothing. if I could give the service 0, they would get that. I don't even know if I will get my order or not. Won't be shopping there again. It's way to risici

    By: Maja 26-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Coat bag and shoes

    1 star: Bad

    Your review

    I bought 3 items from this site coat bag and shoes, the coat after wearing it on the first day i realised on hood zip was different lengths making hood not sit right, hugh hole in the pocket the stiching was coming away on the arm of the coat by 3rd time of wearing, my bag the zip broke after first hour of using it, when i returned my faulty items i received and email 5 days later saying i wil not receive my money back or new items, and as good will the company wil send my faulty items back to me for free, iv never seen such cheaply made clothing or delt with a company that dosnt follow the consumer rights act 2015 shocking company.

    By: Tammy 20-12-2019
    Tammy Crabtree 20-12-2019

    I wouldnt to order from this site again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    tracksuit

    My experience has been so poor with their customer services or lack of. I wished I had seen this site before making my purchase.

    By: E Nelson 06-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    DO NOT Shop from Here

    Placed an order, it did not arrive. They refused to do anything about it.
    Really bad customer service, they have no complaint procedure when I asked what theirs was & they do not know how to speak/deal with customers! I wont be shopping from here again as they took my money & I never got the parcel. They are also liars who have since then responded to my review & said i admitted my order was delivered to me when I admitted no such thing! DO NOT Shop from here you will regret it, I wont be shopping from here again, I was not satisfied with the customer service at all my issue was not resolved, the order never ever reached me & nothing was done by this company at all about this. I have never ever experienced such poor customer service!

    By: Mehreen 09-05-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bad customer service

    Another company that cannot wait to get your money but their customer service is horrendous. Won’t be ordering from here again

    By: Collette beazer 28-03-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Awful experience

    My experience with this website is really bad and sad. I orded many things and I paid online but I never received my clothes. After few days when I tought that my order should be delivered I wrote email to customer service. They answered me after few days that delivery guy coulnt deliver my package. I ordered many times on this adress and I never had problem like this before. They didnt contact me even they had my phone number they didnt even send email about expected delivery time. When I asked them what they gonna do they answered they can send it again but I need to pay for delivery again. I already paid 9 euro for delivery why should I pay for it again?! So I dont have clothes neither money I hope they will refund my money soon but even after I will never order again and I dont recomend it to anybody!

    By: Dominika Pitková 03-03-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Rebellious Fashion

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Rebellious Fashion a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 9 customer review posted about Rebellious Fashion. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Rebellious Fashion offer?

    Rebellious Fashion is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Rebellious Fashion website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!