BritainReviews

    Reviews Teamzo

    Football is an extremely popular sport, so it’s only natural that much different football merchandise is sold. But not all merchandise is authentic, so which shop should you go to for the best football merchandise items? One of the shops that sell them is Teamzo.com. But how real and durable will these items be? Will they also be comfortable enough to wear? Will they survive a real soccer match? What will the ordering and delivery process entail? How long will they take? And is there some kind of customer service that wants to help you out when you have some kind of problem or complaint? The best way to find this out is by reading the reviews that were placed by real customers of Teamzo.com. They can tell you all about the authenticity of the shirts and other clothes and all the other important stuff you should know before ordering at Teamzo.com.

    About Teamzo

    Teamzo.com is a webshop that sells football merchandise. They even call themselves “Europe’s best value football retailers. They offer 200 different clubs from the Premier League, European league, and international football teams. Their vision is the be a low-cost football store. Their assortment contains football clothing like t-shirts, sleeveless shirts, training tops, sweat tops, football socks, pants, jackets, hoodies, polo shirts, tracksuits and more. These clothes represent club teams like Florentina, Juventus, Celtic, Liverpool, Chelsea, Barcelona, AC Milan, Atletico Madrid, Real Madrid, Sevilla, Benfica, Manchester City, Manchester United, Newcastle, Inter Milan, PSV Eindhoven, Sporting Lisbon, Valencia, Wolfsburg etc. But they also cover national teams of Belgium, Ireland, Portugal, Holland, United States, Germany, Spain, Sweden, Italy, Switzerland, Czech Republic, France, England and Uruguay. And they even have merchandise from players like Maymar, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Mario Gotze, Luis Suarez, Lionel Messi, Alexis Sanchez, Cristiano Ronaldo and many other players.


    How to tell real from fake merchandise

    Services of Teamzo

    If you see merchandise that you like, you can order it at the website of Teamzo.com. Just select it and put it in your online basket. You can also have a shirt personalised. You can pay via Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, MasterCard, Delta, and PayPal. Once your payment is complete, Teamzo.com will send the item to your home wherever you are. They offer international delivery and send to every country. And if you need their customer service for anything at all, you can contact them via telephone, email or an online form on their contact page.

    Complaints, Compliments, and Tips for Teamzo.com

    Have you ever ordered or personalised a shirt on Teamzo.com? Then we would like to hear all about your personal experience. How long did it take for your merchandise to arrive? Was the ordering process easy and accessible? Was the personalisation done correctly? How do the football clothes fit you? How long do they stay as new? And where does Teamzo.com stand when it comes to their customer services? Please add your own review here on BritainReviews and let everyone know what you think about Teamzo.com.

    How authentic is the merchandise from Teamzo? Read customer reviews about this webshop for merchandise and shirts from all football teams.

    Teamzo
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (32)

    5.8
    47% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.4
    Service
    rating
    5.2
    Pricing
    rating
    6
    Delivery
    rating
    5.4

    All reviews

    Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best online shops and service providers from the impressions they with people. Customers now get to decide which brands are worthy and which are not!

    Napoli shorts

    Ordered a pair of Napoli shorts on Tuesday and wanted number printing on them.
    After ordering I checked various reviews and to say I was worried would be an understatement. Today, two days later, the shorts were delivered to my house, correctly numbered and exactly as ordered.
    I am very pleased with the service given and therefore can give a five star review of my experience with Teamzo.

    By: John Moretta 26-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great service

    Ordered a Scotland rugby top and couldn't be happier with the service. Text messages to say when delivery was being prepared, on it's way and when it had been signed for. No hassle and would recommend it to anyone. Will definitely use Teamzo again

    By: John Seggie 30-11-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good service

    I am a regular customer of this store and make 5-6 orders a year. Delivery is always prompt and customer service always very responsive to any queries related to sizes, exchanges, etc. Would highly recommend to all football fans.

    By: Sarah 24-03-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Absolutely loved it!!

    Bought some jerseys (barcelona kit) - easy to buy, quick delivery and the biggest reason I bought here was because they were 10% cheaper then the shop!

    By: Pascal 14-01-2018
    Brett Joseph 06-03-2018

    Agree truly awful company I paid extra for express delivery, obviously did not arrive, no apology or even response to my emails. The phone number published is never answered Do not buy from Teamzo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Boys Napoli Shirt, Boys Newcastle United shirt

    I am staggered by how bad the customer service at Teamzo (Part of uksoccershop.com) is.

    If you want the short version; Avoid this company like the plague unless you like paying for stuff that never arrives and being utterly ignored when you have the temerity to ask for a refund.

    If you'd like the full story, read on…

    I placed an order for a couple of printed football shirts for Christmas presents for my two sons on December 20th. It was late notice, I know, but I went with Teamzo because on their website it said “Want it by December 23rd? Order within the next 2hrs and choose express delivery at checkout”. Naturally, if they are making such a bold and unequivocal statement as this, I would’ve expected that they had these shirts in stock.

    These shirts have never arrived (40 days later); and despite trying to call them, emailing and sending DMs on numerous occasions, save for one "holding email" on January 8th, they have completely ignored me.

    To add insult to injury, their website IS STILL ADVERTISING BOTH OF THESE EXACT SHIRTS FOR NEXT DAY DELIVERY, as it has throughout the period I've been trying to get these shirts delivered?!?!?!

    How is it they can advertise products on their website in this manner when there was ZERO possibility that the advertised AND PAID FOR delivery date would be honoured?

    Frankly, I do not think that this is any way to do business and to employ marketing tactics that are grossly misleading is (at best) breathtakingly dishonest.

    Good luck trying to get in contact with them to ask about the status of your order...one of their phone numbers (01698 423933) simply rings and rings without answer, the other number (‭0844 332 1221‬) says it is unavailable. I had to send 4 emails and 3 DMs via their website over a 14 day period before they responded to me on January 8th. I have never received any further updates and have sent a further 4 emails asking what is going on, all without reply.

    In their only email they have sent so far, “Bronwyn” stated that their supplier would have the shirts to them “this week”. That was January 8th. Have I had any further update from them? No.

    I am completely at the end of my tether with this pathetic excuse for a company and I have now demanded a refund.

    I shan't waste my time in asking Teamzo for any form of compensation as it is quite clear that they could not care less about their customers or the embarrassingly appalling "service" that they provide them.

    Ridiculously, I still cling to the faint hope that they are ACTUALLY fraudsters, trying to rip me off; because otherwise I can scarcely believe that there would be anyone deluded enough to think that this is any way to run a viable business (SPOILER ALERT: it's not.).

    I have dealt with many companies over the years who either struggle with communication, organisation, customer service or product, but by comparison, Teamzo make them all look like Swiss public transport. Let me be plain; Teamzo are a disgrace and are unquestionably the worst company that I have ever had the misfortune to have dealt with; if I were them, I would be utterly ashamed of myself.

    If I could give zero stars, I would. Where these other 5 star reviews come from on here; well, I'll leave that to the judgement of others.

    By: Andrew Brown 29-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    australian national team shirt with kerr20 printed on it

    everything was perfect except the matildas logo not on bottom of numbers on back of shirt

    By: andrew duvall 27-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Happy

    Bought a few shirts, the collection is pretty big and delivery quite fast and I'm happy with their service. Not that cheap, but ok

    By: Karen Adams 13-12-2017
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Tracksuits

    I purchased 2 boys Barcelona tracksuits a week ago and received them on Monday tracksuits are lovely quick prompt service

    By: June Adams 30-11-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good service

    Have a lot of experience with this company and always been satisfied. One of three football companies I use regularly.

    By: Brad Thompson 31-03-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Trustworthy

    Had multiple dealings with Teamzo and always found them to be very professional and reliable. Happy to recommend.

    By: Dave 28-04-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Scotland long sleeve t shirt

    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY THEY ARE A SCAM. I ORDERED THE ABOVE THEN PROGRESSED THE NEXT DAY TO FIND THEY HAVE REJECTED MY ORDER BUT KEPT MY MONEY.

    By: Nick Stewart 01-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    DO NOT USE

    I placed an order in December, no goods received and as yet still no refund - I luckily paid via PayPal who are currently reviewing the case as Teamzo have informed them that I have received a full refund - which is utter rubbish. Also when you try to contact their customer service.......well try getting blood out of a stone. it'd be easier. I wouldn't go near this company with a barge pole.

    By: Alison Bartram 09-01-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Order rejected

    I've ordered a polo shirt still has not arrived, then come to find out they have rejected my order but still charged me for my item. And when trying to contact them I could not get threw, by email or phone. Would rather I write to them pretty disappointed by this retail shop and such a let down

    By: Hunter 30-12-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Avoid

    Only received part of my order then they decided to ignore all my correspondences, the phone number on the site is fake and the chat is always busy. Best you avoid this site altogether

    By: Gerard 24-11-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    football t shirt

    I ordered a T shirt for the world cup football Tshirt and still to date it never came .
    I have send several emails to complain and no answer , i paid for it online and they have stolen my money . Do not order anything as it is a fraudulent website and i am surprised they have not closed down the site as yet as they have many complains , i will be in touch with trading standards about this company.

    By: lars Francus 03-09-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Website does work just not for customer service

    I ordered a T shirt for my husband in early June and after several inquiries and emails without an update I asked my credit card to refund my order. Now that I have been refunded I finally received information from Teamzo that my order has been cancelled.
    Lesson here is order nothing from this site or expect customer service once your order has been cancelled

    By: Margaret 12-07-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Order never received

    After 21 days and several requests for an update I had to change my order back

    By: Scott 06-07-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Awful Experience, No Refund, Fake Goods!!!

    Awful experience, from what I've read of reviews, the website and its merchandise seem to be fake. I ordered a shirt 3 and a half weeks ago and still no shirt to be seen. I spoke to someone regarding the order who said they had no stock yet despite asking for a refund I still haven't heard back nor received my £80+ back! Fuming!!!!!!! :@

    By: Tom 22-06-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Lousy

    They don't respond to emails or calls, they sell fake products, and will try and steal your money. DO NOT BUY.

    By: Johan 20-06-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Total failure

    Am still waiting for news of an item ordered and paid for three weeks ago. Teamzo email claim form will not send message and the published phone number never answered. Seriously concerned.

    By: Jane Drew 19-06-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Teamzo

    Your review