BritainReviews

    Reviews Teamzo

    Football is an extremely popular sport, so it’s only natural that much different football merchandise is sold. But not all merchandise is authentic, so which shop should you go to for the best football merchandise items? One of the shops that sell them is Teamzo.com. But how real and durable will these items be? Will they also be comfortable enough to wear? Will they survive a real soccer match? What will the ordering and delivery process entail? How long will they take? And is there some kind of customer service that wants to help you out when you have some kind of problem or complaint? The best way to find this out is by reading the reviews that were placed by real customers of Teamzo.com. They can tell you all about the authenticity of the shirts and other clothes and all the other important stuff you should know before ordering at Teamzo.com.

    About Teamzo
    Teamzo.com is a webshop that sells football merchandise. They even call themselves “Europe’s best value football retailers. They offer 200 different clubs from the Premier League, European league, and international football teams. Their vision is the be a low-cost football store. Their assortment contains football clothing like t-shirts, sleeveless shirts, training tops, sweat tops, football socks, pants, jackets, hoodies, polo shirts, tracksuits and more. These clothes represent club teams like Florentina, Juventus, Celtic, Liverpool, Chelsea, Barcelona, AC Milan, Atletico Madrid, Real Madrid, Sevilla, Benfica, Manchester City, Manchester United, Newcastle, Inter Milan, PSV Eindhoven, Sporting Lisbon, Valencia, Wolfsburg etc. But they also cover national teams of Belgium, Ireland, Portugal, Holland, United States, Germany, Spain, Sweden, Italy, Switzerland, Czech Republic, France, England and Uruguay. And they even have merchandise from players like Maymar, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Mario Gotze, Luis Suarez, Lionel Messi, Alexis Sanchez, Cristiano Ronaldo and many other players.


    How to tell real from fake merchandise

    Services of Teamzo
    If you see merchandise that you like, you can order it at the website of Teamzo.com. Just select it and put it in your online basket. You can also have a shirt personalised. You can pay via Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, MasterCard, Delta, and PayPal. Once your payment is complete, Teamzo.com will send the item to your home wherever you are. They offer international delivery and send to every country. And if you need their customer service for anything at all, you can contact them via telephone, email or an online form on their contact page.

    Complaints, Compliments, and Tips for Teamzo.com
    Have you ever ordered or personalised a shirt on Teamzo.com? Then we would like to hear all about your personal experience. How long did it take for your merchandise to arrive? Was the ordering process easy and accessible? Was the personalisation done correctly? How do the football clothes fit you? How long do they stay as new? And where does Teamzo.com stand when it comes to their customer services? Please add your own review here on BritainReviews and let everyone know what you think about Teamzo.com.

    How authentic is the merchandise from Teamzo? Read customer reviews about this webshop for merchandise and shirts from all football teams.

    Teamzo
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (26)

    6
    46% Would buy here again!

    Ordering

    6,6

    Service

    5,2

    Pricing

    6,2

    Delivery

    5,4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Great service

    John Seggie30-11-2018

    Ordered a Scotland rugby top and couldn't be happier with the service. Text messages to say when delivery was being prepared, on it's way and when it had been signed for. No hassle and would recommend it to anyone. Will definitely use Teamzo again

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Tracksuits

    June Adams30-11-2018

    I purchased 2 boys Barcelona tracksuits a week ago and received them on Monday tracksuits are lovely quick prompt service

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Avoid

    Gerard24-11-2018

    Only received part of my order then they decided to ignore all my correspondences, the phone number on the site is fake and the chat is always busy. Best you avoid this site altogether

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3,5
    Football Shirt Printing

    football t shirt

    lars Francus03-09-2018

    I ordered a T shirt for the world cup football Tshirt and still to date it never came .
    I have send several emails to complain and no answer , i paid for it online and they have stolen my money . Do not order anything as it is a fraudulent website and i am surprised they have not closed down the site as yet as they have many complains , i will be in touch with trading standards about this company.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Website does work just not for customer service

    Margaret12-07-2018

    I ordered a T shirt for my husband in early June and after several inquiries and emails without an update I asked my credit card to refund my order. Now that I have been refunded I finally received information from Teamzo that my order has been cancelled.
    Lesson here is order nothing from this site or expect customer service once your order has been cancelled

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2,5

    Order never received

    Scott06-07-2018

    After 21 days and several requests for an update I had to change my order back

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4,5

    Awful Experience, No Refund, Fake Goods!!!

    Tom22-06-2018

    Awful experience, from what I've read of reviews, the website and its merchandise seem to be fake. I ordered a shirt 3 and a half weeks ago and still no shirt to be seen. I spoke to someone regarding the order who said they had no stock yet despite asking for a refund I still haven't heard back nor received my £80+ back! Fuming!!!!!!! :@

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Lousy

    Johan 20-06-2018

    They don't respond to emails or calls, they sell fake products, and will try and steal your money. DO NOT BUY.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3,5

    Total failure

    Jane Drew19-06-2018

    Am still waiting for news of an item ordered and paid for three weeks ago. Teamzo email claim form will not send message and the published phone number never answered. Seriously concerned.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3

    A very mixed experience

    Chris14-06-2018

    I inadvertently placed an order for two shirts, which is entirely my fault but I found myself with no way of contacted them to rectify.

    Numerous attempts to phone the helpline were ignored, I made calls across several days and at varying times but got no response. Emails were ignored and have heard nothing over a week later.

    On the plus side, I do have to acknowledge that the items I had ordered arrived at my doorstep within 3 days and they looked great. No complaints at all about the items themselves and I'm simply selling one on.

    However, getting in contact with them with any kind of concern or query is impossible.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    6,5

    Check your inventory

    Alex 06-06-2018

    Bought a jersey...they took the money...and then they realized that was out of stock!!!
    Waiting for a refund!!
    TEAMZO SAME CRAP AS UKSOCCERSHOP.
    The same “inconvenience “happened with Uksoccershop a week ago

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4,5

    Good

    Goran17-05-2018

    Reliable company, delivery to Croatia in 2 days only

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Trustworthy

    Dave28-04-2018

    Had multiple dealings with Teamzo and always found them to be very professional and reliable. Happy to recommend.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Waste of time and money

    Mohamad El Hout21-04-2018

    I bought three items and after buying them i tried to contact teamzo no one answers any call or email. I made a little research and found out that teamzo and uksoccer sport are for the both guy who steal your money through fake websites. The best thing to do is to go to your bank and open invistigation to be refunded. Do not get tricked with the fake good reviews posted because they are done by him

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3,5

    Good service

    Brad Thompson31-03-2018

    Have a lot of experience with this company and always been satisfied. One of three football companies I use regularly.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Excellent service

    SAM24-03-2018

    Very prompt delivery and good quality products, I love this shop!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    Good service

    Sarah24-03-2018

    I am a regular customer of this store and make 5-6 orders a year. Delivery is always prompt and customer service always very responsive to any queries related to sizes, exchanges, etc. Would highly recommend to all football fans.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    10

    satisfied

    Mel 13-03-2018

    I was actually very satisfied with my order. Took only two days and the price was quite low, so I'm happy

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    8,5

    Disgusting customer service

    Nichole O’Brien 11-03-2018

    Still waiting for my order placed on 22 Jan, have emailed numerous times and no response. One very disappointed son as it was supposed to arrive for his birthday. Guess I’ve just thrown away $190.No idea how to chase up as I live in Australia.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4

    No delivery, and no customer service

    Brett Joseph06-03-2018

    Truly appauling company with no respect for customers

    They do not deliver when you have paid for express delivery, do not respond to emails, and they never answer the published phone number

    Please do not but from Teamzo !!!!!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Absolutely loved it!!

    Pascal14-01-2018

    Bought some jerseys (barcelona kit) - easy to buy, quick delivery and the biggest reason I bought here was because they were 10% cheaper then the shop!

    Brett Joseph06-03-2018

    Agree truly awful company I paid extra for express delivery, obviously did not arrive, no apology or even response to my emails. The phone number published is never answered Do not buy from Teamzo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9

    Shocking!!!

    Elaine 09-01-2018

    Shocking and appalling!!!!
    Service zero
    Commitment zero
    Conscience zero
    My advice - DO NOT give them the time of day!!!!
    Stolen my money - upset is an understatement!!!

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3

    About Teamzo

    Karen 04-01-2018

    Their customer service is horrible as no one has contacted me after three emails. There is no number to call. My jacket did not come like they said it would and paid for the extra delivery charfges.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4

    Just what I ordered

    Charlotte Pfizer14-12-2017

    The product was delivered promptly. Sizing was correct and online ordering was easy. Overall very happy with the product and the service.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    6,5

    Happy

    Karen Adams13-12-2017

    Bought a few shirts, the collection is pretty big and delivery quite fast and I'm happy with their service. Not that cheap, but ok

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    YES
    9

    Faulty jersey

    Natalie Boccuzzo06-10-2017

    I Bought a Juventus jersey and had the name Dybala added to the back of the jersey and the minute we took it out of the packaging the letters were peeling off. So upset with the quality and the customer service as they will not respond to our complaint even after numerous emails. Will never purchase from this online site again.

    Ordering
    Service
    Pricing
    Delivery
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2

    Write your own review about Teamzo

    Your review