BritainReviews

    Reviews Shoe Zone

    Because they have a lot to endure, shoes are probably the most important part of our outfit. You have to walk on them all day, so you want them to be comfortable, airy and durable. But where can you find the best pair of shoes? One of the companies that might have what you require of proper footwear is Shoe Zone. But what kind of quality can you expect from their footwear? How will the ordering process go? Will you be able to send the shoes back if they are not the right size? And what do they offer in terms of customer service? These questions can be answered by the customers that have shopped at Shoe Zone before. Read their reviews, experiences and opinions and see what they think about this shoe manufacturer. Afterwards, you can decide for yourself if Shoe Zone sounds like the kind of shop that has your type of footwear.

    About Shoe Zone

    Shoe Zone is a shop that sells shoes and footwear. The company stems from Bensonshoes. Bensonshoes is a shoe manufacturer that was taken over by Michael and Christopher Smith, two men who later establishes Shoe Zone. The first discount Shoe Zone was opened in 1996. Now they have over 500 shops across the UK. They offer men’s shoes like wellies, shoes, slippers, canvas sandals, leather shoes, trainers, safety footwear and boots. For women and girls they offer sandals, slippers, trainers, canvas, wellies, et. For children they also offer their special Back to School collection. But also their character footwear, which is basically normal footwear with prints from popular children’s characters. Their collection of brands included Padders, Pineapple, Tamaris, Wrangler, Hush Puppies, Earth Spirit, Silver Street etc. Besides shoes, they also offer accessories like bags, socks, shoe care, travel bags, umbrellas, shopping bags, purses, school bags, wallets, lunch bags, handbags etc.


    Shoe Zone's Back to School collection.

    Services of Shoe Zone

    The products from Shoe Zone can be ordered online. Their size guide can give you an indication of that size of shoes you will have to order. Shoe Zone can send your delivery right to your home so you can try on the shoes in the comfort of your own home. Their standard delivery is provided for free. But they also offer click & collect, weekend delivery, next day delivery and international delivery. Sometimes they offer special deals and promo codes like 10% off kid’s footwear.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Shoe Zone

    Are you already wearing shoes from Shoe Zone? How do they fit? Are they comfortable? How long did it take for Shoe Zone to deliver them? Did they arrive undamaged, or did you have to send them back because of a complaint? And what did the people at customer services have to say about the complaint? Maybe you have a compliment for their swift delivery or great service. Or you may have some tip on how they can improve. Every opinion matters to us, so write a customer review and let everyone know what you think about Shoe Zone.

    Shoes from Shoe Zone: what do you think about them? Read customer reviews about their boots, trainers, sandals, wellies, slippers & other footwear.

    Shoe Zone
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (12)

    7.4
    50% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.4
    Service
    rating
    6.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8
    Delivery
    rating
    7.6

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Good shoes at a great price.

    I’ve used shoezone for many years and always been more than happy. To be able to buy footwear at such a low price and have free delivery and returns is amazing. All the shoes are good quality, are comfortable and the majority look great. If you need a pair of shoes and can wait 3 or 4days then it is definitely worth trying Shoezone.

    By: Jamie Clark26-10-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lilley tassel knee high boots

    Delighted with these boots! Stylish and elegant. Extremely comfortable and a lovely sized heel. Could happily wear them all day and still feel comfortable.

    By: Maureen 18-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Return postage not free

    I didn’t realise that returns have to be paid for. This makes ordering less attractive as the return cust can be a bit expensive

    By: Al23-10-2018
    Christopher dyson-taylor10-06-2020

    Love your product so happy

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9
    rating

    Fab purchase

    Lilley casual 7.99 very comfy an good for walking .lm very happy with them.And a good price too

    By: Frances Curran15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Men's Hobo shoes

    On28/4/20 ordered a pair of Hobos online and at 14.12 order confirmed by Shoezone and told I would get 2for1 at £14.99 as shoes on offer.That evening at 19.45 email from Shoezone heading "checkout incomplete",I knew my order of earlier that day was correct and thought is this a fake.However I chanced to open this email of 19.45 and as I read it I could find nothing about the incomplete checkout so continued reading and the next I knew I'd been misled into buying an unwanted pair of Hobos.I have been in touch with Shoezone on at least 3 occasions but they will only accept a return if I pay postage that can be up to £5.I have bought several items from them over the years but they have seen the last of me and I'd advise any person to be very observant when thinking of buying online from Shoezone or they will be misled by devious emails from them that could land them into buying unwanted items.Viv Thomad

    By: Viv Thomas03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Shoe insoles

    Very happy with the product thank you so much x

    By: Christopher dyson-taylor10-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Slippers

    Nice looking but size 11 is size 10 order bigger size than you are.

    By: Brian Taylor11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Black trainer shies

    Disgusting, worn less than a dozen times and both shoes split. Told when stores open to take them back for inspection. I have no receipt so don't hold out much hope of getting anywhere. Very poor quality. Will not be purchasing from them again.

    By: Barbara10-06-2020
    Vera Akbal16-09-2020

    I have bought shoes from them as well and they never last than two months. They split on the sole most of the time. I would rather pay £15.00 or more for a decent pair that will last longer.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shoes and slipers

    All though the shoes and slippers are good not happy with the delivery as we were told that they tried to deliver but no one was in they lied then they said they will will deliver the next day again that didn't happen they claim the order was damaged so we asked for a refund told we would get it but instead they delivered the items other a week late with no apology so from now on we will go in to the shop not order on line

    By: Pamela Hill20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Shoes

    Extremely rude man at St Stephens branch Norwich. Totally lacking in customer service skills - Disgusted by his manner and attitude.

    By: Joanna Stirling27-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    ANKLE BOOTS

    I PURCHASED A PAIR OF ANKLE BOOTS FOR MY DAUGHTER, THAT WORE OUT AFTER WEARING THEM 6 TIMES. THE MANAGER AT THE STORE AND CUSTOMER SERVICES REFUSED TO GIVE A REFUND, SAYING THAT THERE WAS NO MANUFACTURING PROBLEM WITH THEM, SO IF YOU PURCHASE A PAIR OF SHOES FROM THEM, DON'T EXPECT FOR THEM TO LAST LONG, OR TO GET A REFUND, THEY ARE JUST RUBBISH QUALITY SHOES AND THEIR STAFF ARE TRAINED TO MAKE SURE THAT YOU DO NOT GET YOUR MONEY BACK, SO YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED, GO TO A PROPER SHOE SHOP.

    By: CAROLINE03-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    I didn’t like them

    They looked extremely nice for school and I liked them a lot. Within a month the sole glue had peeled of. I thought it was a one of so we got them again and the same thing happened

    By: Sam24-03-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Write your own review about Shoe Zone

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shoe Zone a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 12 customer review posted about Shoe Zone. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.4/10, with 50% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shoe Zone offer?

    Shoe Zone is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shoe Zone website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!