BritainReviews

    Reviews Smallable

    Children need clothes, just as adults do. But where can you find the best clothes for children, kids, teens and their mothers? One of the shops that you can go to is Smallable. But what kind of shop is this? What style do they offer? What will the quality of their outfits be? Will it take Smallable’s delivery service long to send the items to your home? Will their clothes be durable enough to last until your children grow out of them? Will your children like the clothes? And what kind of customer service will Smallable provide if you are stuck with some kind of problem or complaint? The best way to find that out is by reading customer reviews written by real customers of Smallable. Read their reviews to find out what other people think of Smallable. Via their experiences, remarks, comments, opinions and ratings you can get a better view of Smallable and decide for yourself if this is the best slothing shop for you and your children or not.

    About Smallable

    Smallable is a clothing shop. They focus on fashion for babies, children, teens and women. They offer baby fashion like blouses, jumpers, cardigans, sweatshirts, swimwear, leggings, jogging bottoms, pyjamas, underwear, dressesm bloomers, shorts, coats, jackets etc. For kids, they offer trousers, dresses, cardigans, sweatshirts, swimwear, nightwear, coats, jackets, leggings, jumpsuits, Bermuda shorts, leggings, shirts, t-shirts and more. Teens can choose clothes such as jumpers, trousers, jeans, cardigans, t-shirts, shorts, shirts, coats, jackets etc. And for women, they offer skirts, shorts, dresses, coats, jackets, shirts, swimwear etc. They also offer shoes such as ballerinas, heels, derby shoes, trainers, loafers, espadrilles, ankle boots, high boots, sandals, etc. And they offer fashion accessories such as weekenders, bags, watches, tote bags, jewellery, small leather goods, body care products, beauty products and tech accessories. Their collection includes brands like Masscob, Leon & Harper, Heimstone, Tinsels, Little Eleven Paris, Sweet Pants, Veja, Hartfort, Finger in the Nose, Golden Goose, Paul Smith Junior, Hundred Pieces, Stella McCartney, Little Marc Jacobs, Imps & Elfs, Easy Peasy, Buho, Blune Kids, Kidscase and and many other clothes. Besides fashion, they offer home decor design and toys such as posters, wallpaper, playpens, baby linen, baby mobiles, bed linen, bedding, shelves, chairs, desks, small storage items, rugs, bags, tableware, vases, mirrors, changing tables, baby toiletries, high chairs, candles, home fragrances, lamps, cushions, nightlights, party decoration, skateboards, garages, musical toys, games, books, fancy dress, play mats, tracks, educational toys, Early Learning toys, teepees, arts & crafts supplies, scooters, ride-ons, push-bikes, workbenches, eco-friendly toys, bicycles, cabins, rocking animals, outdoor games and more.


    Stella McCartney festive double act.

    Services of Smallable

    Smallable’s delivery service offers to send the items to your home. They also have a customer service that might help you out.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Smallable

    What is your own personal opinion of Smallable? How comfortable is their fashion? How enjoyable are their games? And what do you think of their services? Write your own personal review and tell us all about it.

    How fashionable are the baby clothes and children's clothes from Smallable? Read reviews about their teen clothes, women's clothes, home decor & toys.

    Smallable
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    2.8
    23% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Clothes

    Extremely disappointing service. Made an order 21 days ago and didn’t receive it and didn’t get any update unless I contact them. I do NOT recommended ordering from this website.

    By: Dalya D09-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Clothes and furniture

    The customer service is non-existent. The products are great, however, if you have any issues with delivery, returns or refunds - you will waste your time trying to reach the customer support.

    The official email they provide customercare@smallable.com is not valid and only sends auto-replies. The phone numbers - you'll be lucky if you manage to reach them. If you have any queries, they can only get back to you within 48h or so they claim.





    By: Alina 02-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    swimsuits

    Don’t buy from this shop! Terrible customer service! I placed and paid my order on the 9th august. On the 20th I sent the customer service via web page an email, they replied later that the items had been delivered on the 22th which did not happen. When informed they asked for some documents (including id card and a hand written letter) in order to proceed to the refund. I promptly sent the documents on the 26 th august and never got an answer from them!! This is totally unacceptable!

    By: Georgina Terroso02-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Balenciaga sweatshirt

    The worst company I have ever dealt with in my life

    By: Valerie carleton05-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    electric tea kettle

    I have had a very bad experience with Smallable. First the shipment was delayed as it was originally sent to the wrong city. Then, when the package finally arrived, I discovered that the electric tea kettle was not compatible with US outlets. The online description does not indicate that it would not be compatible with US electrical (as other online stores do) and they still shipped it to a US address! It cost them US$13 to ship the package to me. Return shipment will cost me US$185--more than the kettle itself. They have been unresponsive to my efforts to return the kettle. I would not buy from them again. Absolutely ZERO customer service.

    By: c heller23-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    I already paid

    The order was still waiting for a bank transfer, but i already paid. Costumservice does not exist at all. very disappointing...

    By: Ann-sofie15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    CLOTHES

    I had high hopes for this shop, but the experience has been disappointing. I placed an order on June 9th/10th through PayPal, after waiting 10 days for their tracking information, I finally contacted customer service on June 20th. They responded saying that the order was submitted and would be shipped out in a couple of days to stay tuned for the tracking information. Since I'm patient, I waited another 10 days before contacting customer service to ask where my order was. They finally got back to me 5 days later to tell me my order was cancelled because they didn't receive my payment in time. A total lie since Paypal shows that the payment was made immediately upon the placement of the order. The customer service respondent offered no real apology or how to correct their mistake. They have terrible customer service and bad business practices. If you are looking for similar types of places, I would recommend places such as melijoe.com, alexandalexa.com, angelibebe.com who take their customers & business seriously.

    By: Amita 09-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    To be ordered

    Customer service below zero!
    As a (former) recurring customer, I received a birthday voucher for the amount of 10 EUR. Valid for 1 month, only on non-sales items and with a minimum purchase of 50 EUR.
    “Okay, let’s have a look at their webshop!”
    I find a nice sweater for my boy at 55 EUR (non-promotional) and put it in my shopping cart. I continue looking and see a few other things I like (on sale). I add these items to my shopping bag as well. But when I want to finish my purchase, the voucher isn’t working. I don’t understand what’s wrong, so I send their customer service an email. Within a day or so (fast) I receive the answer that the voucher isn’t valid on sales items. I reply them that I understand this point, but that I want to use it on the 55 EUR non-promotional sweater. She again (and again and again) answers that vouchers can’t be combined with sales items (in the end, I get the feeling I’m talking to a chat bot or so, because I can’t feel any human/good sense). But that’s not my question! I just want to receive the 10 EUR discount since my purchase meets all conditions. Conclusion: they don’t want to understand the question and the birthday voucher is one big lie.

    By: Ruth L27-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Salt-Water sandals

    The worst customer service and online shop ever. I have ordered a pair of Salt-Water sandals, the sizing is only in EU sizing even though Salt-Water always use their own quasi-US sizing. I asked customer service for help but received a useless answer that had nothing to do with my question. I decided to go with the EU size that should fit my daughter. Here is my mistake, I should have not purchased anything from a shop does reply to its customers the way they replied to me. I even paid 16 EUR for UPS shipping - no other option was given. And surprise surprise - the size was not correct. I wanted to exchange the size but I was asked to do it on my own expense. This is a joke... In most of shops free shipping and returns are a rule, let alone an exchange of a size that was caused by their sloppy "customer service". I do not want to spend again 20 EUR to send the shoes back, as I am afraid that they will take ages to refund the order...
    Also - the email address that they give in the order does not work. You have to send emails from their website. You cannot answer to anything they send. It's a nightmare...
    NEVER AGAIN...

    By: Customer30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Mara Hoffman Dress Order number 374175

    PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS…
    PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY READ ALL THE REVIEWS SHOCKING SERVICE!!!! I ordered 2 dresses on 2 different order numbers as I did not know what size I would be, neither of the dresses was suitable so at my own expense I sent the 2 dresses back to the address they supplied with the orders via Royal Mail International Signed For Service. I tracked the orders and could see they had both been received back at the return address supplied by Smallable. I contacted them and asked when my refunds would take place. They asked me for the tracking numbers which I supplied I then heard NOTHING from them. So I opened a case with PAYPAL informing Paypal the items had already been received by Smallable but not refunded. Smallable/Paypal then refunded one of the orders but not the other one. Smallable have now provided a completely different return address to Paypal for the items to be sent back to and not the one contained on their information sent with their orders in the parcel even though I have supplied tracking information and it clearly shows they have already received the item. This will mean that Paypal will not refund me. Smallable SORT THIS OUT you have received the dress back on Sunday 12th January 2020 Royal Mail tracking number LB804676694GB confirms this information, please everyone before you purchase from this company go onto Royal Mail Track and Trace and check this by inputting the tracking number above, it will state the parcel was handed to the overseas postal service, then click onto the Continue Tracking tab and it shows the parcel was delivered back to Smallable L4 Logistics pour Smallable, ZAC de La Tremblaie, Batiment A : accueil a droite du quai 124, 91220 Le Plessis-Pate the address provided by Smallable for returned orders. Why am I giving this information? Quite simply because this is an unacceptable situation and I do not want anyone else to be caught out by this dishonest company it is not acceptable to keep a customers money when you have received the item back... IT IS KNOW AS THEFT!!!!!!


    UPDATE : I have only received one refund for one order number 3802074 and I have not received the refund for order number 3794175!!!

    By: Joanna Aitken22-01-2020
    Natalie Muench14-04-2020

    Thank you so much for this detailed description. I’ve been trying to reach someone at Smallable for a question about a product and they don’t reply. This is so disturbing.

    Amita Starosielski16-07-2020

    I would change your response to “would you buy here again” from Yes to No. My experience with them came with them pretending they didn’t get my money through PayPal and not shipping my order. Once I opened up a case with PayPal they refunded back the money. Horrible company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Disaster

    I order a bed 5 weeks ago and the shippment got lost not once, but twice. In the meantime the dont have the courtesy to respond to my emails or calls. First time they lost it they had me 3 weeks waiting making me file a complaint with their courier (which is such a disaster they cant even contact them themselves), after weeks of no response they say they are going to send another one, express shipping and with another courier, refunding me with the first shipping cost of 35 pounds and giving me 10% discount on my next purchase (as if id ever buy from them again!). Not only did they send it with the same courier, but it got lost again, they never did the refund and the code for the next purchase didn't work. And 5 weeks have gone by and I have no bed and no refund. DONT EVER BUY FROM THEM!

    By: clara rasore13-08-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dodgy

    I returned saltwater sandals to smallable, the incorrect size was sent to me and they were two sizes too big. I have been waiting over 2 months for my refund? They never respond to my emails and when they do, they ask a another question about the order?! And then never respond. It’s the worst customer service I have ever seen. I would never purchase from them again. They are completely untrustworthy and unprofessional.

    By: Sarah07-08-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Smallable

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Smallable a trustworthy company?

    There are currently 13 customer review posted about Smallable. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.8/10, with 23% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Smallable offer?

    Smallable is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Children & Baby, Fashion, Homeware, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Smallable website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!